I need home-cooked meals – JB's killer

Read Comments Comments (31)

• ..AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

There are over 75,000 ghost names on Government of Ghana Payroll. In addition, there are over 10,000 names of people on payroll who are not qualified to receive monthly salaries since majority of them are over 60 years and ha ...

• Abby 8 years ago

lOOK AT THE UGLY MOUTH. TELL DEAD GOAT AND HIS FAILED GOVERNEMENT THAT YOU WANT A HOME COOKED FOOD. You will die and rot there with prison food and go to hell after your death.

• plagiarism 8 years ago

bush boy from a bush tribe, you also have an ugly mouth to talk... your useless family I'll the dead goat. what's your Sir name? aboa ba

• Paapidi 8 years ago

Kwasea, a loser like you took a successful man's life and you are crying for food. You simply think your status as a murderer is a joke. Get used to jail house food for the rest of your life

• up town energy 8 years ago

This stupid idiot is making his choices in prison after taking the life of an innocent man keep quite and suffer

• Charmaine 8 years ago

Who is shielding this stupid guy and why? It's been almost a year since this MP was killed in cold blood but the case seems to be going nowhere. What the hell is going on here and why the delay tactics? He should simply me ...

• listen to that Madaafaaker 8 years ago

Hell noooo !!!!!!!

• Apuuuuuuiiu!!!!!! 8 years ago

Fuck off

• Apuuuuuuiiu!!!!!! 8 years ago

No Way Hosea!!!!!

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Its unfortunate this criminal took a life away. Ironically, he could have made a good TV comedian.

• Koti 8 years ago

Eei u dis boy, ur demands r becoming to many oo hmm.

• Sulemana Shafi'i 8 years ago

Ever sincethe arrest of these so call murderer of Mr Danquah,taking a very close looks at his demands, his claims n his boldly talks. I strongly believed that these guy is been inspired by some influential guro's of this coun ...

• Orlando uk 8 years ago

You must be genuinely talking the truth. He does not seem to be worried about the case against him.

• Yoofi 8 years ago

Let him eat kanzo!

• talk ur mind 8 years ago

u can adjourn and adjourn adjourn,The end shall justify the means.God is watching

• kooolllooo 8 years ago

This Guy Kraa..why are they pampering him like that.. He should be made to face the law fully.. Today he wants this..timotrow he wants that.. Is he the only prisoner in Ghana

• More 8 years ago

Asiedu.u.are not the killer.u.are not the one who kill.jb.Dankwah.tell the world the.true.who kill.jb don't let they use u.Asiedu let the world no.u are not the one Ghanaians no u.didn't do it

• incompetent 8 years ago

if anything happens to these guys,the police officers should be held accountable because there are some indications that these officers have a well planned agenda they are persueing for the out-gone NDC and the person behind ...

• judgement day 8 years ago

I am smelling some kanka within these police officers

• Amato 8 years ago

Give me a break. When you were doing your masters will you didn't think of the consequences. You should even thank God we are in a civilized country. You shouldn't be alive by now. You killed a promising man whom so many peop ...

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

Kwaseato u need ur mother.u killed this man for nothing.odwan.

• agya poku 8 years ago

Is like south Africa , they always pampering criminals so the crime rate is stil high , please stop pampering this guy , you murdered an innocent man and asking for home cook food , "jesus christ" ewiase b3n koraa nie

• kofi kinata 8 years ago

Kwasiaakwa ...your name will be deleted from the Ghanaian register very soon ...when you join JB..he will feed you home cooked meal ...aboabi ba

• STARLINGARD 8 years ago

If this guys case isn't finalized soon it's going to insight Pple to do harm to some more MP's thinking they wud get the same comfortability and publicity this lunatic is getting. I don't know why and how this guy can keep ma ...

• Odeneho 8 years ago

Kankan b)n ooo. You took somebody's life. Here you are, asking for home cooked food. Thunder fire you. You will be given continental food.

• GDM 8 years ago

You really know that food is sweet. You are even wasting the small food in prison. As JB is not eating, that's how they should have prevented you from eating too. Those who hired you are eating and drinking satisfactory. Fool

• Jeremiah 8 years ago

Anytime I read or hear about this assailant, I become mad. What are we waiting for? Kill him for he killed. sharp!

• Adelaide Agyemang 8 years ago

Its time this stupid murderer mentions all those behind JBs untimely death, and stop requesting for better food. Justice must take its cost!.

• Steve 8 years ago

Why court wasting much time on this small issue.

• Yooko 8 years ago

fool u wnt wat food, be there n die

• musa 8 years ago

Some time some of as talk we like we are fools and we open our big muth and say anything we like cos we can comment and go free