Wee smokers turn abandoned doctor’s bungalows into a hub

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Socrates 7 years ago

Short man is their leader what do you expect.

• AYITEY GAMBIA (Ga Mantse Claimant) 7 years ago

WITH THEIR LEADER IN POWER AS YOU SAY, WHY SHOULD NPP SUPPORTERS RISK SNAKE BITES? THEY CAN EVEN GO TO THE JUBILEE HOUSE IF THEY WANT. THOSE USING THESE UNCOMPLETED BLOCKS ARE DISILLUSIONED NDC HOOLIGANS.

• Oman Ba pa 7 years ago

HEY SOCRATES WHATS GONIG ON WITH YOUR ASHAWO MOTHER? YESTERDAY ON NIMA MARKET SHE WAS BEATING BY MARKET WOMEN AND I ASK WHAT HAPPEN. .HMM THEY TOLD ME THAT YOUR FUCKING STINKY PUSY MAMA HAVE STEAL CHICKEN AND YAM....THEN I SE ...

• ghanaba kwaku 7 years ago

Kwasia, when Atta Mills started and couldn't finished before he was killed, did your incompetent JM continue project.@ Socrates answer me. Dont talk trash. As for you u are found of fooling.

• Kwami 7 years ago

is that an imp[ important issue?

• NDP 7 years ago

You really a bush boy from a bush tribe

• you 7 years ago

Socraate read the story is says the project was abandoned eight years ago by your then dead goat president thank God that Nana Addo will complete it idiot

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Most of the adults of Kibi smoke wee. And the largest plantations are in the Atiwa Forest, the soul of the Akyems.

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

Now the hometown hero can finish what was started.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Let that greedy bastard ex president move in there since he can't do without government bungalow, the most stupid human being to have ever ruled a nation.

• Lori 7 years ago

I expect him there in the morning. Ugly dwarf.

• Kwasei dwaawso 7 years ago

It's amazing the ignorance and arrogance of these primitives who comments on this platform. The "short man" ascended to power barely a month ago and your feeble mind is telling you he's responsible for the abandonment of an u ...

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

I am very surprised at the level of your stupidity. These buildings were started by the NPP and abandoned by the NDC. The NPP is yet to have their ministers approved by parliament and dimwit socrates is on his drivel again.

• Odikro 7 years ago

That was the better Ghana Agenda. They started these "showboating" projects, just so the people will see they are doing something. In many cases, it was just contracts for the thieves who funded them during the political camp ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

The evil Atta-Mills abandon the project to waste tax payers money for nothing and the useless John Dramani Mahama refuse to continue the project and steal our money to give to AMERI and idiot Mahama told Nana Ado not to aband ...

• Tp 7 years ago

Aponkye ba, calculate the time the project started and ask your self why it was not completed before Kufour left office. Call Atta Mills an evil man, may thunder fire.

• OTI AKENTEN 7 years ago

CANT ALWSYS WAIT FOR GOVT

• Fur/Coat Asiedua Nketia 7 years ago

Why should it be Okyehene when Mother christmas Lordina is using government money to distribute gifts and Mahama is using government money to distribute outboard motors free of charge. If there are such uncompleted projects ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

BUY OR RENT. That's Ghanas problem.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

I think all of you guys making senseless comments here having been smoking some of the wee I guess ,cos you're all not making sense I'm sorry

• Joel 7 years ago

Good. A least they are making good use of the place. Ganja is a healing herb .its good for your well being . A spliff a day keeps the doctor away. Why do we deceive ourselves in Ghana that ganja is bad but enjoy it in secret. ...

• STARLINGARD. 7 years ago

Ghanaweb u guys FOOL oo. U don't have news today eh? What kinda rubbish article be this? U Pple shud man up and become credible small.

• Bobby 7 years ago

The word is WEED. Not wee.

• Concerned 7 years ago

At least half the former presidents of Ghana have been wee smokers. To say wee smokers and other criminals is to say all wee smokers are criminals. To think all wee smokers are criminals makes you a true idiot. Small minded ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO FROM KIBI TOO SMOKES WEE

• AZAA 7 years ago

Let them occupy kyebi because their party is in power. Come on JAH PEOPLE more fire.

• Krakadii 7 years ago

For wee matters Nana would happy with criminals and even furnish the apartment for them free because they are co criminal .That is where he smokes any time he visit his home town

• Krakadii 7 years ago

For issues concerning wee leave it for Nana that he has a lot of experience in that

• Bobby 7 years ago

The word is WEED. Not wee.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE 7 years ago

Akufu Addo himself smoke wee there whenever he go to kibi

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Am sure that's where akuffo addo and nana asante bediatuo also smokes their weed
    That bediatuo guy there are reports coming out indicating that there is no difference between him and Peter tosh or Joseph hill of culture.too ...

• Bononiba 1 7 years ago

You have the power you hacked for so stop the lunch and govern the country. That is your mandate rather than visiting the tombstones of ritual murderers ,beheading dogs and spewing nonsense in the air .The head of wee smokers ...

• Bononiba 1 7 years ago

Stop the lunacy and govern the country