Stop lying and get back to work – Minority replies Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Mark 7 years ago

THE ONLY LYING MOSLEM.....!

• Yuoooo 7 years ago

Yaw Osafo Maafo has taken over his job. So he is left with surprise unproductive visits. Threats don't solve problems. Schedule business meetings, delve into problems, leave with action plans that have measurable time line ...

• onaapo 7 years ago

DOCTOR, THAT IS HOW WE LIKE OUR LEADERS. HANDS ON LEADERS, NOT A DEAD GOAT LEADER.MORE POWER TO YOU, AND GOD BLESS YOU WITH MORE POWER TO THE SURPRISE VISITS.IN THE PRODUCTIVE COUNTRIES THAT IS HOW THEY DO THINGS.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Lying has now become the personality and sense of humour of Dr Bawumiliar. Whoever gave him the nick name Mutumbanza couldn't have given him a more befitting nick name.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

He is the best thing to happen to Ghana, the Next President after the current president end his two terms. He has more brains than all NDC past and present put together.

• Sir- Riscky 7 years ago

No one has doubt over who will be Ghana's next President but assholes like you should know how to speak. I swear to you that if foolish man like your father has spent more time learning & educating that big brains of his the ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Good for you. You were taught well. I hope you understand what you have written. You may be talking about the VP under JM when it comes to education. The word asshole is use for people who do not think and you fit that very w ...

• Agyemang Boye 7 years ago

Including the Bawumia's Father . Thank you very much. But what of you yourself? Where do you belong?

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

NDC thieves S T F UP

• PILOLO 7 years ago

HE IS JUST GOING ROUND AND ROUND MAKING UNNECESSARY COMMENTS.

• GaBaa 7 years ago

Stop hiding behind some words, have you spent the money or approved work done that requires to be paid. This things have not been budgeted for . Period. prove otherwise

• Isaac 7 years ago

Dr. pink sheet has no job to do Marfo Sarfo has take over his position the only thing let is to lie to Ghanaian

• KK 7 years ago

THE BOOK ECONOMIST BAWUMIA CANT SOLVE IT.

• ETWSE. 7 years ago

YES THE LOOTS OF MAHAMAH AND HIS BABIES WITH PROTRUDING MOUTHS AND SHARP TEETH ARE SO EGREGIOUS THAT IT NEEDS A BRAINY MAN BAWUMIAH A TIME TO SOLVE THEM.IF A FOOLISH SMELLY FOREIGNER LIKE KOFI ADAMS COULD MANAGED TO STEAL FIV ...

• pete 7 years ago

PLease when u meet him or if u see him..be kind to tell him to get to work..

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Is this guy a PhD , ah!

• Agyemang Boye 7 years ago

Yes of course. Masters of 3rd class. PhD in plagiarism

• AZAA 7 years ago

Akufo Addo have not been fair to him. How can the man do all the dirty work and appoint Osafo Marfo to do the real work and leave Bawu to be in charge of propaganda after the party have won power. What kind of head trong be t ...

• patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

you re a disappointment to northerners. what prevent you from cross checking your facts before making such alligation? be wise before you destroy yourself. why do you have to allege when you have cross check your facts. we as ...

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Bawumia has lost his credibility. He can lie eh! Am shamed to have him as a visa president.

• PEPENI 7 years ago

IF BAWUMIA DOESN'T UNDERSTAND THE SYSTEM, WHY DOESN'T HE ASK? HE AS USUAL GOES TO THE MEDIA TO MAKE A NAME FOR HIMSELF. MEANWHILE A SENIOR MINISTER IS DOING YOUR WORK-WORRY ABOUT THAT. ANYWAY, SOMEONE TOLD YOU THAT ALL YOUR C ...

• ETWSE. 7 years ago

NO MATTER YOU USELESS WILL DO NDC HAS FORTY YEARS TO STAY IN OPPOSITION.IF YOU IDIOTS HAVE SOMEONE LIKE BAWUMIAH IN NDC YOU WILL WORSHIP HIM LIKE GOD.ADAKATO MAHAMAH EVEN BEEN A FORMER PRESIDENT CAN'T COMPARE HIMSELF TO BAWUM ...

• JONES LOMOTEY 7 years ago

YOU JUST HATE THE TRUTH BECAUSE YOU ONLY KNOW LIES. OF COURSE HE IS RIGHT. THE SENIOR MINISTER IN REALITY IS SECOND IN COMMAND TO THE PRESIDENT OR PRIME MINISTER. POOR BAWUMIA LIKE ALIU MAHAMA IS JUST A FIGURE HEAD AND HAS NO ...

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

WHO IS A LIAR THAN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC. SHAMEFUL GANG OF EVIL DOERS. ALL YOUR CRIMES WILL COME OUT

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

Bawumia is confused he can not help AKUFO addo. Sarfo Marfo all the way.

• Blantyne 7 years ago

You are all fools those insulting the Dr. NDC chop chop and stealing too much and they want to hide it. Shame!!!!!

• Uncle T 7 years ago

Bawumia is a conventional liar in the name of the Holy Koran and must not be taken serious.

• paul 7 years ago

Tot she said you are more competent than Mahama..so far..so bad...i am beginin to feel uncomfortable..u are letting us down..roll up your sleeves and stop the public lecturing

• kwasi 7 years ago

WHO ARE LIARS LIKE THE NDC, GOD WILL FLUSH YOU ALL ESPECIALLY THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH OUT OF POLITICS.

• King 7 years ago

The most stupid Moslem man I have known in my entire life is Bawumia,and I don't see the reason why NPP members are clapping for Him, he is just stupid, I voted for Nana Addo but I don't like Bawumia why always lie about some ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Bawumia is better than the drunk womaniser thief mahama and gay amissah arthur combined.
    Foolish ndc incompetent fools.
    Your mothers

• Alhassan kassim kikaayiri 7 years ago

Foolish NDC and its minority,what have u done good to that of ur villages u come from?.Bawumia is far better than all the NDC gurus u know in Ghana.better find out.when ablakwa and ayariga with that green leaf,suhuyini lied a ...

• Sir- Riscky 7 years ago

I think the President should advise his veep cos he seem to be talking too much. even if such is the case, we remember him telling Ghanaians that, Ghana from independence were owing around 120bil. & dat of NDC alone stands ar ...

• @THIEF MAHAMAH HAS BEEN VOTED OUT . 7 years ago

SHUT UP!.WHERE IS THE MONEY THAT HE WILL USE TO WORK?.HE IS RIGHT ON POINT BECAUSE NDC PEOPLE HAVE EMPTIED OUR COFFERS AND HE WANTS GHANAIANS TO KNOW WHAT THEY HAVE DONE.NONSENSE,IS THIS NOT PART OF HIS WORK OR WHAT SORT OF W ...

• byny 7 years ago

IMF reps. are on their way to Ghana. We will definitely know who's lying and who and who is telling the truth.

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

Shut up Stupid NDC. When the NPP starts jailing NDC appointees for corruption then we will see who is lying to Ghanaians.

• PAUL 7 years ago

This NDC THIEVES do not respect.Compare Bawumia with AMISSAH Aidoo

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

What kind of contract and expenditure cannot be captured and something that is hiding Dr Bawumia has to understand?So is they the foundation that thief John Dramani Mahama set for Ghana by NDC stealing GHC 7 billion without c ...

• SAMUEL AMOAH. 7 years ago

These NDC people are smart thieves and their explanation of what the money has been used for should not be taken by the npp,they should further investigate and verify to make sure the money is properly accounted for.THEY ARE ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

Go ahead Bawumia. Give the NDC thieves hell. Expose their corruption.

• MAAN 7 years ago

BORN EVIL BAWUMEA.THAT IS WHY HE PRAY 4 X DAILY.

• Desiree' 7 years ago

Wake him up Mr Haruna Iddrisu:let Bawumia start delivering the promises now!!

• kwesi 7 years ago

You pple always call him a liar but whatever he says come to pass

• sam Y 7 years ago

Dr. Lies stop the lies n fix the economy.....

• hmm 7 years ago

He killed his aid for power and foolishly forgotten that he is now a veep

• Concerned one 7 years ago

This is one of NDC 'S mistakes.Dr Bawumia has come out with some Information and if you also have a different view, you have to bring it,instead of you going about and tagging him as a liar.This means you are either lazy or ...

• Frank 7 years ago

This has really worked against you. Truth is truth! It is better to respect him in order to help us grow this country.

• bugumtaaya 7 years ago

A liar is aliar no matter the position. so i think bawumia can continue with his lies

• abba 7 years ago

NPP SHOULDN'T WAIT MORE TIME TO PROSECUTE THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO HAVE LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. IT IS NOT THE BEST INTEREST FOR GHANAIANS TO SEE THEM WALKING FREE AND ENJOYING THEIR LOOTED MOMEY WHILE GEN.ACHAMPONG AND ...

• abba 7 years ago

IT IS NOT FOR THE BEST INTEREST FOR GHANAIANS TO SEE THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO HAVE LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION TO WALK FREE NND ENJOY THEIR LOOTED MONEY WHILE GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS OF THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUT ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

Is the raising of questions about missing money not part of his work as the head of the Economic Management Team. Do the NDC and their followers expect him to sit down in the office and not ask questions? His posing such ques ...

• Kwei Kofi 7 years ago

SORRY, BAWUMIA STILL THINKS HE IS ON HIS ELECTIONAERING CAMPAIGN GOING FROM ONE GOVERNMENT OFFICE TO ANOTHER AIMLESSLY! BY THE WAY, WHAT HAS HIS VISITS SERIOUSLY ACHIEVED ON LIKE THAT OF JJ RAWLINGS? OH, DID I HEAR YOU SAYING ...

• asem 7 years ago

NDC is scared, yes he is doing his job if you care to know. He want to make sure that all those who have emptied the public purse go to prison and very soon we are going to see that happening.

• Gershon Ahumnle 7 years ago

Bawumia has no job to do ,he is just the voce on paper because we are now running prime minister system mow and safo mafo is doing the job for him

• Kwabena Anane 7 years ago

Honourable Ato Forson and the NDC parliamentarians should be made aware that they do not tell the Vice President how he should do his work.
    Since they have never been vice president before, what right do they have to critic ...

• ADANKO[THE DIGGER 7 years ago

Ghana has truly gone to the dogs.How can a person like Bawumia be the vice president of Ghana and the president of Ghana if Akuffo-Addo is not there?No wonder a senior minister has been appointed to supplant him.Akuffo-Addo j ...

• Peter 7 years ago

This is shameful ignorance. I think the VP, whilst his vigilance would be essential to uncover the rots of the previous govt should be more circumspect with issues that have real "alternative facts". We don't want our politic ...

• Kali 7 years ago

Bawumiliar once again. Bondegti

• GhanaBoy 7 years ago

This man is incompetent, Talaban-inspired deceiver whose job has been taken over by Yaw Osafo Marfo.
    He will not be an insider of this purely Akyem nucleus of NPP. But he is so confident. Time will tell whether Dr. Bawumia i ...