I'll protest against Akufo-Addo if Mahama's request is approved - John Boadu

Read Comments Comments (64)

• ######## 7 years ago

GO AHEAD AND DO SO, IDIOT.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

AFTER RECIEVING HUGE NON TAXABLE SALARY, ALLOWANCE, FREE FOOD, FREE CAR, FREE ACCOMODATION, NON PAYMENT OF UTILITY BILLS, FREE PETROL, FREE SERVANTS, FREE DRIVERS ETC FOR 8 YEARS AS PRESIDENT OR VICE YOU WAKE UP TO TELL GHANA ...

• kyekyeku 7 years ago

The man who bought two houses for Akua Donkor is claiming that he has not place to put his head, Mahama is very wicked man, how about the houses in Dubai

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

not only you shall protest. i will organize more people to join you. we shall take care of kuffour before him. afterall he is young enough to wait. he will get his house after 2024. who born dog!!!!!!!!!

• ok 7 years ago

The Boli guy dont need this house as he has been telling this inner cycle friends but that Nkoranza lady is pushing him for this embarrassment. she is sooo materialist that she wont to have everything coming her way. oh poor ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

CORRUPTION ITSELF IS ONLY A NAME, BUT THIS IS TRULY HOW AN IDLE PERSON CAN REGCONISE A CORRUPTED INDIVIDUAL. MAHAMA, YOUR TIME IS SHORT.THOSE POMPOSE DAYS ARE OVER. MASSA ,COMMOT FROM THERE !

• Concern 7 years ago

Fool wat did u do to Kuffour. Why are u soo greedy Mahama and his people like u

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

SO GREEDY MAHAMA ENJOYED 2 RESIDENTIAL PROPERTIES BELONGING TO REPUBLIC OF GHANA WHEN PRESIDENT, THAT IS THE FLAGTSTAFF HOUSE & VICE PRESIDENT RESIDENT! EEEEI ASEM KESIYE. I SUSPECT FLAGSTAFF RESIDENCE WAS WHERE HE ENTERTAINE ...

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO STAY IN THE VICE PRESs HOUSE.HIS ATTEMPT IS GREEDINESS

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

WELL DONE JOHN . I WILL JOIN YOU.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

DONT WORRY JOHN. NANA HAS JUST GIVEN THEM A ROPE TO CHEW & LIKE THE FOOLISH RAT THE LIKES OF ANITA DE SOSO HAVE SWALLOWED THE BAIT AND ARE CHEWING TILL THEY GET TO END WHERE THE TRAP IS

I will join you, John

• Victor freeman 7 years ago

Will give money for the protest....

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Mr. Boadu, please don't think in the context of NDC. It is a diabolical party. What Akufo Addo must adhere to is the constitution. what is annoying about this is Mshama seizing this house. All you need is to watch out. Mahama ...

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

Well said.It is just a trapfor the incoming government so don't give them the chance. Mahama is evil

• Obiba Broke 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama has been a failed president and now a homeless ex president after all the thievery , kickbacks and corruption. Big shame

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

He is just pretending

• @MAHAMAH IS A THIEF . 7 years ago

WHAT?.A THIEF IS A THIEF,MAHAMAH CAN'T PRETEND ON THIS,IT IS HIS MOTIVE TO STEAL FROM US.

• Kwetteh 7 years ago

I do not understand why Ghanaians, especially people in leadership positions complicate such simple matters. This is an issue of personal discipline and following the law. If a former president cannot do that, then just as we ...

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

THANK YOU

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Go and ask Kufour and JJ is the constitution go and read article 71 you will also understand why JM is demanding the house

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Do you see how ignorant npp members are, when is them is fine but another is not, did this arse hole protest when npp members under kufour stole and and sold government properties at cheap to themselves

• @MAHAMAH IS A THIEF . 7 years ago

KWASEA,KUFFOUR STOLE SO WE SHOULD LET MAHAMAH TOO TO STEAL.ARE YOU SO STUPID?.IF YOU KNOW KUFFOUR STOLE ANYTHING SEND HIM TO COURT.DISGRACIFUL THIEVES AND NATION WRECKERS.BECAUSE OF YOUR STUPIDITIES LIES AND LOOTS YOUR NDC WI ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Yes I'm one such person who ll be very angry with Npp if this request is granted,has the president forgotten that John Mahama set one of his comedians Hassan Ayariga who accused he Nana Addo as a useless man who at the age of ...

• Joe jie 7 years ago

No. Way else Akufio addo is a criminal as well
    Ghanaians voters power against the establishment

• mahama stop 7 years ago

Most of Ghanaians will be disappointed if President Nana granted mahama the house

You guys are idiot leave mr Mahama alone please.

• Samuel 7 years ago

My Acting General Secretary, it is not of you to make these statements since you have a voice in governance. You have direct access and channel to decision - making. Leave the demonstrations to / for us. Just use your being i ...

• 000 7 years ago

If Nana Addo gives in to this foolishness, bullying and looting by the NDC, Nana can bet that he will be a one term President. If Vice-President had insisted on getting that property as part of his retirement package where wo ...

• Nana paw bokesi 7 years ago

Npp so stupid if you can't decide this how can you run this country even Samira Bawumia can decide this a minute. Chicken npp they scared of the ndc

• Concern 7 years ago

Nana pork

• Concern 7 years ago

Nana paw pork rather if we are chicken npp idiot

• kwame 7 years ago

It is ethically ok to allow mahama own the cantonments house BUT politically suicidal to NPP if the gov't grants that request.

• zantoda 7 years ago

this nonsense of government functionaries requesting to keep things that are for official use should stop now !!! and today!!!

• eddy 7 years ago

I will support u wai

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

We will join you to protest against pres. Akkufo. Addo mahama request is approve he is too selfish

• inercycl 7 years ago

The NDC made a mistake in denying Mr. Kuffour those facilities.The NPP should not follow their bad behaviour.It does not however exonerate the former president Mr Mahama from any cause of financial loss to the state.Lets give ...

• Political gunner 7 years ago

Adey yr back

• ghnanaba 7 years ago

SOME PEOPLE ARE TOO MUCH , A FORMER PRESIDENT DO YOU WANT HIM TO LEAVE ON THE STREET??? John BOADU grow UP. GHANA BELONG TO ALL OF US.

• aspteroid 7 years ago

See another foolish blind hater. What is a house that someone has been staying in since decades? U can go and die for all I care

• SETH HOHOE. 7 years ago

Nana Addo the leading figure in Ghana's biggest opposition party some few months ago, now a President thru the votes of the masses of Ghanaians who clamoured 4 change.He is incurring my wrath bcos i understand he had a gentle ...

• MTCHEEWWW APUUUU 7 years ago

STUPID YOU WILL REMAIN DURING THIS YOUR HOPELESS 4 YEARS REIGN.THANK STUPID GHANAIANS WHO VOTED FOR THINGS LYK U

• hhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 7 years ago

Indian o244908520spritualist in Ghana call for spiritual help
    any help

• KEGENEKU FACE,APUUU 7 years ago

ALL BECAUSE OF STUPID VOTERS DIFFERENCE.CHAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

• maame Boahemaa 7 years ago

After looting huge sums of money you still want to live in that house...why don't you want to live in any other house but that particular one..

• Afua agogo 7 years ago

John Boadu when and how dare you

• kharl 7 years ago

i will be very disappointed i voted for Npp if Mahama is given that house

• uncle boo 7 years ago

The committee Recommended that he should be given 40percent of his salary for rent.The essence of the committee was that Mahama as a reponsible man has his own house and 40percenrt would then be added to his salary.THAT'S ALL ...

• BET 7 years ago

GOOD LUCK TO SINCE U OWN GHANA

• Kobby 7 years ago

Yes I will

NPP started has new administration with troubles. Stealing of somebody's speech has been broadcasted all over the world.
    What a shame!

• kk bb 7 years ago

Idiot. Your nose like Akrobeto. Kwasia kwa. Wu papa hufee se ab3b3

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Say no to tit for tat. Let wisdom and integrity garnish your thoughts continually. Sorry, John Boadu. Just allow the President to do his job without undue interference from any quarters.

• JOHNNY BAIDOO 7 years ago

I TAUGHT NPP WERE WISER THAN NDC AND THEY WILL NOT REPEAT OR RECYCLE STUPID THINGS.

• Medical Services International /MSI-U 7 years ago

This request MUST BE DECLINE...NDC and Mahama has stolen too much from the people and request should be denied in its entirety. Too many officials and party people live off the people and it is time to put an end to all the ...

• zantoda 7 years ago

it should be the principle behind the whole thing, MPs ministers , president everybody saying I will like to keep my official car, house etc. what should the next person use, when they were living free in government houses wh ...

• Kofi Dela 7 years ago

See gyimi gyimi face..kwasiaaa painin

• Mess 7 years ago

We will join u he need to get out if Nana grant him he is going to lose NPP in America and Germany and we mean it Mahama have enough money to build his own Obama bought his own house he didnt stay white house for his retireme ...

• Angel 7 years ago

I am extremely happy that former president Mahama has withdrawn his request because of the bad faith on the part of government. Mr. Mahama signed the withdrawal letter himself…If you had had a discussion with the former pre ...

• Mama Dee 7 years ago

Aow Ghana. See where politics have reduced us to. Who said Kuffour was not settled? Check you facts and know the truth. How can you meet with someone, give him your word then turn around to stab him in the back. His has withd ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Mr.Mahama's bungalow must to be given with high considration since, and about that there is nothing that will let him be accuseing the the gorvnment over his demanding and he suppose to let him have his resident to stay inn, ...

• King Asante-Yeboa 7 years ago

President Addo Dankwa should not give the place to ex-president Mahama BECAUSE it's meant for vice-presidents.

• captain 7 years ago

nonsense after hearing ex ppez has signed a letter not to stay in that residence u then came out with these silly stuff!! kwasiasem!!!!

• Afua 7 years ago

John Boadu I feel sorry for you ,Prof. Azumah Nelson had a saying that " small boys are young", they are young indeed