Substantiate corruption claims – Okudzeto Ablakwa to NPP

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

You said worse about NPP but were not able to substantiate any in 8 years. All you idiots seem to have suddenly emerged from your hide-outs. I hear your chief Asiedu Nketia, Allotey Jacobs, and now you.

• Socrates 7 years ago

Please okudjeto leave us alone, You have never worked in your life before see just 8yrs in power you are a millioneer, just get lost

• Justina 7 years ago

Okudjeto has lost weight already.Lol

• OBRONI IN TOWN 7 years ago

THE ORIGINAL SOCRATES, WAS WISE BECAUSE HE DID CRITICAL AND LOGICAL DISSECTION OF ISSUES BEFORE HE SPOKE OR WROTE DOWN HIS THOUGHTS! WHO NAMED YOU SOCRATES! YOU ARE POOR IN REASONING! WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY " OKUDJETO HAS NOT WO ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

SO GREEDY MAHAMA ENJOYED 2 RESIDENTIAL PROPERTIES BELONGING TO REPUBLIC OF GHANA WHEN PRESIDENT, THAT IS THE FLAGTSTAFF HOUSE & VICE PRESIDENT RESIDENT! EEEEI ASEM KESIYE. I SUSPECT FLAGSTAFF RESIDENCE WAS WHERE HE ENTERTAINE ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

You are togolese man
    You change your name man

• Aku Ska 7 years ago

Ei Mr. Ablakwa, please don't bring yourself, and start drawing attention to yourself. Please be quiet and hide in your small corner until someone comes looking for you. Don't poke your head out and start throwing challenges b ...

• Kongo says 7 years ago

You think by hiding properties in your wife's name "you won't be caught? Your every move is being watched including the house in Accra.

• Poly 7 years ago

YOU SAID HE IS CORRUPT SO HE IS CHALLENGING YOU TO. PROSECUTE HIM! A TYPICAL ADHANTI! THEY START FIGHTS AND THEN HIDE UNDER THE CHAIR!

• moshie 7 years ago

you put 200 thousand cedis in your car bout just car bout for washing boy sold it, where did that infinite 4x4 suv, that car is sold $120,000.00. where did you get it from? they probe you, stupid boy

• Zargon 7 years ago

If truely you claim there is massive corruption perpertualled by the NDC govt.. then surely u cannot leave things as they are?? U must investigate and prosecute them.. if NPP fails to prosecute anyone it will mean they were l ...

• Jack B 7 years ago

Get ready to go to jail and let see if your ewe fools will call it witch hunt. You brought this upon yourself thinking that by burning those documents can hide your corruption

What is all this stupidity

• senyo 7 years ago

Yoo you'll go to jail

• Olive 7 years ago

Why rush ? The drumming is yet to get to ur house and have started dancing dancing dancing ?

• Ama 7 years ago

Martin Amidu is getting ready so get ready too.

• Poly 7 years ago

LEAVE MARTIN OUT AND FIGHT YOUR OWN FIGHT! YOU WILL USE HIM AND TIRN AROUND AND CALL HIM PEPENI! DONT BLAME YOU! MARTIB BROUGHT THIS UPON HIMSELF WITH HIS LUNACY !

• Umknown 7 years ago

You are a tribalist and unpatriotic. Think Ghana first.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Don't worry boy! Very soon you'll be called upon to be investigated. You're running away.. cocky! We know your deeds and shall be pointing them one by one to you. Nsawam awaits you sharp- teethed boy

• willywee 7 years ago

What goes around, comes around. So the saying goes. Okudzeto is a big hypocrite, pretending to holier than thou. When NDC were in opposition, what lies and propaganda didn't they use to get the NPP out of power. He should jus ...

• Storm 7 years ago

Arrogant most of your people who were in positions as directors,head of departments are more corrupted than the word corruption NPP..don't go there Kraa..the time Kuffuor introduced youth employment you people no what happens ...

• Nii 7 years ago

What did you do to the late Jake ?!. Obetsebie lamptey ?what goes round comes around. You and Omane Boamah you were all over the place doing the stupid things. You forgot that first and foremost Jake was a GA and the land in ...

I think it's about time president Mahama sues Mr. Martin Amidu to clear his name, if he one.

• QUEEN 7 years ago

IDIOTIC FOOL.YOU'LL DEFINITELY BE PEOSECUTED.HOW MANY FILLING STATIONS DO YOU HAVE? I HEARD ON OMAN FM STATION LORDINA MAHAMA GOT A CONTRACT OF $380 MILLION DOLLARS FOR FERTILIZER FOR COCOA WHICH SHE NEVER DELIVERED

• Barnes 7 years ago

Aba Queen think Nana, were do u expect to here this garbage of a story if not on Oman FM.

• DAY 7 years ago

I'm sure heard it because she spoke Ewe. She haa the list so don't jump the gun

• yaw 7 years ago

Hey Man, wait till you are call to acount for your wealth.

• Kwasi-London 7 years ago

Don't trust your family members and friends who knows your secrets.
    All your info come's from them.
    Soon you are going to see your height in this present politics

• Branaboy 7 years ago

This BOY built a Mansion on the river Volta at Aveyime the very year he became an MP. I wonder where that money came from. He owns a fleet of SUVs a Tundra pick-up, a house in Texas and and other properties. Is he saying he a ...

• dunaa 7 years ago

I completely agree with Ablakwa, and I would expect the new administration to conduct a complete audit of ALL government operations. This thing is only three days old. All the Auditor General's reports which were shelved or k ...

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Have you forgfotten, you Fifi Kwarteys and others talked about Kufuor and NPP for stealing everything including GOLD? But it seems Ablakwa want the downfall of his fellow NDC members.Ablakwa should not forget the warning from ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa what is the rush are you going somewhere or some one is on your tail do not worry the President just started naming some of his Ministers if you don't mind just take it easy when the ...

• Cowboy 7 years ago

No. That money from the public purse has been taken through over-invoicing, inflation of project costs etc. How can a new government substantiate this. Every project which was pursued had an element of over-invoicing and infl ...

• k o 7 years ago

Look at his teeth like an axe.When you fabricated stories against NPP were you were in power did you ever prove it when you came to government?This idiot nicknamed NPP the 'looting brigade' in oposition yet not a shred of evi ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Taking Ghanaians for idiots right ?? Time will tell ...

• balablaba 7 years ago

I swear Mahama cant sue Amidu today or tomorrow.If he tries Amidu will disgrace him mark my words.Amidu has worked with the NDC and he knows Mahama and those criminals from Atta Mill regime so if Mahama thinks hes clean he sh ...

• Bugli 7 years ago

The man is challenging the Gov to arrest him of wrong doing if they can. Why insults?

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

You don't need to rush, Mr. Ablakwa, they will all be substantiated, including those Cocobod deals involving Dr. Opuni and Lordina Mahama.

• Bobo uk 7 years ago

Just wait and when the prison door opens Hmm mm you will be a living witness yourself. ..

• Ama 7 years ago

This man reminds me of the song" all l want for Christmas is my two front teeth, my two front teeth".. there you go, l quoted so you can't say it's plagiarism!. Haha

• Efo 7 years ago

U wait is too early

• Barnes 7 years ago

NPP always lie to Ghanaians, look is simple, the man is in opposition now, u lied against him he is this he is that, now prove it. I knew many allegation were lies. Please NPP don't listen to the Chiefs prove all the allegat ...

• Azure 7 years ago

u guys and ur tribal politics..... we are keenly watching u ....the power can't be forever.... remember we can change it ......

• PHAMOUS ANONIMOUS 7 years ago

this clown also has an hon. to his name, apuuu tooo, this country was a joke b4 dec 7. aaaba

• Agenda 7 years ago

Don't worry we know the people who are using their names to cover up your business

• Asempa 7 years ago

This arrogant thief should wait to see. He can do everything to try to covet up but when the time is due, he would know that NPP does not tolerates thieves like him. He cant tell NPP to investigate now. NPP has time for every ...

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

The fool knows no shame. You claimed to have created 1.5million jobs as a deputy when even the substantive minister wasn't aware. Your lies that brought you to power are the same lies that took you out. Ghanaians still do not ...