I am ready to die to get Nyantakyi out of office - Ashgold CEO Kudjoe Fianoo

Read Comments Comments (63)

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 8 years ago

THOSE WHO WANT NYANTAKYI N HIS PAYOLA CRONIES TO LEAVE MUST START BY BOYCOTTING ALL GPL LG GAMES. BOYCOTT THEM ALL. THIS WILL PUT PRESSURE ON THE CLUB OWNERS TO CALL FOR CHANGE

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 8 years ago

We're ready to bury you when you fail to get him out.

• APANTESIS 8 years ago

KF,
    I pity you KF.You will fall in the pit you dig for you enemy.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 8 years ago

Stupid talk, Ghana will not lose anything if you die .

• Ghanaianpoliticians 8 years ago

Cudjoe, careful what you wish for.

• Dr. No 8 years ago

When would you die to remove someone from office. Die for your children, die for God but please don't die for a round leather ball kicked around a pitch by 44 foots until enters a net or is caught by one of two players with t ...

• Houdini 8 years ago

This trokosi man will not become the GFA Boss in Ghana. You fools can go and jump into the sea, Nyantakyi is not going anywhere..

If you do anything stupid, football in Ghana will be suspended for the next ten years by FIF ...

• VUGA 8 years ago

even a president has been changed. I new this nyantekyi since x president kuffour.and I don't know what type of juju this man is using to capture those illiterates.when he gave them 5kl rice they vote for him. we need change

• True Say 8 years ago

Houdini, your obsession with trokosi will be your own undoing. Remember, those who swim with sharks........

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Oya, go ahead and commit suicide. Do it quickly..!!

• GIDIGBA 8 years ago

Good. We shall support you all the way.

• William Sorkpor, UK 8 years ago

We keep on changing coaches, but nobody questions the role of the GFA president in the downward spiral of the Ghana Black Stars, -- and the country's football program in general.

Granted: Mr. Grant does not deserve to be r ...

• Zab 8 years ago

Why Nyaho , what did he do when he was in office

• Kofi Adu 8 years ago

Mr. Bumble bee, what do you have better than anybody? It's not a matter of cash. Gh. must stop inter. soccer. We are not endowed. We have only A. Appiah as inter. coach. No exposure, what a shame. Think outside the box and do ...

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 8 years ago

Kudjoe, what shows you can be better than Nyantakyi? Go force him out if you can. You'll die a failure.

• BE SMART 8 years ago

NYANTAKYI IS MISBEHAVING AS THE PRESIDENT OF GFA.POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO LETS ALL SUPPORT HIM,IF THE WHOLE COUNTRY WANTS HIMM RESIGN WHO BE HIMM TO SAY HE WONT.IT IS POSSIBLE MY BROTHER

• Bibi 8 years ago

I love you brother use every thing at your disposal to fight Nyantakyi and his cohorts we the fans may back you . Court or demostration , physical attack on him or boycot premier games etc. We are waiting you to start

• KB 8 years ago

Don't dream of it. It won't happen.

• Ogya 8 years ago

Vote of no comfidance against him with club owners . March into Gfa headquaters and close all the doors no body should work.

• Fireeeeeeee 8 years ago

This unbelievable, how can so a professional prayer used a fruity word to all ghanaian nd u allowed him to represent the nation. Tell me how many ppl did Mumtari nd Kevin fought nd their apology was ignore to call them into t ...

• babs 8 years ago

Yes if ghanaians feel they have right to abuse players,I don't see anything wrong with what Razak did.

• Kamasah 8 years ago

Kudjo God bless you nyatekye is a vampire 100% support if nyatekye stlii in office Ghana football R.I.P

• Kwame tadi 8 years ago

You're true Ghanaian fight for your right god bless you

• joy 8 years ago

commit suicide wai

• waatros omari 8 years ago

NYANTAKYI need to go or we will force him out,he s useless opportunists and greedy busted.we don't need to wait for any report he must go now or..........tenda fire him

• Ogya 8 years ago

President dont be mumu tell Nyantakyi and his cohorts to go . We vote for you because of justice .

• gango 8 years ago

yes surported

• big mouth 8 years ago

Let us not be cowards into thinking that Nyantakyi is a demi god whose economic rights remain at the doors of the football association. He has served for more than a decade and presided over corruption at the fa. His convicti ...

• GH 8 years ago

Don't end up dying and living Nyantakyi in office .unquote

• AMERICA LOVER 8 years ago

Nyantakyi must go otherwise Ghanaian will organised themselves for a big demonstration.Since he came to office about 12 years ago,we have not even win aluminium cup.

• KOFI TIBAA 8 years ago

Kodjo Fianoo stop using words that is beyond you. Don't you know Ghanaians always want wins but never spends, exposures, playing regular friendlies, paying the players well, getting good coaches and paying them well.
    We onl ...

• Bonoman 8 years ago

This guy cant lead the change. He is a disappointed cornerstone of the corrupt system

• PR! 8 years ago

I would like to see Tony Bafoe as the new FA boss if he is interested. He has played the game. Former Black Star and well exposed. He will bring the right people if Football into the admnistration , develop what we need to su ...

• babs 8 years ago

Yes because he is ur favourite.remember that there those who dislike him as well,sure when he comes he will suffer the same fate.produce r he fact of corruption.

• kwame 8 years ago

i am ready to die

• Captain Shaize 8 years ago

There must be a coup at the FA....as Nyantakyi bulldozed his way through,he'll go by the same way else he will head the Association till his death.
    #Nyantakyi_must_go

• Kash 8 years ago

Thank you. Shd you achieve that you would be second to Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. I'm with you Sir.

• Paa 8 years ago

As Dr. Nyaho Tamaklo did his turn for President Nyantakyi came to take over.
    It is time for a New Leader at the GFA. What is the diffference Dr Nyaho and Mr Nyantakyi. we should not defend this FA. GFA have failed Ghanaia ...

• Lebi Robert 8 years ago

Mr Nyanoo u will not die continue your good work and God will Bless You.

• Africa King of powers 8 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• hayford 8 years ago

Then You Will die because You Will not succeed.wait for another élection then You contest.foolisheness

• FOYOOSIS 8 years ago

We football loving Ghanaians want Nyantakyi to leave as soon as possible and therefore support you in any attempt to get him out of office.

It's high time Nyantakyi stops behaving as if the FA is his bonfide property and r ...

• SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

nyantakyi is a classic joke. he has turned our football into comedy. supported by that crass inept boy called saanie "Dollar". we shall uproot nyantakyi like cassava

• Yaw 8 years ago

As much as I do not like Kwesi nyantakyi for his style of administration and his current political pronouncement and that of sanni darra, I think nobody can kick him out if people continue to vote him.

• Kwame, USA 8 years ago

Nyantakyi and all his corrupt cronies must go. Enough is enough

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 8 years ago

Why do you or anybody need to die to get rid of Nyantakyi? This is such a stupid/backward statement to make. In any civilised country all you need to do is campaign for your objective but if you don't succeed then just leave ...

• pooooo 8 years ago

he said that bcos he knows of the juju involved. what I democracy when nyantakyi has skewed the gfa constitution to suit himself thereby disqualifying any potential candidate.

• Owusu Acheaw. 8 years ago

We have your back!! Aluta continues.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

ABSOLUTE NONSENSE, IF YOU ARE READY TO DIE, WHY DON'T YOU COMMIT SUICIDE? THIS "ALL-KNOWING" KOJO FIANOO SHOULD CONTEST AND DEFEAT NNYANTEKYI IN THE GFA ELECTIONS AND STOP HIS DIABOLICAL MAFIA TACTICS. I WONDER WHAT KPJO FIAN ...

• RASH, ZONGO VOICE FOR NANA/BAWUMIA 8 years ago

YOU GUYS HAVE BEEN ENVYING THE MAN FOR SO LONG. WHAT HE HAS ACHIEVED FOR GHANA FOOTBALL IS UNMATCHED. U WILL SURELY DIE AT SEEING HIS SUCCESS

• Football Enthusiast Lalas,Switzerland 8 years ago

All of you guys insulting Kudjoe Diablo are all very stupid fools...Coyote Nyantakyi is the worse thing that has ever happened to Ghana.Its only fools who will fight on his behalf...God will punish all of you blind and foolis ...

• Zunga 8 years ago

You have the support of true football followers in Ghana. Use all the legal means to boot the bastard out!

• PJQ 8 years ago

Standing up for we "ke"....are you the one to stand up for Ghana - your mother....sia man...do u know anything about football...u think we're Joking...your mother again....what u get pass nyantakyi

• MENSAH SEKONDI 8 years ago

Y eye die, go die your own die stupid

• inercycl 8 years ago

Nyantakyi is a thief and I don't know if the special prosecutor would invite him for questioning too.
    Soon after Brasil-gate, Nyantakyi had the police arrest a business partner for defrauding him of 600,000usd! Kudalor could ...

• Zab 8 years ago

You were in the FA for over 10 years, what did you achieved there, it is better you stop your foolish attitude and concentrate

• BE SMART 8 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL STRONGLY BACK YOU MASTER.KWASI NYATAKYI IS TRADING WITH BLACKSTAR.HE MUST GO

• macho 8 years ago

Stupid Vuga, what's ur qualification? If FIFA suspend GH football we gonna use that to put things in order .sikadi3 basaaaa

• tagborlo 8 years ago

no wonder u re also npp member

• Ghanaba Pa 8 years ago

Instead of telling voters what's wrong with his administration so he is voted out, you rather choose to make his steward ungovernable. If this happens, who looses? Nyantakyi or Ghana? You are a greedy bigot. Let the peoples v ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

How good are you.The same thing ok

• Koffi Sarpong 8 years ago

Go ahead jump for the train Go on the rooftop of the movenpick hotel and jump big IMBECILE

• Edward 8 years ago

What at all have you also done for Ashgold since you became chief executive officer of the club?