NPP would have to kill us before ejecting Mahama - Anita Disoso

Read Comments Comments (171)

• KWAME 7 years ago

HE BETTER LEAVES, THIEF!!!

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

Who told this idiot that the president has the power to dole out state property. Mahama should even pay back rent to the state for keeping that building together with that of the jubilee house.

• GHANA IS RICH 7 years ago

President Nana Akufo-Addo delivered a speech of hope as he took the oath of office ---- Here are 11 powerful quotes from that speech. ******** ********* ****** ****** 1. I will protect the public purse. We will provide vision ...

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 7 years ago

Anita, foolish, disrespectful, uncouth, uncivilized talks like this largely triggered NDC's heavy loss in the election. So you haven't learnt the lesson????

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

in a civilized society, Mahamah is not above the law and can be sued and booted out

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS NOT ABOVE LAW. §§§ LAW IS NO RESPECTER OF PERSON.§§§ GONE ARE THE 8-YEARS OF NDC STATE OF "Abuse of Law".The law will deal ruthlesslly with NDCfolds of LAWLESS.

• Retired special branch officer. 7 years ago

Anita. Absolute NONSENSE.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

what a loud mouth fool

• NDC-NATION WRECKERS 7 years ago

YOU CAN TELL FROM HER RANTING THAT THIS IS A PERSON WHO DOES NOT KNOW THE LAW AND WILL NOT KNOW THE LAW.

HER TYPE BELIEVES THAT IF YOU SHOUT THE LOUDEST, YOU ARE HEARD; SHE DOESN'T BELIEVE THAT IT IS THE SUBSTANCE IN WHAT ...

• Tri 7 years ago

There is ugly and there is ugly.This woman is both of them.

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

She's an idiot. No wonder she can only operate with the NDC armed and state robbers. Her turn is coming up very soon

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Who makes more sense, this one or Ekua Donkor

• Salifu 7 years ago

This cheap woman should shut her mouth and behave well. She doesn't respect men in the political scene . She feels so arrogant that she left her husband and continue to sleep with her driver - chauffeur . What a cheap woman ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

JM is going nowhere.

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

The country should be grateful to Mahama that he did not go the Gambian way, which would have by now seen thousands of dead bodies in the streets and bushes in Ghana. He has given us peace, so let us acknowledge his integrit ...

• Kay 7 years ago

At Teahiabu or whatever stupid name you've given your stupid self. Anytime I hear morons like you saying we should be grateful to an incumbent president who has been defeated democratically for accepting defeat make me sick. ...

• frank 7 years ago

He is not God n He can't give as peace pls.He have to do the right thing cos he can't have that house is it.

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

Could he have gone the Gambia way? Did Rawlings go the Gambian way? Did Kuffuor go the Gambian way? What makes you think Mahamah could have gone the Gambian way to bring calamity upon Ghana? Do not underestimate the wisdom ...

• Gyambibi 7 years ago

Ghanaians do not owe Mr Mahama gratitude for not going the Gambian way. He had no choice. As you rightly stated there would have been bloodshed. However you forgot to add that he would've ended the Gbagbo way.

• Gyambibi 7 years ago

Ghanaians do not owe gratitude to Mr Mahama for not going the "Gambian way." As you rightly stated there would have been bloodshed. However you forgot to add that the will of the people would have prevailed eventually and Mr ...

• Bole 7 years ago

This coward by the name Abdulramah John Dramani Mahama can try it and see fire. How do you expect us to be grateful to a looter, a womaniser etc?

• yours truly 7 years ago

Saying 'we should be grateful to Mahama ' is like saying we should be grateful to someone who is sick and takes his medicine or go to hospital.Mahama succeeded a democratic government and Ghana is still a democratic country s ...

• Ayivi 7 years ago

You are pathetic. The ex-presidents before him all handed over power besides he lost hands down. He can't even dream of hanging on to power after the defeat. We expect all former presidents to act properly like president Kuff ...

• Nii Laryea Okai 7 years ago

Nonsense. The reasoning of a fool. So everyone who loses an election can decide whether or not to leave, and if they decide to leave then they have integrity? Where do you come from?

• nana yaw manu 7 years ago

buffoon,

• Big Boss 7 years ago

So we are to give him the JUBILEE HOUSE when he requests for it?

• Pinocchio 7 years ago

Did he come to meet a country in war or even on the brink of war.. U praise him for something u should be praised about.. It's the Ghanaian (u n me) who deserves praise not the politians.. JDM must leave the residence to avo ...

• Spade a spade 7 years ago

Not going The Gambia Way was a obligation not a matter of choice.He lost the security votes meaning the securities were just waiting to flush him out.He can keep the house and his party remains in opposition forever

• AmalibaM 7 years ago

Rule of law supercedes patapaa. Socrates, read the Presidential Transition Act.

• AYITEY SUDAN (Ga Mantse ni Onaapo) 7 years ago

DIDN'T HE LEAVE MAHAMA A HOUSE LIKE THE WAY AKUFO ADDO INHERITED A HOUSE GROM HIS OLDBOY? WHY IS MAHAMA BEHAVING AS IF HIS FATHER WAS A HOPELESS MAN?

• Akua 7 years ago

Hahahaha

• Socrates 7 years ago

Serwaa I hope you will joined these great women .

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

My dad will be disappointed if I look to the women in NDC for inspiration. They are just decorated fishmongers. Loud and uncouth.

PS: make sure you don't fall in love with me.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

"The First Vice Chairperson of the National Democratic Congress (NDC), Madam Anita Disoso has hinted they will mobilise women from the umbrella family to storm the residence of former President Mahama which he’s been occupy ...

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

This is what lawlessness usually does. Even in the face of total defeat they always to tried to fight a losing battle with intimidation.

Disoso, Just try your silliness and there will be equal number of female elephants w ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

THE SOLDERS WILL LOVE TO PRACTICE THAT ON YOU.!! AS FOR YOUR THREAT , DARE AND YOU WILL SEE PEPPER.
    WE SHALL BE MOVING INTO NADMO ACCOUNTS AND YOU WILL BE SO NAKED YOU CANNOT MAKE FI FI!!!

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Well, tell that bitch Anita we're also are going to mobilize our strong young hard dicks to come screw all her ashawo women to submission. If they win the f...k, Mahama can get his wishes.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Nonsense. It is this kind of greedines by Mahama and his people from the north and foolish talk like the way this woman is talking which destroyed OUR GREAT NDC. GREEDINES. He must leave the place. We condemn Jake for that so ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

SHE HAS GONE BONKERS..

• courtesy copy 7 years ago

AH! IT REALLY BAFFLES ME! WHY DO THE (CONSTITUTIONAL) LAWS NOT WORK IN GHANA? AND AGAIN, WHY ARE SOME OF OUR "POLITICIANS" NOT LAW-ABIDING? IN THE STATES AND HERE IN THE UK - WHOSE EXEMPLARY DEMOCRACIES WE ARE TRYING TO EMULA ...

• 2 2 7 years ago

incredible

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

This woman is very funny. Just talking!

• BECCA 7 years ago

akufo must resign now
    the dead hyena akufo Addo! i don't even know what people see in this man! a common speech too you have to steal it from Americans that you claim that are not good for our development. in Ghana we have s ...

• AYITEY SUDAN (Ga Mantse ni Onaapo) 7 years ago

HIS PLAGIARISM OF RAWLINGS IS FAR WORSE. SHAME ON NDC. YOU'RE LOOTERS.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

BECCA, YOU ARE JUST A DIRTY CUNT. NOBODY WILL FUCK THAT STINKING CUNT.

• Sandy 7 years ago

U can't even write proper grammar and u insult a man of business integrity? Indeed politics is rubbish!! Y can't the people of ndc understand that the mistake was that he did not mention the quotes were from so so n so not th ...

• gyasi 7 years ago

IF YOU PEOPLE THINK ANITA IS FUNNY THEN NPP SHOULD GO AHEAD AND EJECT JOHN MAHAMA AND SEE WHERE PEOPLE'S POWER LIES. YOU WOULD TASTE THE FIRST COUP IN THE 4TH REPUBLIC AND RUN IN YOUR OWN SHADOWS. FOOLS ATA MILLS DID NOT LIST ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Another foolish NDC FOOLSODIER, you people are always talking about violence. Even your Junior Jesus has toned down a bit nowadays.

• Ghanaba pa 7 years ago

Reason up as a rational human being n a Ghanaian that thinks about generations unborn, we are talking about constitution n laws binding the state n u r talking about emotions. Don't deceive urself cos u r Natin b4 the law. I ...

• Sandy 7 years ago

This is exactly what I just talked about. Illiteracy to the highest point!!! This is baffling indeed that u think its right for a state official residence to be given out like that. What if the person who occupied it before a ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Watch choice of words carefully my brother , lest you step on wrong toes. Patriotic citizens do not talk this way .

• Odikro 7 years ago

How does this run even with the discussion of the issue?

• Gudman 7 years ago

This woman is a witch and has no sense

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

NPP destroys their own members who criticise their ill activities. Remember Wireko-Brobey, Afoko, kwabene Agyapong? Sothir anger at Anita's decision is ordinary.

• wasclean. 7 years ago

Another parliament shall eject him. Power belongs to the people. korsia like that.

• sulie 7 years ago

OF COURSE will be beaten to death if ur ass refuse to vacate

Anita u are sick to your bones . Follow the rules. This is not a private property. He has to find a place. U are just uplifting your blood pressure. Be sensible.

• Paapidi 7 years ago

Stupid uneducated bitch. Do you know what due process is all about?

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

This whore doesn't even understand the issues. Haha ,Mahama cannot choose his accommodation by himself. Get a life IDIOT!!!

• rich 7 years ago

u see how bitter u people treat prez kuffour like a child. stupid fool.

• odebango 7 years ago

this is the reason Ghana is in this state.with people like this woman who has no iota if sense in her head,ruling Ghana.she can't even read but to listen to the lies from her party.which parliament approved that bldg for that ...

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

The create ,loot and share has ended causing frustration to NDC thieves.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

You will surely be crashed to death.

• sbc 7 years ago

See the kind of morons like this useless woman that get positions in ndc! What a rubbish party!

• Bolewura 7 years ago

Good get ready to die

• Maame Abenah 7 years ago

Why is NDC even in opposition wants to use intimidation. Ghana is ruled by the law. Is it lawful for Mahama to insist to occupy the residence of Ghana's vice president? Is Mahama the vice president of Ghana?
    The NDC must qui ...

• Stainless steve_N 7 years ago

Listen to this IDIOT. Still leaving in fools paradise.

• yaw 7 years ago

Anita fuck talk

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

NPP SHOULD WATCH OUT FOR THESE STUPID TRAPS BY NDC. THEY ARE TRYING TO COURT PUBLIC SYMPATHY. ANITA KNOWS TOO WELL GHANAIANS HAVE NOT GOT SHORT MEMORIES. IT WAS HER ODWANFUNU MAHAMA WHO DECEIVED HIMSELF INTO THINKING "GHANAIA ...

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Shame on you! What happened to Kuffour? You people have a problem with reason. God have mercy on you.

• kwamena 7 years ago

i just dont like the way this lady always react to issues. she is always calling for war. i am surprise she says things and goes free. if she wants to die she can go there alone . why does she wants to mobilize innocent woman ...

• Rockefeller 7 years ago

Who gave her the platform to speak? May i be permitted to ask - is she threating Ghanaians? Madam for your advisory information,those for are more than those against, besides ,which law are you referring to? Please,don't sta ...

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

IT WILL BE EASY TO ARREST HIM OR PLACE HIM UNDER HOUSE ARREST BEFORE SENDING HIM TO NSAWAM.

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

And these held administrative/management positions in public service.

• by, Adenta, 7 years ago

Ye yee woman. If Mahama has finish His work, he must go home direct. So where is all Mahama stolen money?

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

Which Parliament endorsed Mahama's occupation of the residence? Don't try to prove tough because the same security you used against Ghanaians will be used to enforce what the law states as far as accommodating former presiden ...

If akuffo addo gives that house to mahama there will be mayhem on the streets am telling you now the npp youths will go absolutely crazy

• 'B' 7 years ago

Needles.
    Anita that is not important.
    Let his legal team work for him now ..
    You failed to protect him with votes.
    Just take a back seat

• JAY 7 years ago

Listen to this idiot,it is not the job of parliament to approve or not

• RICH USA 7 years ago

JM

• 9 inches 7 years ago

We will come and break your ugly face you losing hating bitch, you are in so much pain to see your thieving asses out of power, your time is coming...

• CharlesP 7 years ago

NDC have never understood that the state is distinct from the political party in power. The current impasse is not a partisan one. The issue is really about the positon of the applicable laws of the Land. The Home in question ...

• Joe jie 7 years ago

We are giving mahama 2 weeks to vacate else we eject him
    'Operation mahama TU FIRIM'
    He must leave or face the embarrassment

• Vanity 7 years ago

Mrs Anita Disoso,Ghanians are tied of such "war drums".I would have expected that you talk like an African mother who calms Tension.Now we know that President Mahama could not offer President Kuffour his requested house.It is ...

• Mama Afua 7 years ago

Do women like Anita desoso for once think abt death.....NO..she is always agressive n ready to fight...come on. Your president mahama gave Akua donkor a house thinking ghana was for him. Ghana is not a monarchy. NDC grow...Al ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

There are laws ans we cant keep flouting them!

• Ama 7 years ago

I won't argue with this bleached woman but show us the evidence where parliament approved

• Mawushie 7 years ago

This useless ashawo woman again?

• frank 7 years ago

Madam Desoso u see now how stupid n greedy ur NDC u people are.

• Nad Kiyosaki 7 years ago

Why should you be killed because of blind loyalty. The law is not on the side of Mahama. He can be ejected by due process of the law. If the ignoramus Anita is oblivious of the legal architecture in place as far as this issue ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Organizer of dwarves...shut up

• james son 7 years ago

Npp will have to kill us be4 luk @ tis immbecile ! It s some of these arrogance that send mahama n de ndc in to dis humiliating defeat n u are refusing to learn

• hermit 7 years ago

So will it be you bitch!

• TUOZZAFI 7 years ago

Listen to this idiot of a woman....
    Nobody will kill anybody, the law will kick your man out. You people are always "patapaa", why? So John Mahama uses the nations millions of dollars to renovate the house to his taste as pr ...

• hermit 7 years ago

Shut that stinking mouth of yours, what the hell will you do? Loud mouth bitch

• CONCERN 7 years ago

This woman is talking rubbish. Please do not invite trouble for Mahama. You never challenge Government in power and Mahama well know that. You can call all Mahama girl friends to protect him he will be moved. Shame unto Maham ...

• joe 7 years ago

Look at this mad dog,Anita Disoso NPP will not remove Mahama, the constitution of our dear nation Ghana which we have taking back from corrupt people like you Anita will remove him,* crazy woman.*

Quite unfortunate to say that

• kkk 7 years ago

what an idiot,Mahama is a decent person i don't know why he iistened to fools like thisand met his match.Angry sacked NDC officials. Hooooooo

• striker 7 years ago

Why waist time to even discuss this idiot and nonsensical bitch comment. such an uneducated fool doesn't even understand what she is talking about. let her go and organise such fools she thinks will follow her for such a usel ...

• Togbega 7 years ago

Can this woman ever think of anythinh sensible aside from chooooo boi? The Rawlings we no go sit down days are long gone. Now we reason and talk law. Tuu tuu ni baa.

• JEE 7 years ago

Anita disoso are you stupid,out of ur mind.

• CharlesP 7 years ago

This controversy is a bad reflection on the person of John Mahama. Does he not understand that he is exhausting the respect he has a former Head of State?. It's not saying much for the quality of the Man.

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Yes been so badly humiliated at the pool due to such idiots he surrounded himself with. The bruises are I the pipilune if Anita and Kofi Adams do not shutbtheir stinking mouths . As for Bature...he's simply a bomb. Fools

• Mohamed Yaro 7 years ago

Whom does this idiot think she is? It is this type of arrogant that has sent them to opposition and foolish old women that are the ones who gave the young ones the audacity to insult everyone. Look, we will also mobilise our ...

• yours truly 7 years ago

This woman does not even come close to arrogant. I am sorry to say that her utterances are unforgivingly foolish and nonsensical. If this is what Mahama surrounded himself with, then I am not in the least surprised about his ...

• Bobby 7 years ago

WE HAVE SOME STUPID LEADERS IN GHANA.

• AmalibaM 7 years ago

Anita Deso , you are not worthy to be called a woman. How can educated lady behave like a fool. Anita read The Presidential Transition Act and stop behaving like a buffoon. You are a photocopy of Koku Anyidoho. We are not li ...

• Kwadjoe, USA 7 years ago

Hello Miss, don't be stupid and irresponsible. Nobody is talking about violence here. It is an issue which must be resolved amicably and I do believe the president will make a wise decision. After all Mahama is an ex-presiden ...

• Harry Sawyer 7 years ago

BNI. Cut off water and electricity supply on Sunday night. Prevent no one from entering from Sunday.
    What a useless man JM is.
    Let him go sleep at Airport Hills or at Anita's.

• Ogya 7 years ago

Guys, let us read what this woman is saying very well and digest it thoroughly. Yes, JDM has occupied that property since he was a veep and asked to live there even after his elevation to the presidency. That property was giv ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

PLEASE READ THE RELEASE. MAHAMA CANNOT CHOOSE AND PICK WHAT HE WANTS. DOES HE NOT HAVE A HOUSE IN BOLE TO MOVE IN AND DO HIS FARMING? DO NOT TRY TO BE STUPID MADAM. WHEN ALL THE TRUTH IS UNVAILED YOU AND YOUR THIEVING GANG WI ...

• Steve 7 years ago

You are devil incarnate

• Ama 7 years ago

I don't understand why Mahama will stoop this low. He is giving credence to his corrupt nature
    .Please follow the rule of law. The Presidential Transition Act say you have to vacate, so respect the rule just like any Ghanai ...

• JUSTICE NSIAH 7 years ago

This issue has nothing to do with the party called NPP.The NPP has nothing to do with the allocation of the house to the former President Mr. John Dramani Mahama.The country Ghana does not belong to the NPP for them to interv ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Such pronouncements are too archaic. Ghana wants to move forward so let the law works. If his occupying the place is his legal rights why no. But that threatening is too non-Ghanaian. Change!

• JUSTICE NSIAH 7 years ago

Your advise should rather go to the NPP to stop issues threats that they would forcefully evict the former President Mr. John Dramani Mahama> Ghana is not for NPP!

• Spinas 7 years ago

These are some of the empty block-heads in the NDC that caused so much peoples disaffection that led to the unfortunate exit of the party. A loud talker with no sense.

• Preman 7 years ago

Is mahama not ashamed of himself? After all the corruption while in government he still have the guts to say he wants to posse the official residence of our vice presidents? God have mercy on Ghana.

• LEARN TO READ 7 years ago

UNINFORMED MIND TALKING. STILL DISGRACING JM EVEN IN RETIREMENT. STILL JM TOASO IN VICE PRESIDENT'S RESIDENCE ?? ?

• ATTIAH KWAW STEPHENSON 7 years ago

ABA a y3de bc takyi nna y3de b3bc baah.they have soon forget what they did to gentle jack or did they thought they will die with the power or was he not MAHAMA who passed the law that states product is not on sale or he has s ...

• 000 7 years ago

Shameful and Disgraceful.
    How much are you guys going to loot from Ghana.
    Greediness will kill you all

• Xupreme 7 years ago

We will still clear him out so wait for us. useless woman

• fear woman 7 years ago

u on the way to nsawam prison

• sir Curtis 7 years ago

no difference between she and akua donkor

• anna 7 years ago

maame w ye kwasea paaaaaaa aboa twotwo gyimifoo

• Kwasi 7 years ago

This woman.... actually she's a girl very immature and to think that such characters were at the helm of affairs....ah ah ah
    Rule of law will apply....idiot go and educate yourself on what the law states

• Naa 7 years ago

He should keep it. That house is not something to write HOME about. Poor minds value that thing.

• Abigail 7 years ago

Woman in NPP is more than NDC so see you there Anita Desoso.

• Michalis 7 years ago

foolish woman

• Francis 7 years ago

The current pRESIDENT CAN NOT SANTION ALLOCATION OF THE STATE PROPERTY BEING THE VICE PRESIDENT RESIDENT TO MAHAMA. THAT WOULD BE CONTRARY TO THE CONSTITUTION, PERIOD!

• kojo Muesi 7 years ago

is she the same one attributed cedis devaluation to dwarves l siphoning cash from bank vaults.?????????????

• #MAHAMAPACKOUT# 7 years ago

The way Mahama has disgraced himself, and he seems not to have the cognitive intelligence and the internal mechanism to feel any shame, what can NPP do that will embarrass him?
    He has embarrassed himself across the world. He ...

• DAY 7 years ago

Even you have a house, why didn't you advice him to build one in Ghana too.
    I'm sure you heard him giving out cars and houses. Eg Akua Donkor and the kaola taxi driver. Have you seen the real incompetent we've been talking a ...

• THE FACT 7 years ago

THIS TOGO WOMAN CAN GO BACK TO HER TOGOLAND IF SHE DON´T FEEL GOOD IN GHANA

• MM 7 years ago

A warmonger or what,where are the invinsible forces to neutralize this threat.

• Vinss 7 years ago

WE ARE ON POWER SO WOMAN READ WHAT THE LAW SAYS VACATE FIRST AND THEN REQUEST AND FOLLOW BY DECISION WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT,ASK VICTOR SMITH HOW HEY FORCED NPP TO HAND OVER THEIR OFFICIAL VEHICLES EVIL THATMEN DO GO CHASE TH ...

• Monica 7 years ago

Idiotic illiterate woman.

• KANTAMANTO. 7 years ago

ANITA, it is unfortunate that you are talking like a senseless uneducated prostitute.The Ghana Constitution states clearly the type of a house to be given to the President who had served his term. After the stealing of money ...

• DA 7 years ago

That is our gready leaders in Ghana,why did he not occupy the house he was supposed to occupy,its because he planed in advanced to keep the hose,because he could not have refused to move out of the flag star house law is law ...

• Dennis k 7 years ago

Dela thank you.. Am a strong NDC supporter but i wept when i first heard the story.... it is just wrong morally for My Former President to ever and i repeat ever think of taking that house... see how Jack was insulted even af ...

• Nacious 7 years ago

Useless

• Nacious 7 years ago

Then we will finish u up anita

• Alfa 7 years ago

As a matter of principle, Mahama should be made to pay for his stay in that house. How can you keep two houses because you are president. A civil servant would have been asked to pay for the period he occupied that house. In ...

• Kofi Opoku 7 years ago

Your action would defenetly favor Mahama, the Nana Atopahene, since dozens of women would be in house.
    Also you need to convince Dorinda to visit her hometown.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

During NDC time there was no law in the country,Ghana, but now with Nana Addo as the man in charge there is law in the country.So this woman should shut her bloody mouth up and live the gud people of Ghana solve this problem. ...

• Don Holy p. 7 years ago

this is nonsense, r we no more dealing with rule of law, its simple,
    he didn't even have that power to say no, now it looks like power 4ever???????

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

Government should listen to the NDC people carefully, hear ???? and listen ????.to them, there is somethings in that house they don't want people to see I mean the spirit of ATTA MILLS IS HIDDEN IN THE HOUSE GO AND CHECK.

• kwaku B 7 years ago

This Anita woman has smoked her weed again. She is very fooolish. She still thinks they are cruising to victory. NPP supporters will be coming to Mahama's house to meet her and put some sense in her stupid head. If you think ...

• Angels 7 years ago

IF HE IS AN HONOURABLE MAN HE WILL DO THE NEEDFUL. HE SOULDNT BE GREEDY BECAUSE GHANAIANS AND ANITA KNOW HE HAS MANSIONS IN GHANA.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Where is this woman coming from a citizen of this country you are a shame to the nation I see no reason why our former president bwant to 'disgrace himself' is there any honourable person in your party apart from Mr Martin Am ...

• Mwinesonbo 7 years ago

Please madam no propaganda in this issues stop it

• Esa 7 years ago

According to Ghana rent control laws mahama must be given three months

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

If you have a mother like this what legecy will she leave for you when are you pple going to stop propaganda he will quit the house noone will force him to is very shameful act we must not encourage him at all bcos one ...

• citizen not spectator 7 years ago

then, we ll do just that

• CHIEF JUSTICE 7 years ago

you okudzeto ablakwa, shut up! you did not DO NATIONAL SERVICE AFTER SCHOOL.. POLITICS HAS GIVEN YOU A JOB and TODAY, YOU HAVE THE IMPUDENCE AND EFFRONTERY TO TALK WHEN THE SAGES ARE TALKING? EEI, ABLAKWA_! YOU WAIT; TIME FOR ...

• Azure 7 years ago

what has he stolen? some of this asantes hv no respect for us and i hv no regret for change just that I dislike their uneducated allegations and insult. I hate tribal politics and misbehaviours of this uneducated asantes who ...

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

We live in a rule of law o. In 2013, this harlot was all over the airwaves. NPP gave their manifesto and Ghanaians chose that of the NDC over theirs. NPP, she advised, should wait till such a time that Ghanaians change the ND ...

• john koomson 7 years ago

where do u want our vice President to stay?that residence is state property and Mr Mahama can't take it as a personal property.what's he doing with his lots of houses at the back of trade fair?is this one of his last loot and ...

• Judas 7 years ago

Nana ado, pls you must also do like wise. Once your time in ends pls dont leave the flag house. You must also remain there for good.is it not the same ndc peoples who were insulting nana ado by saying he leaves in his father' ...

• Logic Poster 7 years ago

Humiliating defeat of NDC has left some wires in the brains of madam Anita screwed up. If the past presidents were keeping their government given bungalows after leaving office onaapo Mahama would not have gotten one to resid ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Skin bleaching has not stayed on the skin of this woman but also bleached her brain. Everything that comes out of her month is total rubbish. Give us a break and keep your month shut.

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

Do we have a president in Ghana? NDC and NPP killing them selves. NPP boys illigaly took over some govt business without resistance. The president stealing some countries speeches. Ex president forcefully grabbing govt b ...

• Sandy 7 years ago

Why are people still talking about speech being stolen?? For the life of me what do people waste money to learn for? He quoted the sayings of other leaders but those who wrote put the speech together forgot to add the acknowl ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Let them try and the Country will turn upside down.

• nii 7 years ago

gyimieee

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

look at this harlot called de soso. aren't u ashamed that u talk like a bushy shit woman. go and bring naked women to de place

• koo 7 years ago

I wonder why a president like mahama don't have even atakwame Dan? or is because of adufudup3 that he want to keep that house?

• OHENEBA 7 years ago

Madness

• kofi amakye. 7 years ago

Look at this old witch,go to ur country u are not a ghanaian

• truth 7 years ago

This women is very stupid