Tamale-based Journalist Kizito Abagoami dead

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Kojo Nketsiah 8 years ago

......and may his soul and that of the faithful departed rest in perfect peace

• Aponky B33 8 years ago

Nana addo vowed to become president at all cost. Now he is sacreficing the citizens to the deity of power. Whom will he rule when he kills us all?

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

Na who born this aponkye b33 into this world Koraa? He's been disturbing my ears Koraa. I think, he's the son of the dead goat Mahama. No wonder you making noise too much. Because your dad mahama died last month ago.

• Sherry 8 years ago

Another idiot with sharp teeth.

• Sherry 8 years ago

You should learn how to spell first, then you can insult. Idiot

• Bobobribri 8 years ago

THOSE WHO VOWED THAT NANA ADDO CANNOT BECOME PRESIDENT ARE FALLING ON THEIR OWN SWORDS NOW THAT NANA HAS OVER RULE THEM. DONT BLAME NANA ADDO. MANY MORE MAY FOLLOW.

• MAAN 8 years ago

RIP

• Wild 8 years ago

Im sure dis tamale tani people poisoned hoim. They are capable as they re wicked and hate their fellow mate achieving something.
    How can mere stomach ache just kill someone just lyk dat

• Fresco 8 years ago

RIP

• Kuss USA 8 years ago

Aponkye B33, your name is exactly you indeed.

• JOE 8 years ago

Brada and classmate rest in peace kiz

• Ras 8 years ago

May Jah Guide and lead him through the eternal

• saani yakubu 8 years ago

my brother and friend, may your soul rest in peace

• SAMPANA ROBERT 8 years ago

Brother,oh why why will you have to go at this very moment when we needed you. What about the kids and wife? what are we going to tell them about daddy? Brother,thank you so much for your good work among Disable People in the ...

• Miriam 8 years ago

R.I.P

• Wesono 8 years ago

May God receive your gentle soul into his heavenly kingdom, bro Kizito

• Amatu 8 years ago

A Shocking Death To Me My Only One, I Will Never Forget Of In Life, My Dear U Have Gone Too Soon Rest In Peace My Belove Till We Meet Again.