HARUNA HAS NO INTEGRITY LEFT AFTER HIS LIES AGAINST NANA

• Ben 7 years ago

GO AWAY WITH YOUR CONSCIENCE

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Useless being.

YOU'VE SERVED YOUR COUNTRY EXCELLENTLY.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

No pity for you koraa. You're a traitor. Know how to treat your friends. You're a snake!

• Akan Kingdom 7 years ago

Just fuck off you, Harruna. You're a big shame! A wicked hypocrate !!

• Doe 7 years ago

Why is this man in shades when he is indoors and even when he has to read and sign? Mahama does the same thing when he is indoors. Rawlings, the founder of NDC was also always in shades in the days of the so called revoluti ...

• ONAAPO fm 44.4 7 years ago

Oh my brother say it again. The whiteman who invented this thing called it sunglasses and wears it outside when the sun is shining. But to most African politicians it's a must wear fashion item no matter the location whether ...

• Apuskele 7 years ago

Abacha of Nigeria used to wear sun glasses even at Cabinet meetings but there was a reason. He did not want his Cabinet colleagues to see him sleeping. he spends the whole night with prostitutes. Yahya Jammeh of Gambia als ...

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

There are specifically made medical dark glasses for indoors and outdoors.

• Merkor 7 years ago

As one of Ghana's most brilliant citizens through out the JJ administrations, it is baffling that you take the past election disappointment so HARD!

It is the "vicissitude of life", guaranteed as the unpredictable "global ...

• Kanewu 7 years ago

Thanks for exposing your self. This elections was about our collective future but for you it was only about your interest. Sorry for you but your loss is the gain for all Ghanaians so go dig a hole and chop the little you got ...

• Abu nkoaa 7 years ago

Bam

You see that you are now hunted by your commentary on Akkufo Addo that he dos not like northerners when you were his friend. You even went further to degrade Hackman and Addo Kuffour all in support of John Mahama. No one had ...

• Nanana Sika 7 years ago

You have not see nothing yet 2020 will be the shock of your life because with the ministers that Nana has named I knew the good work has started..... God bless Nana God bless Ghana...

• boka 7 years ago

Don't you have any plan for your retirement?

• the capitalist 7 years ago

You are just a tribalistic fool.
    Who in his right senses would choose someone like you as high commissioner ?
    Dangerous than Brutus in Julius Ceaser.
    May your days be rough and tough.
    Traitor.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

As a Deplomat and intellect i would have expected you to behave differently towards Nana.You know Nana for a very long time.Why did you wait for such a long time before bringing it out?God being so good Mahama bribed another ...

• Tom Thumb 7 years ago

Who at all cares about you? You don't count because you have been away in Namibia. Recall yourself before we recall you!

You shameless opportunist!

• GABONDEE 7 years ago

Haruna,ar u not forgetting something,how u were paid to bring Nana down but didn't succeed as they had wanted to do to Bugri,ain't u ashamed of yourself,U will live the rest of ur life in guiltinism disgraceful manner u'll ne ...

• P.O. Addai 7 years ago

This is a big lesson for all to learn. Next time behave like a true diplomat and learn diplomacy so that you don't open your mouth by heart. You have lost big time.

• Kobena Kumah 7 years ago

ATTA PLEASE PREPARE FOR YOUR EXIT AS A HIGH COMMISSIONER SOON

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

Immorality is a disease and high moral values are a movable feast. He launched himself into a partisan disgrace as he joined the bandwagon of NDC that perpetrated who could sink deeper into the abyss of disparaging NPP. He go ...

First of all, he's not ashamed of taking an appointment from Rawlings' NDC government after disrespecting Rawlings throughout his presidency.
    Secondly, he forgot what Nana Addo did for him, founding Statesman Publication New ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

As a true Muslim you should learn to patch up and keep confidentiallty,issues that divide rather than build should not be part of your life espercially so as you attained the statutes of an ambassador,your journalistic practi ...

• Eva 7 years ago

You shd have thought twice when u decided to come up with those senseless and tribalistic accusations a few days to the elections. Traitor and Stomach Political Prostitute

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

I dare not call him names, Charlie Brobbs, Nyaho Tamakloe and the likes. What happened to their once good relationship that has now been soured perhaps forever? Very Sad Very Sad Very Sad

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

LOOSING IS NOT AN END TO EVERYTHING.
    THERE IS ROOM FOR A COMEBACK.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

CRAZY IDIOT WHO LOST HIS WAY IN LIFE!

• Aflah 7 years ago

God punish you. Miserable wretch

• Opanin Usmann 7 years ago

The lier is not worth listening to. Such a fool represented Ghana. No wonder that nothing worked under Mahama. Stop talking and join the loosers. Patapaa man

• Patriot 7 years ago

... and campaigning does not necessarily mean one has to malign one's opponent as you did. All for your reward as a high commissioner? Poor you, Atta, you must be seething with rage for succumbing to the pressures from your b ...

• STALINGARD 7 years ago

Safe Journey.

• Amegaxoxo 7 years ago

You backed the wrong horse.LOSER.

• King 7 years ago

But Mr. Haruna, u said u would leave Ghana if Mr. Mahama lost. U said at NDC's last rally at the Accra Sports Stadium. Now, Mr. Mahama has lost so what will u do?

• King 7 years ago

Mr. Haruna, I hope u will read all the comments that ur article has attracted.
    U and some NDC members contributed to Mahama's defeat. You disgraced Nana too much and this made many Ghanaians angry.
    In your article, you sai ...

• Retired special branch officer. 7 years ago

People voted for Nana Addo because NDC party and the President at that time Opana Mahamah did everything in their powers to convince Ghanaians that the Lucifer God pushed from Heaven to ???? Earth was Nana Addo. Haba!. Fiifi ...

• sherif 7 years ago

Kwaseaaaaaaaaa!!!!

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

Ingrate Haruna Atta.

• Ganaba 7 years ago

Mr. Prisident fire this useless envoy immediately. And investage his corruption at the High Commission. He has done so much wrong at the HC. taking what he is not due him cuz no one could challenge him

• Kwaku Michael 7 years ago

You are not trustworthy, your current friends should be careful.

• buddha 7 years ago

U SEE WHERE UR STOMACH HAS LEAD YOU

• Ben 7 years ago

You keep your gains and massage your losses. Let no one cry witch hunt or marginalized because you were rewarded when your man won. All the best, Mr Ambassador, and the realities of life as a politician.

• Steve 7 years ago

God is the answer

• Vasco 7 years ago

Oh well, a so-called "Diplomat" uses words like fat and others to describe strange. Haruna Attah Onaapo.
    Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

• Vasco 7 years ago

Sorry. I meant to say strangers!

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

It happened to the late Alhaj Innusah in 2000, and it has happened to you too. No why? You can't think faaaarrr.Just shut up!!!!

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

Marina Atta, you are a disgrace, and an apology to yourself. I really thought you were a sensible and a wise person but no, no, no.