NPP’s attempts to ridicule Mahama will fail – Lordina

Read Comments Comments (212)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

You have been kicked out so why are you still in the news?

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

Nonsense comment, useless man...

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

This shapeless woman is also a billionaire. Ghana is very cheap.

• nanny 7 years ago

yes she is crooked but not a prostitute like your mother and sister. bastard

Lordina Mahama was once a mistress in an Amsterdam blue light district.

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Highly corrupt Mahama has been sacked from office with shock at a time he thought he will be around to continue his loot of state coffers

• KOFIADAMSINPRISON 7 years ago

DKM?
    FORD?
    YOUR HUSBAND FAILED AS PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE'S NOT A MAN OF INTEGRITY.

• GAGAGAGA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS NOT LOVED BY GHANAIANS. HE IS NOT A LOVED PRESIDENT BECAUSE OF HIC CORRUPTION!!!!!

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Very ugly president.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

How is she able to get on twitter?

• Adu 7 years ago

If morons like you can be on this platform how much less a former fist lady.

• Rene - London 7 years ago

THEY HAVE MILKED GHANA DRY TO THE BONE! INSHA ALLAHU, WE WILL TRACE EVERY PESEWA AND RECOUP IT BACK INTO THE COFFERS OF THE NATION SO WE CAN USE IT FOR MEANINGFUL THINGS FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL GHANAIANS!!

• Kiki 7 years ago

Idiot fool....your mother is shapeless

• NDP 7 years ago

Do you actually know who a shapeless woman is? I beg you, just have a look at your mother and you won't need someone to describe a shapeless woman to you. If your mum looks like OBAAPA LORDINA, you will be working on the stre ...

• bomba 7 years ago

shame on u

• predator 7 years ago

nonsense, wo koraa wo nte brofo. who wrote that tweet for you?

• NDP 7 years ago

Your useless mother wrote it for her. ...chimpanzee

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j6zq-asttnE

What's that on her tongue. THIS IS A SHAME FOR HER TO REPRSENT GHANA

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Dickson the speech Nana Addo stole from Prez Bush, he also stole it from another President. Mahama as a Prez. stole I CAN'T THINK FAR from Liwin.

Becky Akuffo Addo and Samira Bawumia were struggling for their husbands in rural areas whilst, Lordina and Pi Kays wives were eating and sleeping, thinking that Voltarians , Western, Greater ,Central and the Northerners are t ...

Lordina, your husband is CORRUPT, THIEF, ARROGANT, BRAGGING, paid E C boss to rig the election for him. Your husband head and one finger always showing to God as if he is Christian but a Church gower. Sheep with wolf skin Ma ...

• Boomer npp destroyer 7 years ago

You are obviously a big fool with no brains. Let's see how your incompetent leader who stole on his first minute in office. With thieves like osafo marfo who kwasea kufour sacked for corruption is now senior minister. Wow mad ...

Where were Lordina when Mahama gave Akua Donkor Cars and house? Where were she when he paid Osuofia hugest money to campaign for him? Where were he when buying cars for the Artists? ...

• Akatsi Boye 7 years ago

Che be honest we have:
    1.Sole Sourcing
    2.Woyome saga
    3.Dumsor-Kapower barges
    4.Merchant bank sale to lowest bidder.m
    5.Plane from Brazil.
    To name just a few of the issues that highlight how corrupt your man is.It is no ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Both are always in the news for bad reasons. She will soon be put on trial and sent to Nsawam together with her partner in crime Opuni of Cocoboard.

• bomba 7 years ago

stupid fool ur mother will go to jail

• Onipanua 7 years ago

Bomba. Both Mahama and wife are FOOLS. Very soon you will see why. Continue to deceive yourself. Ghana will NEVER SEE AGAIN corrupt IDIOTS LIKE THEM.

• adamuaminu 7 years ago

Ghana for Ghanaians not thief like Mahama and family.You divorced your husband due to adwaman. Greediness God will punish you and your family

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

Let me brief you little about that. Do you remember 380 million Ghana cedis contract signed by you with Cocoa board that you would supply cocoa farmers fertilizer and you failed to do so yet you have kept the money with ? Dr ...

• bomba 7 years ago

Npp thinks they will be in power till thy kingdom come

• ikecony@gmail.com 7 years ago

put a little bit of sense in what you post. it doesn't pay to be conscious.

• Kwame Asante 7 years ago

Wonso woagyimi paaoooo,nd who says them gonna be there till dy kingdom drop,Mumu....go n sleep wai n work on ur party cos 2020 will soon come n u will go back to opposition again mumu..

• Haha 7 years ago

We no NDC will come back but we don't like this corupt one that you fool still support. You always talk crazy

• NDP 7 years ago

Wiser than your useless drunkard father

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Have you ever heard from any NPP member saying that NPP will rule till thy Kingdom come?
    But listen, what l can assure you is that your ndc party will collapse and will never resurrect any longer. If you have spiritual eyes ...

• Abban 7 years ago

Listen to this otooolege woman,man of integrity indeed,Mahama will down in Ghana history as the most dishonest,disgraceful,wasteful,corrupt and the most stupid president ever elected.You Lordina will go down in Ghana history ...

• ikecony@gmail.com 7 years ago

you will kill thousands of your relatives just to have this Otoolege woman as your mother. she's the ex first lady not an ordinary citizen.

• Nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

Ah Abban you said it all. You have spoken my mind.

• Abban 7 years ago

Listen to this otooolege woman,man of integrity indeed,Mahama will down in Ghana history as the most dishonest,disgraceful,wasteful,corrupt and the most stupid president ever elected.You Lordina will go into down in Ghana his ...

• Dickson 7 years ago

Brainless npp. Simple presidential inaugural speech you could not write. You had to steal from other presidents yet you claim to be competent and intellectually. Thieves. Indeed you guys shall fail. #Mahamalegacy.

• Kwame Asante 7 years ago

Brainless fool,..go back to ur own Mahama speech in 2012,He was the 1st President who stole a speech so stop talking nonsense wai..restructure ur party n come back wai..Donkey

• NDP 7 years ago

Chimpanzee....plagiarism grandchildren

• gyasi 7 years ago

ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM, ONE CONSTITUENCY ONE FACTORY, ONE IST SPEECH MANY STOLEN WORDS; NPP "PLAGARISMS" ALL THE WAY. THIEVES HAVE ENTERED THE VILLAGE.

• Alomo 7 years ago

Your mother and father are the thefts.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

FEELING THE HEAT.
    So you are already overwhelmed by the peoples resentment of NDC's thievery and corruption? Yoo woman, get yourself an ambulance because you will definitely suffer a cardiac arrest when the probing starts a ...

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• EFO SNR 7 years ago

WHERE IS OPUNI??????????????????????

• K Quarter Awutu S 7 years ago

Hannah Tetteh is still around. So just open your eyes

• goodman 7 years ago

oh thief

• ok 7 years ago

that is the materialist woman as first lady. she is pushing mahama to do all these shameful things. shame on you lordina

• Adoley 7 years ago

Empty barrel oluftu, don't bring yourself koraaaa! Kwe mene hu, dunaaa piii ny3! Does she understand what we're even talking about? Does she comprehend the gravity of their crimes? Don't let us descend on you now! What do you ...

What fucking crimes you stupid moron. This is why npp will fail. The kleptomaniacs are back in town. First the stealers start with speech then one district one factory chop chop followed by one village one dam tief tief. Kwas ...

• Paapidi 7 years ago

A thief like your husband will not need a house but a jail cell.

• NDP 7 years ago

Hahaha. ...ur useless father who couldn't take care of you never went to jail yet you have the gut to talk

• As 7 years ago

See who is talking . Another thief

• Nukpe 7 years ago

Don't worry madam; they'll soon reap VB what they are sowing today.it is JUST a matter of TIME.
    They want to cover their international'copy, copy'shame with JM - it'll not stand , back to sender

Lordina please shut up.Your husband should know better.After all the money he has stolen,buying houses for the likest of Akua Donkor,feeding bokum banku and his four wives and eleven children,Rex Omar,Nathan brew ,are you say ...

• Anas 7 years ago

can you someone stop the stupidity.What is wrong with you.What evidence do you have that he has stolen money.You guys should be mindful of the things you say without any concrete evidence.What at all is wrong with some of you ...

• Mahama, a proper thief 7 years ago

Do you know that Mahama accepted the ford not for the value of the car but for the money that was stashed in it from the Burkina embassy? Have you heard about the embreyer plane from Brazil? Do you remember the cocoa company ...

• NDP 7 years ago

Kwasia kasa

Do you know kwasea kufour built presidential palace for US$ 120 million, when a 400 room 5 star hotel won't cost. $40 million? Do you know telecom South Africa bid $1.65 billion for Ghana telecom? And was given to Vodafone f ...

• predator 7 years ago

what's your problem? you can't stop anybody from airing their views on a thief...

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

IF, AS A WIFE, HAD BEEN SENSIBLE ENOUGH, SHOULD HAVE ADVICED HIM NOT TO TRY TO KEEP IT FOR YOU.
    IS THE HOUSE FOR YOU? YOUR HUSBAND HAS MADE HIMSELF A LAUGHING STALK TRYING TO KEEP WHAT BELONGS TO EVERY GHANAIN.

• victory 7 years ago

As if we don't know about the money you and your husband stole from the poor people of Ghana. Thieves go and build yourself a house.

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

Did she write the post herself?? I'm surprised to see punctuations

• TD 7 years ago

You've not seen anything yet! By the time your husband is called to answer questions on Atta Mills and the corrupt deals he has done, then you will know your size.

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU AND YOUR HUSBAN ARE TOO GREEDY WHERE YOU GOT YOUR DOCTORATE ,IF YOU KNOW ALL WILL PASS YOU SHOULD HAVE ADVICE YOUR MAHAMA TO HEAR THE VOICES OF THE MASSES,BUT WHAT YOU DID?YOUR MAHAMA FUCKING AROUND AND COME HOME HUGK YOU ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Listen to this mis-shapened half literate bitch.
    An apology of a first lady.
    Idiot

• Kiki 7 years ago

Is ur mother who is rather half literate idiot, fool and a bitch

An ass of a lady......vagabond

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Ghanaians are talking and why are you adding your your mouth to our case? Bastard Nigerian.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

She is a smelly whore with dangerous and nasty dentition.
    As for you kiki, a stupid name for a stray cat, i pity your parents for keeping this unplanned and unwanted pregnancy.
    You are a product of a gala on your dirty who ...

• NDP 7 years ago

Your mother didn't abort a useless thing like you and you here talking about abortion. ..kwasia

• Kwame Nsowah Boham 7 years ago

Lordina don,t worry because Theresa Kuffour went through what is tougher than this while your husband was a vice president and you were in Ghana here so no complain atall.Be bold and let,s move on.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND HAVE FAILED TO DITCH THE STATE. YOU THINK YOU ARE SMART, BUT YOU ARE NOT. JUST STOP THE NOISE AND LEAVE FOR BOLE BAMBOI. YOUR HUSBAND HAS NO INTEGRITY AS YOU THINK.

• anna 7 years ago

maame better to keep quiet ur ppl are waiting for thei money theif

• JUSTICE NSIAH 7 years ago

Madam Former First Lady, please why do you have to worry yourself. Former President of the Republic of Ghana HE John Dramani Mahama's integrity will carry him all over the world.No amount of devilish attacks on both of you sh ...

• CharlesP 7 years ago

You can't make a silk purse out of sow's ear.

• John Bawa Bolga 7 years ago

Were you in Ghana,do you know the evils and hared your husband had.Where did you get the money to put that huge building as Adgerigono around east legon.what did you tell your husband about past leaders needs.Shame unto you s ...

• Joe Akakpo 7 years ago

Whre did you get the money for all that Lordina Foundation?

• Kwame s 7 years ago

He check how you got those diseases ....plus get your husband to return all the stolen money and yes just shit up your time is over your husband is a fool
    A crook and evil

• NDP 7 years ago

Send him to court kwasia

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

YOU CAN BOTH FUCK OFF - THIEVES.

• joe USA 7 years ago

shame unto you.

• CharlesP 7 years ago

Your husband knew what the rules were and shouldn't have tried circumventing them. In a way he brought it on himself. As a former President he should conduct himself beyond reproach because he will now always be in the spotli ...

• kay 7 years ago

Well spoken mum just relax for something special is ahead of your family kraa

• kofi adams 7 years ago

you yourself watchout.
    we are coming after you for all the corrupt deals you are involved in

• Mansah 7 years ago

WOMAN!, no one is tryin to ridicule your husband. He should get OUT of the vice presidential mansion. Why? haven't you had your belly full with all the corrupt money? Please get off the train and allow Ghanaians to move forwa ...

• OYIWA 7 years ago

PLEASE DO NOT JOIN THIS , I WISH YOU HAD NOT IN THE FIRST PLACE. PLEASE GO ON A LOW PROFILE. IS THE $390,000,000.00 FERTILISER MONEY TRUE? PLEASE DO NOT JOIN ANY ARGUMENTS , JUST LIE LOW. WHEN PREZ KUFFUOR WAS BEING TREATED B ...

• Louis 7 years ago

I think this is not an issue to generate heated arguments here and there. If the ex-president requested to maintain his official residence and later had a change of mind due to various reasons, so be it. We should leave it th ...

• strongman 7 years ago

kroonfro abusua

• BABY 7 years ago

INEXPERIENECE NANA AND BAWUMIA WILL FAIL

• chigri 7 years ago

Please tame yourselves. Your need is done. Play your mess out of our site.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Shut up as you will go to jail soon.

• Nelson 7 years ago

Sorry Madame Lordina, No one is try to ridicule him. He did that himself. We want to allot him the respect deserving of a statesman but he is making it difficult.

What was wrong about letting the new government give him a ...

• Mama Dee 7 years ago

My dear I think sometimes we have to be fair. This is not a residence for vice president but a state house. The Law states that he has a say in where he wants to say. His request was a follow up on a meeting during which Pres ...

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. His request to maintain his official bungalow is a ploy to court public sympathy. He is creating the impression that he did ...

• Nkrekete 7 years ago

Sir, Was Prez Mahama not aware of the Aritcle 71 Committee report which states that he should not be given an official accommodation but rather be paid 40% rent allowance? After knowing this official report, why would he wa ...

• AKANIBA 7 years ago

It is the mindset of people like Mama Dee that we have to exponge. No politician has a right of entitlement to the people's assets nor the right to gift it away? Nana Addo did not have the legal authority to approve Mahama's ...

• Nana Amane 7 years ago

Advice your husband to respect state institutions. Why did he attempted to twist the laws of the land as enshrined in the transition act? For what reason did he refuse to settle in the Jubilee House but chose to remain at th ...

• Mama Dee 7 years ago

All those calling Mahama a thief, do you have proof for that. Ghanaians are not people worth sacrificing for. God will judge us all one day. If ex President Kuffour was not settle well, I am sure he would have spoken out. At ...

• odebango 7 years ago

What proof again do you need?

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Mama Dee your locus on this issue is misplaced. Mahama's greed is what is repulsive. He was advised to withdraw his request. He has. The people get to keep their property. Case closed.
    If there are evidence of Mahama's perso ...

• GDM 7 years ago

God who created you still have plans for you. The weak is always jealous of the strong. You are still Mahama, nobody can change your name.

• Agbovi Kankua 7 years ago

KEEP YOUR DIRTY MOUTH OUT OF THIS AND GO IN PIECE AND ENJOY THE LOOT YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND HAVE HIVED OFF THE GHANAIAN TAXPAPER. WE KNOW YOU NEW HOTEL AT KOFORIDUA AND MANY OTHERS ACROSS THE COUNTRY. YOU THIEVES JUST TALK FOLI ...

• Sly 7 years ago

What kind of integrity is lodina talking about. Mahama is the only incompetent president that Ghana has had. She should give us a break

• AYITEY FRANCE (Ga Mantse ni onaapo ) 7 years ago

IT'S THE RESOLVE OF GHANAIANS, NOT NPP. 7 OUT OF 10 PEOPLE TOTALLY DISAGREE WITH MAHAMA "PLAGIARIZING RAWLINGS" TO CONTINUE STAYING IN THE BUNGALOW. STATE WILL PROVIDE A PLACE BUT PLEASE, MAHAMA SHOULDN'T COMPARE HIMSELF TO ...

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

Did Lording herself write that plenty English. She must save it for the Special Prosecutor instead. Armed robbers. You have humiliated your selves for 8 solid years with your 1 scandal per 1 week policy.

• Amaki 7 years ago

Very well, well spoken mum. It's a shame NPP is behaving like morons. Maturity is very important, ur husband did his best for Ghana so he deserves no shame at all. He stood tall among all the west African sub region and those ...

• Owuraku Tema 7 years ago

Why are you people being so greedy? There were people under your regime who could not even afford one square meal a day yet you and your husband is swimming in wealth and affluence. Upon all what you and your husband looted f ...

• Tony 7 years ago

Akufo Ado will fail,Mahama God will see u through amen,u are the head and they will be the tail amen

• Lordmen 7 years ago

I haven't heard of all these nkwaseasem in the history of an ex president who want to keep a state property. So if every state official after his term ends keeps the state bungalow ,where would our grandchildren stay when the ...

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Appuuuu what Mahama legacy,the legacy Mahama left was only corruption bitch go away

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

But why would former president Mahama send a copy of his letter to Asantehene. Is he the only Chief in Ghana and is he part of Ghana's governing body.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

YOUR MAHAMA GOT, IF YOU DO NOT KNOW THEN I WILL SURLY TELL YOU: ATUPAA,THIEVERY ARROGANT, INSULTING GHANAIANS, CHEATING KILLING, DRUNKARD YES YES, ASK YOUR HUSBAND WHERE IS OUR MONEY PERIOD

• John Mahama 7 years ago

John Dead Goat Default president Mahama's Corrupt Legacies won't be repeated again in Ghana. Thieves go away in pieces.

• Fatima 7 years ago

Have you seen how painful life is out of power . Did you for once adviced those mad guys at Muntie fm when they attacked and insulted elders including women of substance in the society.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

YOUR HUSBAND TO BRING OUR MONEY BACK. OR HE WILL FIND HIMSELF AT NSAWAM PRISONS PERIOD

• odebango 7 years ago

We know you can't read or right, so please a word of advice to you is, not to let people use your twitter account (if truly you have one) to write these type of nonsense. Enjoy the Booty you stole with your husband while in o ...

• Ophy 7 years ago

Lordina you have no shame, are you also saying some? If I were you, I would have kept quiet till everything is over and ask for forgiveness.Illiterate like you who cannot even express yourself in English Language, yet you wer ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

See how he has messed up Ghana.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Lordina are you not ashamed of yourself the committee told your husband to have the house for the veep as his retirement package you are your husband's down fall bcos bcos you are greedy you don't give him good adv ...

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

Your husband is the most corrupt president Ghana has ever had.

• Mr. John 7 years ago

Nobody has criticized Amissah Arthur for leaving the Australia House in line with the Provisions for of the the Transition Law. The former President who has to set a good example at all times for us to follow decided to break ...

• dunaa 7 years ago

Madam Lordina, it is vulgar to be so avaricious. I like you and I like your husband but for heaven's sake, there ought to be a limit to the raping of our dear impoverished Republic! Your husband ought never to have asked for ...

• AMA 7 years ago

Foolish woman lordina,idot she dont even have shame

• Forgive 7 years ago

Yes! I agree with you they shall be put to shame by the Grace of God and JDM Legacy. Be the woman that you were and take good care of him . One day Ghanaians will come to their normal sense of reasoning and beg for forgivenes ...

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Npp don't think you be in power forever and we will forget the copy copy of spech that is why Nana Addo is afraid to meet Jammah the gambia president shame on you npp

• Yussif 7 years ago

Birds of the same feathers,like wife like husband way back at their school days,what grades did Lodina get in ghanasco?how can a refusal of a request to keep state property constitute ridicule?if he was entitled to it why wou ...

• Samuel Asare 7 years ago

Shut up!!! Madam former first lady.Shame unto you.!!!!

• The real Quebecois 7 years ago

Where in the article did it mention NPP ? Let's no be economical with the truth !! Write what she tweeted .Don't twist it!!

• and 7 years ago

madam,can't your huge butttoxcks accomodate your husband? its more than a five star hotel

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Lordina Mahama you are wrong your so call husband took the house before he asked for it like so many things he took with out asking for in your own opinion what is call apuuuu

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Lordina, the Ga youth are coming after you soon, and don't blame the NPP. Blame your greediness rather. Anyway, you should not forget that your husband broke the law in the attempt to acquire the bungalow. He rather be in pri ...

• Beware Of Woman, ..Of Eve. 7 years ago

They want to do us another Fordgate. Oh greed. Woman, you urged your poor helpless to wrangle the state building from us. Now, there is no more licking of chaps. We are going to look into your loot too. Hard times ahead for y ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Your husband has ridiculed himself for more than 8 years and has not found a way of stopping it.

• nyasa bua Kwa 7 years ago

Even ado has wife wife you see the children dont look like him

• krista 7 years ago

So u want to tell me president mahama doesn't have a hse let's be serious for once.

• KK 7 years ago

EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT HE HAS ALL THE STOLEN MONEY THERE, WE KNOW!

• Ben 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur obeyed the Laws and left quietly like a real gentleman. No one has insulted him. Why Mahama?

• Hashira 7 years ago

When u were in big shock during ur husband's defeat, u disappeared in2 thin air. Now u feel dis is de ryt tym 2 come out of ur shell & be loud mouthed over this issue. Pls stop disgracing ur self...wai...U & ur hubby hv ind ...

• NANA AYA 7 years ago

Madam Lordina, we hope someone will collate opinions about the Cantoment residence entitlement saga including those to your tweet. Nice to stand by your man but quit for the dignity of your children. Politics is crass. You wo ...

• QUEEN 7 years ago

WE KNOW ABOUT YOUR MULTI MILLION DOLLAR CONTRACT WITH COCOBOD TO SUPPLY FERTILIZER BUT NEVER DID.

• mikel 7 years ago

Don't mind that foolish akufo addo,he is childish!!!!!!!!!!!.he now has the country to govern,let see what he brings on board.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Get lost, corrupt woman....

• Sedinam 7 years ago

Madam..please please....stay your cool...where are the cars you have the chiefs to buy their votes? I beg...please keep quiet..man of integrity you said...

• YAM SELLER, KRACHI 7 years ago

It's a shame really, a big shame to hear this coming from Lordina Mahama.
    This is really a case of two peas in a pod.
    Your husband is trying to wrongfully and illegally steal a state property and has been caught and stopped ...

• Arthur-Mills 7 years ago

Who is ridiculing Mahama? He has caused himself with your bad advise and support to be ridiculed. Instead of advising him, you used your big bumps to tell him to amass state property after you guys have stolen so much from Gh ...

• sam 7 years ago

Copy copy president of nnp...shame forever...

• mikel 7 years ago

People who don't have any respect in their family will insult JM.

By our culture we do not have to insult our elders but I will respectfully say that if the formal first lady is saying that her husband is a man of integrity I do agree but in the way way I think the formal first lad should h ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

How many married women would say anything different about their husbands from what you are saying about your husband? The eyes with which you see your husband may not be the same eyes with which others see your husband. Your ...

• buee-buee 7 years ago

Go away from us, you corrupt couple. Do you think Ghana is for you? You are so much greedy. Shut up and go away peacefully other than that, you will be heckled more than that from Ghanaians.

• Naniama 2 7 years ago

Anyone casting insinuations on the former first lady is "itself" a fool.

• Onipanua Toronto 7 years ago

JUST LIKE AGYEMANG-RAWLINGS.WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH NDC FIRST LADIES THAT THEY CANNOT SHUT UP ??IF YOU HAVE ANY ENCOURAGEMENT FOR YOUR HUSBAND,WHY PUT IT OUT THERE WHEN YOU LIVE WITH HIM ??BUSH GIRL !

• Mark 7 years ago

Aha the cleaner from London has mouth to speak

• Ama 7 years ago

Lordina, shame, shame, shame. Firstly, Professor Bandon did not include that house in Mahama's retirement package. Secondly, the Presidential Transition Act spells out clearly that he has to vacate the house. So what is you ...

• Bononiba 1 7 years ago

One square meal . You and your husband is ??? Just read this line in the and deduce your foolishness : why was Ghana created for you ....families. Well your ugly fake lawyer promised free SHS I recommend you take the opportu ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You see sweet not always.so be curtious nextime in any.

• Dickson 7 years ago

What do you expect from npp who claim to be competent and intellectual and yet do not have brains to write a simple presidential inaugural speech but only to steal from other presidents speeches? Indeed, they shall fail.

• Stone 7 years ago

Some pple can talk papaapa, I think is about time we keep quiet ooooooooooooooo.

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Mahama has to be resettled, it is gov't responsibility but both sides must show class a little bit many Ghanaians do not have places to lay their heads so this witch fight must stop and sanity restored. Silence is golden Mrs. ...

• oheneba Nana Yaw Sarpong 7 years ago

A man of integrity indeed. Madam, how many children has your husband John mahama gotten outside your matrimonial home. He is a disgrace to himself, his family especially you his legally recognized wife and the nation as a who ...

• Bononiba 1 7 years ago

She don't .huuu!!! Wo ti awu papa Go back to pre ' k'

• Nukpe 7 years ago

Madam, don't worry,the same Ghanaians will bury NPP alive when they are disappointed. The same Ghanaians will sing "crucify him, crucify him" to

• .......p 7 years ago

Fat silly cow shut the fuck up!!you are a gold digger !!

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

Incompetence galore!!! All she knew was scheming her corrupt ways accross the corridors of power to escalate the looting hegemony. She is a flaming hypocrite at best. Why should the couple be using Chiefs as bargaining chi ...

• Fuzzy, UK 7 years ago

Lording, don't start this foolishness.
    Why are you putting yourself in such awkward position.
    Pls be disciplined and Don't bring any shame on Mahama.

• Amidini 7 years ago

NPP will be disgrace and shame ! JM well done

• alhaji dada cash 7 years ago

where were u whn ur incompetent husbe conceeded defeat??? judas woman

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Just tell your husband to go and take over the house he gave to the illiterate Ekua Donkoh. This shows how stupid your husband is. So many years in politics he couldn't built decent house for himself . He is a big fool. The V ...

• Nana akua 7 years ago

You have mouth after all the deals opuni did with you. Greedy woman who nearly finished all our money. We are coming for you. Kennedy Agyepong will get u. Your husband is no man of inter gritty. Just shut up

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

The bungalow is for the state not any person if the president want some they should build some for him or buy not the state or the country one

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Your Mahama's Greed and selfishness had rather earned you Big Disgrace compelling him to Hang his Gloves too early in the Political Arena. Bye Bye.

• Tina UK 7 years ago

Amenoooooooooooooo. God bless you and protect you in the Mighty Name of Jesus. Palm 23 is your portion.

• Manchester 7 years ago

Madam Mahama, Please return the Labadi Lands before seeking cover from the NDC Party. Looters will have no place to hide in Ghana. Julor

• Akompreko 7 years ago

LORDINA AREN'T YOU AND HUSBAND JDM ASHAMED OF YOURSELVES. TELL GHANAIANS YOUR SOURCE OF INCOME. STEALERS, CUSTOMERS OF DKM WAITING FOR YOU. GRAB ALL GA LANDS TO BUILD YOUR DREAM CASTLES. SHAME ON TO YOU

• NDP 7 years ago

Because she deserve to be in the news and will forever be whether u like it or not. Kwasia nto

• NDP 7 years ago

Do you know who is called shapeless? Just look at your mother and you won't need someone to describe how a shapeless woman looks. Meow

• Afua UK 7 years ago

I agree with you lordina , support your husband no matter what.

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

You and your corrupt husband will just fade away from the country. You thought Ghanaians were fools

• Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US 7 years ago

"A country that does not honor its heroes(leaders) is not worth dying for". It's a shame for a country like Ghana, a so-called beacon of Africa democracy to disgrace and humiliate it's past president as a stranger in his own ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Mahama must not be given any house or bungalow and office because it is simply against the law. This man belongs to NSAWAM PRISON so why is his thievery wife fighting for a place of abode for the immediate past idiot presiden ...

• ABUKSIN 7 years ago

Everything is working for Ex President
    good. just a matter of time. GOD BLESS Mr Mahama.

• Mess 7 years ago

He need o fine his own place he need to move

• Nana adepa 7 years ago

you should have rather advised your husband against making that request. you know the nature of Ghanaians. you were the ones who put yourself in this mess.don't blame anyone

• ERIC 7 years ago

YOUR THIEVERY IS WHAT YOU CALL LEGACY ?

• Adoley Moley Acquaye 7 years ago

Lordina you don't have shame like your husband

• Mahama Atopa 7 years ago

Lordina get a private English teacher asap.

You be quiet there. The net will soon be closing on you for all the corruption you are involved in

• CONCERN 7 years ago

YOU GREEDY FAMILY PLEASE BE QUITE. POOR PEOPLE HAVE DIED FROM YOUR DKM DEALINGS. WITH ALL THE MONEY MAHAMA HAS STOLEN HE WANTS TO SAY HE DOES NOT HAVE ANY HOUSE ANYWHERE.

• Innocent 7 years ago

Vanity all what we are ceaving for under the sun is VANITY we will die and leave everything.

• Robert Klutse 7 years ago

Man of integrity must always win elections! The bible says so long as you obey my commandments I will promote you and I will be your God.
    It's obvious he didn't do well that's why he was dethroned, remember Eli and his sons ...

• Philip Boadi 7 years ago

Why didn't you advise your husband to stop that move, you and your husband don't think about Ghana. After all this money you and your NDC have stolen still you want to take another bungalow, oh maame.

• MAN 7 years ago

JM IS ONE OF THE BEST PRESIDENT IN GHANA. SHAME NPP NANA.

• Jennifer 7 years ago

Thank you for your words Mrs Lordina great is thy faithfulness of the good works of JM . He will be rewarded by the Lord.
    And for the Ghanaians who don't appreciate the good works of man they are like toddlers they don't th ...

• Henry 7 years ago

We expected u to have given him good advise. Look how he's disgraced all over.
    Pls hide Ur self if u can't make sence okay.
    We r fed up with u. Miss DKM

• Sam. Michigan 7 years ago

Lordina, stay out of this and permit us to get together and feel alright. No more politicking.

• Pops 7 years ago

BRING BACK THE DKMS MONEY. OR YOU WILL NEVER FIND PEACE, MILLS FOUND HIS UNTIMELY PEACE AND MAHAMAS EVIL DOINGS WILL HAUNT HIM OR GHANAIANS WILL HAUNT HIM TILL HE JOINED MILLS FOR PEACE.

• Pops 7 years ago

Ghanaians wants his exgratia back, he did not perform. He failed Ghana.

• Ama 7 years ago

Evaluate and analyse the word 'ridicule' madam..write us a proper article in your own words..

• Obrefo 7 years ago

Wait till Dr. Opinni is rattled to exposed the corruption he conducted on behalf of you and your husband. Your husband run Ghana as his family property.

• mum 7 years ago

If u can cal same onea thief, then who r u.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Mahama has ridiculed himself beyond what any one else could. What was he thinking when he put in that request? Did he take Ghanaians for fools? Even after we had loudly shouted at him we were not?

Where was she when he was delivering his concession speech? She is only around in good times but not in bad times.

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

Ole ooooo ole you and your husband are shameless greedy bastard mahama was sharing money and houses to akua donkor dumelo Rex omar Asuofia. and co did you advise him

I didn't hear you fuckers call kwasea kufour a big thif after he stole $ 63 million from Vodafone take over of Ghana telecom after he had bankrupted Ghana a second time. First being not able to pay salaries for more than a ye ...

• Dragon 7 years ago

Please you guys should respect the formal first lady. Is unfortunate that our formal president brought this upon him self and family.
    You guys can build better structure to house your self n hence do not let the act of Ghan ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Who wrote it for her

• Ghanabaa 7 years ago

Useless wicked woman.....judgement awaits you

• Emmanuel ghana forusee 7 years ago

God bless you and your family

• mamudu tetteh komla 7 years ago

thankou lordina

• Augustine 0244644271 7 years ago

Ghanaman respect your former president and think of your future