NPP Chairman in police grips for attacking police officer

Read Comments Comments (39)

• JOHN 7 years ago

BUT MAHAMA HUMBLY ACCEPTED DEFEAT SO THEY JUST DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO THAN TO ATTACK INNOCENT PEOPLE

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

SO GREEDY MAHAMA ENJOYED 2 RESIDENTIAL PROPERTIES BELONGING TO REPUBLIC OF GHANA WHEN PRESIDENT, THAT IS THE FLAGTSTAFF HOUSE & VICE PRESIDENT RESIDENT! EEEEI ASEM KESIYE. I SUSPECT FLAGSTAFF RESIDENCE WAS WHERE HE ENTERTAINE ...

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

Ghana police is a useless institution. How come they can't arrest people who attack state institutions like passport offices and NHIS office. Instead they go them and calm them down. My God!

• Ben 7 years ago

Nobody should be allowed to take the law into his or her own hands. We need strong institutions devoid of politics to help manage our nation.

• KKO 7 years ago

Just jail these idiots!

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

and collins daudas brother is walking around free.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Did he attack any of your family, if people should be jailed simply because of loose then go and inform Sammy awuku and others like adooye to submit themselves totl the police

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Prosecute him immediately

• Kwame yaw owusu apooooooooo Dwarf 7 years ago

And they call it a change,No wonder after all their leader preaches violence which has manifested in their blood stream.
    All die be die, We will make Ghana ungovernable, etc.

Shame on you loser.

• Ghana First 7 years ago

What is happening in Ghana?
    Jail the fool

• Chairman 7 years ago

Put that marafucka in jail,is a shame, npp don't entertain that bull shit.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

This useless guys calling themselves npp members should be call to order before they spoil the party name.

• JUST ARREST THEM 7 years ago

THESE BLOCHEAD S DON'T LEARN
    GOVERMENT MONIES ARE SUPPOSE TO BE COLLECT BY ACCOUNTANT GENERAL STAFFS OR?
    WELL I THINK THAT IS PART OF NANA ADDO'S NUMEROUS PROMISES WHEN THEY WERE IN CHAMBERS MEETINGS
    POLITRICKS

• Koo 7 years ago

let the law deal with him,stupid boy

• Jermm 7 years ago

They are just like their president, this are comedies, the worst is yet to come. Ghanaians were told but they didn't listen.

• yaw marfo 7 years ago

You know their intentions the evil motives that they plan has foiled so now they turned to visit it on innocent individuals who some are the same people who voted for the nppigs that useless and evil blood thirsty uncultured ...

Face the truth. The stupid kudalor that your fucking ex president is the reason why this is all happening.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

No wonder people like you gaatjou nietsaan speak through anus has no brain at all to enable your miserable prostitute mother and drunkard hopeless father of yours little happy for once

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY .0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    W ...

• Joseph Kwaku Aduna 7 years ago

Please, let sleeping dogs lie. If it were regime of N D C, the Police would not have arrested the culprit. Who dare you? This has has proved how democratic government the N P P is. Rule of law. This is civility.

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Sammy Awuku aka womba fu should be held responsible

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

The police should search these guys after they have been arrested. They all have weapons in their custody and guys waiting to assist them carry out their devilish intentions.Lets watch what will come out of this arrest.

What havent ndc thugs not done these past 8 years. Which of them have been arrested by the police. When mahamas body gaurds beat up an innocent man making the change sign was anyone arrested? You damn fucking hypocrates blami ...

• Agya Kwadwo 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Add Dankwaa principled as he is should not hesitate to apply the rule of law. All those taking the law in their hand must be dragged to court.

It is the police's job and not nana addos job to arrest and prosecute criminals stupid.

• ike 7 years ago

To why court? have you seen court in Ghana here since 2000 it's call NPP court

• hmmm 7 years ago

This is what is on their minds to grab and steal and loot. We are in for something the next four years.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Being part of any Political Party, whether in Power or Opposition, doesn't confer any special Citizenship status on anyone. Why can't people understand this simple fact? If anyone breaks the Law, he or she must be sternly de ...

The npp activists are behaving as it was a military takeover. Go tell this story to the marines that you were preventing your own invisible forces. Where were you when these forces visited mayhem on Mr. Kwabena Agyapong and o ...

• Casfat 7 years ago

not man jail

• Casfat 7 years ago

that man should go to jail

• Rayo 7 years ago

This is the change for you. We will witness more.3mr3 no 3nso y3.

• Maslarry 7 years ago

THE POLICE SHOULD HAVE KILLED THIS IDIOT FOOL..THATS NPP FOR YOU..

• AKYEM- KOTOKO 7 years ago

THIS IS JUST A SHOW, YOU HAVE TO JAIL THIS IDIOT

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Oyiwa this just the beginning.hähähä.

• JH New York 7 years ago

Lock him up!

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

THIS GUY MUST BE PUNISHED TO SIGNAL TO OTHERS THAT THIS IS NOT A CORRUPT GOVT. IF YOU LOSE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO WARN OTHERS TO DESIST FROM SUCH CRIMINALS ACT. THE RESULT WILL SURELY GO OUT OF HANDS.

• Joe in The United States. 7 years ago

Like I stated earlier I am NPP sympathizer but actions like that of the party chairman should not be tolerated. All and sundry should be made to understand there is rules of law and the new government should put its feet down ...