Nana Addo has no excuse but to keep all his promises - Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (214)

• Amsterdam 7 years ago

listen to the idiot

• Elorm 7 years ago

NDC man masquerading as CPP. Hypocrite journalist. Always taking bribes from Mahama and Wayome.

• George 7 years ago

Now that those Akwasi Pratt hates are in power he is going to have mouth to criticise and possibly reactivate his demo movement

• william 7 years ago

WHETRE HAVE YOU HEARD OF POLITICIANS DELIVERING ON ALL THEIR PROMISES!!THEY DON'T DELIVER BY THEMSELVES ALONE!!

• Time Changes 7 years ago

Ghanaians should ignore brass-teeth Pratt who is fully ashamed for his failed wish. Sharp-teeth Pratt stipend has come to an end n he will stupidly go all out to discredit Nana's govt.

• Onaapo 7 years ago

With all the freebies from Mahama who still lost the election you couldn't fix your tiger paws claw teeth. Kwesi I can fix them up for you but, no injection or freezing what I will use is pliers/chisel and hammer. You fucking ...

• zoolu 7 years ago

When did you start understanding that.

• 'FUCK-FACE' PRATT IS POISON 7 years ago

IF PRATT TRIES ANY SHIT, WE'LL DEAL WITH HIM VERY HARD & VERY FAST! HE SHOULD TREAD VERY, VERY CAREFULLY...!

• Ato Williams. YEF NATIONAL CHAIRMAN 7 years ago

Time to move on. The order has changed. Mr. Pratt may continue his lopsided arguments,President Akufo-Addo has serious issues tackle.

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

and Gbabo, thanks

• Sk 7 years ago

Kwesi pratt, you are a disgrace to Ghana. Your family should be feeling ashamed of you by now. At least your age alone should have been enough... Come on!

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

Stupid Kwasia pratt, did con man John Mahama honor all his promises? Talk about NDC looting and stealing and stop your usual nonsense.

• Smith 7 years ago

hahaha very funny , so kwesi pratt has no rigth to speech now , eeeeiiii where are we heading to as a country

• Umknown 7 years ago

Where has he been for the past 8 years? He is a stomach politician not a journalist as he procliams

• EFO KWASHI 7 years ago

ABOA BIBA KWESI PRATT DID YOU EVER ASKED JOHN MAHAMA THE SAME QUESTIONS YOU ARE AKING NOW.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

He has finally found his voice again.

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

No he has not. He thinks we are in the Mahama's days where his stinking bigmouth was the loud speaker of the day. Wondering why he never, ever asked Mahama these same stupid bribery questions which he strives so hard on to fi ...

• ABDUL 7 years ago

His ambulance business didn't go on well as planned so he's confused. Somebody should just show him NDC headquarters there are a lot of heart broken people over there.

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Why do you insult what is wrong of reminding Nana promises

• Kwaadede 7 years ago

Alhassan, Everybody is on Akwasi Pratt's neck because of his personal hatred for Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo. His comments are of ill motive. If Akufo is unable to fulfill his promises Ghanaians are there to vote him out. No ...

• Elorm 7 years ago

Shaemless Kwasi Pratt should leave Nana Addo alone. Stomach journalist like you. When did he realize Nana Addo's campaign promises will make Ghana better. You hypocrite.

• Naa Kwaley 7 years ago

Elorm, the stupid guy Kwesi Pratt, is being sarcastic. He is such controversial figure, he must just be ignored.

More than being sarcastic! He is saying one thing but wishing the opposite!

• 'FUCK-FACE' PRATT IS POISON 7 years ago

DON'T ALLOW THAT BASTARD....KWESI 'FUCK-FACE' PRATT....ANYWHERE NEAR THE NPP CORRIDORS OF POWER! NOW THAT HIS PAYMASTERS IN THE NDC HAVE LOST POLITICAL POWER, THE SHAMELESS CUNT (FUCKFACE-PRATT) WILL TRY TO WORM/CRAWL HIS WAY ...

• Barnes 7 years ago

Massa you no understand English?? Elorm common IF u no dey understand???
    OK I teach you - Kwesi Pratt said, IF Prez. AKUFFO ADDO is abled to forfil his promise of so so and so, GHANA will be a better place. So Elorm make u k ...

• dostyk 7 years ago

what a malafaka teeth

• Skizzy 7 years ago

Weasel Pratt u are back again? Go n sink in the sea for all we care. You think you are the wisest person in gh huh? Ofui.

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

He is just the meaning of prat

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Funny dude

• Benito 7 years ago

Yes Nana will keep his promise including collecting the Wayo 2,000.

• Umknown 7 years ago

Good one there!

• Kassam 7 years ago

Tha snake is back with vengeance.

• Alongo 7 years ago

This greedy bastard called Pratt translated as "Brat" should just SHUT UP!!!!!!!
    Ghanaians have seen through your hypocricy, lies and thievery in collaboration with the disgraced Mahama administration.
    Just spare us our pea ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

If you can't even clean your teeth, I wonder what excuse you have. Go wey you.

• CATCH HIM NOW 7 years ago

Workers of Telecommunication Company, Expresso, have expressed frustration over the non-payment of salaries by management or the board chairman, Kwesi Pratt

According to the workers, they have not been paid for more than t ...

• concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

Master kwasi ,were you able to tell Mahama to fulfil all his promises?You better keep your big mouth shut or elseeeeeeee !!!!!!

• oj 7 years ago

Oh kwasi.......

• Borketey 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up. You full off your self

• Francis Kyei 7 years ago

Pratt what did you tell Mills about the one time NHIS payment? NDc will not come again.

• KING 7 years ago

KEEP QUIET DOOMSDAY APOSTLE

• Prince. Boston. USA 7 years ago

STUPID FOOL DID MAHAMA FULFILL ALL HIS PROMISES(? GO FUCK URSEPF FOOLISH KAJ GREEDY ASSHOLE

• Kwesi Platt 7 years ago

Malafaka Pratt

• Togbega 7 years ago

But I thought this stupid Pratt said mot too long ago that Nana Addo can never be President of Ghana. Let us see Pratt will fare now that Mahama is out there in the cold.

• BABANGIDA/NIMA 7 years ago

KWASI PRATT, BECAREFULL WITH YOUR LANGUAGE. BECAUSE NANA IS NOT GOING TO BE BRIBED, LIKE YOUR EX AND NANA WILL THROW YOU IN JAIL

• Stephen Quayson 7 years ago

Akwesi Pratt is foolish when it come anything about NPP fire will burn him

• hustler 7 years ago

Ghana & Africa...why do we always run from the truth, yet we prayed & tried to copy from the whites. So you guys believed Nana made empty promises...4 years is just at the corner. He lock already....naa power he want now he g ...

• Amaniampong 7 years ago

The man was saying the truth. If anything at all he is reminding Akuffo Addo of his million promises to Ghanaians because Ghanaians believed and voted for him. He promised Ghanaians by his might and not by the might of God th ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt has seen his smoothness level now.His utterances are symptoms of a very painful electoral defeat he suffered during the last elections.The man needs some medical attention before things can become normal for him . ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Where were you after the elections? Or you were hospitalized and just resurrected. I remember hearing you that ambulances and paramedics should be stationed in NPP headquarters to safe the lives of supporters from electoral d ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Bring back the share you took out of wayome 51m and Nana shall use it to keep to his promises

• Edem 7 years ago

Kwasi Iscariot

• OWEN -NEW YORK 7 years ago

KWESI PRATT SHOULD KNOW THAT NANA IS GOING TO BUILD DAMS IN ONLY NORTHERN AND UPPER REGIONS NOT EVERY VILLAGE IN GHANA. TAXES WOULD BE ABOLISHED BUT NOT ALL TAXES. THE BUILDING OF FACTORIES WILL BE GRADUALLY DONE AS THE ECONO ...

• Alhassan 7 years ago

You are right and we have to be reminding them because if he is able to keeps his promises we all Ghanaians will benefit . Thanks for you for been there .

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

If you do not know the way to somebody farms,do gives insult about how the owner made the farm.Difficulties have started puring on NPP promises.

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

Kwasi Platt why,does it still pains you that your master lost the election? Your back passes are gone for ever,so kindly learn to fish in order to earn your protein in a sustainable manner. Don't you earn from your printing b ...

• Wisdom Ofoe (Volta) 7 years ago

That is not your problem

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Kwasea nana addo didn't promise u therefore fuck off.

• daniel amakye 7 years ago

U never believe in nana addo promise, why do u expect him to fulfil those promises.no one knows tomorrow so if u can any opportunity dont misuse it.shameful journalist

• KING 7 years ago

WHY REFUSED TO WARN CORRUPT NDC IDIOT

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

KP u r still irrelevant plz shut up & freeze no one listen 2 u anymore only radio now grants u audience

• Alonzo 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt so u always prsy and hope that Nana Addo will fail. What at all has npp done that u hate the party so much. Oh yes i know after u were given the black polythene bag and secondly u collectec yr share of Woyome boot ...

• Nana Ben 7 years ago

The Judas of Ghana politics. Did your paymaster fulfil all his promises? A stomach politician who was given only Ghc2,000.00 out of Woyome's loot

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

luk at him, I tut u ar in 37 military hospital receiving treatment from heart attack o. Stop talking nonsense, who ar u to tell Nana wht to do?

• James 7 years ago

I can't think far. NPP is it that you don't want Nana Addo to keep his promises or what? then why did you vote for him, to be president for being sake? Npp grow up please!

• Marlon 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is a grass. He is astonished Nana won.Kwesi Pratt is not intelligent at all. He supports evil. Egocentric Pratt.

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Foolish man, you had now realized that Nana Addo can be president. Shame on you, we don't care weather he delivers or not He is the President.

• ENI 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE FACE OF AN IDIOT CORRUPT JOURNALIST DOING THE BIDDING FOR NDC

• Wisdom Ofoe (Volta) 7 years ago

Can someone tell Kwesi Pratt to shut up, we have heard enough from him. Did says the same nonsense to the ex president Mahama? Kwesi you don't control Ghanaians, when it time for them to vote they know who is the best for the ...

• Daniel 7 years ago

Are you back from coma? Idiot!

• nat dantey 7 years ago

all i have to say is YOU IDIOT

• kay 7 years ago

This Ofui should rather visit the dentist to clean up his ugly teeth than the hypocrisy on air

• not a begger 7 years ago

How many of Mahama 200 SSS did he completed, Kwasi I want to know and what did you say about it.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Shame to you, hyprocrite, betrayer and money conscious man. You are PNDC / NDC spy in disguise. You betrayed Corporal Alidu Gyiwa, when you pretend to be a wanted man and went to Togo and Miss up with the former soldiers the ...

• scotch 7 years ago

Kwesi it sometime gets me annoyed when hypocrites of your kind come out to criticed people. ask yourself this'have I been fair to the good people of Ghana?'. hypocrite, and a liar

• uncle ebo 7 years ago

kwesi aabae kwesi. Citizen of doom. All what u wanted is nana addo's failure. Mbanno. It will never happen. Nana is going to deliver by God grace.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Look at his teeth.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NOW WE JUST HAVE TO CONFRONT AND TELL YOU IN THE FACE - KWESI, DON'T BE SILLY. YOU DISPLAY TOO MUCH INEPTITUDE AS A JOURNALIST, YOU ARE TOO BIASED. HAS NANA GIVEN ANY EXCUSE YET, SO WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? HOW MANY TIMES DID YO ...

if I were Kwasi Pratt I would have shut up. Hypocrate

Look at that foolish man.

• God bless 7 years ago

Shameful Kwesi Pratt. Have you woken up from your comma? You have not and cannot come to terms that Nana Addo is the President of Ghana. Pratt, prepare to live under Nana Addo's presidency for the next 8-years. Kwesi Pratt, O ...

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

JUST LISTEN TO THAT IDIOT KWASIAMPANI KWASI PRATT STOMACH JOURNALIST

• God is with me 7 years ago

Kwasi is right if you don't like his comments just keep quiet, why do we vote for Nana Addo, to worship him or to work for Ghanaians, I pity those who are insulting Kwasi Pray, if Ghana is good is not for Pray alone so keep q ...

• Scalping 7 years ago

This foolish ex socialist should be probed now. How did he construct the huge palace in Mampong, ER?
    Is it true Zoomlion built it as payment for contracts negotiated by this ugly corrupt, womanise ex socialist?
    Over to Anas ...

• cactus 7 years ago

yes NDC will give npp a responsible opposition. you have not seen nothing yet. npp, your foolish campaign messages will haunt you until you come to the realisation that power in itself should be responsible. nobody ask Nana t ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Kwasia u won't stop talking

• nana 7 years ago

fuck you kwesi pratt

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

This idiot must give sensible people a break! He's going to make noise because his name is off the government payroll.

• Kobi 7 years ago

And if he does not keep all his promises, what will you do?

• Useless John mohama. 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt shut your fucking mouth up. If u try anything stupid with this government we will match you. You useless piece of shit. Fuck off and enjoy your stolen money from mahama and leave Nana alone.

• Markus Brooklyn 7 years ago

Useless man shut your sticky mouth

• Edem 7 years ago

Your sarcasm means nothing since you remain irrelevant and have nothing to offer.You failed twice to get into parliament.Remember what you wish for others.......

Shameless man I thought you said Nana Addo and NPP had no message.
    Now what promises are you talking about if they meant no message to you?

• SMART 7 years ago

YOU IDIOT SHOULD SHUT THE FUCK UP. GO AND ADVISE MAHAMAH TO CONTINUE FUCKING HIS ASHAWO WOMEN LIKE MZBELL. WE DONT WANT YOUR YOU OPENING THAT YOUR UGLY MOUTH TO TALK ABOUT WHAT NANA CAN AND CANNOT DO.

• Olu 7 years ago

mine ur speech

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

You see the number of insults you're getting, Kwesi? It pays to be consistent. No responsible person respects you anymore.
    'Good name, they say, is better than riches'.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Stupid fool pratt.
    Did Jesus heal every sick person ?
    We have an 8 year mandate to fix your nonsense.
    Castrated grasscutter.
    Have you fulfilled all your promises in your stupid home ?
    We are still waiting for your ambula ...

• CAPII 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS ONE...WHERE IS THE "AMBULANCE" YOU PROMISED ? HOPE YOU STAY IN COMA FOR LIFE. FOOOOL

• don diggy 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt anytime I see you at radio Gold I will personally shot you

• kwamevi Nyali 7 years ago

When did this idiot resurrected, the doctors he told to be ready for the shock of the Npp defeat in the election, maybe he went into coma himself

• #JMOnaaaapo 7 years ago

You Idiot. Your mouth was sealed when NDC couldn't fulfill all her promises. Who the hell do you think you are. Shut your deranged dental formulae mouth.

• BISMARCK ASARE 7 years ago

You all see the hypocritical face of Kwasi Pratt????? How can he say that Nana Addo has no excuse but to keep his promises. Who on earth, including him Kwasi Pratt has achieve all promises made?

• James (Holland 7 years ago

look at it, stupid fool

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Kwasi can you please be patient mahama your friend has givening you the opportunity to drive Land cruise you are going telling people that he is a bad person

• Onyame Tumi Nti 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt ahuoyaa beku wo. Mind your business. Didn't you say Nana will never win to become president of Ghana? By the way which hospital were the npp candidates admitted to. You said before the election that majority of th ...

• Jim 7 years ago

Stupid of a journalist

• Aba UK 7 years ago

The most hypocritical person in Ghana is this akwasi pratt.

• Movich 7 years ago

You did vote for him and you will not vote for him even if he fulfill all his promise. When did you start remanding President of their promises. Where were you when Mahatma was failing awfully.

• Ama 7 years ago

Waaaaa look at this beaver teeth idiot. This guy is super annoying.. who does he think he is?

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

What we need from Mr. Addo Akuffu is to keep his promise as do something well as he said and that is good of it and well done Mr.Kwesi Pratt for for makeing the doing of Nana Addo Dankwaa of his promise,God bless you and oman ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Nana will not fulfill all his promises.
    What can you stupid fool pratt do ?
    Idiot.

• nana addict 7 years ago

See those idiotic nppigs moron insulting uncle Prat. Let ur stupid pig nppig president nana addict dare not to deliver n we will make gh hot for him. Idiot npp fools

I'm surprised this guy still shows his face in public after saying Nana can never be president.

• Is You 7 years ago

listen to this man. A man who can never win the election, can never be president of Ghana.What excuse are you talking about.

God will punish you. Wo se a efem soro

• Is You 7 years ago

Nana promised to removed your long teeth and replace is with artificial ones. Hypocrite

• anna 7 years ago

u said Nana cant be President kwasea aboa

• Akba Banjul 7 years ago

Do not worried Mr Pratt

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Pratt you are not important

• Eric 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt l like your style. You are very honest and objective with your analysis. The truth must be told no matter how bitter it. Same NPP guys don't want to hear the truth. Nana has no excuse, all the promises have to be ...

• Koti 7 years ago

Did ur mahama finish building all d community day schools he promised in his four year term? Did ur mills finish with d one time NHIS premium promise? Let d NDC be d first to cast d stone.

• Ama 7 years ago

Kwesi, are you out of shock?
    With God's help and hard working people in Ghana Nana will deliver, for all those hypocrite like you will benefit from it so change your negative thinking. Give us a break.

• Manuro 7 years ago

SHUT UP, you twerp!!!

• Kumnipa 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo will honour all his promises including corruption malpractices by the NDC officials and those who benefitted from it like you big fool.

• Esa 7 years ago

Go to hell, u disillusioned malafuka.shame on u asshole

• Ama 7 years ago

What advice did you give to Mahama when people were stealing from the coffers nyafu nyafu? We all know your opportunistic nature, why don't you get lost -greedy bastard.

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

See am. Greedy BASTARD. Did you say that to Mahama? You are all wicked people. U sit quiet and let the masses suffer for money u wouldn't even be buried with.

Get ready to have a heart attack because change has come and Nana beye

• Re:akuffo Addo has no excuse 7 years ago

I swear this man is a big fool. I hate him to the moon . idiot.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Pratt those of has who had faith in Nana Addo and Npp made this possible,I am glad we I belong to the Mojority,prats sacastic views of the president and his promises re all doable and he shouldn't panic because Nana ll delive ...

• Dr panie 7 years ago

Kwasi, do you have a family? Are your children in school? I doubt. Do your children read all what is printed here and still call you dad?. Kwasi if I were you, suicide will be my first option. Kwasi commit suicide and save t ...

• Papa 7 years ago

Shame on u!

• Amega 7 years ago

But Kwesi Pratt, did you vote for Nana Addo? You did not, I can rightly assume, so you do not need to ask such questions.

• More 7 years ago

Look at the monkey.kwasi Pratt.i will never for giving u.i will looking for you.u are shame stupid criminal fool.i will get you

• Akboat 7 years ago

Kwasi pratt. Put your failed paper business together and stop pressuring.Npp will use your payment to help poor ghanaian's

• Erico 7 years ago

Useless and corrupt man go away. What did NDC achieve? What Ghanaians will Mahama is loot and share and you have got hot share. You did not vote for Nana Addo so go away useless man.

• Biyariga 7 years ago

Why are insulting somebody who is expressing confidence in Nana Addo's ability to deliver? Don't you have confidence in Nana, fools? Tell me stupid blind supporters of all die be die Lilliput dwarf.

• Biyariga 7 years ago

Why are you insulting somebody who is expressing confidence in Nana Addo's ability to deliver? Don't you have confidence in Nana, fools? Tell me stupid blind supporters of all die be die Lilliput dwarf.

• Michael komlan 7 years ago

Did his boss fulfill the promiss ?

• Michael komlan 7 years ago

Please we need Ropap

• Prince 7 years ago

John Mahama did fulfilled all the promises he made in 2012
    Tweea

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This sleezeball should be put in his place, a dustbin. Ghanaians don't listen to him again.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Stop this fool from barking.

• kobby 7 years ago

Kwasea saaa ghana cheap thats why foolish people can say such

• Onarsis. 7 years ago

I thought you will learn some lesson Pratt,Nana Addo is now President so what are you going to do?.Stop being hypocrite. Go get your membership card from NDC.

• kobby 7 years ago

Kwaaseaa saa

• Prince-Goswen 7 years ago

Hypocrisy at it best. Have u been able to handle espresso as a board chairman when your staff have not been paid for almost three years now? A complete failure

• QUEEN 7 years ago

I WISH YOU WILL shut you beak

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Stupid dog with sharp teeth.

• party taylor 7 years ago

kwasi pratt would Se s3 aka wa nim tantan kwasiaman. lastly your mother. Learn sense .cus. wagyimi too much

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT THING CALLED PRATT HAS NO SHAME.......LISTEN TO HIM GIVING INSTRUCTIONS TO THE PRESIDENT.....A CHAMELEON OF A HUMAN BEING CALLED KWESI PTATT.....APUUU.

• Marcol 7 years ago

Baaaammmmmmm. we are waiting d for him to deliver . Bam

• K Addison 7 years ago

Nana Addo can fulfill all his promise if Kwasi Teeth Pratt and co return their stolen monies and the free SUV's.
    Here is a man whose name appear in Wayome saga and also received a brand new SUV form John Ford Mahama ...

• lister 7 years ago

When a sycophant is happy,it all mischief.

• Gallax 7 years ago

This Man isn't qualified to be called a journalist.And I am even surprised he could even talked about His excellency,shameless Journalists.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is being foolish. He talks with hatred and jealousy in his heart against Nana Addo. Even Obama couldn't fulfill all his promises in 8 years.

• Wang 7 years ago

Fuck off, hypocrite.

• GodKnows 7 years ago

Asked your pay master, ex prez Mahama whether he delivered "One time NHIS payment" you are in this country did Ex president Mahama delivered 200 SHS? We are tired of your hipocracy.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Go and fuck yourself kwasi Pratt

• Abeiku 7 years ago

Shut it and help to make it work .. it's not Nana Addos Ghana .. it's for all of us .. All Hands on Deck ...

• Papa 7 years ago

Stupid man you said he can never be a president and now you turn around and talk about campaign promise

• fii 7 years ago

kwasea,
    if you bring the money Woyome gave you, Nana Addo will keep to his promise. 'b3l3'

• Sly 7 years ago

Oh God, is the guy biting something or just on normal talk show. The most dangerous teeth I have ever seen.

• Adjo 7 years ago

HAVEN'T you learnt any LESSONS FROM YOUR DEFEAT? Leave NANA alone and concentrate on your paymaster Mahama.Are you not ashamed? May God punish you for your EVIL THOUGHTS.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt what was your excuse you were missing action lately or were you in hospital recover from the election defeat you can just keep your opinion to yourself apuuuu

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

WANO SE OBAATAN KRUWABA SHUT UR PIG MOUTH AND SURRENDER UR DEPLOMATIC PASSPORT

• Kanokware kyere danfo manseye damfoag 7 years ago

Kwasia, you think that we don't know what you're doing or what you're looking for? But you are not going to achieved your diabolical aim.(Adjwee) monkey Pratt You will be ashame of your self.And God will panish you, with your ...

• concerned observer 7 years ago

credencials could write a script for him. These so call geniuses of the economy could not handle the Ex president with RESPECT & made the seat of the government so CHEAP like kalepo drink.Very unfortunate.

• Adu 7 years ago

Not again Mr Pratt. Disappear with your Mahama quietly

• Issa 7 years ago

Cheap kwesi pratt has no job now. opportunistic idiot. what have you done for Ghana..? Tell us.

• Zargon 7 years ago

So what is wrong with what he said.. u will only insult the man if you know that Npp will NOT fulfill their promises.. but if u are confident that they will.. then what is the problem? Npp were not forced in making all these ...

• Egya kwaw 7 years ago

This man is dangerous. Nana can fulfill his promise unlike your cohorts who wasted the money through create loot and share. You had your share! I hope so!

• d new york( moshulu pkway 7 years ago

Moron kwesi Pratt with imbecile teeth structure. We taught you were a patriotic Ghanaian till ndc came to power. You said the will be ambulance for npp . Kwasia we you sent to intensive care.

• Kojo darko 7 years ago

Mr 2,000 GH sheeeee !!! You're good for nothing

• Nana paw bokesi 7 years ago

So who is this guy. Is there any place apart from ghana web to read i think this is a stupid website allowing stupid people like this guy to write what he wanna write

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

THIS KWESI "SNITCH" PRATT IS BACK FROM HIDING WITH HIS NONSENSE. WHERE WAS THIS HYPOCRITE WHEN FIRE ERUPTED AFTER HIS PARTY OF IDIOTS (NDC) WAS BATTERED, BRUISED AND IN COMATOSE? THIS SHAMELESS CREATURE WILL CERTAINLY BE CALL ...

• akos 7 years ago

kwasi youre a big disgrace.behave like a man.everything about you shows youre a theif not a jornalist.youre going to be hungry as long as npp sits on so tighten your belts.these days garri and beans is even expensive.even the ...

• akos 7 years ago

hahaha kwasi has no job.youre going to be angry

• Asuo 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt. Shut the fuck up! You are as useless as used toilet paper. You have no integrity.

• akos 7 years ago

kasi you should have taken a picture of your face.try and do something about it,let your wife help you.not romantic at all.your teeth needs cosmetic surgery

You can go to hell, you hypocrite. If Nana does not keep his promises, what can you do? You can vote for the NDC again if you want to. Shut up.

• General M.S.I 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt you are hypocrite,you said President Nana akuffo Addo cannot win.
    What's promise do you asking for fool like u,

• Alhassan 7 years ago

In fact I am highly disappointed some people who actually accusing Kwasi praty , what is wrong of reminding some one to do his promises, why are we blended . I am not belong to any political party but please let us forget of ...

• General M.S.I 7 years ago

Hope and confidence no matter what President Nana akuffo Addo,he will be far better than Mahama and his corruption regime.Nana Allah is with you.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Why the insults NPP. What wrong has he done by reminding the President of his promises? Nana said all that so why insult. We voted for him because of the promises he gave Ghanaians Please don't insult

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Look at his FOOLISH looking face and mouth in picture. This speaks a lot about this buffoon. Which government in this world has ever kept to the fullest the proposals in its election manifestos that Kwesi Pratt wants Nana Add ...

• k fosu 7 years ago

THANK GOD oooo kwasi praat has suvive the hart atackk

• BurgerDee 7 years ago

Kwasi shut your protruding teeth and mouth .Hipocrate like you.Leave Nana alone

• Yaw Kwakye 7 years ago

I wish the President keeps non of his promises so Kwasi Pratt can go ahead and set fire to the Atlantic Ocean. Nsem hunu kwa.

• Peprah Yaw. 7 years ago

Akwasi Pratt,
    Becareful your words this time around and you can't get easy for cheap talks otherwise you shock and your life not be the same as you leave

• Yforson01@gmail.com 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt next time you open your forking mouth again you will come to your Office.

• Biggs 7 years ago

malafaka

• Biggs 7 years ago

owner of fail to sell insight newspaper malafaka again

• jimmy 7 years ago

What is your problem Nana will keep all his promises including prosecuting all corrupt officials of the previous administration as well the compatriots.RELAX

• SPIRIT MAN 7 years ago

MR BASKET TEETH WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? IF YOU HAVE ANY ISSUE JUST RELAX.WHEN NDC WAS IN POWER YOU MADE AS YOU WERE NOT IN THIS COUNTRY.ALL YOUR BAD HEART ATTITUDE WILL PUT YOU IN SHAME. HYPOCRISY HAS BEING YOUR LIFE STYLE. SHA ...

• Kobena Kumah 7 years ago

PRATT WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU. WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT NANA ALL THE WAY . NANA NO SIZE. YOU EITHER JOIN NANA OR PERISH

• jack 7 years ago

Horri Horrible Kwesi Pratt,bow your head in shame.how do you feel seeing Akuffo Addo on the seat of government? I'm very disappointed in you.

• Dragon 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is getting mad. Please disregard the idiot.

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

So even after all your swearing to keep him out of power, you still chasing Nana Addo with your hypocritical attitude. He will do all that he promised with the help of God. You stomach journalist and a hypocrite. A thief and ...

• Amisty 7 years ago

stupld foolur peers are collecting ghc10000 and u 2000. shame on u.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Did you have the balls to tell mahama that? get lost, you idiot...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Foolish talk from a very FOOLISH man!

• Evans 7 years ago

Those insulting kwasi pratt like that, do they respect themselves at all?

• Akwasi Danquah 7 years ago

Why are u so predictable and so hypocritical . When have u ever wished Nana Akufo Addo well.? There is something in the dark about u . It was ur prayer that Nana would lose but he won with a huge margin

• J B 7 years ago

Did you vote for him ? stupid shameless Kwasi Pratt.

• positive mind 7 years ago

Pls, we are old enough to use our brains my brothers and sisters.

• positive mind 7 years ago

Pls, we're old enough to use our brains my brothers and sisters. Let us stop all the insults.

• NDC man 7 years ago

Stomach journalist. God is watching u. If the President does not complete all what will u do. Where is the one time NHIS Premium by the NDC. Fire burn u Pratt long teeth.

• kwasi oduro 7 years ago

SHUT UP, Kwesi Pratt, SHUT UP! SHUT UP! Double-faced Kwesi Pratt, I'm tired of you, Ghanaians are tired of you. Don't you have any sense of shame? Of course, Ghanaians will hold Akufo-Addo accountable. But go away with your ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

This sycophant with one million teeth struggling for space in his mouth still has the guts to spew rubbish. Since he is not comfortable with Nana Addo, he can conveniently seek asylum in Cuba or Iraq. No one cares.

• Kwesi ballast 7 years ago

Masaa u no deposit shy self. Haaba if left be used in go keep quite

• Mack 7 years ago

May the Lord forgive u ,

• bra kobi 7 years ago

Jessica Pratt should be ashamed of himself..Stupid he goat with pointless teeth..God punish you

• Umknown 7 years ago

Shut the ^^^^ up! Nation wrecker and a looter.

• Yunus. Wa 7 years ago

Definitely, including d 2000cedis from Woyome

• Ben Narh 7 years ago

Chief in mischief.You don't really mean well for Nana but he will succeed. You have clearly shown your hatred for him loooong ago.The battle still remains the Lords.