Ayorkor Botchway sends Hanna Tetteh off with a party

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Naggie 8 years ago

Good for mother Ghana!

• X-ray 8 years ago

That is a beautiful gesture. Kudos to the incoming Minister. But who is older and who is fatter? Ghanaian women, please let is lead by example by cutting some of the carbohydrates and fats.

• Lori 8 years ago

I see a pig and a hippo.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:- SARPONG .....
    Asiedu Nketiah, we have accommodated your foolishness enough and you and your thuggish ndc fools can go ahead and resist when the task force is executing its mandate.

Asiedu Nketiah, when we come t ...

• K. K Kabobo 8 years ago

Ayokor Botchway is almost 60 years and still beautiful but Hannah Tetteh is 53 years but has put on too much wait. Both of them have shown Ghanaians how opposing political views could be healthily handled.

• Aba 8 years ago

Hannah will be 50 this year......not 53

• lone prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago

This is a good thing to go by with, maturity the Ga's are showing in our society. Well done Ayorkor Botchway shalom peace

• Michael K. Tettevi. 8 years ago

The old custom changeth yielding place to new. When in Rome do as the Romans do. Gratitude is the least of virtues, ingratitude the worst of vices. Follow the river and you will find the sea. Charity begins at home.

• Honest 8 years ago

Very unnecessary
    At whose expense????
    Tax payers??
    When there are hungry street kids????
    She is not retiring!!!
    Utter waste of money

• Mustapha 8 years ago

The men should copy.Unity and respect are very important for nation building

• gyasi 8 years ago

MATURITY AT PLAY. AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA SHOULD LEARN FROM THE NEW FOREIGN AFFAIRS MINISTER. I AM AN NDC STRONG MEMBER. WHAT AYORKOR BOTCHWAY HAS DEMONSTRATED SURPASSES THE INTEGRITY OF THE PRESIDENT AND HIS VICE. GOD BLESS ...

• Borketey 8 years ago

Much better my sister. Let elevate our politics

• James 8 years ago

No enemies

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A mother superior called 3 nuns and asked them to do a sin or something wrong
    Then a little later, one came back and was crying
    "Why? What did you do?" asked the mother superior
    "I picked flowers in the garden."
    "Ok your ...

• Yaw Mensah, New York 8 years ago

Women's power. Very classy indeed.
    The men should follow suit.
    Down with animosity and Invicible Forces etc b.s
    We are all Ghanaians
    Let's use our heads to settle issues and to clear up any misunderstandings.
    Classsss ...

• Nii Zagidi Bogidi 8 years ago

The problem with Hannah Tetteh is that she is too fat.
    She seriously needs to slow down with the excess fatty foods and slim down.

• Lori 8 years ago

The other problem is her husband left her. Ayariga was fucking her as a prostitute but ...

• Manila from ho 8 years ago

@Lori: Ohhhh you mean Ayariga was fucking your mother stink pussy and not Hannah Teteh. Your mother dirty pussy!!! I just fuck your mother last night and I did fuck her in the ass too.

• Lori 8 years ago

No. 9? OnaaaaaA po

• Nye Bro. 8 years ago

What has this got to do with the topic. I'll understand if it were a health topic, please be nice to your neighbors.

• BROWN 8 years ago

women's are showing maturerity and you talking nonsense

• Ani 8 years ago

Wow, this is beautiful and I really admire that. God bless these women. God bless Ghana

• Azumah Nelson 8 years ago

GOOD

• RUMALLO 8 years ago

Excellent. This is what floating voters want to see. Just unite for mother Ghana

• KOJO LEE 8 years ago

DIDINT SHE HAVE MORE IMPORTANT THINGS TO ATTEND TO? WHEN A LOT OF PEOPLE ARE STRUGGLING FROM THE MESS CREATED BY THESE IDIOTS. HOPE SHE DID NOT USE THE TAX PAYERS MONEY! COMPLETE NONSENSE!

• calistus 8 years ago

I can say for.sure this.two are friends behind.the.scene

• Lori 8 years ago

No. Botchwey is clueless. She has been worrying everyone.

• Nye Bro. 8 years ago

Stop the hate , Ayorker has worked in that outfit before as a deputy, she would navigate her way through the maze well.

• Druid Getafix 8 years ago

Ayorkor hasn't worried anybody except your sorry zongo lachichi ass! Get off with your one-liner stinkers and see to your broken ass....

• Lori 8 years ago

Have you gotten your fix? Taabou.

• Bash 8 years ago

I am surprised we still have cool heads in Ghana. Ayorkor Nugbo adzorbo Bo oo. Ayorkor Nyami entuwumu. Ayorkor Allah bamu sa. Ayorkor Sogbolisa na woe be na yo ngo. You can go for vice or president next time and you have my v ...

• Desiree' 8 years ago

Maturity and professionalism

• Yaw 8 years ago

This does not mean you are going for her advice and copy her proud and useless administration. Any corruption should be made public.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Who paid for the bill?.

the taxpayer should not be burdened with this avoidable debt

• Nye Bro. 8 years ago

A party for an outgoing personnel should not be expensive, it's the gesture that count

• Honest 8 years ago

Yes bros it's gesture at an expense
    A beautiful thank you note would have been a nicer gesture

• Nonsense 8 years ago

You are still wasting money on this looters whilst school building are collapsing and killing kids. People died for you to come to power and look at what you are using the money for. 4 years is not far away

Don't worry, Nonsense! Ayorkor can fix your broken ass with tax payers' money!

• Albert 8 years ago

Good move Hon Ayorkor. U indeed deserve to be a minister. U have really exhibited your maturity in politics. Keep it up and am much aware from the way you have started, u are going to succeed

• Joe Pasasah 8 years ago

NPP ministers must be careful not to copy the senseless profligate spending of taxpayer money the Mahama and NDC criminals embarked on. They must protect the public purse at all cost. Show of Arrogance and flaunting of wealth ...

• Decency 8 years ago

Unity for one purpose

• Alex London 8 years ago

This is wonderful

• James 8 years ago

This is actually a show of maturity. She will succeed.

• Nama kwadwo obiri (Herbalist) 8 years ago

Hon Ayorkor you have show that u are an old mp and you will continue to be an mp until the day the lord will call u i dont do politice but you have my Blessings for this respect i salute u but you must remmember the devolopm ...

• Lori 8 years ago

Supply her For Boys.

• Peniz Chopper 8 years ago

Beautiful.

That's great Ayorkor. We should always seek to exercise maturity and live above the din of cacophonous partisan politics and its revolting stench!

• mercy 8 years ago

This i good example for everyone.with this gesture anything she needs to know ,i am sure she will be more than willingly to guard her and at the end it will be a benefit to our nation .well done Hon!!!

• Kwesi Anyinssh 8 years ago

With God all things are possible. Good work done from these good citizens. God bless our homeland Ghana.

• ... 8 years ago

Dead goat will never do this. Amissah Arthur never did this for Bawumiah. Well done ladies

• Lori 8 years ago

Do not go there. Protect Trumu.

• E K A 8 years ago

Just watching, politicians are always enjoying our monies. How much was it and the source of funding. NPP & NDC be careful

• Lori 8 years ago

They drink cheap wine and charge us top Champagne.

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

This is beautiful for mother Ghana. This is what we're all expecting to see. So if Ayorkor is having difficulties in her ministry won't Hannah support her? Infact she is the most interligent minister among all the ministers a ...

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 8 years ago

Sure, but it could be profligate expenditure. Women like enjoyment too much. This may be taxpayers' money

• Lori 8 years ago

Manila from Ho is a fool.

• Yaa Asantewaa 8 years ago

God bless and give you the wisdom you need to serve your country.

• asem 8 years ago

that's kind of you

• MAAN 8 years ago

THESE WOMA SMART TRYING TO LINK HANNA BOOT TO GIVE HIM INFORMATION. HANNA DON'T SCHOOL HER THEY SAID THEY ARE COMPETENT.

• Ama Owusu 8 years ago

Great!! This is what Ghana needs!!unity!! Kudos to hon Ayorkor!! Thanks hon Hanna T!! God bless u ladies!! Very proud of u ladies!!

• Gb 8 years ago

Is it necessary to have party for her?
    Who is paying the bills?
    Save Ghana God.
    This rude woman who refused to speak to radio stations in Ghana because they speak Twi. She should have work for English speaking country to h ...

• Godfred 8 years ago

Some Ghanaians are indeed fools.look at what ayorkor did.a very good move nd U here talkyn nonsense.what abt dose npp female ministers nd mps divorce? Are they also being fucked by bawumia nd Co?stop bahavyn lyk morons plss n ...

• Kwasi 8 years ago

This woman can't do the job

• kokofi 8 years ago

Who the hell is this new minister spending our tax money for fun? We elected you to serve us and not party with people we voted against. Nonsense. Hana tetteh is arrogant woman who has no respect for others. Foolish ayokor. K ...

• kojo 8 years ago

Mother Ghana is proud of you. Men please watch and learn.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI. ESQ 8 years ago

THE. NOTION THAT SOME PEOPLE APPRECIATE AND ARE ALSO GRATEFUL AND OTHERS ARE UNGRATEFUL NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO FOR THEM. IT IS IN THE LIGHT OF ABOVE THAT CONGRATULATING HON.MINISTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS MRS. SHIRLEY AYORKOR BOTC ...

• JKMo 8 years ago

THESE WOMEN SHOWED THAT THEY ARE FROM HOME

• Afoakwah 8 years ago

This is actually attitude from home. Maturity of the highest level...bravo Madam Botchway

• Isaac.Italy 8 years ago

Well done madam.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

This is the best Minister of the century. Though I am not a fun of the elephant fraternity I dove my hat for this woman. The likes of Otiko Gyaba and Co should learn from the Honorable Minister. Kudos

• Targas 8 years ago

Madam Ayorkor Bothway, l doff my cap for you. You have demonstrated real maturity and respect. You have pave the way. We hope others would emulate so we can elevate our politics to a higher pedestal .thank you madam Ayorkor B ...

• OBIBA JK 8 years ago

that is the spirit of humanity.only few Ghanaians understand that politics is about opinions and not enmity.but I guess 70 % of Ghanaians don't have such wisdom like this two ladies.

• YAW SEBE 8 years ago

So paid for this send off party?

Biz as usual

Oh Ghana

• New jejeti 8 years ago

Am begging them , they need to get to work and stop the unnecessary misuse of the little monies left. What was the importance of this. How much was spent, couldn't the money be use for more profitable way of helping the needy ...

• Shamo, South Afr 8 years ago

U are truly a leader with substance. May God less u.

• jordan 8 years ago

Who paid for the send off party?
    Hope is not the tax payer

• Kwame assin 8 years ago

Who sponsored the send off party? How did she sponsor the party? from whose account? Is she going to bill tax payers or was it privately funded? Hey woman, you better be careful on how you are going to throw unnecessary party ...

• Boss 8 years ago

This girl should be very careful else we will kick you out from office. Abronnye will chase sack you from your office.

• no name 8 years ago

Ayorkor you are civilise

• Nana Apraku 8 years ago

Hon. Ayorko Botchway, you have really impressed me. you are the type Ghana is looking for, you have shown the lights.
    Great sense of maturity.

• Nburdiba Sugri 8 years ago

The office of the VP should emulate the foreign ministers. Alhaji Bawumia should take time and rather study the people around him. They could be ill advising him, some of us have been of such companions, subordinates or whate ...

• Traitor please take Ajoa Ajoa Sarfo o 8 years ago

Ayorkor, you are really great. You have already disarmed me. Was thinking you were arrogant. Your gesture is above board. Diplomacy for you. Tell your colleagues to tone down a bit. The ordinary people are getting angry. We d ...