NPP supporters besiege Kumasi markets, seize tolls

Read Comments Comments (33)

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Former Prez Mills died in the bucket of a pick-up truck before his corpse arrived at Maternity Ward of the 37 Milltary Hospital. My question is this: where were the two ambulances stationed at the castle to always follow Pre ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Since all die be die terrorist president is in charge why not?

• Osabarima 7 years ago

Surprised it has taken this long. Not typical of the NPP conditioned to rush.

• PAA FRIPOE 7 years ago

BIG MOUTH Koku Anyidoho PLS ANSWER KWESI AND ALL GHANAIANS

• uu 7 years ago

Kwasia nipa!wo ho tantai s3 ekra...aboa funu .kwasia b33ma

• DAAKYEHENE 7 years ago

Oh do you still need an answer? Your vice president and npp officials who work at the pathology unit of 37 military hospital answered this longtime so go and ask them okay

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

I don't know when NPP youth also became like NDC with such thuggery.Nana, please speak out and end this stupidity.We are the party of rule of law and order.

• Truth 7 years ago

I have since regretted voting for the NPP in anticipation of a turn around in business as usual politics. Proceed on leave, seizures of toll booth, toilets and market tolls in Rambo styles have never been anticipated. I shoul ...

• Osabarima 7 years ago

What do you expect from supporters of a gangster who is now a president?

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Idiot what is gangster

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Idiot what is gangster .you don't know anything learn more

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

What goes round comes around .After all, they voted massively for the party into power. Nothing bad about that. Go ahead!

• Kaakie 7 years ago

When will these foolishness stop? Dirty politics all over the place. Those benefiting directly are in their comfort zone watching tv, playing games, taking wines and juices etc and the fools go out there taking over Toilets, ...

• Abu Al-Hamza 7 years ago

These are those NPP supporter's who were trained secretly to became rebels and cause mayhem should npp lost the election. They have not received the money promised to be given to them before and after they went through such ...

• Uncle T 7 years ago

Is anybody surprised? Charity they say begins at home and coming events cast their shadows. NPP Chairman sacked, NPP General Secretary Sacked, 1st Vice chairman sacked just because they want to institutionalized accountabi ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

NDC after 8 years, nut much.......NPP in power for almost 3 weeks and people are crying, NPP has a big mess to clean and it will take more than 3 weeks to fix, please wait and see.

• Ataa 7 years ago

Change has come

• ZW 7 years ago

NPP GOVT IS WEAK. IT MUST STAMP OUT SUCH NEGATIVE ACTS BEFORE IT DEGENERATES INTO ANOTHER MATTER.

• Good policemen 7 years ago

Ghanaians have seen nothing yet,
    WHO LET'S THE DOGS OUT? WHO WHO WHO?

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Wrong is wrong regardless of who the perpetrator is. The national leadership must restore the rule of law and order. It was wrong for the NDC national leadership to turn the blind eye whilst their supporters arbitrarily took ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

No sensible npp member will go and any seize things because his or her part is on power. Those doing that are useless illiterates who always want to tarnish Nana government.

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Npp thugs called supporters can do anything they want in Kumasi . Because Kumasi is the lawless hub of Ghana and it is the same group that helped rigged the election for the Npp so they have power.

• Abofusem 7 years ago

Osabarima look here you don't expect things to be changed within a twinkle of an eye, you have to be patient Nana Addo isn't a magician.The country have been sunk it needs time to be fixed you are not a good citizen.

• Jeremiah 7 years ago

u this agbesi guy u are mad and. a fool

• Kwami US 7 years ago

Ghana is fast turning into a nation of anarchy in which only things are falling apart and where the center can no longer hold. This kind of lawlessness has no place in modern democracy. This is amounts to pure looting and thi ...

• Kweks 7 years ago

Npp hooliganism is at work. Who is managing the transition? Are NDC Ghanaians? I thought npp promised jobs for all Ghanaians or was the promise only for all npp supporters? God bless Ghana.

• JOHN 7 years ago

CONTINUE TO DESTROY IN KUMASI. VERY GOOD. YOU CAN EVEN BURN THE NEW NARKET. WHO CARES?. AFTER ALL YOU STILL SACRICE A LIVING HUMAN BEING TO BURY A DEAD BODY GOING TO BE THROWN AWAY TO ROT. PRIMITIVE IDIOTS. DONT COME TO TOWN. ...

• Sly 7 years ago

President Addo has a lot to be done. He needs to be strategic.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Is this what we voted for?

• Dee ,Deutschland 7 years ago

Idiots. .Am done with npp...am no more for npp....Disgraced illiterates...Armed Robbers.When will this stupid behaviour stop?

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Where is the president to condem these things? Is he sleeping? Silence means concern. Would he wake up should the NDC decide to retaliate? We livé to see.

• AZAA 7 years ago

They should rather takeover Manhyia Palace.

• Paa 7 years ago

Fg