SSNIT boss kicked out

Read Comments Comments (51)

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. His request to maintain his official bungalow is a ploy to court public sympathy. He is creating the impression that he did ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Kwasia pepeni Mahama, you lost because of nepotism , hegemony , tribalism and your hidden agenda of anti Akan hatred. We are happy the youth listened to our cry in the wilderness of your corruption and realized that your rhe ...

• Desiree'' 7 years ago

May God clear you thought and fill your thought with respect and obidience

• Mother Ghana is weeping 7 years ago

Insight to the bone,stop talking like that.Judge people as individuals,not on tribal lines.Yes,is true,Mahama has messed up.We knew him,yet we're blinded by nativity to vote for him.For instance drivers voted for him because ...

• Teri 7 years ago

GROW UP! TIME TO TAKE YOUR MEDICATION AND TACK YOURSELF IN BED!

• Sampene Joe 7 years ago

Kwesi, you can say everything again about Mahama. How greedy can he be?. He has houses all over the place in Ghana, London and Dubai and they're not enough?. Again requesting for ten I mean ten good cars for himself and Ghana ...

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

YOU AKANS AND AKYEMS ARE REALLY DIVIDING THIS COUNTRY, EVERYONE PUT IN POSITION BY NDC IS BAD, ACROSS BOARD, I GUESS YOURE WILL ALWAYS BE BETTER. ONE THIS COUNTRY WILL GO TO WAR.

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

Well said sir, you people are Ghanaians put this tribal shit, aside, I know I come from somewhere in the eastern part like my dad always use to tell and I pride myself by telling my colleagues at work that I have a second hom ...

• GHANA GAY 7 years ago

Can you prove Mahama is guilty!

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a laier a dishonest and an incompetent rebel leader. Because he wants to steal from Ghanaians he has put his brother at the finance ministry to syphon money into their off shore accounts.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

" his brother "? Why are some of you so stupid?

• Lori 7 years ago

Ken is his cousin. Also an ugly thief.

• Yaa 7 years ago

lol gyimiee

• Oman Ba pa 7 years ago

@You ghana first. Wo maame twe kankan se koobi. .aboa funu ndc thief God will punish you and your family. ASHAWO BA silly

• Son of man 7 years ago

It's his cousin.... To put u right

• RUBY MAHAMA 7 years ago

Gyiimie, ndcfuo de3 mo'agyimi paapa. What is the sense in what you wrote and who forced you to comment if you have no idea of what you writing? Mo'agyimi dodo. You will stay in opposition for over 40 years. The independent p ...

• Emma 7 years ago

Not enough. Jail them all

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

PROBE THIS THOMPSON BOY BIG TIME. HE HAS BEEN TOO DISHONEST. RIGHT FROM GOLDEN BEACH HOTELS TO SSNIT. HE GAVE POWER TO 2 WOMEN IN GOLDEN BEACH TO RUN THE PLACE LIKE THEIR OWN BUSINESS. THEY PROCURED EVERYTHING. ONE OF THEM SI ...

• John,Tema 7 years ago

All that you put out is 100% correct.Let me add more they ran down SSNIT with their cronies headed by that Ofiri Djato Joshua Alabi of IPS fame who was the chairman of the board of Directors.Mind you this board was put togeth ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

who kicked the ssnit boss out,he should not go away until he receives a formal letter.

• Cool 7 years ago

YThe honey moon will be short lived. Go on and create more enemies

• TULA 7 years ago

GET THE STILLERS BANDITS NOWW !!!!AND NANA ADDO SHOULD NOT SPARE ANYBODY ;THIS THOMPASON MAN THE CEO IS A CROOK a big crook !!!!!!AND MUST BE JAILED ;all this stilling by Jon Mahama's Greed !!!!!!!!

• Cool 7 years ago

NPP just using its media to splash mud art people and sack them. These people will be replaced by Asante or Akyems who will sell theses same properties to themselves. When NPP cries against something, be sure they are alrea ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Thank u Nana

• TULA 7 years ago

WHY CANNOT THE STATE OR SSNIT REFURBISH THESE PROPERTIES SO THAT GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS CAN RENT THEM ;WHY ON EARTH DOES SUCH VALUABLE PROPERTIES BE SOLD IN PRIME AREAS IN ACCRA -=WHY OH WHY !!!!!!!!

• John,Tema 7 years ago

The Govt shd set up other competitive institutions to operate with SSNIT so that workers would have a choice as to which Pension Scheme they prefer when they are employed.This would force all these institutions to invest well ...

• trueth on Jemuary 24'2017 :1029 7 years ago

was the fasility build by him? yes he deserve to be jailed. oooh this Akans.they sold the drill ship so anything government if this Akans become the boss because of their dirty wichicraft they feel pain jealous to leave it fo ...

• $$$$ 7 years ago

Those that the Npp is chasing out of office are they not also Ghanaians?

• Citizen 7 years ago

Why should thieves be kept at post just because they're Ghanaians? What kind of reasoning is this?

• KOJO 7 years ago

NPP CAME AND SOLD GHANA AIRWAYS PROPERTIES IN PRIME AREAS TO THEIR OWN.
    NOW NDC APPOINTEES ARE DOING THE SAME.
    FELLOW GHANAIANS POLITICIANS ARE TAKING US FOR FOOLS.

• AGOOH ZOOH NEH 7 years ago

SSNIT BUILD HOUSES FOR WORKERS WHO CONTRIBUTE TO SSNIT.

• AZIZ TIA 7 years ago

ROT AT PUBLIC UTILITIES REGULATORY COMMISSION (PURC)

The NPP government headed by H. E. Nana Akufo-Addo must check this rot currently going on at PURC if credibility is to be restored to the regulatory process and by exte ...

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

Primitive Ghanaians, why are you quarelling with yourselves over this little change of government that will never last for the whole generation but for a short time? How can this form of journalistic mindset help our democrac ...

• QUEEN 7 years ago

ANOTHER THIEF

• Edmond opoku asante 7 years ago

Ghana has a big problem since all these people will spend the states money,misuse our funds and go free whiles a teacher will be at post for years not even building a pen for sheep.the ssnit X boss should pay the money he and ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Why can't the state buy these properties back from those who bought them? The state can add interest (at applicable Treasury Bill rate) to the price at which those people bought the properties. Why should a small group of peo ...

To be called a president is enough for Mahama Whatever anybody does in his Gov is okey for him

• Desiree'' 7 years ago

ungrateful Ghanaians.

Government should probe the mortgage loan given to him.Information gathered from Ssnit indicate that before he came this time as Director-general,he benefitted from a mortgage loan in 1999,when he was offered the facility to ...

Again Government should probe the introduction of an operations business suite to manage the new pension system ,which caused the institution,several billions of dollars,when the old software could have been upgraded to accom ...

• oppong 7 years ago

YES LET'S GET NSAWAM PRISON READY FOR THESE CORRUPT GUYS

• Stephen 7 years ago

F**k all this people disposing of public properties with their personal interest. Mtcheeew

• Danny Boy, Tema 7 years ago

Stop this kind f foolish journalism why? If Thompson guilty hand him over to the appropriate institution and stop this nonsense. You malign the person in the media. What happens if the story turns to be false. We are in Democ ...

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Enemies of progress bcos he is ghanian he should be allowed to do what will affect the the nation we must all put Ghana first if we want the nation to move forward

Nana Akufo-Addo's Apollo has started and in three months time we shall get to know the number of Ewhes that are ethnically cleansed from their work.

• Ken 7 years ago

GhanaiaN's will be happy that all properties that belongs to the state should protected.

• Susan 7 years ago

ROT, ROT ROT ROT ROT everywhere. People have to go to jail. Why is it that our jails are full of goat and chicken thieves yet we find these corrupt officials stealing our money still hanging around town. What does this speak ...

• Abena 7 years ago

God bless you Nana suck them all.

• kwame,dome 7 years ago

Alot of things happened to ssnit over a short period.
    Ssnit sold out its office at osu Oxford Street and relocated to airport city forgetting that the major employers they were serving were withing the ministries enclave. Wh ...

• Kwame, USA 7 years ago

He deserves to be sacked.

• SHORT MAN DEVIL 7 years ago

PRESIDENT NADAA PRESIDENCY IS FULL OF SACKING, SACKING.NOW GHANA IS NPP GHANA AND RULE BY NPP CONSTITUTION.