Minority boycotts vote on Otiko’s approval

Read Comments Comments (27)

• EnglishmanI 7 years ago

Imagine UDS offering Applied Biology without a laboratory. What is applied about such a programme. You can now see why graduates come out of school and become useless.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

I wonder what is wrong with the dwarf and his illiterate majority mps. The constitution made clear; no national service no job. This ashawo is not qualify in first place, so why will right thinking people approve her.? She sh ...

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Go to hell.

We are majority so you don't count fools

• NPP MEMBER WHO REALISE NANA FOOL US 7 years ago

MAY BE I DON'T HAVE TO BLAME YOU, BUT THE EMPTY HEADED PRESIDENT DWARF NANA AKUFFO ADDO, WHO POLLUTED YOUR MIND WITH THOUSAND EMPTY PROMISES TO FOOL A FOOLISH FOOL LIKE YOU. WE NEED QUALITY WHO QUALIFY TO DO THE JOB FOR GHANA ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

GOOD SHOW DOWN NDC.

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

Nation wreckers and notorious NDC officials know how to steal and loot, but can not vote on ministerial nominee. What a shame on the part of NDC. You can stay out of parliament, NPP has majority to cast their vote on issues. ...

• Angel 7 years ago

After all what is the purpose of vetting: All must know that such a vetting will result in two things: either the nominee is approved OR not approved. So the minority is never wrong. And if all vetting will end up with approv ...

• mike 7 years ago

That has been the norm

• NANA ADJEI 7 years ago

NPP should advice themselves and throw out this woman, she will destroy them. That woman and children ministry is a very sensitive ministries and must not be toyed with by a character like Otiko who thinks avoiding national s ...

• noble 7 years ago

so it means under Akufo Ado administration, any body can breach the constitution and later vote to make it right..... hahahahaha wao! eiiiiiii people will carry cocaine and Parliament Will vote to change it to mango!

• Yad 7 years ago

Even Oti Bless was approved?

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

Okudzato Ablakwa and Oti Bless didn't do their national service, yet they got the nod. Don't be selective, share the blame equally.

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

NDC did the same with Okudzato Ablakwa and Oti Bless.

• Nana Addo Dankwua 7 years ago

Ladies and Gentlemen, let us not look at this boycott with a political lens.
    For this lady to have said Madam Charlotte Osei got her position by trading sex with the ex president ,then she (Otiko Djaba) is a disgrace to woma ...

• Sofia 7 years ago

Well said Nana!

WOMEN AND CHILDREN ABANDONED BY MINORITY OVER CORRUPTION. MAHAMA IS CORRUPT AND SOME MINORITY MEMBERS WHY DEFEND A DEAD GOAT. SHE IS OUR CHOICE FOR THE MINISTRY. THIS IS NOT BUS BRANDING!. SADA, GYEEDA SHAME UNTO MINORITY. DO ...

• spiritual 7 years ago

another lay man has spoken

• TD 7 years ago

Let these good for nothing and thiefs knows that Otiko could not have anything better than what she said . It is all clear for the whole world to know that what she said is nothing but the truth. Mahama is Evil and Corrupt!

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

I hope they have the nerve to boycott their pay checks also.

• JJ 7 years ago

Who cares if NDC does not approve. Even Mahana himself insulted during the campaign, who were they referring to Opana and short man, have they apologised, give us a break.

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Minority should not boycott, they should just vote against... for dodging National Service

• Kobby Sarr 7 years ago

Mr. President, why don't you re assigned Otiko to any of the positions in the presidency so that sanity will prevail. Because somebody who is not in talking terms with her mother for three years, disrespecting vetting commit ...

• Abena 7 years ago

We don't want your vote. Just sit down and watch good governance.Evil .wicked greedy bastards .

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Jamiu 7 years ago

FOOLISH NDC. During NDC regime, which ministerial nominee was rejected? NDC used their majority to approve stupid people as ministers. Now they are crying like babies. Go and burn the sea. USELESS NDC.

• Truth 7 years ago

Thank God you are called minority, what was is that you were doing there. Do you think you can humiliate someone simply bcos you know her past? Hell No. We all have issues that we wish its never mentioned to our ears in our ...

• asem 7 years ago

they can please themselves, what do they know in the first place?