Provide resources or risk collapsing Railway Ministry – Staff

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

praise singers

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

At least they'll be working using their skills. For the last 8yrs, railway workers have been taking salaries for no job done. Don't you think they should be excited that their sector is been considered for a boost?? I don't s ...

• Nana Amane 7 years ago

Relax, the President knows what he's doing. You can't create a ministry without resourcing them to achieve the desired objectives. The President and his team knows what they are about, let's give them the support to lead u ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Why create a whole ministry just for railway system.
    Are we going to build modern new railways?

• )d) 7 years ago

Maybe yes

• xxxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

indiano244908520 spiritualist in ghana called for all spiritual help black magic powers protection healing others

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Modern railway system in Ghana will be welcomed. Ghana is too much of a village country excuse me to say.I really enjoyed using the Gau train of gauteng province in South Africa in my 5 years stay. Other Africa countries look ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Is the new Administration going to create an Aviation Ministry, too? How about Merchant Marines or Water Transport Ministry? We did have Road and Transport Ministry once. As if Road has nothing to do with Transport.

What ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

The Railway industry is such an important and fundamental part of any developed economy that we should scrap what we have now and re-craft a whole new rail system from scratch. A whole new heavy industry should also form the ...

• Adiza 7 years ago

More resources needed to make things work well.

• asem bi 7 years ago

During Kuffours time there was a similar ministry headed by a whole professor and that was a disaster. Professor Ameyaw Ekumfi displayed a high or ignorant posture in handling of issues there. He totally destroyed or collapse ...

• waters 7 years ago

Yes Nana is bringing in the Germans to build new railways,provide trains, employ Ghanaians,then they collect all revenue as their investment.

• ADDO 7 years ago

Pres Nana is just creating financial lost to the state because he only want to create positions for his people to pay them big monies and their office staffs.

• nana1 7 years ago

so will you finance the railway ministry??? so what is wrong if Germans come and help us. ooh my People hmmmmm what is wrong with that.

• waters 7 years ago

Yes Nana is bringing in the Germans to build new railways,provide trains, employ Ghanaians,then they collect all revenue as their investment.