Akufo-Addo creating jobs for top NPP men – Suhuyini

Read Comments Comments (81)

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Superficial

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Nawaooo

• Komkom 7 years ago

Ghanaians must think objectively. All/most of these appointees are already in parliament.so no ADDITIONAL remuneration.the people appointed are workaholics so the lazy civil servants must stand well.Ghana will surely work aga ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

The existing ministries and Regions are not working properly to care for the needs of the people, why creating more, of course for themselves, WHO is the Loser?

• precious m 7 years ago

SKIN PAIN, YOUR GOVERNMENT DID WORSE A SITUATION IN WHICH YOU FOUND YOURSELF TO BE A SPOKE PERSON FOR HAJJ BOARD.JUST CHILL YOUR GOVERNMENT IS NOT COMING ANY TIME SOON. THOSE PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO CREATE JOBS FOR ARE THEY NOT ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ADVANCED MANAGEMENT EXPERTS WILL SCHOOL YOU ON THE BENEFITS OF DIVISION OF LABOUR, NDC DIMWIT

• THE TRUTH WORKSHOP 7 years ago

I DIDN'T EXPECT ANY INGENUITY OR FRESH IDEAS FROM THE OLD MAN AKUFO. HE PROMISED UNLIMITED DAMS AND FACTORIES TO GET ELECTED. NOW HE IS SURROUNDED BY GROSSLY INCOMPETENT & CORRUPT FOLKS LIKE OSAFO MARFO, WHO KILLED BANKING FO ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Use your brains if you have any, to educate and not to speculate. You are desperate for a job which your government could not give. All you need to do is to have some patience because you will find job soon. Mind you, a perso ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

old ugly faces like Osarfo Marfo, criminals and looters both NPP and NDC MFKS.

• Salifu 7 years ago

Are NPP people not Ghanaians? Shut up!

• MAN 7 years ago

MORE JOB MEANING MORE LOOTING BY NPP.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

no vision, 1 district 1 factory...what kind of factory

unneeded ministries

• Kasoa 7 years ago

Where is your vision. Well that is what you stated here and we don't need it.
    Revamp your brain

Zoobie- Zoobie , BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, #######, DEAR, MAN and many other names are been used by this stupid NDC man. He keeps changing names to make comments on one article. Mr idiot,stop using different names to m ...

• gyasi 7 years ago

NPP EMPTY HEADS ON TRAIN.

pretending, fake, with his KOKOFU TEAM

• Kasoa 7 years ago

Of course you have empty heads as well that is why you can hardly see filled heads.

• JUSTICE NSIAH 7 years ago

The poor and gullible Ghanaians who were deceived by the NPP and hence voted for Nana Akufo Addo should now realise their folly.You have voted for Nana Addo into power only to find jobs for his cronies and family members to e ...

• Kasoa 7 years ago

Did Maham shared his admin jobs with your family members?
    Revamp your brain Mr

• Mahama 7 years ago

Of course, he should not because NPP men are from the moon. Don't open your mouth because you want to say something. It doesn't make a good MP. Not a good way to start buddy.

change but no change

visionless

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

My friend, one cannot just bypass the constitution that he or she had sworn to safeguard and then turn around to do the opposite as he or she wishes. What is this? More jobs for the boys to yet burden the poor taxpayers that ...

• wandi 7 years ago

How many of them are from North self.we are watching u (prez)

• Kasoa 7 years ago

Did Mahama fill his admin with Akans. ?
    Revamp your brain Mr

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Suhiyini better keep mute you knows nothing. You were those who kept this country into messes so keep mute and watch how the npp gurus are gonna change things better for Ghanaians. Without duplication of ministerial position ...

• Oman Ba pa Germany 7 years ago

@@GYASI YOUR FATHER IS AN EMPTY HEAD KWASEA ABOA FUNU GO TELL YOUR USLESS THIEF JOHN FORD BRIBE TAKER THIS ...THINK BEFOURE YOU TALK. .NANA ADDO IS NOT LIKE YOUR NDC THIEVES GANGS. WEATHER YOU LIKE IT ALL NOT NANA ADDO IS PRE ...

• Jarima 7 years ago

Listen to gimi gimi. Go to school NDC. You are dummies.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Creating a new Ministry does not mean Nana is creating jobs for Top NPP men. You're just an incoming MP as such needs to respect the Ideology of the President. You would have been quiet should the NDC has won. Keep quiet and ...

• CommonSense 7 years ago

MPs are there to scrutinise the government and that's what he is doing.

• Tilayoo 7 years ago

Yes true ooo.....
    Creat more mimistries. Dont forget the Ministry of village one dam; the ministry of Zongo Affairs; the ministry of Kayaye Development and Rehabilitation (Bawunia's own suggestion); Ministry of Perfecting Pl ...

• Kasoa 7 years ago

Did Mahama create ministry for loot and share? Revamp your brain Mr.

• KOBBY 7 years ago

This Suhuyini boy is one of the most dangerous propagandists in the NDC Camp. He has been trained by Radio Gold to spew the most dangerous lies on radio and TV over the years that he's been there. This morning he was speakin ...

• STALINGARD 7 years ago

U have always been a foolish boi Suhuyini.
    U just wouldn't last in politics with the kind of propaganda u keep coming up with. Abwoa what did ur Mahama not do?

• Hunter 7 years ago

Don't u have respect for people??i believe ur parents did not train u well that's why u called him foolish.Who in your family has ever been an MP.Useless maggot

• STALINGARD 7 years ago

Ur father has been that Mp before. U BITCHASS Bastard. Okwasia BA. Go suck ur mother. U are a Bush fool Jx like ur BITCHASS parents. The Internet has become so so cheap that FOOLISH Pple like u have access to it.
    LUNATIC.

• Etwieba 7 years ago

I guess Mahama stuffed his cabinet with stupid, incompetent 100 NDC create, loot and share family and friends to help him destroy our beautiful country, called Ghana, Never again! Suhuyini is a foooooolish! !!

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Just in the same way the con mahama created, looted and shared only with the ewes and northers. You will be in opposition till thy kingdom come...

RUBBISH! RUBBISH! RUBBISH!

• Paul 7 years ago

We thank God that just few days after taking office Nana has started creating jobs for Ghanaians . Nana you have proved you will do it

• Yoo 7 years ago

Foolish man. You go and sit at Metro TV and talk rubbish. You can worship Mr Mahama as your God, nobody cares about that. Idiot.

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Another fool

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

AG should fast track the appointment of the Special Prosecutor to enable government start prosecuting these NDC thieves. If one or two are jailed for corruption and thievery, Okudjeto Ablakwa will be convinced and Suhiyini wi ...

• Your killer 7 years ago

And NPP cocain criminals

• sufian abiola 7 years ago

More avenue for looting this is the government who promise to cut down the cost of governance and it's now rather increasing the cost,......... Ghanaians are watching you

• KSI 7 years ago

Who told you that the fact that one creates ministry means increasing cost. The NPP can reduce cost by abandoning the use of SUV cars and 4X4 cars. I know a lot of these ministers will leave in their own residence and cut dow ...

• Lord walker 7 years ago

Was creating of the Power ministry by the NDC government necessary? Ignorant will make you stay in opposition for far too long

• TKD 5 7 years ago

We heard it all before:
    1. Mahama is incompetent
    2. Mahama is clueless
    3. Mahama has lost control
    4. Mahama is taking the country for a ride
    5. Mahama is visionless
    6. Mahama is a thief
    7. Mahama is a loot and share Pr ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Loot and share among npp top men and women .

• Bugli 7 years ago

Its worrying. We wait to see

• DeDe Ba 7 years ago

keep quiet for the LAND OWNERS to manage their own resources with vision and in wisdom! what did Mahama do,didnt he Create, Looted and then Shared with Ewes and his Tribesmen!

• NANA USA 7 years ago

They are just in to chop Ghana money and not to help Ghana stand on her feet ooo.If Mahamas ministers were 15 he will be 3times he will even create a ministry for all die be and put won tumi to headotiko Djaba shd have head m ...

• Suweiba 7 years ago

All the NPP commentators here are so uneducated it's beyond funny. Please go and learn how to spell and type before leaving comments on such a platform. Kurasifuo. God help Ghana. Alhaji Suhiyini, you are the best and long li ...

• Desmond 7 years ago

Shut up > Do you know the number of people the ministries are going to employ? What about those that has been collapsed? Talk about that one too.

• Kasoa 7 years ago

Lol.. your party made your foot soldiers ministers right?... cocoon

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

So you also have joined the fray?

• OYIWA 7 years ago

LET'S WAIT AND SEE WHETHER THE POSITION WILL BE FOR THE BETTERMENT OF THE COUNTRY. IF THIS WORKS OUT TO BE FOR THE GOOD OF THE COUNTRY IT WILL BE BETTER THAN WOYOME TAKING SO MUCH MONEY. ARE YOU PREPARING TO PAY THE MONEY W G ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

IT IS TRUE THAT THE APPOINTMENTS ARE NANA-ADOS KNOWN FACES, BUT THESE MEN AND WOMEN ARE OF PROVEN STANDING! WHEN NANA ADO- PICKED PHILIP ADDISON TO WORK ON THE ELECTION 2012 CASE NO ONE THOUGHT THAT HE KNEW WHAT HE WAS DOING ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Masa, stop the hypocrisy, aho)yaa saaa

• Asembeba dabi 7 years ago

I qas surprised when I heard Akufo Addo admonishing his appointees to work hard to tackle problems facing the country. Mean while when he was campaigning, he used to say we sit on money why should we starve. It is easier to s ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

I FEEL TO VOMIT IF I HEAR AND ndc MEMBER MAKES OR TALK OF NPP

• Chapter 4 7 years ago

Is just that u can see the success that is coming from Nana Addo cabnet.
    After all God have save us from corrupt government and Ghanaians are OK and all Ghanaians thank God for such liberation from an insensitive NDC goverme ...

• BABY 7 years ago

Nawaa ooo!!!

99.9% are Ashantis .

• Ogya 7 years ago

invyour time you people keepvthe money buy car for your girl friiend s you dont wont creat job for people you use money is for your self .if dont have vision you cant do it pls shut your mouth ok

• kwame 7 years ago

Friends who can deliver are far more better than apprentice on the job ministers.

• Ataabinuu 7 years ago

Defeat is very painful

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Nonsense. Do you want him to create jobs for your thievery party members/ kwasea ara kwa. Them man came to create employment so what is your problem. NDC WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR 40 YEARS.

• kac. 7 years ago

NDC did worst,just keep quite and leak your wounds.

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

The government of Akuffo Addi was laid down by the forefathers if NPP through the late Busia and Vuctor Owusu . Akuffo Addo is the torchbearer for allGhanaians and his govt will never never fail since Gid had spoken .we are ...

• THE FACT 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS BOY WITH NONSENSE?

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

it is better to çreate jobs for brains like Akoto osei, Boniface siddiq who are heavyweight than light minded and foolish individuals like kweku boahen, Anita desoso, AKUA donkor, koku, Otukunor the teeth specialist

• Senior citizen.BS Germany. 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is a man of innovation and development and he knows what he is doing and not experimenting.Let us watch and not criticizing him for what he has planned for years to be innitiated within 4 year to 8 years for Gods w ...

• vugaa 7 years ago

the same old tobacco and coffee with a brown handkerchief men's..79 86 76 84 85 why? when this toothless men's are still fighting over Bone.. whilst we have 45 64 57 ..now it is called job for old..

• chigri 7 years ago

If you do not understand ask for clarification.

• QUEEN 7 years ago

SOOOOOO!!! SSDOOOOOOOO.

• Goatbaby 7 years ago

Oh men, this is a fool. anyway my church in the US tells me they like it when come to church with my colorful bedsheet. Oh forgive them for wearing ties.

• Goatbaby 7 years ago

At least job for the men not boys-with-sharp teeth. What is a ministry and what is the responsibility of a minister?

• Jojo 7 years ago

OPAYIN IT IS NOT A MATTER OF AKUFFO ADDO CREATING JOBS FOR HIS NPP PARTY OFFICIALS,BUT, A DRAIN OF THE SCANTY RESOURCES EARNED FOR THE NATION BY THE ILLITERATE COCOA FARMERS, UNSKILLED MINE WORKERS AND TAX PAYERS MONEY.

CA ...

• Obrefo 7 years ago

ANAAPOLISTIC SYNDROME; The brain disease caused by electoral defeat shock that limits a persons ability to use all his brain power.You forget what Koku Anyidoho said about winning power? I'll sum it up; He said, NDC has to ta ...

• abby -south 7 years ago

this small boy thinks we are joking foolish babies with sharp teeth,if he dare we shall screw him alive

• nana kojo 7 years ago

masa if u don't have anything to say just shut up how old is his government u bull crab i think u can foresee your useless, corrupt NDC in opposition