Who is listening to you these days a yesterday's man with no significance? Good bye!
YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID AND IDIOTIC PERSON EVER LIVED IN GHANA. I DID NOT HEAR YOU COMPLAIN OR SAID MAHAMA WAS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL THE ATROCITIES CAUSED BY COLLINS DAUDA'S BROTHER. YOU BETTER WATCH IT BECAUSE YOU ARE CAUSING ...
Kofi Adams can't sleep neither can't sit or stand. What happened to when you and Koku Anyidaho instructed by Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah to kill Prez Mills IDIOT.
What did Mahama gain for paying Afoko to kill Adams Mahama, the Upper East Regional Npp Chairman.
How many ppls did Collins Daudas brother kill? IDIOT Asiedu Nketiah came out he shd focus on that, Ndc likes what he is doing. As IGP and the Policemen were working for Mahama, this guy was free . Useless ppls you Ghana is ...
J J shoe shine boy Kofi Adams, J J car and clothes washer boy Asiedu Nketiah shd shut their beak. Your are popularized in ONLY in Ndc not in Ghana. You have taken the Party as your property, and I hope all the PRIMITIVES and ...
Who will chain this dog called Kofi Adams? He is a danger to the country. Always stoking fires. Together with Tupac Portuphy, they will cause chaos in the country soon.
So it was Attah Mills who killed the 3 NPP supporters in broad day light at Agbobloshie.
What sort of policing did the NDC left behind.Eight years in office,you fail to empower the police to be totally independent and now blaming Nana.Foolish Kofi Adams.
Here in the U.K. the police swear an oath to. Defend the c ...
These brainless NDC is licking its wounds with idiotic utterances
Poor NDC. Fuck off!!!
KOFI ADAMS WOBO EDAM ANAA???, KURASENI , HOUSE BOY. KENNEDY AGYEPONG SAY U DONT QUALIFY TO BE HIS HOUSE BOY....SHAME GO AND SHINE JJ'S SHOES
Kofi Adams, what about all the people your boss JJ Rawlings murdered just for his comfortable living standard that has prevented him from continuing to buy yorke gari on credit?
Hahahaha....
I am sure he is also responsible for Adams Kofi engaging in coitus under the trees at Legon. Is that not so Adams Kofi???
What did they say some in their NDC party were demanding of the Sidii Organizer again wi ...
NDC folks must find something better to occupy themselves as they languish in opposition for the next 40 years!
Ghana Ghana Ghana 3 times how can this Kofi Adams a Togolese and Bukinafaso young man insulting a Ghanaians
We are going to deport him soon. Because of Nkrumah and past government. Only Busia try but this useless soldiers s ...
kofi senseless brainless idiot adams or whatever thry call you... whay won't you learn..? how stupid can you be? please have some respect. how can Nana be responsibe for the stupidity of your party memebers? how about paul a ...
Stupid idiot!!!
You sent ndc to opposition and still not thinking. Blaming nana for everything, from government to opposition. Are you so stupid.
Kofi Adams, you are very stupid, is John mahama responsible for the death of all those people the were killed when he was in power. What kind of nonsense is this...
Stupid boy kofi Adams John dramani mahama also responsible for the death of Mr JB DANKWA.
Kofi Adams
Don't talk nonsense you're fuckin crazy
UNDER NANA WE WILL SEE AND WENT THROUGH EVIL BEFORE THE ELECTION TO BRING NPP TO POWER.
Stupid Kofi Adams, these stupid comments about Nana Addo are some of the reasons why we lost the election.If you think you are diverting our attention from the accounting which the grassroots are going to demand then you bett ...
You stupid animal. Where were you when 9 of our brothers were killed by NDC tugs in Agbogbloshie when you guys stole the election.
The NDC lost the elections partly because of sharp mouths and foolish talks from Kofi Adams. He has learned nothing.
I don't think the NPP are killers like the NDC ooooo. Who killed our late President Mills still remain unknown. Kofi Adams don't bring yourself Ooooooo. Na ibe Gh we all dey ooooo.
I think this Kofi Adams guy need to check into a Rehab centre.
yes Kofi sounds stupid but watch my word, he might be in Collaboration with Nana. I have been suspecting Kofi Adamu and Jay Jay for over two years coniving and condoning some activities of Nana. if they should remain with NDC ...
Who is Kofi Adams, Ghanaweb.com? Give us news about famous Ghanaians like Agya Koo. .....Please.
Its this stupidity that sent u into opposition yet u still repeating them. stupid man with the brain of a tapeworm. keep spewing nonsense and NDC will remain in opposition for a very long time.
when will you stop your stupidity that made you go into opposition.
You cannot put one sentence together without you attacking President Nana Akuffo Addo.
Whats wrong with you two ewes you and koku anyidoho.
Will you stop this foolish talk? You guy never learn. You talked foolishly like this and it cost you an election but you still continue. Wise up
You see these things will not help NDC. Ghanaians want to see taxes reduced, ECG tariffs reduced etc . Ghanaians want NDC criminals prosecuted so all your gimmicks are making you very unpopular. You people will never learn. M ...
Ghanaians wake up and.tell kofi Adams to stop this nonsense.kofi.Adams must.shot.up and keep.quite and stay for.opposition..and stop.his nonsense talking and go back to Togo.kofi Adams every day.Akuffo Addo Every day Akuffo.A ...
Lions Dont loose sleep over sheeps opions. Kofi Adam this can't prevent the anger of the NDC youth on you for your abismal perfomance. Nana Addo's name took you to opposition and now that your are his name will keep you there ...
You are very big fool shut up!!!!!!
Don't stupid those of u using the abusive language on NDC.
What at all is wrong with this Kofi Adams? U still want to get public attention abii? Pls stay where you deserve OK. Let us think of how to restore the teacher & nursing training allowance. Your govt couldn't do it. What a ...
NDC will remain in opposition forever with this kind of politicking. They thought Ghanaians are fools but they are rather fools to be making such utterance.
Then who is behind the death of Atta Mills?
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
*1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...
who was the commander in chief by the time the incident happened? Kofi ! this one de3... you just want to come in the news.
Kofi ! Was Mahama & Mills responsible for those killed at the Market? You are so stupid. Nkwasiafoo like you are a disgrace to democracy !
Kofi find yourself a job..Training allowances had been restored...
Kofi adams should bye arrested now
Irrelevant Kofi Adams. Just shut up. You are a fucking idiot for blaming Nana when infighting is to be blamed. The NDC executives who sat on funds meant for the grassroots will be buried one by one. Just await.
kwasia man Kofi Adams, you are a big fool. ugly man , close your big mouth.
Infact this boy is stupid
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY.0575898128
Do you want to lose weight faster?
Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0575898128
Do you want to have a nice shape?
Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
Wo ...
KOFI ADAMS YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID AND USELESS MATERIAL ON THIS EARTH.IT SEEMS YOU EAT THROUGH YOUR ANUS.IF SOMEONE BEHAVE STUPIDITY AND DIES, THEN YOU ARE BLAMING AKUFFO ADDO,I DO NOT THINK THAT YOU ARE THINKING LIKE A HUMAN ...
I was hoping that with the departure of the ndcs, these propaganda nonentities of cheap journalism will end 'cose there'll be no more state $$ to sponsor the instigators. Men, was I wrong! There are still fools like Kofi Adam ...
Kwasia man like you since 4years now did we know who kill Atta mills,
The professor who can win you 8years in politics and you go for a corruption leader who want to store Ghana property's for his family and leave the poor t ...
Foolish man wait for your prison sentence
All those who are insulting Kofi Adams are fools U guys wish to be like him bt u will never be foolish people is Akufo Addo not a murderer fools
Let us grow a bit
kwaesea
Kofi Adams u are fool l dont even know that u are so stupid, oh u want to tell us is mahama who killed J B Dankwa which school did you attended l pity ur wife and children swine
Kofi Adams if you don't have nothing to say shutup you devil
what a stupid story.
Kofi Adams u are fool l dont think u are normal person where did you go to school who killed Atta mill's, JB Dankwa and the rest of the Npp personalities Nana Addo Dankwa is a descent man not like mahama stupid fool greedy bu ...
KOFI ADAMS ANOTHER IDIOT FOOL
I thought in opposition you will learn some sense but unfortunately, your are still as stupid and foolish as ever. odwan funu...
THIS TYPE OF ATTITUDE DISRESPECT BROUGHT THEM TO OPPOSITION AND STILL GETTING US SICK. WELL 40 YEARS IN OPPOSITION WILL DO THEM GOOD TO LEARN FAST PERIOD
Only animals behaves like this Kofi Adams so shutup
Is this Togolese yam head flipping his lid or just outright stupid. Who are the NDC supporters and where did the killings take place? Nana Addo has better things to think about rather than pay attention to this nonsensical a ...
Kofi Adams the new CID boss ... please come with some positive vibes to help build Ghana Mr. Adams and stop this nonsense ..
Kofi adama, is it just 2 that were killed? Sorry we missed you. .
NDC are paying for what they did in 2009 after election and 2016 before election
They should not cry more will be coming to them.
Kofi Adams, I guess Nana shot them and Mahama buried them like he did with his dead goat syndrome. All you NDC guys know is filty lies and propaganda. Sorry you can't rig the truth anymore. Take your stinking hind part to th ...
This guy is sooo stupid
Where is stupid elderly Ghanaian Martey these are what he calls wise. A bunch of idiots have taken over Ghana again.
stupid fool. one good turn deserves another.
kwasea. just two people Kofi Adams is crying. in as much as that behaviour is bad, where was Kofi Adams when NPP supporters were killed like goats at Ablobloshie in 2009, under t ...
Mr. Kofi Adam always want to say something in the media against the current government to cover up his incompetence that led to the lost of his party NDC in last year's elections.
No one should take him serious.
"It pains ...
Good to know the president is responsible for everything that happens anywhere in the country.Under the watch of Mr Mahama: SADA, Ameri deal, Bus branding, etc.. Asem beba DABI!
Nana addo is evil. A scavenger n blood sucker. Evil frogman in power
Just another foolish ndc boy , now do you see how the radio waves are sensible without power drunk ndc ?
What has nana Addo done to this idiot Kofi Adams?Nana Addo is not like you Kofi Adams and your president Mahamah who killed Prof. Attah Mills and yet you covered it. That is part of your poor governance,you have not seen an ...
These are some of the utterances that will put you into trouble. Because you have the platform to talk does not mean you can talk anyhow. No respect at all in Ghana anymore. God have mercy on us.
Foolish Adamu kotokoli. No manners. Silly boy who killed Npp faithfuls at Abgobgloshi? U will never tell your ndc followers the truth. U want them to remain illiterates and ignorants. By this u will always exploit them. Now ...