News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Missing cars saga: Government wants to import luxurious cars for Ghana@60 – Koku

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Sunshine 7 years ago

Npp and their mind game tactics. And in the end they will say there's no money in the government account

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

It is a pity that Ghanaians cannot read through the lies of this aimless dwarf and his useless government. They want to import cars for Ghana @ 60, where from that money when Ghana is in economy crises as the dwarf and his mu ...

• To those ndc fools 7 years ago

You are a fool like the ndc gorilla,you an idiot like your deadgoat useless president,useless entities who ganged up to steal from Ghanaians. Eborenasa you are a fool,your party ndc is irrelevant in Ghana and you people wil ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Hey guy, The Almighty God who sent Nebuchadnezzar the great into the bush, had sent aimlessly Mahama out the Throne for good. Akuffo Addo is a dwarf but ,he is the President. Have Ndc forgotten that you have men and women dwa ...

After planning with Mahama, Asiedu Nketiah, Nunoo Mensah, Tsikata to kill Prof Mills, what next Koku? Dirty talks like your unshaved face . How did you control your kids? You think Ndc will there for ever? WISE UP b'cos all t ...

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

He talks jazzed,he no sense when he speaks fool ,kuko asshole

Our next Congress, Asiedu Nketiah, Koku Anyidaho, Kofi Adams, Solomon Nkansah, Alotey Jacob ,all these buffoons shd be voted out to see plain face of the Ndc, and their Wicked and Murderer Mahama will be no more.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Why is it that almost everybody in NDC is a fool, why? This pig called Anyidoho is telling us Npp wants an excuse to buy new cars and that is why they are doing this.

Is Anyidoho that stupid? When you fools sold the govern ...

• Adu Phillips ( Toronto) 7 years ago

Just send the police to go and retrieve it simply and stop insulting Koku.

• joe 7 years ago

Hmmm, i am pleading with npp to retrive all their so call stollent cars. if not am begining to think they might have been the people that sold the cars to themselves and playing trikes with ghanaians, if not why now after one ...

• Kwabena Manu, New York 7 years ago

Does you fools want the government to walk around doing it's ...... Sarpong, you see how being "irrationally angry" get you to disgrace yourself grammatically, Mr. Know it all?

Almost everybody in NDC is a fool. You mean ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Hei you!!! do you intend to stand Sarpong with this kind of English?.Buckle up. Don't disgrace New Yorkers Okay. Go back and take your ESL.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

That line stinks, yeah ?

• Tilayoo 7 years ago

If the cars are sold to NDC members how did they enter the handing over records? If the cars are not in the handing over notes where is NPP getting their information from to declare such cars missing?
    Note that NDC is a nati ...

• Martha 7 years ago

There is no need talking too much about this cars issue. I believed there was a hand over from the NDC to NPP. Charles Debrah should be invited by the BNI to show where the cars he handed over are. Secondly Koku knows where t ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

My friend, there is a transition team out there and notes were exchanged per the law of the land. Now, if even some cars were missing at the presidency, why didn't the incoming team raise that argument before the outgoing tea ...

• Dr 7 years ago

Diplomacy and wisdom is turning a blind eye purposely to a wrong doing only to correct it when you ate in a better situation or control of power.

If you child is sick and dying and d dr ask you to pay ghc500 before he sees ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

That's very true brother. That aimless dwarf too wants to drive modern cars

• Nimo 7 years ago

You will never learn anything in life apart from insulting

• Salassie Ibrahim 7 years ago

You people have no sense and are enemies of the state of Ghana. You will all get what's coming to you - that I can promise you.

• Old soldier 7 years ago

You are a big foool,i ease your mouth ,bullshit

• Think Big 7 years ago

This lunatic twerp, moron and punk has resurfaced again. He has no blood running through his arteries and veins to make him think clearly and reasonably. While every other human has blood, this idiotic fool has gasoline feedi ...

u are a big fool to call someone a useless dwarf. foolish son to the mad woman.

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

Such useless talks send us to opposition and still Koku has not learn any lesson about how to speak.Koku know how to talk.

• Biyariga 7 years ago

So soon you don't want to be identified with NPP. Because your government is failing you are shifting gradually to NDC. But know how to talk if you want to be one of us.

• Lori 7 years ago

200 Benz cars. Many adapted for the short dwarf.

• Nuhu Mahama. US 7 years ago

Search him too he is part of the looters. he wants to cover up with this speech.

• KOFI 7 years ago

EVEN IN THE FACE OF THE 2016 ELECTION HUMILIATION NDC IS SENSELESSLY SHOWING BAD FAITH WITH GHANAIANS. DO WE HAVE ANY WISE PERSON IN NDC TO TELL THEIR COLLEAGUES TO RETURN ALL THE STOLEN VEHICLES. WITH THIS CONDUCT WHO IS FIT ...

• Nimo 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho bring the said stolen cars so that the NPP will have no reason to import.Why should people be having so many of these very expensive cars?Asiedu Nketia told Ghanians that the vice president's house was not $13.9 ...

Some of us stop the NDC because of their sweet lies .KOKU grow up

• John 7 years ago

Koku should be investigated by the BNI. It was reported he took two landcruisers from one of the ministries and hid them in her sister's house. This should be verified.

• Hubert Akrong 7 years ago

Please use that money for one district one million dollars and one district one factory

• KK 7 years ago

Am NPP and never been a fan of Koku but am with him on this. Eiii 200 cars. How strange. So what did all those dignitries and party big wigs on both sides use during the inauguration. Let npp go ahead and do what they wanna d ...

• Akwasi Muller 7 years ago

Please present your NPP membership ID

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

you make a lot of sense.... they want to exploit Ghana by claiming that all the cars have disappeared

• Nana Yaw Barima. 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho has never comes out publicly to say any reasonable information to Ghanaians ever. If he thinks NPP is lying about the missing cars, are you not in the country? challenge them. Rather than opened your mouth wide ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Where are the cars buffon?p/ndc distributed oue cars to you lot from the80s,so who is astonished of this 200missing cars story,who?ndc akromfoo nkoaa from neti to ninkon.ONYAME NTUA MONYINAA KA ,YUSUDIN MU ,AMEN.

• Matete 7 years ago

NPP IN POWER AGAIN AND WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN GHANA AT 50 WHEN THEY SQUANDERED $ 75 m ?

• Cee Usa 7 years ago

Nana Addo try to remove all schools under tress orphans are there try to fix the important things first before celebrating what ever

• bright 7 years ago

please think,this NDC and koku Anyidohu are evils, so wicked ,lies, they have stolen all the car's at the flagstaff house and they have turn back and saying that npp want to import cars ,am asking where are the car's, I think ...

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

dis dude s neva serious always makes jokes w\ ndc mischievous deeds

• Free Mind 7 years ago

National drama party will never speak the truth... All they know is throw out lies to the people.. If it's white they will say it's red... We are in a comfortable lead Lol... Bring the cars you stole from the state and the ...

• Ladystar 7 years ago

Must is be all about cars ? Hmmmm our leaders ? Pls little school children are dieying from collapsed classroom building .

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Where are the cars fool?If you parade the cars for media to be witness of the cars and you are talking nonsense then everybody will believe your nonsense.Thieves without shame.

• Ras 7 years ago

Is it true that Nana Addo is using his private vehicle for official duties? is it also true that some car have been stolen nd there4 cannot be traced? What is koku saying? I beg ur contributions on the various platforms must ...

• King 7 years ago

Koku you are right

• boy 7 years ago

For how long it will take them to order the cars before 6 March

• Agyaba 7 years ago

It's the same koku Anyiidoho who told the nation mahama won the election 50.6 percent to 49.4 percent for Nana means 0 percent for other candidates. Please koku get lost and let civilized people do their job.

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

WHY KWAKUO AHIDOHO AND THE REST ARE STILL WALKING FREE TALKING RUBBISH, NPP ARE JUST BUNCH OF COWARDS

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

The simple thing to do is just return the vehicles in your custody. It is a shame that after stealing so much from the nation and plunging us into heavy debt never witnessed in our history, you are not able to buy cars for yo ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Koku you have started your propaganda again go to the flagstaff house nd check the missing cars nd let the public know if they are there b4 you come out to spew this trash thieves

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

The simple thing is just produce documents covering every car you claim to be yours. THIEVES. What work did Kofi Adams do that he was able to buy Those Land Cruisers. Mind you Nana's administration will not buy luxurious cars ...

• Koo 7 years ago

It's true. Making the case to import cars.

• Abena 7 years ago

Listen to the fool.Have you vacated from the government house?Wait you are going to pay for 8yrs rent that you stayed in the house .Bastard

Koku may be right.

• Amanful 7 years ago

Its becauase of people like Koku that NDC lost the Dec elections. He is still carrying on with his stupidity. If NDC does not stop him, they will do even worse in elections.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO WILL NEVER BE WISE. THE TROKOSI BUFFOON STILL TALKS SHIT AFTER EATING AKPLE AND DRINKING IS USUAL AKPETESHIE. KOKU MUST BE TOLD THAT THERE IS NO SENSE IN THE STATEMENT HE MADE ABOUT LUXURIOUS CARS BY NPP. KOKU M ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Where are they then .... there must be some truth about the missing cars .... could be wrong

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

THIEVES TRYING TO JUSTIFY THEMSELVES. DIGNIFIED ROBBERS

Please find Akua Donko collect cars given to her by wicked and shameless Manama. The building should also be confiscated.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

LISTEN AND LOOK AT YOUR SHAMEFUL SELF.....KOKU ANYIDOHO DO YOURSELF JUSTICE AND SEND BACK THAT STATE'S CAR WITH YOU AND STOP YOUR TANTRUMS. SHAME UNTO YOU THOUSAND TIMES.

• MR. WISE 7 years ago

Koku, you always try to show the world that you are the wisest. However, the more you try, the more stupid you become. You say and do things that leave the world asking: Is this an adult? Is he also part of government? And mo ...

• Mawuko 7 years ago

Your foolish propaganda led our party Ndc to opposition and still your doing same.You and your foolish comfortable lead.

• Last warrior 7 years ago

Only illiterate fools would take koku's words,fact that your own president said every one should return state cars tell GHANAIANS that even your ADAM IS A THIEF.When Rawlings is quite then there is something very wrong in NDC ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Nana should forget about the cars. Any car used by armed robbers like the NDC is " bad luck " Those cars could be infectious. Pretty sure they will inflict thievery infections to any new future occupants or users. We need a t ...

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

KING OF IDIOTS. SHUT YOUR MOUTH.

• STEVE 7 years ago

Most of you are just blind folded and just don't think before you begin to open your empty brains and write whatever comes out that dust bin on your body. The man, no matter how stupid you think he is has information within g ...

• Last warrior 7 years ago

Massa tell that to your kind so that the foolishness may remain in your family

• Chereponi 7 years ago

Pls stop insulting Nana... Whether you like it or not he is ur president and is better than ur father and ur so call mahama

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

Arise like citizens (not spectators) and demand accountability from the leaders. Did the NPP have custody of 641 vehicles of various brands? If the answer is yes, then Citizens, let us arise and make sure no more cars are imp ...

• Olu. Saawey 7 years ago

Koku the bull. Look at his face - a thief.. He has stolen 20 Land cruiser V8 cars so gov't must go after him too. Where did he get the US 20 million dollars to purchase the mansions(houses)? He must be investigated.

• SeThooO 7 years ago

This man too, U talk Shit paa oooo !!! Asiedu Nketia koraa want to be sensible now a days !!!

• AA 7 years ago

If 200 cars are missing, there was transition so why did the NPP not raise a red flag but waited for the Ndc to go out of office weeks before they started making noise. Could it also be possible that it's the NPP who are hidi ...

• Zingar 7 years ago

Any time u speak is like garbage baseles talk anyesoho u think u can jest flsh uor minds from e stollen car no we are stell loking for them and i think u hv some by yr side that wyh u won't do so NDC senless poepels

I wonder those who rains insults on the elderly are real children born to human beings or animals because real biological children born to good human beings will not using words to their leaders referring to someone's father ...

• DANKSA 7 years ago

YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL KOKU.

• Salifu 7 years ago

NDC leaders and supporters are thieves and dim wits. Wolves I sheep clothing. Csloous buffons with sharp teeth and clear to chews public resources. They will all perish in opposition tiil Kingdom come.

• Kofi Kofi 7 years ago

Hear this fool

• Mills 7 years ago

Useless rat

• Alonzo 7 years ago

Yes so teacher wee koku ayidoho what is yr problem, npp is not in power to creat, loot and share but they are in to protect public funds. Even this Ghana at 60 celebration, if it were ndc they woul have quadruple what npp is ...

• Wofa K 7 years ago

NDC sold the MP's flats at Sakumono after the 1992 Parliament to themselves when NPP boycotted the first parliament of the 4th republic. When Rawlings talk of corruption I can boldly say he and the pNDC government are the wor ...

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Koku is the reason why NDC is in opposition. The Ghanaian voter is now very sophisticated. So instead of moving on to design messages based on that sophistication, people like koku are still behind using old school methods to ...

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Koku's madness is back. Dr. OSEI please for the last time cure him.

• victory 7 years ago

This idiot should be shut up with a blow in the mouth

• Positive Kofi, Canada. 7 years ago

Who can trust that bonehead Koku Ayidoho? With their comfortable lead, where are they now? We have hered enough of this nonsense from these teives of the previous NDC government. they will soon be in jail.

• Nokofio 7 years ago

But Koku's statement is of value.

• Sketchez May 7 years ago

This man kraaa why......he talks like a Lil boy......this is not about importing luxurious cars.....is about ur theft at the flagstaff house....How can 200 cars be missing after you guys were leaving office....

• Sketchez May 7 years ago

This man kraa why....he talks like a child.....what is this about importing luxurious cars....is about your theft and corruption at the flagstaff house....How can 200 cars get missing if not theft.. stupid man like dat

• the capitalist 7 years ago

We are going to buy one helicopter for each minister.
    You can go to court.
    We the bonafide owners of Ghana, the Great Akan majority are in power and will never allow aliens or minorities to come near the corridors of power ...

• Andy-k 7 years ago

This man has never spoken anything sensible to my ears. Guess he's got no integrity to protect!