President’s additional ministries questionable - IMANI

Read Comments Comments (34)

• KWAME NPP SUPPORTER 7 years ago

shut uo npp lnows what they are doing

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• BB 7 years ago

Keep your eyes on the road

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

A good advice to the President.Overlaps can cause conflict since most appointees are respectable persons in themselves.

• suleman Issahaku 7 years ago

The saints march on. Angels voted for NPP so shall protect NPP. Revisit Owusu Bempe's revelation. Three set of angels where the first set were empty handed, the second set also empty handed then by the magic wane, the third b ...

• GFrostK: VERY RELEVANT MINISTRIES 7 years ago

IN ORDER FOR NANA TO STICK TO HIS INDUSTRIALIZATION & CHANGE AGENDA, HE NEEDS SOME NEW RESOURCES & INTELLECTUAL CAPACITIES. THE CARPENTER KNOWS THE SIZE OF NAILS & WOOD HE NEEDS BEFORE APPROACHING A NEW TASK OR JOB. (1) RESIZ ...

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

you don't need a whole ministry to be effective.

• GFrostK: SIT DOWN, SMALLBOY ! 7 years ago

ONE WOULD ASSUME THAT THERE'S NO NEED FOR A " MINISTRY" FOR THE NAVY BECAUSE IT COMES UNDER THE ARMY OR DEFENCE. BUT HERE'S A CASE WHERE THE U.S. GOVERNMENT ATTACHES A CERTAIN IMPORTANCE TO THE SECTOR FOR A WHOLE MINISTRY TO ...

• Ridiculous Point GFrostK: SIT DOWN, S 7 years ago

SecNav is not a cabinet position. It is part of the Dept of Defence. It's silly to be having all these Ministries.

• As 7 years ago

That is what Ghanaian want. If that could bring the change they want that is fine for us

• SHUTUP MR KNOWN ALL.. 7 years ago

SHUT DA FUCKOFF PUSSY.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

We need to prepare for war in a post terrorist world. We have two Gitmo guys in our mist. This will prevent civil war and arm robberies for business friendly environment.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Think tank think far

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm....... I'm dumbfounded. Maybe the President wants to create ministry for all his campaign team members and the NPP national executives... Abaa

• Vcky 7 years ago

This is Comunism, this is the same systematic problems we've been having since the independent of our Country. We need a Government with inclusive guidelines, it shouldn't be a one party takes it all system anymore. We shou ...

• 48 7 years ago

NOW I KNOW IMANI IS NOT WITH THE NPP. KEEP IT UP

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

Comparing the looting NDC government's modus operandi with NPP's creative and innovative approach to governance is pathetic. Forward ever, backward ever, our former President Nkrumah echoed. So get to grips with visionary th ...

• KOJO 7 years ago

Ghanaians talk too much.We should dream big and that is reason why we should all buy into the President's vision though you might disagree.After 60 years we need brains and thinkers. Let's give him so time instead of this PHD ...

• jagadu 7 years ago

This is insane. How do you go from 24 ministers under NDC to 36 ministers. How you going to protect Ghana's purse with this many ministries. This is crab! Another politician creating jobs for his cronies. What next? Ministry ...

• Che Andrew 7 years ago

24 Ministries meant 24 ministers with at least one deputy making 48 political appointees. 36 ministries mean 36 ministers with at least one deputy each making 72 government appointees.

48 government appointees with a car a ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Franklin Cudjoe, you know everything and you. I can assure you that you'll end up knowing nothing.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,don't pay attention to this fool who is a spectator instead of a citizen.Another fool born stupid.Read from such a stupid shows majority of Ghanaians were born to be fools.just look at this fool talking nonsense and he ...

• Tuffact 7 years ago

If this will, work why not? Is this more questionable than the series of last-minute contracts the NDC approved? Needless alarm!!

• Ray 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo should be brought to Ankanful hospital for treatment. His Administration is full of disaster, just for looting. how can he talk about division of small regions?It is absolutely stupid to hear from this ignorant ...

• Mawuli in Ho 7 years ago

NDC had 24 ministers? But even how many Regional Ministers do we have? Franklin Kudjo is wrong. NDC had over 86 ministers.
    There were 18 ministers of state at the Presidency alone.

• CONCERN 7 years ago

Let us give Nana sometime to implement his ideas. It might be questionalbe but I believe the money involve will be less because most of the ministers are already MP's so the pay scale will be moved just a little compare to if ...

• Paul 7 years ago

What do you know? Allow the man with wisdom and vision do the right thing for Ghana

• Conscience 7 years ago

Create, loot and shear. that is the mantra of the Npp. Job for the boys. Nana Addo is confused. Where is the ministry of plagiarism, now that we know that our president can't write his own speech and have to steal from other ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

FRANKING CUDJOE IS NOT NANA ADDO AND THEREFORE CANNOT TELL NPP WHAT TO DO. MAHAMA HAD 24 MINISTERS AND WHAT HAPPENED? ONLY CREATE, LOOT, AND SHARE.

• MAN 7 years ago

IMANI FRANK KUDZO THE SHAME IS COMING SOON. NPP ARE LOOTERS. JOB FOR THE BOYS.

• the battle is the Lords 7 years ago

Cudjoe you again. Didn't I tell you to shut and leave Nana alone? Imani Imami Imani. Apuuuuuuuuutaaaaaa.

• Lawoe USA 7 years ago

This man have no visions to be come Ghana president. People forced him . U see. This is not drugs or cocain business

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

Basing your argument on the size of Ghana makes you an arguer for argument sake. Does this IMANI guy realize the
    threat of SECURITY these days? IMANI wants to react to situations not prevent them.

If we open holes in our ...

• Hassan Anabah 7 years ago

Minister of zongo means what,those living in Zongos are 90percent foreigners no northern Ghanaians