Don’t target me, I haven’t stolen state car – Ade Coker to govt

Read Comments Comments (35)

• lAdamu 7 years ago

You will suffer for your deeds.

• Shc 7 years ago

24 years you bought your first car. Yoooooooo

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WE WILL NEVER SLEEP UNTILL ALL THOSE STOLEN CARS ARE RETRIEVED, ALL POWERFUL 4X4 CARS ON OUR ROADS WILL BE CONTROLLED, NDC THIEVES

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

I fully respect this Kwane Bafo, he is real citizen vigilante

• BLANKSON 7 years ago

WHERE AND HOW DID HE GOT THESE VEHICLES HOW MUCH WAS HE EARNING

• Okoree ani 7 years ago

My friend new the order of the day is you are guilty until you show otherwise.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

We are already on your door step. Whatever that you have taken from Ghanaians by force you will pay it back. Kwaseato!

• Lori 7 years ago

This man can buy his cars. Adams ...

• Ayitevi 7 years ago

Yoo Ade Coker time will tell, your first car at 24 and so what? So you can steal us and pretend you were rich already, ok we will see

• Citizen 7 years ago

If NPP wants to handle those who have drained the nation, they should go ahead and not only deal with individuals. This is African style of politics.

• concerned citizen 7 years ago

Use the guns on them if they come to your house to seize your legally acquired properties.You have every right as a law abiding citizen to defend yourself and your properties if threatened.Violence must be met with violence.T ...

• onipanua 7 years ago

I wish I become a victim of these NPP hoodlums.None of them will emerge alive.They will leave my house in bodybags.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

You are one of those who hate their own country that they come from. Kwasea, don't you know that your time will pass but Ghana shall remain forever and ever? That is the reason why Akuffo Addo"s government is telling you fool ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

What a day, the weather is too hot!

• Independent 7 years ago

No Nonsense Taker.. if you are so bold why not show your name.. Foolish criminals..You talk like Gambia President until the soldiers came and then what happened..lol.. NDC fools

• Lori 7 years ago

The dwarf is working

• Fatima 7 years ago

See this mumu threatening state security. Can you even face boys brigade let alone national security.

• Asante 7 years ago

NPP must be careful, what they re doing will not help them. We re in a country where the rules of laws work not force. That idiot Baffoe should desist from his unlawful act.

• Cash 7 years ago

Did you help out some people to buy government cars? If you have no cars belonging to the State why are you afraid of a raid on you? Have you all of sudden driven the cars to another location? Yes. There many questions than ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Ade Coker is not an honest person npp should probe him,all the big cars this guys re driving belong to the state,I was tasked on time by the late Samuel Aboah of Sambus fame to collect some monies he owned that man after he r ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

What a liar! The sad part of this is that he does not have any child to inherit his wealth. His wife alone has 3 cars and his own is uncountable whilst people cannot afford a single meal. He awarded the school feeding program ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Question:: I hope is not your guilty-co that's disturbing you?????

• Buju B 7 years ago

And so what?

• Onaapo 7 years ago

if you haven't stolen state cars what is your fear for??? There is no smoke without fire. Be cool there you have nothing to fear about.

• Citizen 7 years ago

All these NDC thieves bought their first cars at age 24. Thieves all over the place.

• Buju B 7 years ago

I bought my. First. Car 24 yrs and so what? Who even. Invited you in to this,you've the party down but still won't keep your shut.

• xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

ghanaian indian professor in science devine in ghana for spiritual help call
    for all spiritual help
    black powers for chANTING
    Is someone standing in your way, preventing you from fulfilling your dreams or getting what you ...

• NSAWAM 7 years ago

Coup, it will be more than that if you don't start returning Ghana's stolen property one by one in this country.
    Tell the thieves in that your NDC party they must end that bad habit of stealing because it will never pay.
    T ...

• Africa King of powers 7 years ago

Africa King of powers0547122212
    This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for posi ...

• AZAA 7 years ago

Before they come to their senses the first term is up. So they should go ahead and be dancing around the mango tree.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THE MAN SOUNDS SOBER, EEVEN HIS FACE IN THE PHOTO SHOWS. BUT ADE IS NOT THAT SOBER. PLUS, HE CAN'T ACUSE HIMSELF, RATHER WE WILL GET TO HIM WHEN THE TIME COMES.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Supprising,why are you tonning down,I thought you were the deputy thingod and Ghana belonged to you.You could kidnapped people for pleasure because ndc was the law and everything.

• Teshie 7 years ago

FOOLISH ADE COKER , YOU GUYS LEFT THE NDC FOOTSOLIDERS TO DIE . WHILE YOU AT THE TOP OF AFFAIRS ARE ENJOYING HEAVILY.