Bawumia’s new residence to cost $13.9m

Read Comments Comments (163)

• CINDY 7 years ago

wow!!!!

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

They own it now.

• AGBESI. KWESI 7 years ago

A story attributed to West End Radio located in Ellembelle in the Western Region quotes Mr Armah Kofi Buah, a cabinet minister under the Mahama government, as saying President Mahama must be blamed for his own defeat.

Part ...

• Desire'e' 7 years ago

You are "Gimmick" and Moron:do this story have nothing to do with your story telling..Come on dummybstory ghat nonsense and get back to the 13ML$ mansion

• Desiree' 7 years ago

When will Ghanaians stop these non-sense stories

• Jimmy 7 years ago

The building was for Amissah Arthur.
    He would have kept it after they left office

• Osabarima 7 years ago

Bawumia, this smoke screen won't work. The agyarkogate is alive

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Ghanaians are getting what they voted for and more.

"Asem yi mehu mekaye."

• Sinclear 7 years ago

WE CAANT AFFORD IT LET THE GOVT BUY A HOME FOR THE V.P CASH AT NO MORE THEN 500,000 GHANA CEDE WHAT A NONSENSE

• Kwami 7 years ago

we cant afford thief like this in ghana

I THINK BAWUMIA SHOULD RESIGN THE VICE-PRESIDENCY AND TAKE UP THE POSITION OF PROPAGANDA SECRETARY. THAT IS ALL HE HAS DONE SO FAR. I HOPE THAT IS THE SALARY HE IS COLLECTING!

• Adjah 7 years ago

This is unbelievable, Bawumia has to shows us more to believe this. Even the White House is not worth that, at least I don't think so. Holy cow!

• Ama Kwansema 7 years ago

This is nonsense! Ahba. Is the figure right? 13m dollars or cedis? Mahama, why? Bawumiah you are a branded liar but for this one die3 you have done well by making it publicly. Mahama, what wrong did we commit?

• Assempa 7 years ago

Ama kwansema, don't be stupid. Even if it costed 13.9 million cedis, how possible? You know, let's call it what it is. These NDC thugs are wicked.

• Ras 7 years ago

Ofui asempa. U are rather stupid n useless

• Desiree' 7 years ago

So do you believe this "cooked" story :these are all "walking misinformation machines"tactics to cover up bribery scandal

• GEFFKK 7 years ago

Sinking tax payers money for nothing. Why are we so wasteful country like that...............aaaaaaaaaaah!!!!!!

• Pk 7 years ago

Npp have kill us.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Read it very carefully wai Mr. Pk. This simple English. It happened under your ndc government which has been discovered by the npp

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Omanhene let's be realistic this is a state asset not a private residence. Sometimes we behave as though we're illiterates that is why politicians takes us for granted. Mahama is visionary leader who sees 50 yrs ahead that is ...

• Ok 7 years ago

Oh now is future based, fuck out here with that bullshit man. Do you think we are kids to be fooled. Change your name, because you're definitely deceiving yourself man come on be true to yourself for once please.

• Haha 7 years ago

Thank you Omanhene,this crazy Pk needs to back to school

• lampard 7 years ago

Tell him again ooo .
    Which school did you attend??

• fio 7 years ago

wagyimi paa.can u read, or u read just the headline?it was ur ndc that came up with such inflated figures.mahama needs to die on the firing squad.

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

READ IT PROPERLY, NDC GAVE THAT CONTRACT

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

Pk AKA otoolegee

• Kofi. 7 years ago

Cindy you don't understand the context it is not Dr Bawumiah residence but it was started by NDC as a residence for the VP.But Dr Bawumiah is saying it is too much period

• Desiree' 7 years ago

Read it careful how the writer had put the whole context:athe house awarded to contract after Mahama has put request for his former resident which means the contract was given a couple of weeks ago.and how possible.did transi ...

• PLEASE ARREST ALL INVOLVED IN THIS TH 7 years ago

OH, MAHAMA WHY? NDC WHY? RAWLINGS WHY? SO IS THIS WHY YOU KILLED ALL THOSE PEOPLE? ALL THE NINETEEN YEARS FOR THIS? OH GHANA.ITS A PITY! OMG

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE MANSION WAS BEING BUILT FOR PRES MAHAMA BUT AFTER THEY LOST THE ELECTION THAT IS WHEN THEY MADE U TURN AND GAVE AN ALIBI IT WAS FOR THE VICE PRES. THIS MONEY CAN BUILD AN AIRPORT OR ATLEAST 13 SCHOOLS. MAHAMA WANTED TO LI ...

• Desire'e' 7 years ago

Cooked story:NPP will always fool you guys..A cover -up story :bribery scandal surfaced and this is what was in response ..Ghanaians will be confused people .Freddy Blay Media will defray and defraud gjanaians until death do ...

• Haha 7 years ago

You are stupid fool,ghana is 60,south Korea is 60 and Malaysia is about 45,now I want you to compare this 3 countries and tell me which one of them is still poor. Is because we have crazy people like you who think everything ...

• SOLDIER 7 years ago

WOW! That was exactly what I said too! May God help Ghana!

• KWESI 7 years ago

Even a $1million house is a luxury. Whooping $13.9 million house? Are they building Buckingham Palace? Unbelievable!!! This northner from Bole has no conscience. No wonder his brother has a private jet in Ghana. Even former ...

• JAY 7 years ago

Mahama again,the biggest thief in the history of Ghana

• BB Quaye 7 years ago

Wasted resources.

• PRONTO 7 years ago

Is Mahama still in the official Vice President's Residence at Csntonments?

• Assempa 7 years ago

No Pronto, he's been kicked out. Else I would have gone to kick him out; after all it's our money.

• Abena 7 years ago

Stubbornness of JM not leaving the house of vice president is the cost.

• K Quarter Awutu S 7 years ago

And he would have kept it after they left office.
    Who approved the finances for this?

I want to know. Is Mr mahama still living in vice president official resident.?

• Senior citizen, BS Germany.. 7 years ago

A section of the Ghana Arm Forces with colaboration with the Ghana Airforce with consultation of former president JJ Rawlings are planning clandestinely to stage a coup de tat ostansibly to rule the country once again under t ...

• ... 7 years ago

Even incompetent MAHAMA was not outsted by coup

• G Kwaku 7 years ago

The Almighty God has NOT approve the POLICIES the president is outlining. Especially,THE CREATION OF THE NEW REGIONS .

• BOAT 7 years ago

YOU CAN CHOSE TO LIVE IN THE CRAAL

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Sorry but it's written kraal.

• Nartey Narh 7 years ago

BAWUMIA IS NOW THE VICE PRESIDENT. HE HAS ACCESS TO OFFICIAL INFORMATION. I THOUT NOW THAT THE CAMPAIGN IS OVER AND SOME OF THE PROPAGANDA AND LIES HAVE COME TO LIGHT, I WOULD HAVE THOUGHT THIS IS THE TIME FOR BAWUMIA TO SEEK ...

• steven manu 7 years ago

Honest men like our current vp will always remain honest wtever e circumstance. Borda we are so proud of u. Go go high.

• Grant 7 years ago

I thought Amissah Arthur was not stealing.
    I thought he was just doing his job the best he knew how.
    I guess Mahama needed to give him something for keeping his mouth shut.

• Bawumia 7 years ago

ask about it again

• Kay 7 years ago

Are you guys not arresting anybody yet? These guys should vomit all the stolen money.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE NDC THIEVES ARE GOING TO JAIL FOR THEIR SHAMEFUL, NAKED STEALING OF THE RESOURCES OF GHANA. THE WHOLE PROJECT SHOULD BE CANCELLED AND THE HOUSE UNFINISHED HOUSE SOLD TO RECOUP THE MONEY SPENT ON IT SO FAR AND THE NDC PEOP ...

• COWTAIL 7 years ago

THAT DEMONIC MAMEWATA UMBRELLA WILL NEVE R E VE R COME TO POWER IN GHANA AGAIN ....FOREVER ....THEY CAN ONLY MOUNT THE POWER OF BENIN , NOT GHANA ..IT IS FINISHED FOR THEM TO MOUNT POWER IN GHANA ...WE WANT EVILSPIRIT-FREE R ...

• Ra's oko 7 years ago

The money cannot be replaced it is wasted by Mahama. That's why he didn't want to leave but want more time to be President. Even though he spent 6 years in power, he sees all Ghanaians as fools all over the world so he stayed ...

• mike 7 years ago

we need a serious revolution in Ghana nothing is ging to change under npp or ndc they are all the same I feel sorry for Ghana unless we get somebody like triump in Ghana akufoo addo cant do any thing as aresponsible vise pre ...

• zantoda 7 years ago

what will the army do? learn from Rawllings and Yaya Jahmmeh, moron!!!!

• CASCARA 7 years ago

When out of frustration some people call for military intervention, it is largely an expression of their disappointment with the corruption and ineptitude going on in the so-called democratic system! I don't want to believe t ...

• Ra's oko 7 years ago

It is only the army that can bring proper justice to Mahama and co. Ghana needs housecleaning exercise where corrupt officials would be killed period

• K.Nimoh 7 years ago

The revolution should come from the civilians if Politicians will not think but not from the Army.I will agree with civil Revolution.The NPPwill bring sanity into the economy.The Military was later self-centred and corrupt.

• Ghana is doomed 7 years ago

Npp come to bury us. Opepepepepe for just Bawumia and Fulani wife. What of Nana Addos own. Three time this.

• fio 7 years ago

another idiot. read wai.it was a project by the thief maham not npp,npp is just exposing his corrupt deeds.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Fool,read before you comment.idiot.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Ghana is doomed gyae gyimii no wai. We all know what is happening. Wicked fools like you and your NDC counterparts

• Metez 7 years ago

Who cares, tax payers money wast them. How can you politicians be so wicked and selfish like that. All you know is to loot and share whilst the poor man is hungry, u are housing yourselves with comfortable mansions all in the ...

• Hollandey 7 years ago

Meanwhile she was getting ready to move to a 13 million dollar mansion
    No wonder she didn't want to buy chalk.

• zantoda 7 years ago

incredible!!!!!! a house in Ghana for 13million US dollars, I guess that could have completed the 200 community secondary schools!!!!!!Nice way to dupe the country, any conscience????

• K.Nimoh 7 years ago

How can a house in Ghana cost $13.9 million?Even $1.9 million is too much for a country facing Dumsor and unemployment problems.

• joe,boston 7 years ago

If you are building a new $13.9m residence for Bawumia why then did you evict former president Mahama at high noon and threw his stuff on the side walk? Nana Addo is this the way you promised to protect the public purse? Reme ...

• Onipanua 7 years ago

This was started by NDC, not NPP.

This is the only projects of JM that will be completed by the sakora presidents

Mahama is just too wicked.

• CASCARA 7 years ago

Can your read? If you can read, do you understand what you read?

What is it that tells you that it is the NPP-led govt, not the Mahama-led NDC govt, which is being referred to?

• Jd 7 years ago

Can you read?

• You don't care 7 years ago

Foolish boy
    Read, understand and then you can comment

• Kofi. 7 years ago

Joe boston read the whole thing get to understand the context before commenting.Dr Bawumiah is questioning why such a huge amount for building a house for the VP

• laxi 7 years ago

Stupid guy,you will continue to suffer because of your behavior.Who awarded that useless contract? Is it not John Ford mahama?so why do you mention NPP and Nana Addo? You need free education that will liberate your from your ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You really sound stupid. You are worried about Mahama who has houses in Accra whilst you are struggling in Boston. It doesn't bother you that almost fourteen million dollars is being spent all inflated cost to benefit somebod ...

• Dr Kwame Nkrumah 7 years ago

Joe, you don't understand the context you must read it again and again to understand. It is not for Dr Bawumiah residence. The building was started by NDC as a residence for the previous VP. Dr Bawumiah is saying it is too mu ...

• Osei.kofiwilliam@yahoo.com 7 years ago

Did u understand what u red be4 commenting ?aaahhh anyway u completed ur education on Sunday that why u turn it upside done .

• Ra's oko 7 years ago

You are so uneducated and can read and understand. Be sensible and careful

• GET MAHAMA OUT OF RESIDENCE NOW 7 years ago

$13.9 million dollars....
    That is 14 constituencies forfeiting 1 million dollars each for development at the local level.
    We repeat, that is 14 constituencies forfeiting 1 million dollars each for their development because ...

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

WHY NPP STILL APPEASING TO NDC THUGS? ALL THE CORRUPT MONEY THEY HAVE STOLEN FROM TAX PAYERS AND YOU STILL GIVING THEM FREE PASS. COLLECT ALL THE STOLEN MONEY SEIZE MAHAMA'S BROTHER'S PRIVATE JET AND THROW THEM INTO JAIL. W ...

• Abena ewuraa 7 years ago

Ya'll just fuck the hell off. He moved out of the house. Bawumia can go and carry the house. Just leave the prezzo alone jeez.

• THE FACT 7 years ago

THERE MUST BE A HUGE DEMONSTRATION TO REMOVE MAHAMA FROM THE GOVERNMENT BUNGALOW TO SAVE GHANA $13.9m

• Kam 7 years ago

Student are leaving with 350gh working for Ghana and one person just the house is costing 13.9 million.

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

Ghanaweb u Pple fool waa. Kwasia fuor. Change that headline. Why u Pple fool like that? Unoe some Pple are so so ignorant they wudnt read the story. The Vice is the one saying it's ridiculous to cost that much and ur headline ...

It attracts the NDC fools to read and then, Well Dodge - they run away without any comment. This is just the beginning. More are yet to come. No wonder Ayariga has started screaming.

NDC, I pray they never ever come back to power. How much was the Jubilee house? For a nouse for the VP to cost so much. Np wonder there is no money in the state coffers. Some one has to go to jail about this.

• tee 7 years ago

shut up and arrest people you deem corrupt..u have the powers now..stop throwing dust in peoples eyes..making accusations..no proof..u hav the power..one month on..start draggin people to court

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

They are all the same NDC,NPP they are all N N the same nothing new.

• mark 7 years ago

Weak vice president..please stop the noise...if u have facts...go and arrest the people...you have the means...just smearing people black after serving..watch your shoulders..Osafo Marfo is your freaking boss now

• Owusu. 7 years ago

When they are elected out of power, Bawumiah would like to buy it for 20,000GHC

• me 7 years ago

why the headline ? as if Bawumia is evil. its a residence for all future vice presidents isnt it?

• Katawire 7 years ago

That is Mahama and NDC for you. They always got their share of every projects.

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Stop your crocodile tears, Bawumia. I challenge you to pledge to Ghanaians that you will refuse to live that mansion when completed. Your campaign lies are no more convincing. Get a life.

• GET MAHAMA OUT OF RESIDENCE NOW 7 years ago

Has the total thief Mahama left the residence?

• Owusu. 7 years ago

Don't you know mahama left the house?

• Salifu 7 years ago

Was Joe Bieden living in a 13 million dollar building? Wise people are talking about how Mahama spent our purse stupidly and you're talking jazz. Go for your thinking CAP?

• Firstone 7 years ago

Fake news

• mark 7 years ago

CAMPAIGNIN IS OVER..GO AND ARREST IF U HAVE FACTS..NO MEDIA ALLEGATIONS NONSENSE

• Che Andrew 7 years ago

A whole VP goes for an important event and chimes out hearsay! "I ask them how much it cost and they said it is a lot of money....." bla-bla-bla. What nonsense! A P1 boy would have waited and asked for the details and if it d ...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

It show his incompetence. Bawumia is really stupid

• CASCARA 7 years ago

Gradually but surely, the political class, who see themselves as the practitioners of democracy in the country, are destroying any legitimacy underpinning the democratic governance system!

The supposed democratic governanc ...

• MUSA SAPIENTO 7 years ago

WILL YOU STAY IN IT WHEN IT'S COMPLETED?

• kwame 7 years ago

ok I understand mahama staeted the project but if you realy want combat and stop corruption then you will put yr hand up and say I don't want to live in such luxary and use the money for Ghana people

• Navrongo Man 7 years ago

Amazing!!! What kind of house is it at all that 1m Dollars could not put up? Why Mahama? Mother Ghana has really been robbed and looted by you and your cohorts. No wonder Otiko stood by her words at the AC that indeed Prez. M ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 7 years ago

The competent group now begin to rob the country with 13.9 millions for only their vice president, God should help Ghana or else devastated.

• Greatpierro 7 years ago

Are such a moron or buffoon? Don't you understand English? read the article well kwasia. It's the NPP government who are actually saying the house costs too much. It was Mahama who was actually building it for his vice pres ...

• pkofi 7 years ago

Mahama does not live there no more. Bawumia has no excuse. He can live comfortable where Mahama vacate.Now we don't need the 13 million house.The project can be suspended, the house sold or put to other uses

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Mahama is a disaster, criminal in chief. People should demonstrate and forcefully move him out of the Vice President residence. He is notorious , destructive and extremely corrupt.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Under John Mahama and NDC rule, Ghana had much money yet still Ghanaians were suffering. When some Ghanaians were talking about the hardship in Ghana, the NDC told us that it wasn't their fault but the 'world was coming to an ...

• Mahama 7 years ago

SOME people dont read ooo hahaha

• inercycl 7 years ago

And he walks away.Minister of works and housing Collins Dauda has just been given an award for a job well done.......Of course!

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Get to work and stop asking questions.

• david 7 years ago

and he couldn't pay nurses our salary arrears,what a heartless man. madam atiko,tooaaaso.

• Powerful spritualist in Ghana 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist in Ghana0547122212
    This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search ...

• killah 7 years ago

herrr see kuffour me i no dey like that kraaa ooo ahhh me killah dieaa i no dey like that see you for win the election i beg pass on eh ok good

• Citizen 7 years ago

That's is the Vice-president's residence not Bawumia's.

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Bawumia will never stop joking. It is about time he iis told the difference between campaigning and ruling a nation. This propaganda and lies will not wash. Didn't the incoming transitional team get all the report they were s ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Honestly, I have to stop reading or listening to news otherwise will fall sick. My heart and head are alwys unrest when i hear these things. Wasting $13.9 just for a building? Abaaaa! What about the poor ghanaian who voted? W ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Honestly, I have to stop reading or listening to news otherwise will fall sick. My heart and head are alwys unrest when i hear these things. Wasting $13.9 just for a building? Abaaaa! What about the poor ghanaian who voted? W ...

• paul ahadzie killer indeamin 7 years ago

ok good now that you have gain live from me yesu yesu what else do you want kuffour i told you that you cant be wining election through out your life i beg ahhh you see say me cigarrette self i no dey fit buy why you dey so s ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP is evil. Thieves

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Bawumia is a bloody liar. Stupid man

• Ra's oko 7 years ago

Mahama are you a thief or not? Before assumed power as vice president you said you were not corrupt and the nation should look at your innocence. What is your disposition now. You are a shock to the nation. You are disgrace t ...

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

Where is the evidence?

• Richard USA 7 years ago

Bastard

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

SO JOHN MAHAMA CANNOT BE HAULED TO ANSWER ANY OF THESE ROTS OR WHAT? THIS MAN CAME TO KILL GHANA FLAT. EEEEIII HMMMM NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA.

• Desire'e' 7 years ago

Wow :Mahama stated it then changed to :,"it was decided to build after Mahama requested to stayed at his resident"..what is the story telling line here..Bawumia house cost more than Obama house in Chicago: 13ML$ house I belie ...

• Cezar 7 years ago

It baffles me that Ghanaians are surprised. NOTHING GONNA CHANGE!.. STEALING GONNA CONTINUE PERIOD. RATS THE LOT OF THEM

• BRYT 7 years ago

Bwoaeeee yewu , this NDC be the most criminal in this world , i think they inherit it from Judas, zakeyos and banabas in the bible ..kronfo takyiamoah

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

let's be realistic this is a state asset not a private residence. Sometimes we behave as though we're illiterates that is why politicians takes us for granted. Mahama is visionary leader who sees 50 yrs ahead that is why all ...

• NDC THIEVES 7 years ago

FOOLS, read before you comment

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

no wonder the dead goat wanted to keep the residence. I suspect he buried some dollars underground. because this is just crazy. de dead goat is just like Mobutu sese seko

• NDC WII SMELL PEPPER 7 years ago

THEY THINK THEY SMART

• NDC WII SMELL PEPPER 7 years ago

GOD SAVE GHANA

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

Is this a 400 bedroom house to be named "The White House"

• Free,UK 7 years ago

Wow...thought they will rather invest that huge sum of money and indirectly create jobs for the electorates. .
    Hope the electorates are OK with it..They should start the insults

• Akwasi tonu 7 years ago

This is stealing, meanwhile the house has been cited wrongly as it faces the high rise building of the Chinese company called Huawei. This means when a vice president is even walking in his house the Chinese can get rid of hi ...

• oppoman 7 years ago

Mahama the biggest thief ever in the history of Ghana Presidency

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

It can built 1000 hospital bedroom in Nigeria and such colossal mount is building VP residence is outrageous and now NDC has seen what Otiko said Mahama is very wicked and fools insulting.

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

VERY DECEIVING HEADLINES GHANAWEB. IT COULD HAVE READ " NEW VICE PRESIDENT HOUSE PRICED $13.9M" SO THESE IDIOTS WHO CANNOT READ WILL STOP ASSUMING IT IS NPP BUILDING IT.

• Zargon 7 years ago

$13.5 m think about it, do u believe in this. I'll shit? Ghana people paaa

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

No way, there should be an accountability and those responsible for the award of the contract made to refund the excess and imprisoned short and simple. Period.

• Gee 7 years ago

Taxpayers money and yet our kids are going to school under Palm trees. Very sad, after 60yrs of independent I am sorry to say that this will remain a highly indebted poor country until the heavens come down. God have mercy in ...

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

We already had a place for the vice-president but because greedy John Mahama wanted to hijack that building for himself and his family, he has recommended the construction of a new building for vice-presidents at a cost of $1 ...

• Desiree' 7 years ago

Another fool:when was this contract awarded and when was Mahama requested the his former residence..Contraction within the story..Open-up Ghanaians NPP is fooling you

• Obeng 7 years ago

You are all stupid and idiot,bawumia so what do you want us to do, can't you stop them, better stop them, it's nonsense to tell us, do you want to break our hearts?GyimUI.

• Desiree' 7 years ago

Come on get a fuck out of our ears with this nonsense ..when was the Ex president requested the residence and when was this Vice President awarded to contractor:why you guys spewing nonsense to public :This fishy story only f ...

• K. A. M. 7 years ago

Let Bawumia also proof to Ghanaians that he is not corrupt by rejecting the premises because of its cost. Living in that premises makes him corrupt too. It should be rented out to let it pay for itself.

• Dr. Bee USA 7 years ago

Hope this is not true, but if it is, then it's really sad indeed. wWoww!

• Obeng 7 years ago

Bawumia new residence or mahama new residence..?

• Maami Ode (Osu) 7 years ago

This wickedness and evil at its apogee. We will give account at the appointed time. Your children , grandchildren, great grandchildren,greatgreat grandchildren will all pay for it.

• Balghatignai 7 years ago

Politics in Ghana has made people to lose their senses and therefore act on every lie politicians raise just to brainstorm them. Don't you see clearly this big lie is planned to divert attention from the current scandal?Plea ...

• saaka badilara 7 years ago

Mahama was a curse for ghna from2012-2016.He has used our money to build hotels in dubai,now he doesnt know how to explain to ghanaians so he inteligently decided to remain in the ghna veep residence so that he can get someth ...

• Apana 7 years ago

Shame!!! Why don't you head the article as a residence of former Vice President Amissah- Arthur

• john mahama 7 years ago

too much money involved here.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

And that useless criminal said he serve his country best no knowing he was stealing our country best.

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

What was the cost of the Jubilee House some 12 years ago?
    Is this particular residence going to be the official residence of all future vice president.
    It's important we get all the facts for sweeping statements would n ...

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

if the contractor builds the house out of his own money for example, $5m. He could spread the mortgage on the house for 20 years at 10% per year for 20 years. The total amount at the end of the 20 years will be $13,550, 511.

• wWNanagogogko 7 years ago

You are Stupid ,which contractor will used his money to do that to a government. ,does it belongs to him or the gvt

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Robert K.D 7 years ago

waahooo,we're all Ghanaian let stop fighting and develop Ghana