Two NDC MPs sue Otiko, Attorney General

Read Comments Comments (62)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

If idiots like Akandoh are in Ghana's parliament then I am not surprised Ghana was moving in the reverse direction at neck-breaking speed under thief Mahama. What are you going to tell the court, that you gleefully approved O ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

let the courts decide

• Salifu 7 years ago

Any fool can go to court.

• Patriot 7 years ago

Will somebody tell Norgbey to use his time and money to help alleviate the poverty of his voters in ASHIAMAN.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

NDC ne gyimi waste of time and resources. Otiko will continue to do her job as Gender minister if you fools don't understand just kill yourselves. Gyimi nkoaa!

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Akando is idiot, you've forgotten the process Oti Bless passed through? Even you as a Dinning Hall Prefect was appointed a Minister .EVEN YOU

Nana Kuffour Abeka Lapaz. Mahama slept with E C boss ,paid her with taxpayers monies to rig the elections for him. Mahama impregnated Mzbel to have the baby boy. Mahama have over seventeen kids with how many mothers? Nana Ku ...

Otiko Gjaba is a woman of INTIGRITY She is a woman of SUBSTANCE She call SPADE A SPADE She don't say YES SIR, MASTER, MASTER Charlotte Osei broke Ghana ...

• Spy 7 years ago

Listen to an idiot like Agbesi too speaking shit with his stinking snout.

• EXAM MALPRACTICE IS BAD 7 years ago

Exam malpractice is not good yet you gleefully engage in it. It is not good for our future generation and your career. Your greed could easily destroy you.

You guys don't know your history. NDC has never genuinely won any court case so go to bed Hypocrites. Em Norgbey don't let them use u and if u need popularity go the hardwork way and you'll be recognized. If u lyk go and ask ...

• Kee 7 years ago

He did 6 months of his service at Joboso SHS receiving service allowance. After NDC victory in 2009 was appointed to NSS, the question is whilst employed at the NSS did he receive service allowance or full time pay. If he rec ...

• Razak 7 years ago

This MP is a joker .

great

• Salifu 7 years ago

That's true! Every fool can go to court.... on quote, Asiedu Nkasee.

• Joy 7 years ago

Aka for is so daft.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Nana Addict has turned his cabinet into prostitutes cabinet.

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

This is witch - hunting suit, it would not yield any fruit. They should have named Okudzato Ablakwa and Oti Bless as defendants too. This is hypocrisy at its highest level.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

These stupid MPs are fighting a loosing battle.
    NDC has prove to Ghanaians that they are very incompetent as their so call Mahama.

no one is above the law

no fool is above the law

• Paa 7 years ago

And you think you are doing a great job in opposition? I'm sorry to say you've not learnt your lessons and until such a time, you will be in opposition for a long time. Continue to wallow in your foolishness.

• MINTA 7 years ago

...Do you remember the election petition?

• Ghanaian Italian 7 years ago

And yet u approved Oti Bless. Stop being Hippocrates. Another means to distract public attention of ur unveiling thievery. U would be definitely forced to stand up for Ghanaians to see what's on ur stool.

• Akyireh 7 years ago

Eiii Ghana, what is happening? Document filed at the law court are resurfacing on social media then we are not save at all. Maybe its a fake document.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NO FOOL IS ABOVE THE LAW INCLUDING YOU ZOOBIE ZOOBIE BEING THE FIRST FOOL.

did you graduate from JSS> jerk; go find your classmates, twerp

• Kojo 7 years ago

This suit is dead on arrival. The two should have seek for advice before going to court.

• Kofi Akosah ( London) 7 years ago

This NDC members are nation wreckers and only pray that the NPP government fails because they have failed the nation miserable. I hope and pray that the Supreme Court throws away their case as early as possible with heavy cos ...

• Ras Citizen 7 years ago

Are they two fools OR two MPs?

• victor 7 years ago

Stupidity and ndc are cousins. ndc mps set the precedent with the approval of oti bless and npp mps followed suit.

• Alhaj mege 7 years ago

the move by akando and co are in the right direction

• Chapter 4 7 years ago

Hon Akando n his friend what will u gain from disqualifing Otiko Afia.pls hon Akando during ur time the issue of dinning profect came out BT u were given the nod.
    What ur doing is skin pain n jeolosy

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

I think Mahama appointed and sworn in AG will sit on his office laughing saying how on earth can NDC MPs comes so stupid to think that court can order the president to revoke minister appointee without corruption or criminal ...

• ogya 7 years ago

If idiot like Nana can be president then any body is more than qualified to be mp akwesi agbesi you are a pig

• John Bossman 7 years ago

Pls live O .A J his ....

• Kaka 7 years ago

Please let the two MP's try and test the law.

• jod 7 years ago

NDC paa Sam r fools o..Hw can oti blues b an mp n u object to otiko?unless u r mad..dey will remain in opposition till Satan repent..bunch of fools

• Emifa 7 years ago

Oooo !!!no wonder dat the experienced dining has prefect is going to court. This case is dead on arrival .what about MPs like Ablakwa ,Kwakye Ofosu

• dunaa 7 years ago

These two MPs must have their "skin in the game". They must have something to lose, if they lose this legal action, or if the courts decide they don't have jurisdiction. How about their seats be declared vacant by the courts ...

• Armando Maradona 7 years ago

Mahama breach the constitution by accepting a Ford bribe from a constructor... why didn't you thieves send it to court???babies

• Thomy 7 years ago

Sue Oti Bless first, foolish people.Anyway any idiot can go to court.

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

SUE MAHAMA FIRST DUMMIES, WHAT ABOUT MAHAMA'S FORD SAGA WHEN PARLIAMENT AJAHO THROW OUT THE BRIBERY CASE INTO DUSTBIN

• Emma 7 years ago

Chai.See who is filing suit. This Ernest guy never live or stay in the constituency but corrupted his way through the ndc primaries and won the parliamentry slot in the general elections and he has the liver to challenge some ...

• Sly 7 years ago

This is no Case.

• CASCARA 7 years ago

This practice is worth testing in the Supreme Court for its legal propriety!

The point is that it feels wrong, especially morally, to appoint as a minster of state someone who did not do national service as mandated by th ...

• k.concren 7 years ago

In fact all those who voted for the two so called MPs for Ashaiman and Juaboso should barre down their heads in shame for voting for idiots and fools as their MPs. There serious needs for their const. that they should fight f ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Another foolish boys,even okudjato Ablakwa was a minister in your stupid party NDC, what did he do to the then Vice chancellor of legon ?

• Salifu 7 years ago

Any fool can go to court....on quote Asiedu Nkasee.

• owura kyei 7 years ago

Mr.Asiamah minister for youth and sports has praised the president of the Ghana football association (GFA)Kwesi Nyantakyi,for his remarkable achievement s as far as ghana football is concerned.He said:
    My attitude is that a ...

• papa ghana think Good 7 years ago

Akandoh,when juaboso is full of dust n dumso,wasting resources on this? Shame to you

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

The two MPs in this matter have demonstrated a high degree of patriotism that can be emulated by other citizens, especially the youth.
    Citizens with the type of Otiko's attitude and public conduct should not be entertaine ...

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Akandoh is more idiotic than I thought. This is a waste of the courts time. Did he feel the same when Oti Bless was appointed or was he then sleeping?

• WAK FOFANA 7 years ago

Law don't wrk in Ghana no wonder, Ghana is doom b,cos of dis stupid woman who is nw a minister.

• Mawuko 7 years ago

But have you forgotten that Okujato Ablakwa didn't do his national service but was appointed as minister.This is foolish. Let's pray that papa J J repair our party for us and stop the stupidity.

• WAK FOFANA 7 years ago

U r a fool

• Concerned 7 years ago

Ghana will remain lawless, corrupt and always confused because we hate the law and regulations. We want to break the law and be allowed to get away scort free. The most sensible 2 MP in Ghana will test the law. More grease t ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Exercise in futility. Waste of your constituent's time.

• Kwam 7 years ago

Akandoh your mouth is bigger than your personality. your last term in parliament, dining room prefect

• Kwam 7 years ago

John mahama is a evil

• Sid 7 years ago

Where did the deputy minister the dinning hall prefect did his national service?

• JOHN 7 years ago

ALL THESE NPP FOOLS ALWAYS TALKING NONSENSE WILL STOP BECAUSE NANA WOULD HAVE FAILED MISERABLY