Mahama is a thief.
Please respect your elders and try to see the good in others.
What will mahama do with TVs, wall clocks and 2016 calendar, or 2017 calendars were already displayed? It's call the dog a bad name to hang it. I pray NDC should not descend into such petiness when the tables turn.
Why can't you look at this article and comment objectively? You are so ignorant.
sorry guy, the table will not turn any time soon. if it dose, NPP guys will not loot the house.
WHAT COULD ONE EXPECT FROM THESE LOW LIVES WHO LOOTED INSTEAD OF RULE
EVEN IF THOSE ARTICLES COULD EASILY BE BOUGHT BY THESE3 OFFICIALS, THEY PREFER STEALING THEM AND GIVEN FREE TO THEIR TRIBESMEN.....PEEPE AND EWE ARE BORN LIKE THAT; PARASITIC, LAZY AND ENVIOUS, THE REASON THEY LIVE OUTSIDE TH ...
It is funy and sad that such a disgraceful slick John Mahama and is notorious NDC party stole power to govern this nation for four years. Why do you steal and loot properties in our state house. Do these disgraceful NDC thiev ...
NDC PEOPLE ARE CERTIFIED GRAVE LOOTERS!!!! WHAT A SHAME. THOSE WHO HAVE BEEN VOTING FOR THEM NEED BRAIN TRANSPLANT!!!!!
John Mahama is cursed with thiefing, his numerious presidential staffers were all there to loot us, Ghanaians keep ndc in opposition forever they are disgraced to Africa, What is disgust is Mahama comparing himself to Nkrumah ...
Who are going to vote to bring back ndc? How are you going to wipe off the 1.5 million margin to make it stable and have excess to win?you joking! Even Rawlings the founder knows ndc is done in Ghana so said to those ndc Volt ...
Tell your aimless and Cocaine president Nana Akuffo Addo to perform and stop the excuses and fabricating stories. Monkeys in affairs.
You guys should just call yourselves NPP web cos what you do is ghetto journalism
When will some Ghanaians will learn to respect. You tell your fellow Ghanaian a monkey, politics has become so cheap. Learn to respect and act as a good citizen.
WHY NDC? SO YOU DONT HAVE A LITTLE PITY FOR GHANA? AFTER LOOTING THIS HUGE SUMS OF OUR MONEY WHAT IS A FRIDGE TO YOU? BORN A THIEF ALWAYS A THIEF THAT IS NDC
Look at another fool
This is whatTitus Glover gave attention about, they are common thieves with wicked faces. They are everywhere as minority and only, to bring a halt to our forward marching. This is the lawless, foolish Mahama's legasy we face ...
This story is by the media cabal (Joy news, citi news, peace fm, t v3, gh one etc.) to cover up the bribery Allegations that has emanated from the vetting committee. they did the something by throwing in the story about John ...
AH. This is no news. NPP should stuff the place. A new government would change all those used things and give them away as scraps.
Your deputy president and so-called economics guru Bawumia is also pepeni.It shows the extent to which you akans in the NPP disrespect northners and see them as inferior human beings.No wonder you have supplanted Bawumia with ...
onipanua womaametwe
It's the achims n Ashantis who do nt respect any other person in ghana apart from themselves,
NPP Ashanti/Akyem have turned Bawumia and his woman Samira into servants of Fura and milk at the flagstaff house. Those ugly guys are nasty and discriminative chimpanzees.
YES BAWUMIA IS PEPENI AND HE DOESNT DENIES THAT, JDM BROTHER THIEF IBRAHIM MAHAMA HAS A NUMBER PLATE MARKS "PEPENI NO 1" WHAT ABOUT THAT? GO AND TELL HIM WHY HE IS INSULTING NORTHERNERS, SOMETIMES ITS FEW UNCIVILISED ASANTE ...
GHANAMAN, IS BAWUMIA YOUR VICE A PEPENI? SUCH COMMENTS LIKE THIS FROM A PERSON LIKE YOU, SHOWS THE TRIBE YOU ARE LIKELY TO COME FROM, EITHER AN ASHANTI OR AN AKYEM! WHY DO YOU THINK GHANA IS FOR YOU PEOPLE ALONE? WHERE DID YO ...
IN as much as your points are valied and examples true. Do you not see the possibility of an NDC propaganda machine that has worked all along to try to cause a split between Akans and NPP on one side against Northerners and N ...
Yes Ghana is for we the akans,if you don't know go and read your history book. Ghana were made up of akans and kwame nkrumah let these voltas and north sign treaty called plebiside ok.know how to talk am ewe but don't talk ...
Shame on you, NPP! You cannot divert issues here oo! The Agyarko bribery case is still pending. You can't fool Ghanaians with this trick ok.
Toothless john mahama ndc, Agyarko took bribe and for past 8yrs you couldnt talk? Agyarko will be a minister if you ndc fools like it or not, ndc Nkwaseafo want to be heard as opposition hahahaha
Bring evidence to show he bribed these idiots. Even your founder has found everything wrong with you ndc and lying,he said you've ambushed and taking the Truth hostage so I'm not surprised that dog eater Hassan Ayariga back t ...
Because John Dramani Mahama himself is so corrupt, greedy and fraudulent he will not stop or reprimanded and staff or NDC member committing such atrocities. How such a greedy, corrupt, heartless and fraudulent individual like ...
U are simply a fool. Didn't Akufo addo and his team inspect the whole facility before they were ushered in. After ur so called invisible forces raided the facility, ur hired media is at it again to tarnish the image of Mahama ...
and kleptomaniacs... not at all surprising...
This is the trade mark of NDC. They will strip the country to the bones. Why should we be surprised? They stole more valuable things than those.
The story is not credible. Look, people who visit this site are not children who should be toyed with "kwaku ananse" jokes okay?
This is is a fib by the Chronicle to throw red meat to the NPP fanatics to justify their intent to change Flagstaff House to Jubilee House.
Without condoning their acts, now people should understand why some NPP supporters resorted to takeover government property which were being stolen by some NDC members manning those property. This is shameful!
Do not jump to conclusion. How sure are you its a true story. How are those items and you think people in there could not afford it. Be reasonable and don't follow the crowd blindly
And they couldn't even mention a single name? Bad press.
Will you stop this naivety and work. How do TV sets, wall clocks and calendars stolen at flagstaff house help the ordinary Ghanaian? are you people serious. i thought you claim to care much about bigger pictures than this pet ...
THIS CHIMPANZEE, UGLY DWARF AKUFO IS THIS MOST USELESS ENTITY IN GHA'S HISTORY AS CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT A GROSS INCOMPETENT. HAVEN'T PLAGIARIZED COMMON CLASS ONE SPEECH.
We heard all that and more but we overwhelmingly elected him over your Mahama and his band of incompetent boys and girls. You will remain in opposition for a very long time and weep like you have already started doing.
Kofi Addjei. You are a big fool. Who told you NDC is in a rush to come back to power. You can be in power for ever and chop and lick the republic and the bias media can praise sing your every action. Who cares? Are we not in ...
Yet still he is your president. You how we Africans behave. Will have insulted him if he was your father? Please, lets stop that kind of attitude as a learned person like you. No matter who Akuffo is, he is older than you and ...
YOU USED ALL THESE AGAINST HIM IN CAMPAIGN: CHIMPANZEE, DWARF, WEE SMOKER, COCAINE SNIFFER, ARROGANT, ALL DIE BE DIE,VIOLENT MAN, GHANAIANS HEARD IT ALL AND IN EXCESS OF 1 MILLOIN VOTES DECIDED WE WANT PRESIDENT NANA ADDO. AR ...
GOOD REPLY! THE VOTE DIFFERENCE WAS, HOWEVER, LESS THAN 900,000 AT THE FINAL COUNT (275 CONSTITUENCIES). THIS IS JUST FOR THE RECORDS.
Don,t compare Ghana to the USA. Different mindset and better society in the USA.
The sword of "Mahamaism"which is looting here, looting there, looting everywhere has struck again and Flagstaff Hse has become the latest casualty of Mahamaism.
This story sounds so foolish and false. Why do people always want to paint Prez Mahama black. Only a fool will believe this story. Shame on chronicle.
lies lies liees lies lies lies lies
NDC IS FULL OF THIEVES. KOKU ANYIDOHO. FRED SEGBEFIA, KOFI ADAMS, FIIFI KWETEY, KOFI PORTUPHY, DZIFA ATTIVOR, SAM GEORGE - THESE ARE ALL TALENTED AYIGBE CROOKS AND THIEVES. THEY HAVE TAKEN AWAY ALL THE NICE STUFF, BUT WE WILL ...
From seizing toilets to chasing wall clocks and calendars: NPP the useless bunch of idiots.
NDC are bunch of "tiiifs" parading the corridors of power in Ghana. It's so absurd to hear them trying to accuse other people for crimes, which in most cases have no basis. These are the very people who stood on rooftops shou ...
They must just take Papa J's advice...
We must stop this utter nonsense without evidence. Let them produce pictures of empty space that were once filled with all the items mention not just talk. Please please please.
Given the chance, John Dramani Mahama would have moved the Flagstaff House itself to Dubai or Bole. I wished the NDC will never be given the chance to come back to govern again, ever. Murderers, thieves.
So now you believe what he says. Anytime he talk about how NDC are incompetent, you don't commend him but now that you heard he said something like that you are happy and commenting. Hmmm, lets all behave as intellectuals. We ...
If Mahama can request 10 cars to be giving as his retirement package then he can steal all this items,he soo heartless he only cares about him self and family
oh see it is false.... dont think we are small boiz that we eill believe it
The NPP did the same thing under Kuffuor.The deputy speaker stole all state items in his house.Even spoons and plates he stole not forgetting cars and other items NPP officials took to their houses without paying a cedi for t ...
nketia has stolen all.... that man is soo in responsible that he could go in the flagstaff house steal Madam Lordina's parnties .... why should we b surprise when worthy things like did lost????? Nketia is just a thief who is ...
They don't want ghanaian to talk about Agyarko - Energy minister designate bribery scandal.
It is pity
Excerpts from an interview with a Jewish leader about Blacks.
INTERVIEWER:
Why are blacks so behind Economically?
JEWISH LEADER:
The only thing blacks understand is Consumption.
Blacks don't understand the import ...
Thieves aweeeeeiiifooor chapaaaaaaa will always be a thief even sea water air they will steal if you give sand he will say no thanks they will rather steal
Both the NDC and NPP have nothing to offer GHANAIANS but, the same old RUBBISH partisan politics of lies!!!!!
When are we ever going to learn that these two USELESS parties have nothing to offer Ghanaians?
One party com ...
NDC PARTY IS A BUGABUGA PARTY. WHY
DID GHANAIANS VOTE THESE PEOPLE INTO
POWER? THIS IS RIDICULOUS .
Thieves in gov't . day one you want to bribe your way through. It is a shame
these NDC thieves stole everything. infact they can even steal the whole of Ghana . what sort of foolishness is this? where did u learn that from? woyome
The transition team should be held responsible.It should not be easy for anybody to do that at all.The fight on corruption should come now.Unless you tell us its legitimate to steal state property.In a serious country this wo ...
lying is a stock in trade of npp.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
*1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...
Lying is ingrained in the DNA of NPP.
This's a complete lie, u guys are just jealous of JDM and his team useless story
This's a fabricated story
Is this story sourced from the Estates Dept of the Presidency contained in the Transition notes signed, sealed and delivered to the new admin? An? Osaf0 Maafo never said anything? I believe the former chief of staff has copie ...
GHANAWEB BECAREFUL OF THIS STORY BECOS MAHAMA CAN SUE YOU FOR DEFFAMATION OF CHARRACTER
You must sometimes be sensible NPP lunatics, that of last year calendar or this year. How much is a calendar? Don't runaway from your juicy promises by telling Ghanaians this folk tale
The npp must be very careful the way they do things since it tookover from the Ndc,the Ndc ve set a lot of traps and unfortunately it's catching the npp,all the items in the seat of government can be traced,the official memor ...
We should be polite when giving our comments.
They did all this and stil walked away with fat ESBs, with the Chief thieve getting GHS22,000.00 a month for life, plus three years back pay and 4 cars to be maintained and replaced every four years? Mahama and his gang of lo ...
This website has become so useless. In any case which calendars are they referring to? 2016 or 2017? Ebo quansah is responsible for spewing this garbage. Of course he also needs to fill his already pregnant stomach now that h ...
NDC fools why do u want to steal all the time.The most stupid party in Ghana kwasia fools.
This was a mere case of trying to equalize what the elephants did between 2001and 2008 when even fufu pestles and tooth brush were stolen from the then speaker of Parliament House. It's only the marines who will believe the f ...
Why white house comparison. U race of cowards. U race of imbeciles. If u can't do what others have done. U will die.
We are more matured than this nonsense.
This is purely an equalisation attempt from you guys.
Boakye Agyarko is accused of trying to bribe his way into office so you want to divert attention.
Useless and bogus newspaper.
DEDUCT THE COST OF ALL THE LOOTED ITEMS FROM THE END OF SERVICE BENEFITS OF GHANA'S PRESIDENTS, AND THE PRESIDENTS INVESTIGATED, TRIED AND JAILED IF FOUND GUILTY OF THIS CRIMINAL OFFENCE.
AN INVENTORY MUST BE TAKEN AND ACC ...
Newspapers should stop parading lies as journalism. This is pure fabrication.
I have visited Flagstaff Hse several times since the take over and nothing is missing in any office.
Get some life ghanaweb , npp is saying this do that they can steal from the tax payer . How on earth ll somebody steal calendar and wall clock ? How special is the clock and the calendar ? Smh .
If dis story is true den they didn't do well at all. State property is not a personal assets
I'm really surprised people actually believe this story. Assuming there was Any wrong done, what stops de reporter from lodging a formal complaint to the police. Making baseless accusations has become the order of the day eve ...
Similar thing happened at a premix fuel office at Elmina
Why are they now talking about it? The Akuffo--Addo government has been in power since 7th January and they never bothered to talk about the so called looting. Were they in anyway abetting and aiding crime if this allegation ...
Instead of concentrating in the governance of the nation you are still wasting precious time on pettiness.
it is not true prove your clams,
Nonsense!
chronicle away with dis propaganda of a story nd give us real news bout how NANA is planing to move the nation forward pls aaaa ba
Investigate and put the thieves behind bars. It's not surprising, for something like this to occur after all Mahama instigated it.
please tell us some thing important, istead of this nonsense.bull shit
Hahahaha the shock of this defeat is killing this NDC people. Say whatever you want we are enjoying our President and his vice wai...... hihihihi
Don't take us for granted, if they stole is they are state assets get them collect it and probably prosecute them. Not this nonsense you are putting across. Or better still if you don't have story keep quiet.
NPP; is becoming very petty by the day. What is this rubbish?
Where is the Flagstaff House Gate Security?
John Mahama has done his bit. Let OldMan Pres Akufo Addo also do his bit & get out of there @ his term's end.
Ghana ...
deliver good governance and stop playing kinder garten theatre. shame shame shame
Any reasonable Ghanaian will not believe this how much is the cost of TV set, is only those who can't afford a price for tv set will believe this.
Which year calendars are these. Can these journalist at least respect us a bit with their stories
TO LET: 1&2 BEDROOMS /APARTMENTS WITH AC. & CEILING FANS,SATELITTE LINKS ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS.
PLS CALL OWNER ON : 026 471 6238
We have seen pictures from the seat of government and therefore this story is untrue
FOR SALE : JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS BOTH NEW OR HOME USED .
CALL OWNER ON : 026 471 6238
Oh! NDC why?. What will a tv, calander, wall clock etc do to u. What kind of leaders are u. Shame. Your works shall follow u to de grave.
Stupid and gutter journalism
Dear NPP's lets think of moving the country forward and stop this cheap politics.... Is this news..aahhh GHANAWEB PAA
we already know them , hungry zongo NDC people , it in their blood , thief's
Shame. Can one say that such group of people has Ghana at heart and therefore needed the votes of electorates to stay in power? No gab between NDC and thievry, corruption, armrobbing, evil and diabolic acts
So you are now realizing that things have been stolen after a month in govt???? Npp u wanted to govern this country so what again paaaa do u want????? Leave the ndc alone and just concentrate on delivery on your promises... a ...
If you think you are trying to damage someone's image, you are doing more harm to yourself. You mean Mahama can't buy Calender? Which year calendar did he took away because he left by early January. You can do yourself more g ...
Why should the NDC gov ´t do this.
I can see Nana Addo as toothless and a barked bull dog. After being sworn in, many pathetic and cynical incidents are ongoing and very quite about it. What is he saying about this nominee committee scandal raging on? What has ...
Do you think the school truck is atoya to pray with?
NPP SHOULD STOP TELLING LIES ABOUT NDC ALL THE TIME AND TRY TO DEVELOP THE NATION GHANA.THAT IS MORE IMPORTANT.
NPP Foolishness. Utter rubbish. be serious. U guys r petty as FUCK. Desperation paa nie. U won power. Do your work. Next time it will be NDC stole ur anus so you can't shit. Kwasia s3m.
This party is a shameless, disgusting and disgraceful.
the person that write this is very foolish.this news paper must be taking to court to show evidence of theft or stealing by the formal government.what will prez mahama and his ministers do with tv sets and calenders,how much ...
Is this story true. Hmmmm
Useless and incredible story. Didn't the incoming government inspect the facility before going in? They should have raised the issue there and then. Stop painting the NDC black and get on to work.
the Propaganda machine is at work as always with allegations they know to be false
JM is indeed a 'talented thief-Wanluv'. After creating , looting and sharing our the tax payers monies. They have stolen the little Left at the flag staff house.
ONE OF THE MOST CORRUPTFUL PRESIDENT IN THE WORLD IS JOHN ATAAYI MAHAMA