Bungalow request part of Mahama's 'looting behaviour' – Amidu

Read Comments Comments (79)

• BTR 7 years ago

AMIDU IS 2 EVIL 4 MY LIKING. Y Y N YONLY ONE MAN IS UR TARGET IN YOUR LIFE

• GUDIN 7 years ago

I NOW UNDERSTAND WHY PEOPLE SAID AMIDU HATES MAHAMA SOOOOOOOOOOOO MUUUUUUCCCCH.
    I REGRET 4 LISTENING TO AMIDU

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

SATAN AMIDU, MAKING FRANTIC EFFORTS TO DIG HIS NORTHERNER MAHAMA'S GRAVE. MY ADVICE TO HIM IS THAT HE SHOULD REMOVE THE BEAM IN HIS OWN EYES FIRSTBEFORE ATTACKING HIS CO_NORTHERNER

• Norgbedzie, Ketu 7 years ago

Bravo, Mahama, God bless u

• MATHS 7 years ago

When someone has done a good job, the least mistake found in him/her is magnified to enormous proportions to make him/her look ugly in the sight of people. Perhaps all those who ever worked with Mr. Amidu should be bold enoug ...

• 17-1-2017 7 years ago

I doupt him,
    all of them, their sole aim is self-enriching & nothing else better expected from them,
    so so bragging & soothe-sayings!

• bhnon holland 7 years ago

AMIDU u ARE EVIL I CURSED YOU

• Consellor 7 years ago

MARTIN AMIDU IS BITTER. HE IS EVIL. HE IS BITTER AGAINST ATTA MILLS AND MAHAMA. HE IS NOT ANTI GRAFT MAN THAT PEOPLE PERCEIVE. SOMETHING IS IN HIS SLEEVES. HE WILL REJOICE AND WEAR WHITE CLOTHES IF MAHAMA IS DEAD TODAY. GOD F ...

• KABA 7 years ago

SO THERE IS NO DOG LIKE THIS MAN TO ADVICE HIM

• BBZ 7 years ago

WHEN LEARNED PEOPLE PARTICULARLY LAWYERS ARE GETTING OUT OF THEIR MIND, GOING OVERBOARD TOWARDS INSANITY, IT SOMETIMES VERY VERY DIFFICULT TO DETECT. I THINK HONORABLE MARTIN AMIDU
    IS GETTING INSANE (SORRY TO SAY THAT)UT THI ...

• Adiza 7 years ago

Holding people to accounts is interesting.

• Kpengson Ray 7 years ago

Mr Amidu, why do you hate John Mahama this much? It is so obvious you have an axe to grind with him!

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

Uncle Amidu, it is only the Almighty God who will deal with you. Why do you hate John Mahama to the extent of vilifying him in his private life?

• HOT 7 years ago

WHERE WERE AMIDU ALL THE YRS OF ATROCITIES BY PAST GOVTS. MAYBE MAHAMA IS HIS PROBLEM BT NOTHIN

• RAZAK 7 years ago

AMIDU, RAWLINGS, MANASSEH, RICHARD DELA SKY, ETC ARE ALL TRAITORS AND IDIOTS!!!

• MERCY 7 years ago

God will judge you. like it or not Mahama became a president and a useful one of course. you will never be anywhere near where Mahama has reached. Shame unto you

Mahama is cursed for his corrupt practices. Keep on Amidu, Ghana needs people like u.

• araba 7 years ago

AMIDU EVERYBODY KNOWS EVEN THE NPP THAT YOU ARE WORKING FOR KNOWS THAT YOU JUST HATE PRESIDENT MAHAMA, HENCE YOUR OUTRAGES AGAINST HIM. YOU WILL DIE OF HATRED OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• #JMOnaaaapo 7 years ago

Thank You Martin for the insight. Infact, JM always thinks Ghanaians are fools. I'm a very happy person that the Court of Public Opinion judged him. He is the Head of the Looting Brigade. They have no mercy for the cripple.

• HLLLL 7 years ago

U WICKET GUY. HW CAN U PRAISE EVIL MAN AMIDU

• JOHN 7 years ago

JUST LOOK AT THIS IDIOT. YOU WILL NEVER EARN THE TILTLE" PRESIDENT" NOR " VICE PRESIDENT" IN YOUR LIFE BEFORE YOU DIE. FOOL

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

HONESTLY THE MAN SICK, ALL IS NOT WELL WITH HIM. THE NOTE OF LONG ARTICLES AND THE CONTENTS, IS A MENTAL PROBLEM AND DOCTORS SHOULD KEEP ON TRACKING THIS MAN FROM HIS ARTICLES. I AM NOT CONDEMNING THIS MAN, I KNOW HIM VERY ...

• Joachim 7 years ago

Martin, you are now an embarrassment.
    Shame, shame to you.

• Wait and see 7 years ago

In fact you are a very stupid man. Wo y3 gyimifo) paa......

Most Ghanaians are ignorant and gullible. I am listening to a Ghanaian who claim to be a lawyer but does not know that there is an Act call Workmens Compensation Act. That act covers employees in both state and private employ ...

• asem bi 7 years ago

It's high time JDM respond to this ugly thwart Amidu or else this man will tarnish his image big time. JDM I know you're a christian but it's better you stop this jealous man once and for all. It's very difficult to understan ...

• Doku London 7 years ago

Amidu, please stop this vendetta sort of behaviour. You a lawyer must look at this in perspective as a coin has two sides. On one side you think Mahama was looting, but on the other side one can see Mahama as a person who hum ...

• kwame 7 years ago

What has mahama done to you hmmmmmmm
    for how long will you continue to pursue this man even in private life.

remember how much b you bark you will never be any were close to mahama

• kwane kusi Accra 7 years ago

Shut ur water mouth close n go n drink our local pito u are skinpain u wanted NdC to make u vice president no way such a drunkard liku

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MAHANA IS. THESE NORTHERNERS ARE ALL GREEDY BECAUSE OF POVERTY AND WHERE THEY ARE COMING FROM! WE ALL KNOW FOR A VERY LONG TIME, FROM THE TIME OF MILLS HOW DANGEROUS AND GREEDY MAHAMA CAN BE. ESPECIALLY WITH HIS BROTHER IBRAH ...

• kweaa dce 7 years ago

Wonderful and competent piece

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

IMAGE. MAHAMA HIMSELF HAS DAMAGED HIMSELF FOR A VERY LONG TIME IN MEMORY, BY THE TIME OF ATTA MILLS. MAHAMA'S GREEDINESS MADE HIM TO KILL ATTA MILLS BUT MAHAMA WILL PAY IT BACK BEFORE HE DIE PERIOD. MAHAMA NTANI PEPENI GREEDY ...

• Jane 7 years ago

Some of us know Martin Amidu very well. He should better stop the way he is going about this hatred for H.E John Mahama. You will never be a Vice president in this country. You are doing all this for your paid masters. How mu ...

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

INFACT, I'VE NEVER SEEN SUCH AN IDIOT IN MY LIFE, THINKING HE IS A HERO. HAS HE GOT A FAMILY, THEN THEY ARE AS IDIOT AS HIM! THE FACT IS THAT, THOSE PRAISING HIM WILL EQUALLY NOT TRUST HIM, HE IS SIMPLY A TRAITOR AND AN IDIOT ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

AMIDU IS FAKING FOR POST> NANA< PLEASE IGNORE HIM. HE IS A BASTARD>

• Forgive 7 years ago

This man is seriously jealous of John Mahama, and he will one day meet his own downfall very soon. How can you hate a fellow brother and decides always write about him in with bad fait. The Gods of Gonjalands and the ancestor ...

• MP, Kumasi 7 years ago

kijuhygtfrdesw

• Vic 7 years ago

Be careful,Mr Amidu

• coleupdeu 7 years ago

Amidu, You are the greatest most honourable gentleman in Ghana since independence. You even supersede Nkrumah. I will visit you in March when I touch down on the shores of Ghana. We have a lot of work to do.

In the meant ...

• PRONTO 7 years ago

The children who were shouting during the demonstration at the height of the dumsor, that "Mahama is a thief" identify and appreciate perfectly what Martin Amidu is saying.
    Ghana for the past 8 years have been under the seve ...

• Aluilui 7 years ago

Amidu should be thankful to Mahama because he gains his cheap popularity when started accusing and sometimes insulting HE JM. Mahama has achieved what will never achieve in your life because you cannot become the flag bearer ...

• M. SALIFU. 7 years ago

hamidu i want to know whether Mahama snatched your girl friend,if not then stop that stupidity and shut up.

Amidu, don't be deterred by the insults from the thieves & their supporters. Change that you & I were praying for, has come.

• James 7 years ago

Amidu you're heartless God will punish You well well.

• Jay 7 years ago

Amici whether I like it or yes, Manama is a former prez. Deal with it. As for u, the best is a citizen vigillante. That is how high u can climb. The Prez!!!!! I can never and will never be one in Gh. Deal with that too.

• mann 7 years ago

Amidu mention one state property that Mahama has looted or shut up and let's breath

• Lou 7 years ago

This man is crazy. He is deluded and has a fixation on Prez. Mahama. This is killing him slowly.He is a troubled man very disturbed and very unhappy.He should consult a psychiatrist for help.How can he only be so preoccupied ...

• JKMo 7 years ago

MR AMIDU IS BEHAVING LIKE JEZEBEL AND HAMAN. HE WANTS MAHAMA TO BE CRUCIFIED. WHETHER AMIDU LIKE IT OR NOT MAHAMA ACHIEVEMENTS WITHIN 4 YRS ARE ALL THERE FOR ALL TO SEE.

• Bombadier 7 years ago

What does Amidu think about Rawlings and the state bungalow he is occupying at Ridge? Amidu was visibly present at the revolutionary square in front of Flagstaff house when Rawlings celebrated 31st December. If a request by M ...

• Nana Yala LD 7 years ago

The most selfish man on this planet is mahama . Amidu is right put ghana first . Don't make ghana loose hope in you because you Nana is our only hope . Don't let Mahama manipulate you he's a con artist a looter and has no con ...

• Nana Yala LD 7 years ago

The worst president ghana has ever had . No conscience

• KWAME 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU!!WHY DIDn´T AMIDU RESPOND TO MILLS WHEN HE TOLD HIM TO NAME THOSE HE SAID WERE CORRUPT IN MILLS´S GOVERNMENT ?

• Ammodin 7 years ago

Amidu, what has ex-presidentid did to you that you keep on disgracing and embarrassing him. If you have any grudge against him come out and say it or stop behaving like you are clean; that's not the way to go in other get a j ...

• Razak seini 7 years ago

Papa j n president kuffour were both settled by the state, so why is mahama's own a problem to u. Ur style of writing n insults are always on Mahama n not the system. Hate him or love he stands n will always stand taller than ...

• Fulani, Kpeve, V/R 7 years ago

The truth of the whole episode is that Mahama feared to move to the Flagstaff Hse 'cos of the ghost of uncle Atta, the one he killed 'cos of power. The evil that men do.....

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

Why is that some greedy Ghanaians doesn't want someone who speaks the truth like Dr Amidu.

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

Why is that some greedy Ghanaians doesn't want someone who speaks the truth like Dr Amidu.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 7 years ago

In the same token perhaps Amidu must urge Akuffo Addo to move to Flagstaff House so as not to have a penny spent on his Nima Residence for security etc. as that would amount to theft of public funds.

• JIM 7 years ago

RATHER SHAME ON MARTIN AMIDU CHACOAL BURNNER HATE MAHAMA OR LOVE HIM , HE WAS ONCE PRIZ, MARTIN AMIDU SKIN PAIN JM EX PREZ

• JIM 7 years ago

EX PREZ MAHAMA AND HOW DO WE CALL MARTIN??????????? martin amidu . NO ONE KNOW amidu YOUR NAME IS ALREADY LOST IN GHANA SHIT

• OMANBA 7 years ago

Nonsense!!! Is Amidu saying that Kuffuor too is a looter?Did Rawlings loot his present residence? For losing his attorney general position Amidu appears to have gone mad.I think he needs to see a psychiatrist.

• KOJO 7 years ago

MAHAMA HATER AMIDU, YOU LOST THE VP SLOT TO MAHAMA HENCE THIS HATRED

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

OH PLEASE STINKY AMIDU SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK. YOU WILL NEVER ATTAIN THE POSITION JDM REACHED. JDM IS DOING JUST FINE. I PRAY YOUR JEALOUSY RENDERS YOU MAD. WHAT KIND OF HUMAN BEING ARE YOU. JDM HAS NO TIME FOR YOU. SO GO ROT ...

• QUEEN 7 years ago

Mahama- GARGANTUAN THIEF IN DISGUISE

• Nun 7 years ago

Diagnosis: Narcissistic Personality Disorder (NPD) = exaggerated feelings of self- importance. Seek help.

• Hmmmmm 7 years ago

I see you really hate Mahama with a passion. My goodness!! Did you guys ever fight over one girl? Or is it just the fact that he replaced you as vice presidential candidate of the NDC.

• Assempa 7 years ago

I would suggest to President Nana Akuffo Addo to set up a committee led by Mr Amidu to oversee all corruption and malpractices all over institutions of the country and submit reports to you on regular basis to you.

• gh man 7 years ago

martin amidu u r rili a foolish man

• Jame 7 years ago

Amidu is a true son of mother Ghana,we love you,keep on exposing the bad ones, God bless Amidu,God bless Ghana

• Kwame Sarfo Tabi 7 years ago

What's wrong with this Martin Amidu man. Is this article a praise singing or insult liturgy. Was this man not one of the NDC stalwarts ? What drew the bad blood ? Was he not the Chief Justice under whom most of the accusation ...

• Cassius 7 years ago

I lost it for this man, the moment he started attacking Anas Aremeyaw Anas because of his friend, Justice Dery. His problem is, seriously, beyond JM. It dates back to his nasty encounter with late President Mills and the posi ...

• Bb 7 years ago

Amidu is sick

• Mahama's behaviour is looting hence t 7 years ago

If Mahama stopped looting we would have no problem with him. But his whole modus operandi has been one of looting from beginning to end. Kufour did the same thing when he had his house done up and paid for my the tax payer as ...

• Musa 7 years ago

This man is getting mad just because of bitterness and jealousy.is this man an Angel at all to be insulting president Mahama this way? So he has never seen anything negative with Npp to talk about? Always ndc and Mahama.this ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

This is Truely true. When he become the President he used a lot of State resources to decorate the house to his taste that I s why he refused to move out but God being so good Ghanaians found out his tricks Ei Awei In. From t ...

• Shalom my friends 7 years ago

Now the madness is climbing up sharply.
    Very soon he will be seen at Circle with a torn constitution lecturing the air!

These northerners are really foolish!

• Alhassan 7 years ago

You ever partner the late President Mills and lost. Research to know what went wrong and stop writing irresponsible articles. Dont you think you caused the defeat of Mills in that particular elections. When do you think you ...

• John Kofi Brago 7 years ago

They say if a bed bug bites you it is from your clothing. What at all has Mahama done to his Northern brother Amidu that he hates him so much? The simple answer is, he failed to give luck to the late Prof. Mills when he was h ...

• Reynolds Man 7 years ago

Martin, Ghanaians are fed up with your constant show of stupidity and frustration.
    Why all these rubbish all the time? You are paid for all your dirty works. What's more corrupt than that?