Invincible forces acting on orders of Akufo-Addo - NDC

Read Comments Comments (21)

• balablaba 7 years ago

Nkwasiafo call kudalor to tell Npp members to put a halt in seizing state assets.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Look at these Togolese idiots and jokers. They look funny and miserable with that red head scarf. Koku and Portuphy backed by that ungrateful Siakwa palm wine tapper are finding life difficult in opposition.

Let the Ndc em ...

• Mess 7 years ago

This people are disgrace to their party what are they thinking who care they can go to heal and on their way coming they can stop and kiss my black shining ass

• Innocent 7 years ago

These NDCs ..Asiedu Nketia,etc are trying to make Ghana rather ungovernable.We have the Police and the Security Forces so where is the problem.The new Government is not even a week in Power.

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

What goes around comes around. You can't do foko. Idiots! !!!

• jojo 7 years ago

Bitter losers. Pls we are not at war. Go home and reorganize your party. Dont come back anytime soon. You all are weakest link, goodbye.....

These people are going to destroy NDC party,they are making NPP to look good in the eyes of Ghanaians.

• Kay 7 years ago

Gyimiiii noaaaaaaaaa this people know. .u guys shd go and look for jobs.akronfo)

• As 7 years ago

You think ghanaians have time for you .We want change and that is it . Final

• Killer 7 years ago

Nkwasiafuor munya nhu whweee, u foolish portuphy we should sit down for u to steal cars @ de harbour, womaame twem, u think u can save ur face from ur fucking defeat . massa this will not wash koraa. We gonna locked all u gu ...

• look these Primitive creatures 7 years ago

Akans have taken over their country get it, Ewes and Ntaafuo

• Akans have taken over, get it 7 years ago

Never shall these cocroches rule us again

• Akans are in -charge now, get it 7 years ago

Never again, no more will these Apes come to power

• Bisa 7 years ago

NONSENSE.UNPRODUCTIVE CHAIRMAN.

• Akwesi Ampofo 7 years ago

This is what happens when you give power to old cargo like Akufo Addo. who has no dream but to make up the money he waisted in the two past election campaign. we will all pay the price for getting rid of decent JM. and choo ...

• Yaya 7 years ago

Borofo, WAISTED?

Mahamah did not educate you, we will give you free education

• Jessyjay 7 years ago

foolish talk

• ACHEAMPONG 7 years ago

Ndc fuo ni gyimii di3 A one...Nana Addo numero uno

• Precious 7 years ago

During ur era, u saw it as good. Hv u seen how painful it is? U did the same and now u re complaining. Do unto others what u want others to do for u

• Abriwaa Nana 7 years ago

Look at their ugly faces. What are they crying about? Have they forgotten about the problems they caused in Ghana? NPP members are cowards; I may say. NPP members should have raided the press conference and slaughtered them a ...

• Appiah Dallas 7 years ago

Can we have another security agency performing the duties of the police and military? What is the "Invisible Force" doing in Ghana? Is it another military force in the country or what? President, immediately call all your peo ...