Ghana readies to evacuate Ghanaians from The Gambia

Read Comments Comments (10)

• MAHAMA THE LA 3 BOY 7 years ago

Governance is not about beauty, long, short, but is about people with sense like people we have in N. P. P. but not with N. D. C. with baby's with sharp teeth and also Dinning Hall prefects . Nana & Co.God bless y ...

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

If you have nothing sensible to contribute towards nation building then hush Up, Nana and Co are disgracing Ghana at least for the past three weeks flip flops and lies are the order of the weeks events, where is the king of M ...

• Oman Ba pa 7 years ago

KWASEA BA BUT YOU CAN MAKE SENSIBLE THINGS RIGHT? ASHAWO FOOLISH GAY BOY LEARN HOW TO TALK. .DEAD GOAT LIKE YOUR FATHER. ..FOOL WHAT HAVE NDC DONE FOR GHANAIANS TELL ME NOW? DID INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND NDC THIEVES CARE ABT G ...

• TRAMP 7 years ago

GHANA'S FOOLISH LEADERS ACT BEFORE THEY THINK, HENCE SENDING GHANA'S TROOPS INTO GAMBIA WHILE GHANAIAN CITIZENS ARE STILL LANGUISHING IN DANGER IN THAT COUNTRY.

GHANA LEADERS ARE A BUNCH OF FOOLS. AGAIN, GHANAIANS IN GAMBI ...

• TRAMP 7 years ago

KENNEDY AGYEPONG ONCE SAID NPP LEADERS, AND INDEED GHANA'S ENTIRE LEADERS ARE A BUNCH OF GYMII, GYIMII FOOLS. AND HERE'S ONE OF KEN'S MANY REASONS FOR SAYING THAT: SENDING IN TROOPS TO GAMBIA WHILE GHANA'S CITIZENS ARE STRAND ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Lol you funny shit already happened how are you going to bring your citizens? Why are you people so gullible? What disgrace are u talking about? Carrying money on a plane wasn't disgraceful enough, foreigners boasting of kill ...

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• TRAMP 7 years ago

GHANA'S LEADERS DO NOT LEARN FROM HISTORY.

THAT'S THE REASON FOR MANY FRAUDULENT JUDGEMENT DEBTS AND THE MESS GHANA HAS FOUND ITSELF IN IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY OF NATURAL RESOURCES.

OUR LEADERS ARE SIMPLY USELESS AND DOW ...

• Onipa ba 7 years ago

We don't have food to feed them let them stay there instead of bringing them back home

• kofi adu 7 years ago

go get them now. akuffo already put them in harms way. they got no mercy from jammeh. he has a history of hating gh.