Group condemns NDC women over Otiko Djaba

Read Comments Comments (35)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Aimless Nana Akuffo Addo appointing cocaine and drugs barons as Ministers and Co establish his cocaine kingdom

• AYITEY LESOTHO (Ga Mantse Claimant) 7 years ago

ONE AYARIGA, THREE COUNTER CLAIMANTS. WE KNEW NDC WOULD GO DOWN BUT HARDLY DID WE SEE IT GOING DOWN THE GUTTER SO FAST.

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Even if you don'T need this, look around; SOMEONE AROUND YOU need this book! Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain st ...

• King Bright 7 years ago

1 Mahama 29 children.

• Noorah 7 years ago

Gosh! You are such an illiterate! You write like one and you sound like one.

• Socrates 7 years ago

Dont mind that illiterate he needs Nana Addo free education immediatly

• GHANANTI 7 years ago

AIMLESS INDEED!!! CONTINUE LICKING MAHAMA'S BOOTS!! WE CITIZENS ARE READY TO FORGE AHEAD WITH NADAA AT THE HELM!!!!!!!

• GHANANTI 7 years ago

YOU SHAMELESS BOOTLICKER. CONTINUE SUCKING MAHAMA'S BOOTS AS WE CITZENS GEAR UP TO SUPPORT NANA IN BUILDING A BETTER GHANA.

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

This women from NPP are not serious...

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Enemies of progress he has been chosen already you like him or not change has come already Nana oo Nana

• Jacks 7 years ago

Observers are worried paa...auto pilot supporters should sit and see the definition of good governance by H. E. Nana Addo...

• Besty 7 years ago

Good governance with ashawos waii!!!!

• kojo 7 years ago

Hmmm...your english is terrible. We don't say 'this women'. The subject is plural so the correct expression should be 'these women'. Which school did you attend? You've just disgraced your school.

• K. Anim 7 years ago

NDC is very desperate in opposition. First they concorted the allegation that Mr Boakye Agyarko has passed money to the NDC minority in parliament as bribe to influence the later to approve his ministeral position (which w ...

I think someone should ask her at the interview about her relationship with her mum. She has not spoken to her mum in over 4 years because her siblings took up a post with NDC. Her Over 70 year old mum is highly dissapointed. ...

• Maame Grace. 7 years ago

Kwasea kwa

her husband, a good specialist is now bedridden because of her

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

All npp women are ms,ms sleeping with useless men in their party!! They cannot marry because they don't have good character!!

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

WHEN WILL NDC START THINKING ABOUT WHAT TO PACKAGE AS GOOD MESSAGE FOR ELECTIONS 2020? IF NDC WILL ONLY TEASE NPP, KUDOS, NDC WILL REMAIN FOR LONG IN OPPOSITION.

• BA 7 years ago

Otiko surely must have slept with Nana plagiarist and his people before being nominated for ministerial position

• ASANTEWAA 7 years ago

Otiko Djaba is being given a dose of her own evil medicine. What goes around comes around. Most women now firmly believe that the one who is appointing her has being sleeping with her too. Shame on her.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Either that Adjoa Arthur has memory problem,she does not follow events in Ghana or she is dumb,Afisa Djaba really supported Kennedy Agyepong on that issue,she said at that time that Charlotte Osei is the one to prove somethin ...

• J Ananga 7 years ago

NPP would deny anything and everything; that is their trade mark. She was one of those insulting the EC boss of having laid her way to the position. Women are their own enemies; where were the NPP women when the EC chair was ...

• GhanaBoy 7 years ago

Also call on Nana Prez to ban all activities of NDC including their Womens group. Ahhh we thrashed them and have majority and can rule without opposition after all. Ah Nana is wasting time...jail them, ban them!

• Nana Ben 7 years ago

Where was the NDC women group when Montie 3 said they were going to rape the Chief Justice? Is she not a woman? Hypocrisy!!!

• CornerStone 7 years ago

I think these young patriots were on exile when came out that EC Chair exchanged sex for the job. Afisah Djaba supported allegation Kenpong. Now it 's her to exchange sex for ministerial position.

• George 7 years ago

Can Otiko swear that she was not caught cheating in exams in UDS Wa campus. Records are there to show she was involved in examination malpractices during her days in UDS Wa Campus.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Foolish NPP women,after that stupid comments by kennedy Agyepong against the EC chairperson,did you hear Otiko condemning Agyepong? Otiko engineered by saying we need to investigate Charlotte Osei,what does she meant by that? ...

• maame Adjoa tema 7 years ago

Atiko u too have sleep with the person who appointed u is shame to u n ur so call women wings of ur party using ur bottom for position is bad for u

• Anti JM 7 years ago

your english is disgusting. if u're above 18 with this english, i think you have to sue your formal schools only if you did attend. But dont worry cos free edu. is on the way way coming to a community near you.

• Sally 7 years ago

is it about one's english here, reason up.

• Aliwu Bawa 7 years ago

NDC should stop the dirty politics and co-operate with Nana to implement his vision for Ghanaians. Voters stay away from voting because of greed and the other thing"corruption"

• Jeremiah 7 years ago

yes she also contributed to it

• nana p 7 years ago

Otiko used her overused wrinkled stincken pussy to get her position. Ashawo grandmother nppig old bitch .

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

What reputation?