Don’t raise blood pressure of patients with your utterances – Nurses advised

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

Most of them are rude to patients.

• Eric 7 years ago

Ghana's lack of customer service skills is troubling.My unfortunate encounter with the nurses at Korlebu at my last visit home was as infuriating as it was unprofessional.First of all they had us waiting for hours to see the ...

• Biko 7 years ago

Patients should start suing the nurses together with the hospitals for aggravated emotional distress. These same nurses travel abroad and work like angels. It's only a matter of taking advantage of situations.

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

They need to take anger management class,
    Introduce them to the PATIENTS BILL OF RIGHTS and the PRIVACY ACT in their inservice training.

• kwame 7 years ago

Are they professional nurses or healthcare assistants. There is something wrong with the nursing education in Ghana

• Concerned 7 years ago

Some think they are more than what they really are. Useful but arrogant

• Idoi 7 years ago

The Ghanaian nurse knows the correct thing but won't do because they took the profession just for prestige and money but not the SERVICE

• CEDI CEDI 7 years ago

am now òn a BP medications because of a nurse unprofessional behaviour

• ferguson 7 years ago

U just sit down n start typing any rubbish bcos u haf de liberty to.
    Come n take over de work from us. U can encounter case in de ward n ur whole day woudnt be easy at all, infact u can't even eat den people just sit down n ...

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

Ferguson you are a perfect example of people's concerns by shooting yourself in your mouth.Anyway there were other professions but you chose nursing so try to do it with dignity and with respect.Also,learn to talk less becau ...

• totokadi 7 years ago

Massa please talk well is ur job and u hv accepted it to serve peoples life either difficulties or whatever u must do it with no complains

• ... 7 years ago

GHANAIAN NURSES CAN INSULT A PATIENT TO DEATH. I REMEMBER GROWING UP IN OUR AREA PREGNANT WOMEN REFUSED TO GO TO THE LABOUR WARDS BECAUSE OF ONE PARTICULAR MIDWIFE, SHE WOUKD SLAP THEIR TIGHS IN AN ATTENPT TO FORCE THEM TO PU ...