Vetting: Osafo Marfo’s “cheeky” attitude unfortunate – Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (91)

• George 7 years ago

Oh you think you are a baby with sharp teeth and there was no papa with sharp teeth?

• Larbi-Teshie 7 years ago

The vetting committee is wasting too much time. Why should they keep one person for two hours,where is the wisdom in all members of the committee question a nominee? This is a waste of time.we need the people to go out and wo ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

How can a riff Raff like you Ablakwa vett Sarfo Marfo. If not because ndc have no men and so useless political party.

• WE WATCH 7 years ago

For Ghanaians to suffer years of Ablakwa's arrogance,provocative behaviour and unbridled looting is unfortunate.We see they have put more security detail on you but rest assured that will not last forever.You will be made to ...

• PNDC 7 years ago

Okujetu the foul-mouth so-called parliamentarian AKA nanny Mcfee crying wolf. He is tasting his own bitter medicine.

• KWABENA 7 years ago

Irritating to read this!

The pot calling the kettle you're too dark?

• Biney 7 years ago

I feel sorry for his wife who has to smell his mouth everyday.

So much dumb ass "fanciful" respect.
    Safo Marfo was crooked enough to present parliament with a billion dollar loan proposal from a Nail Salon.
    The old cooks will die soon and the people who Marfo thinks are too young to un ...

• Oti 7 years ago

Ablakwa needs to invest in tic tac by the cases.Doesn't he see that every time he opens his mouth people move back?

• qerc 7 years ago

Useless talk,we need intelligent people not jux age.dumb ass

• Blantyne 7 years ago

Yes he met his match.

• Give us a break 7 years ago

After all the money this man stole he couldn't fix his bad breathe caused by gingivitis? Some one please advise him to use some of the money to see a good dentist for teethbraces for his crooked teeth and treatment for his gi ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Wonderful

Shut up this is not the corrupt NDC regime. You are lucky u won your seat to be in parliament

• Larbi-Teshie 7 years ago

The composition of the vetting committee should be look at to make it more credible. It is insulting for people like Okujato Ablakwa and Alfred Agbesi to question Osafo Marfo and Alan Kyeremanten.

• Kassam 7 years ago

Since when did you realise that we should be humble in our dealings.You have said a lot of things in your life and ask God to forgive you if you have said something wrong against a fellow human being.God be with you.

• KUDJOE 7 years ago

Okujeto deserved even harsher response from Hon Osafo Marfo. He and Suhuyini must be shown their right levels.

• John Bawa Bolga 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE ONE TALKING ITS A BIG SHAME UNTO OUR PARTY NDC.SUCH THINGS SHOULD END BEFORE WE ALL LEAVE OUR J.J. PARTY.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Mr Osafo Marfo was just assertive and put you in your right place, now you are calling him cheeky, that's very unfortunate...

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

HON DOE ADJAHO SHELVED A REPORT ON OKUDJETO ABLAKWA FROM LEGON DURING HIS VETTING IN 2009. AN NDC DEPUTY MINISTER HANNA BISIW MISBEHAVED BECAUSE A PANELIST CALLED HER HANNA. AGAIN SHE RUSHED ON A PANELIST IN FRONT OF TV CAMER ...

• TETTEH 7 years ago

NDC is full of infantile minds. No wonder you are one. But as stupid as you are, you cannot appreciate facts as it is. You are nobody and infantile. Nonsense.

• Citizen 7 years ago

I can't believe that what I just read came from you Ablakwa. When did you come to know the virtues of humility and expect Mr. Osafo-Marfo to show you Ablakwa respect? The arrogant posturing of characters like you is what cost ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

refrain from using stupid words. you clearly know what people say about you. disrespectful, arrogant, corrupt childish, ref. osafo marfo.

• joe 7 years ago

oldmen with sharp teeth,

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

NDC PARTY HAS REALLY MADE GHANA POLITICS VERY CHEAP. WHO IS ABLAKWA TO QUESTION OSAFO MARFO??????????? IF ABLAKWA HAS ANY SHRED OF RESPECT FOR A MAN OF OSAFO MARFO'S STATURE IN LIFE, HE WILL NOT TALK ABOUT HUMILITY, WHEN HE, ...

• H Dzikunor 7 years ago

Is Osafo Marfo your Co-equal?????

• OSUO ABRUBUOR 7 years ago

Hmmm

• Nee-boye 7 years ago

That should lead Ghanaians to ask themselves whether the vetting is necessary? Or a task to tick a box, so we can say we vetted our minister?

• Cool 7 years ago

I dont know if its just age that makes him so arrogant

• Citizen 7 years ago

Where's the arrogance in Mr Osafo-Marfo's response to Ablakwa's infantile questions? Just imagine Ablakwa accusing someone his father's age of arrogance. Ablakwa? Unbelievable.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

the signal given shows osafo marfo and any other with complaint will not be approved.

• Socrates. 7 years ago

Because your father gave that signal eh. Hahaha

• k de k 7 years ago

Does Ablakwa know the meaning of ' humble and down to earth "i rest my case

• Peace 7 years ago

Look at one of the NDC babies with sharp teeth[Ablakwa] taking offence and being upset with an assertive senior citizen, Osafo Marfo, even after a withdrawal and an apology rendered there and then. If Ablakwa wants to know wh ...

• Smoke 7 years ago

You missed Kwadwo Twum-Boafo. He was the most virulent attack dog of them all

• Charles 7 years ago

Pardon Ablakwa, He is only trying to be relevant.

• Edo 7 years ago

disciplined senior citizens like hon Osafo . has just done the right think. Culturally accepted, and professionally orientating baby with sharp teeth to reality. Osaka Marfo is sending a clear message to all Ghanaians that he ...

• AWIFO NKOAAAAA 7 years ago

You see, what you have just said is part of your baby with sharp teeth syndrome. If I were you, I will take trhe comment in good faith and just keep quiet as a sign of my 'maturing'. What the man said is plain truth. You just ...

• jazzy 7 years ago

Okudzeto just shut up. It's even a privilege for you to question osafo marfo.you have no respect for elders

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS IIDIOT TOO!

• SOCRATES/EBORENASA 7 years ago

GOD DONT PUNISH THIS AROGANT EWE/PEPE BAS-TARD.EVEN YOUR MONKEY FATHER/DAD CAN'T COMPARE HIMSELF TO HONOURABLE OSAFO MARFO.FULANI DOG

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

This fool with literary very sharp teeth has the guts to say someone is cheeky? God help us all.

• Ama Manchester 7 years ago

Oh get lost beaver teeth and go use some of the money you stole to straighten your teeth before you open that foul mouth of yours to question your elders!

• TM 7 years ago

So you now know that it's good people humble themselves. Ablakwa you haven't seen anything. You will weep like Afiye Ankara one day.

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Ablakwa HAS ON CRIDIBLE PROPER WORK EXPERIENCE Apart from making Fake Press Conferences, Insulting People, and Campaigning for NDC.

• Musah Baba 7 years ago

The pot calling the kettle black. Shut up with your sharp teeth, Ablakwa.

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

Listen to who is talking!!!

• BERNARD 7 years ago

(0572174551)
    RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS, DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .(0572174551)
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR SKIN'S C ...

• wWNanagogogko 7 years ago

Such a thing was a minister of education deputy ,aaaaah

• NDC BA 7 years ago

better than your entire family

• RPG 7 years ago

Ablakwa vetting Nana Yaw Sarfo Marfo is what is cheeky. It is the height of gross disrespect and arrogance for Ablakwa to sit on any committee to vet Nana Yaw Sarfo Marfo, Ablakwa. I repeat it is the height of gross disrespec ...

• Osei Abeb 7 years ago

Abrakwa you are still a baby and doesn't know nothing in life.Your corrupt government at which you acquired numerious gas stations are not in power no more.And you wait until you be called upon to explain the source of your w ...

• Michael 7 years ago

Osafo Marfo was proud and arrogant. Too bad and if he does so on the job he will fail. He is going to be more the president than the President. Mark it

• Mugu Yaro 7 years ago

What is wrong with what Osafo Marfo said? Some of you are described as the youngest MP, the youngest minister etc and you don't object to it. Were you not in school when that man was minister? So what is wrong with him saying ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

LISTEN TO DAAVI'S BABY CRYING. BUT HAT IS GHANA POLITICS TODAY, AND SO OKUJETO ABLAKWA HAS THE EFFONTERY TO DESCRIBE OSAFO MARFO AS BEING CHHEKY. HE WAS LUCKY MR. MARFO WITHDREW HIS STATEMENT OTHERWISE ABLAKWA SHOULD KNOW TH ...

• Michael 7 years ago

Watch Osafo. He will overshadow the President, the Vice President, and the Finance Minister. He so rude

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Mr. Osafo Marfo has no time for propaganda babies, period! Governance is serious business not propaganda I thought Okudzeto would know that by now.

• Oh Ablakwah !!!! 7 years ago

Look at how young you are, a benevolent spirit cracked your nuts for you and with arrogance examine yourself well (utterances, posture, mannerism) are you a role model to the youth of Ghana?

• Shalom my friends 7 years ago

Those old farts can no fokob!

• victory 7 years ago

O safe mario was attacked as though they were scaring him so that he doesn't try to arrest any of them

• wandi 7 years ago

you ask for it.small boy

• Ogya 7 years ago

You small small boys you not respect mr osafo marfo is like your father because of politice .now you get Ghana money to chop that is why .your teeth like nail you 32 years old guy respect

• ASABUYAKE 7 years ago

The wheel has gone full circle as the kettle calls the pot black. Much as we must not condone arrogance from public officials , it is nonetheless surprising some of the appointees of the previous government have suddenly now ...

• Agbeko 7 years ago

Okujeto keep quiet and learn something from him. Can you recall what you were telling the lecturers after you had that Deputy ministerial position.
    Anyway, thanks for how you guys are interviewing them, if NPP was like duri ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

Wonders will never end. We need straight talking but truthful people like Osafo Marfo in government but not arrogant babies with sharp teeth like Ablakwa.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Hypocrite who is talking about humbleness aaa you were arogant in present of even your own lectures at university shame you deserve more of that cheeky answer

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Was it a lie, were u not a kiddy when that case u talked about happened? Are u not one of those with sharp teeth.U talking about arrogance, u don't know u are worst in this behavior? U still a kiddy comparatively so come down ...

• OPOKU 7 years ago

Ablakwa, you have not been good for the image of NDC. find something else to do. YOU ARE STILL YOUNG.

• ObooAyibayg 7 years ago

Ei, As3m a y3te ho ni? ,Anokwa paa s3 Mushrooms have grownup from the toilet

• Ahmed@Assin Foso 7 years ago

The maafos are thieves and bully.
    Sarfo maafo and his family members are liars and crook. They think that they can use their money and power to bully people and take what doesn't belong to them. Everybody in Ghana here know ...

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa,You Really Deserve To Be Treated More Harsher Than What You Witnessed. Cheeky Utterances Are Better Than Insults. Osafo Marfo Is Not Arrogant . Maybe He Put Up That Behaviour Because Of Your Presence On The C ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

You came to parliament with photo copy from news paper to vet.What disrespect nonsense is that?You were even very lucky that Osafo Marfo even respond to your nonsense question using photocopy from unknown news propaganda pape ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Look who's talking about humility

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

cast of grumpy old men - osafo marfo, akufo addo, allan, JAK, freddie blay. AT 74 old enough to be babby sitting his grand kids than showing his ignorance in public.

• PEKI TUMU 7 years ago

It is not cheeky it just shows how undisciplined he is.

It has been like this since they won. They are suffering from the victory disease and cannot help loosing their minds and manners. They have become people who are pr ...

• Sid 7 years ago

The NDC have to show their best of. Thus Ablakwa n Agbesie this shows the kind of people a nation bad

• DICKIUS 7 years ago

ABLAKWA, YOU SHOULD BE THE LAST PERSON TO CRITICIZE SOMEBODY ON HUMILITY. WERE YOU HUMBLE? YOU WERE FULL OF PRIDE,INSOLENT. PLEASE, SPARE MR. OSAFO AND US OUR EARS OF THIS CHEAP ADVISE.

• frank baah 7 years ago

Ialso think same. Mr. Osafo Marfo even though I never listern through, the few minutes I listern drew that conclusion. Again, why do we called them honourable. what is honourable about these polititians. I personally do not g ...

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Why is Hon. Ablakwa complaining? If you ask a question that demands a "cheeky" answer, then, what will you receive?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa grow up Mr Osafo Marfo has apologized so what is your beef apuuuu

• AKOSUA 7 years ago

Ablakwa, you and Osafo Mrafo who is the older. When will NDC political functionaries show respect to the elderly.

it is unfortunate.

• Richard Acts 7 years ago

In GH when you're on top of issues with confidence they labeled you as arrogant person.

• Kwasi Manu 7 years ago

Stupid boy. How many of your NDC folks about your age are humble. Yourself, Fiifi Kwetey, Omane Boamah etc are all bloviating ignoramuses. And you want men old enough to be your parents to respect you. Stupid fool. Respect g ...

• Son of Man 7 years ago

His Excellency, Dr Hilla Limann should be your number one news today

• Kojo ATENKA 7 years ago

Why cry foul, okudjato? You deserve more than this. How many people have you not disrespected? Are you not one of the babies with sharp teeth? Just keep quiet and swallow the pill. Thanks Hon Marfo

• Kwadjo Kwadjo 7 years ago

Why are you angry? Did Osofo lie? Ablakwa is the worse offender

• Kwame s 7 years ago

Mr Richard A. Y Anamoo has been relieved of his post as the Director General of the Ghana Ports and Harbours Authority (GPHA). On pracefmonline if true hehehe now get some whistleblowers the crooks Mahama his brother and mini ...

• anna 7 years ago

kwasea u meet ur match aboa

• Odikro 7 years ago

This National Service MP should never have been voted into parliament. He has nothing other than his sharp, ugly teeth.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa is cry wolf

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

look at his teeth. did this sharp baby teeth think osafo Marfo was gonna play with u? ur stupid propaganda attitude sent u into the gutters. next time, siaaaaa. u even could denigrate rawlings. u r now crying foul