Don’t attend Paris conference - Akufo-Addo warned

Read Comments Comments (102)

• Akata 7 years ago

See ooo. The kind of people calling the shots. . And truly Akufo Addo will listen.

• Socrates 7 years ago

All these ppl are attention seekers.
    Anyway good for Ghana else short man will go and embarrassed us there.
    Either the Will see him as dwarf or midget.

• Etwieba 7 years ago

This is absolute trash and I'm surprised it found space in peacefmonline.

I thought Dec 25th was rather the Sunday and not 27th

• EDI 7 years ago

THEY ARE BAD NEWS O

• Sinclear 7 years ago

you must remember that we will not allow to throw the Jews god chosen people under the bus if you go there you must side with the state of israel

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

DONALD TRUMP USED NANA ADDO'S INAUGURAL SPEECH TO JUSTIFY WHY HE IS ALWAYS HARSH ON AFRICANS

The president of the United States of America, Donald Trump said he will continue to hold the neck of Africans if they are not r ...

• The Black El Roy Jetson 7 years ago

Please if you can, show me where Trump spoke on Nana Addo.

• George 7 years ago

How come Donald Trump, he is not a president yet. He is the president elect and decisions are not taking by him. A bunch of liars.

• Nyatefetor 7 years ago

Donald Trump has not said these garbage about Nana please.

• Abeeku 7 years ago

Afrikana are lazy?but who built america with their blood,sweat and free labour for you donald trump to come and eat for free?When we had great leaders like Nkrumah,Lumumba,Steve Biko,Marcus Garvey,Malcolm X, Martin Luther Ki ...

• Nancy 7 years ago

receive sense, those are fake publications by Southern Africa media

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

I keep wondering why our soo called prophets only sees negative visions. How can our nation develop with such prophets.

• nokware 7 years ago

It is so in the Bible.All the prophets were messengers of God who spoke about evil things in their societies and the need to change to avoid God's punishment.

• vugaa 7 years ago

I think Nana should appoint the prophets as ministers and let them stops the noise... if not they are going to wreck our mother Ghana one day..

• Akua 7 years ago

Ask again ooo

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Do you take him seriously? Who is he to say that? Does what he recklessly put on Twitter and Facebook become your holy book? The man is full of controversies, inconsistencies and trash talking. Believing him speaks volumes ab ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Stop this shit it won't work. The propaganda didn't win NDC power. Y'all should go work on how to sell issues to Ghanaian voters.

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Stupid fool, hiding behind social media to insult and make stupid and foolish comments, calling yourself Akufo, all die be die ugly dwarf...your mother has spoiled her vagina for giving birth to you...coz after giving birth ...

• ACHEAMPONG 7 years ago

Kwasia lemme see ur father dick if its longer than Nana Addo...fuck u and trump

• Nancy 7 years ago

Have you also joined the fake southafrican news people, who always lie that Trump is insulting Africans?

• Papa G. 7 years ago

You people have started your insults again. Have respect for leadership. Heb. 13 : 13

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

Hundreds of fake or half educated pastors and their stupid followers are among the reasons Africa is not moving forward. People have to wake up!!! They thrive on weird prophesies. Sad,

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

THE UGLY DWARF HIMSELF IS AN ANTICHRIST ALREADY. HIS RITUAL AND HUMAN SACRIFICES BEFORE THE ELECTION IS AN EVIL JUSTIFICATION.

• Aba 7 years ago

When I read some of these comments, I wonder if they r written by a human being born with brains or animals. How did u feel when u wrote your comment? Have u ever imparted any positive thing unto anyone? Examine your life c ...

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

Inferiority complex will kill you. Jealousy!

• Nigerian 7 years ago

Foolish pastor, go and take your fever drugs. Use your useless power to help your self. What do you know about world politics?

• Akos 7 years ago

All these conmen doomsday prophets must be immediately bound and caged. They're a menace to society.

• Odikro 7 years ago

No one should be allowed to talk any nonsense in the name of prophesy, religion or freedom of speech. First, the press should shut them off. Second, the police or the BNI should lock them up until their prophesies are fulfill ...

• Abbas 7 years ago

Listen to this one too!.If you call U.N. meeting ungodly, how are you describing the so-called rev. Owusu Bempah who has led Akuffo Addo into making human sacrifices to win political power!.

• I SEE THE WAY (USA). 7 years ago

Maybe Owusu Bempah killed your mother to sacrifice for Akuffo addo as John Dramani Mahama had wanted to do to his own son which he had with Myzbel.

• Kwame Baah, Nigerian 7 years ago

Sorry fake pastor. He knows that definitely, the dwarf will sleep when he attend the conference and it will be a second disgrace by 'le petit garcon'. He is doing that to avoid second embarrassment

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

YOU ARE A STUPID IDIOT. I GUESS YOU WERE NOT BORN OF A WOMAN. YOU ARE A TOTAL DISGRACE OF YOUR FATHER IF YOU HAVE ONE AT ALL. CUNT.

• Aba 7 years ago

Thanks Ghanaian I love what u hv written. U probably don't live in GH. Pls next time ignore the foolish comments coz they r low lives with low self esteem.. l also replied to one of them earlier.

• Obroni 7 years ago

Africa houses more religious idiots than the whole Arab world including Isis. We must stop them.before they also get out of hand.

• sbc 7 years ago

Where will this happen but Ghana? If any idiot with a bible claims to be a so called man of god in Ghana we shouldn't be surprised why there are so many fake churches in Accra. All these one man churches are fake, Sakawa, Aza ...

• Bissy 7 years ago

Your revelation is from the kingdom of darkness not from God. Go get yourself a job and stop your nonsense.

• lucky K.K 7 years ago

Please Nana work on free shs na we da surfa

• Kwadjoe, USA 7 years ago

Please stop the over spiritualization of Ghana. It's becoming a trend and needs to stop. There are too many fake men of God in Ghana, who always take advantage of the vulnerable.

• Pee 7 years ago

I am completely confused over these so-called men of God who keep meddling in our political system. When did Ghana started breeding those morons whose only dreams are to defraud their fellow Ghanaians with their negative and ...

• Peter Ocloo 7 years ago

Thank-you for the advice, but let me humbly tell you, I am not a Pastor and never will I call myself one. Ez. 34:23.

Remember the last line of the statement and take note of it if only you will. "The days of Noah Sodom and ...

• Abongo 7 years ago

But Akufo Addo is ungodly what do you expect

• NANA BA 7 years ago

these assholes calling themselves men of GOD must be stopped...IT IS HIGH TIME WE DO THAT

• Sunda 7 years ago

Nonsense!

• Philips 7 years ago

I don't think donald trump said thia about ghana newly president because his wife did the same thing by repeating the words of michelle obama so donald can't tell nana to be a lazy person if so then what will he say to his ow ...

• Rayo 7 years ago

These pastors are all belong to Nana Addo. He highly believe in them. Owusu Bempah is the senior pastor. Nana Addo and his pastors will embarrass Ghana trust me. Hmmm????????????????????????????

• wake up 7 years ago

Which God? There are more than 1000 Gods which are being worshiped by mankind. So which one are you talking about? Is Ghana the only country on this blue pale ball called Earth that your imaginary friend will reveal things to ...

• Adiza 7 years ago

Leave the President to decide himself. Life is a risky journey anyway.

• Wang 7 years ago

Rubbish, absolute rubbish.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

This prophetic revelation by the man of God is a lie.The NPP and their loyalist are aware of the old age nature of the President and health status, hence they are finding excuses for the President to dodge the function, gradu ...

• Bulala 7 years ago

Can someone help us get some peace and quiet from these opportunists called prophets? We can allow them to do their cha cha prophecies during political campaigns but it must end there. Very soon some Tom fool will tell our Pr ...

• Say 7 years ago

Some of These so called prophets and pastors have become a nuisance in this country .
    Ghana cannot be governed under superstitious believes.

• Say 7 years ago

Ghanaweb focus on relevant issues and stop making these guys popular

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

STUPID FOOLS WHO CANNOT PREDICT BINARY SITUATIONS - SIMPLY WASTING OUR TIME!

• Abc 7 years ago

God reveals to redeem, if president trully wants to be able to govern Ghana let him have personal relationship with God if he didn't have it already, that is the only way. The fake pastors are too much but when you walk with ...

• Usman Abass 7 years ago

This is an outrageous publication. I don't understand why the media keep on giving space to such issues. Keep your prophesies at the church.

• Arthur Joseph 7 years ago

This is just for fame because the pastor coule have warned the president in secret and not openly. What is happening to our so called men of God?

• Jeff 7 years ago

This saying is true somebody should tell the president not to go

• Oko Agyemang 7 years ago

This is what you get when politics is continually mixed with religion!! Every prophet or cleric would want to dictate to the government!!! This kind of nonsense only happens in our part of the world. If revelation were to be ...

• NDP 7 years ago

At least mzbel has made a sir name for herself and her son. What about you?

• LONDON MAN 7 years ago

HAD I KNOWN IS ALWAYS ATLAST. WE AS CHRISTIANS,A NATION MUST BECAREFUL HOW WE GO ABOUT DEALING WITH THIS SITUATIONS.WE HAVE TWO THINGS HERE; GO AND REGRET OR LEAVE IT AND REGRET. SO WE SERIOUSLY NEED THE HOLY SPIRIT GUIDANCE ...

• ona 7 years ago

Idiot!!!!! and who should go then? don't u know is part of the reasons why they voted for him.

• augustine 7 years ago

These so called prophets should give us a break.Who told him that political positions are godly.Does he remember that the devil offered it to Christ if He bows down to worship him? When will these azaa pastors stop meddling i ...

If you had read as you claim to be more wiser, you'll have known that it was a caution and had nothing to do with politics or religion, whoever it may, good or bad, MUST be warned - Ezekiel 3:18-21 humbly read and then keep ...

• Anony 7 years ago

Read your Bible well most prophets in the Bible were associated with kings

I thought it is only fufu and akrantie eating pastors from Ashanti region who always have revelation from God. Now an ewe have join them. Ghana is becoming a joke.This Pastors have been given too much attention in Ghana and n ...

• Adomwo Wim 7 years ago

The Country Ghana must not be run by on Godily man of God with fantacies with filty manifestations.Ghanaians must not be afraid to live their lifes.Your visions must be Fake.

• hhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 7 years ago

indian black ghanaian spiritualistt call for allo244908520 spiritual help
    all spiritual help black magic money,,protection work getting selling contract

• YawSokoo 7 years ago

A lot of you may not agree with what he's saying, and it may not be a prophecy, but there is truth in what he speaks.

The US and UK have systematically failed the world as leaders, and not only that - they continue to use ...

• NANA 7 years ago

well done God has spoken.it is very truth.thank God for that,I know that for sure.people do not understand.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

take a stand against the Arabs and the Muslims he who stand with the nation of god the people of Israel will be blessed

• Bobo Dialoso 7 years ago

Does this fake Israel look like God's chosen? A country that dishes out injustice cold? The Devil has tricked you Christians. God divorced Israel long ago. Those who do his will are those that matter. The star of David is a ...

• Moses 7 years ago

December 29, 2016 was not on Sunday please.

• krista 7 years ago

Tell us he's not fit to go and stop that cock n bull story.he shouldn't go so who should go.he must go bcos he's the one we voted for.

• Tanimu 7 years ago

Ghana must not be held to ransom by guised_magicians_termed men of God from all the religious bodies. Ghanaians profess to love the Almighty, but the issue must not be taken to absurd levels. Sensible Ghanaians will not be be ...

• ObooAyibayg 7 years ago

Yie ,yie ,yie y3br3 mo , mo aka mo ho bio?

• C.K 7 years ago

I agree with you hundred percent, Nana Addo should not attend the Paris conference. any country who will involve herself will face God wrath!!!

• Jake 7 years ago

It doesn't take education to make a person a minister. Most of the prophets were uneducated even though there were schools in those days. Yes we have a lot of fake self proclaimed ministers of the gosple but so do we also hav ...

• Papa Samo 7 years ago

With the greatest reverence for men of God and Faith, I do not normally decry godly works. But Ghana is vastly replicating what used to be the trademark of Nigeria where every backyard is turned into a church. So has been t ...

• K Man 7 years ago

It's becoming silly. Ghanaians see entering ministry as a vocation and the BS utterances by one "man of God" against another as promo.

These guys make faith in Ghana look like a joke.

Ghanaweb and media stop promoting ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

The simple message is that, the Prez should tackle poverty in Ghana and not these useless Israeli/Arab peace summits.

Thank-you all for the advice, but let me humbly tell you, I am not a Pastor and never will I call myself one. Ez. 34:23.

Remember the last line of the statement and take note of it if only you will. "The days of Noah Sodom ...

Stupid comment.who made him a prophet? Does he understand what he quoted? Nana can't appoint you in this government. Stomach prophet.

No true prophet today.1 corinthians 13:8-13.Paul said prophecy, tongues ,and knowledge will cease and it has ceased.

• King Asante-Yeboa 7 years ago

BEAUTIFUL NONSENSE. IGNORANT AMD MYOPIC ABOUT WORLD POLITICS. THESE ARE THE TYPES OF PEOPLE SLOWING DOWN THE ADVANCEMENT OG GHANA, AND AFRICA IN GENERAL. WHY GIVE THEM AIRWAVES SPACE TO SPEW HIS MYOPIC NONSENSE AND UNEDUCATE ...

• Pastor for his belly 7 years ago

I wonder why after all this years we have still not come to our senses with respect to this religious fundamentalism thing. Following all those who call themselves men of God. We need a mental anti religious revolution period ...

• Bismarck Asare 7 years ago

Is this the type of mind we need? If he over ate and dreaming any how, Ghana should not be used as an anti peace. Leave Nana Addo to govern his Country and the international community as his role allows.

• rich 7 years ago

you can't be president and run away from the New World Order. this is their world and you must comply to survive. the president knew this long before ascending the throne. is a big truth that many don't know exist.

• Ketaboy 7 years ago

This garbage admonition must be laughed at.It is an Israeli propaganda and blatant discrimination against the Palestinians.
    These false "prophets" need to go find honest jobs.

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Eeiii these fake Pastors are back again. What sort of nonsense is this? Ghanaweb should stop the publication of this stupidity. What's wrong with this conference? Self seekers. Azaa Pastors.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

This is nonsense.hungry pastors

• Gaga 7 years ago

Nana should nor listern to these charlatans otherwise very soon they will be telling him days to bath

• William 7 years ago

This so call prophets are doing more harm than good.Is it because of poverty any man can use God's name to talk rubbish?real child of God is mute and sensible,before election i recalled so many useless prophecies.

• Evans darkey 7 years ago

Nana addo one musician in Italy Evans Darkey before we cry abba father 2track now 1 track thanks giveng prayers we for here in to send old secend had to help village s they try to distep as here not Accra or Kumasi ...

• Evans darkey 7 years ago

Nana addo Evans d, Darkey Ghanian try to put your ais villeges is important roads Kintampo jema nkoranza and north region l know l lord will did again

• Abu,ACCRA 7 years ago

Socrates is a a foolish man,wait and see what will happen to you

• Kwaku Diawuoh,Woking,Surrey UK 7 years ago

Rubbish

• Rita Elikem 7 years ago

and whom are u calling urgly dwarf, i. cod see u have no morals, stupid

• Luze 7 years ago

Look at this, to me is not so, but for fear that he will sleep or collapse at the meeting that is why, and nothing else.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

The man of Godis right, those of you who are laymen should shut up.

• Fed up wit TERRORIST prophets. 7 years ago

Darkness disappears when lite shines.
    Mr president let your lite shine before ALL people. Pls don't listen to STUPID false profets who are messengers of fear but God has not given us the spirit of fear. 2Timothy 1:7.