EOCO boss Justice Tsar sacked

Read Comments Comments (86)

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Ghana belongs to the Akans and when we leave there will be nothing left except the misery and stupidity of these pepeni /ayigbe idiots who still believe we need them in their delusions and megalomanic egoistic inferior comple ...

• AYITEY LESOTHO (Ga Mantse Claimant) 7 years ago

INSTEAD OF ROASTING THE CORRUPT LORDINA BOYFRIEND, TSAR RATHER GAVE HINTS TO OPUNI TO COVER HIS NYASS. HE HAS TO GO, NDC SPY.

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Even if you don'T need this, look around; SOMEONE AROUND YOU need this book! Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain st ...

• Abena Serwaah 7 years ago

KOTOKA,AMEDUME WEW ALL EWES WHO WERE EXECUTED AND ROGER FELLI A NORTHERNER WAS ALSO EXECUTED SO WHERE IS TRIBALISM HERE?
    YOU ARE A TRIBAL BIGOT SO FUCK YOU.

• Desiree'' 7 years ago

Ethnism at the highest level

You are a stupid fool. Asides Kennedy Agyepong I never knew there were mad akans like you. You are the most stupid animal in this our country. In a military regime, you would have been hanged.

• Pope 7 years ago

I wonder why former useless president Mahama could b so callous and inhumane towards the AKANS . Mahama only serviced the Ewes with juicy positions and frustrated the Akans who were destined to succeed in Ghana.
    Every pres ...

• Udahawknama 7 years ago

I think GhanaWeb should screen messages before publishing . It is idiots like this one that turn everybody against us Akans . This statement goes against all Ghana stands for . We should decry Vituperate against all this mind ...

• kwame 7 years ago

So you wasted time and brain work to write a long article about ethnocentrism and hatred for people that God made.
    Ghana is a country of diversity,whether you like it or not.
    Our chief enemy aren't the people our neighbors ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Very ethnocentric and divisive.
    You don't deserve to be Ghanaian.
    Tiu don't even understand what it means to be human.

• truth 7 years ago

You are very sick in the head. Am sorry but you are an educated fool. How can an educated man talk like that? People like you will drag this country into a civil war

• Ike,China. 7 years ago

Your ethnic comments, un call for, retract it,

• Kofi. 7 years ago

I am an Akan but you are so stupid and tribalistic.Shame unto you.Ghana belongs to all Ghanians

• Johnson 7 years ago

Can't you guys read in between the lines? This guy is clearly a non Akan and is trying hard to fan ethnocentrism on this platform. No person from our stock would spew such garbage on a platform like this. Akans are peace lovi ...

• Okponglo Guy 7 years ago

Ignore this lunatic.The NPP does not share his views.

• sam Y 7 years ago

stupid fool!!!!! Remember Bawumia that u praised to the heavens is not an Alan..... Aaahhhh Bawumia I petty u oooooo

• kay 7 years ago

If u are a foolish and stupid Akan, naturally these are the comments that will come out of ur dirty smellish mouth. I wonder where u come from but we akans respect all tribes. So if someone misbehaved in ur opinion, it is not ...

• Kofi. 7 years ago

I am an Akan but you are so stupid and tribalistic.Shame unto you.Ghana belongs to all Ghanians

• Nat 7 years ago

Coward, use your real name, idiot. Learn to write constructively. You are a stupid bandit.

• ruben dorla 7 years ago

You are doing well Mr. President by getting rid of all the bad nuts. God is on your side.

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

Yes doing well by getting rid of people who are threats to their stealings and corrupt dealings. We are doomed! From fry pan to fire

• factual 7 years ago

Massa commot for there wat do u know.that man is corrupt to the bone.

• Kofta. Snr 7 years ago

U call him corrupt yet u have not stated anything he has done...the money that man has saved this country u have no idea..if u dnt have info dnt expose your ignorance....thank u...will educate u any day.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Oh now you know you were in fry pan ? For your information mahama has corrupted all those people and need to be changed for corrupt free Ghana, what is the need of changing mahama and keeping those robbers.

• Ex WO1 7 years ago

yes

• pk 7 years ago

Good news. This will certainly pave way for proper investigation into opuni's corrupt activities. Mr prez, you are really doing well.

• Paul 7 years ago

What is going on? Akuffo Addo is dangerous, we have to sit up before one day it's too late.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

You're better off laying down dead than sitting up with a rope around your neck because of parochial interests. Nana just saved your ass from this devil worshiper who goes after innocent souls and spares the "can pay" and "ve ...

• Akyire twa Animu twa 7 years ago

All the bad nuts must be cleared!

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Ruben Dorla they call him you are the most stupid fool i have ever seen,what do you akans have,and what exactly have you akans do for northerners and ewes to envy.You stupid illeterate and Ashanti fools who started going to s ...

• Maleedete 7 years ago

In as much as I believe that the comment about us the Ewes and Northerners was unprecedentedly ethnocentric and must be criticised, I also believe it will further add to our integrity and honour as Ewes and Northerners if we ...

• Master 7 years ago

Idiot, Ewes do not have any old and Akosombo is in the Eastern region, you dumb illiterate.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Calm down brother. That guy is not an Akan. He's doing that to court hatred and I'm sure he has succeeded in fooling some of you. This is a faceless commentator and he could be an Ewe or a Northerner or even a non Ghanaian. D ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

You're a Ghanaba and you are filled with so much hate? How did you know the person who wrote that is an Ashanti and for that matter an Akan?

• Dr Edward Osei 7 years ago

I am Akan and more specifically an Ashanti. Please stop these childish ethnocentric comments which gets us no where. You can have your say without disparaging remarks about other tribes. You are the kind of people that formen ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

That guy is not an Akan Dr.

• OPOKU 7 years ago

This guy insulting Ewes and Northerners is an N D C operative. Please respect yourself. Why are you always playing tribal politics. Please stop this. We are more intelligent than that. Ghanaians inter- marry . I know Ewe men ...

• ESINAM 7 years ago

Show people who disrespect other tribes you are more intelligent than they are. Don't follow them. You are not payed or given special privileges for belonging to a tribe . You have to believe Christ and work hard to make life ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

The former and present heads of Eoco are all Ewes.
    The minorities will never rule us again.
    Nonsense

• Zargon 7 years ago

Non Akans are the Majority. Your arithmetic sucks

• TULA 7 years ago

BRILLIANT JOB NANA ADDO : GET RID OF THE BADD NUTS IN THE SYSTEM !!!!!!!

• rich 7 years ago

richard

• SMART 7 years ago

GOOD JOB NANA. LET THE NDC CORRUPT MEN GO. ELSE YOU CANT FIGHT THE HIGH CORRUPTION EATING THE BONES OF GHANAIANS AND THE ECONOMY. IT IS JUST TOO MUCH FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE NATION.

• Prince 7 years ago

I was expecting this --after failing to interogate Dr Opuni --this is no witch
    hunting--you must do your job without fear or favour --period

• richard 7 years ago

i dont know in this modern world this fools and bigots still exist. Give your life to Christ and stop this primitive tribal languages. Ashantis are who? which of the Ashantis do we have in our modern day educated places? you ...

• richard 7 years ago

this dirty akan guy make i vex... u akans where did u reach in the world.? Go to germany u wil hear hausa and ewe.. i didnt blame you. i blame Rawlings for letting you pple test power. Violent people. u akans have to give ur ...

• Adjei 7 years ago

Aboa...how many ewes and northerners are in germany.Trokosi fool.Your forefathers were labourers in our cocoa farms.fool

• Maleedete 7 years ago

TO MY FELLOW EWES & NORTHERNERS
    In as much as I believe that the comment about us the Ewes and Northerners was unprecedentedly ethnocentric and must be criticised, I also believe it will further add to our integrity and hono ...

• kojo 7 years ago

This guy shouldn't only been sacked ooo he should account for all the millions of dollars he has confiscated from fraud boys who have fraud white guys by using their brains and the white guys fallen for their greediness but ...

• AMEDAHE 7 years ago

Eii why all these tribal insults. Does it mean you are your Tribes. No wonder some people will die for political parties. Does it mean you are so useless that without a particular party in government you and your family membe ...

• OBENG 7 years ago

This guy saying Ashantis are not occupying positions at government institutions. Is true NDC never employed Ashantis. Let's do an independent audit report at state institutions from police to VRA ECG GRIDCo. There was a delib ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Disclose who you are.then some of us can pick arguments with you! Until then, you are just a squirming tribal coward hiding under the anominity of this network to spew absolute trash.
    I am a full blooded Anlo Ewe married to ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Justice Tsar, graduated from KNUST in 1983 with a degree in land economy.he was an excellent student, a good sport an who was a reputed athlete .he spent all his working life in public service under various governments and wi ...

• Jacques 7 years ago

When you guys are given comments on this platform you need to talk as people who fear God and not as people who do not respect the creation of God.

• Ireland 7 years ago

You to do wrong to be sacked right?

• Shingo 7 years ago

the stupid boy or girl refering to ewes as ayigbe is a foooool you akans are bolo bolo people including ur chiefs hoooooo bolo bolo people hooo

• voice in the wilderness 7 years ago

Ghana is for Ghanaians not Akans, 'Ayigbe or evegbe' or any particular group. These groups make up Ghana. Together we stand divided we fall. Any comment that tries to derogate others is childish, divisive and lacks wisdom. Th ...

• Dan 7 years ago

Any tribal comment in whatever form is childish, unwise and stupid. There is no Ghana without our groupings and diversity. No human is better than the other. Show me the greatest and I will show you death. Mano ato!

• semantical 7 years ago

long overdue. all evil nurtured must b booted out.

• MAAN 7 years ago

GOD HELP GHANA ;GHANA U WISHED FOR IT AND NOW YOU HAD IT.

• Cruisefox 7 years ago

You stupid Richard which asante girl will Chase you for you fuck.I don't know either you are ewe or atanii.rawling let people's have say in Ghana.aboatoliwa.kwakuo tanii or ewenii kwasia WO ho kankan.you have been our laborer ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Tribalistic inward looking idiots who have run once beautiful Ghana down the used to replace one after the other according to his fake mentors kofi awonoo and the chikatas.Nana butt them all awayyyyyy.

• Pops 7 years ago

NEXT TO GO IS THE NEWLY APPOINTED CHIRAJ BOSS.

• miss gigil 7 years ago

In your dreams your empty barrel akufo addo will be next to go

• TKG 7 years ago

Yes, he was wicked in secondary school but he is still my senior, sorry senior Tsar, such is life and ghana Ian politics. You may go back to BNI

• Kay 7 years ago

You should be a liar! Justice wicked? How sad. May God bless you.

• BAWA MUSAH SAANA 7 years ago

Good to hear. Now Stephen Opuni can be probed well. Thank you Mr. President.

• ADU 7 years ago

Because identities cannot be verified a person can just insult one ethnic group just to incite hatred. It could be the one insulting Ewes is not an Ashanti and the one insulting Ashantis not an Ewe. People might insult North ...

• Tuffour Mensah 7 years ago

Thanks you Mr president for getting rid of Mahama arms robbers out of office l love you NANA Addo

• Tuffour Mensah 7 years ago

Ghana is no division

• Kay 7 years ago

JusticeTsar was a career officer and worked hard as first a bin officer and then as an official of eoco.why the insults? People who don't know him are abusive and scathing of him.tt looks more of a tribal thing than anything ...

• Kamaru 7 years ago

I think you don't really know the person you're praising here, even though you claimed to be his school mate. Mr Tsar couldn't have succeeded in private life as a valuer, because there's no politically powerful identity card ...

• Kofta. Snr 7 years ago

Devil worshipper???that is the most laughable ignorant post i have read in recent times

• Simpayi Ba 7 years ago

EOCO staff are plain extortionists and always harassing and coercing small business houses for money. Always chasing them for papers receipts certificates which can be found or authenticate at various govt departments, all w ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Akuffo addo is an idiot. Wicked man

• Desiree'' 7 years ago

Why don't you sack all institutional leaders and replace them with NPP members..That could be bold decision#Nana Addo:Worst bipartisan politics ever seen in Ghana political history

• Will 7 years ago

Complete rubbish, extremists ideology wouldn't lead Ghana anywhere. Nana Addo doesn't believe in your wicked ideology. Ref - insight to the bone.

• Free Mind 7 years ago

Justice Tsar was a decent guy when he was at the BNI at Aflao. He was upright, but we dont know what has happened to him since transiting to EOCO.
    In 2013 we in the Volta Regional capital. learnt that some serious allegation ...

• klas 7 years ago

when the non akans fail to turn up and vote, this is what you get. the worst is yet to come

• Cool 7 years ago

I dint know if its just ignorance but these Akan tribalist forget that Non Akan together are the real majority- 53% of Pop. If Non Akan come out to vote and according to tribe, then Akan will be in oppositions until the demog ...

• Kkk 7 years ago

He that is without blemish let him cast a stone. I am done

• Johnson 7 years ago

For all you know that guy is a not an Akan. That's how far politics can go. NDC propagandists have no limits.

• Sarah yayra 7 years ago

You are absolutely a TRIBAL BIGOT. Absolutely no sense in what u hv written huh.
    Better respect yrself

• Udahawknama 7 years ago

I honestly think it's time GHANA web started screening such unwholesome posts. This goes against all Ghana stands for. It is idiots like this one who give Akans a bad name. You should be locked in a lab and tested until a cur ...

• miss gigil 7 years ago

What sort of of childish comment is this? if u think Ghana belongs to Akans then advice your empty barrel leaders to relocate from Ga(Accra) land and also they should stop going to ""ayigbe and pepe"" land begging for vote. I ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

WE WANT TO START EVERYTHING WITH A CLEAN SLATE. SACK ALL THE BAD NUTS !