Cocaine,drugs, money laundering, blood sacrifices, propaganda, lies and prostitution are the main objectives of Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP, the rest are fun. Vampires and Criminals in country affairs.
YOU STINKY MOTHER PUSY IS CRIMINAL ABOA BA IF YOU'RE REAL MAN NOT ASHAWO GAY BOY THEN WRITE YOUR FUCKING BASTARD NAME B4 ANY COMMENTS. ..YOU AND YOUR USLESS PARTY NDC THIEVES ARE DOING AND SELLING KWASEA FUNU WHAT ABOUT AYELE ...
He stole all our money to enrich himself, his friends, appointees and family. He inherited a national debt of GHS9billion in 2009 and left a debt of GHS127billion in 2017. He is a thief and so he has no credibiility.
Nkrumah to weaken and neutralize the corrective positive democratic forces of the Fanti speaking people made sure he divided the natural union into the Western and Central regions.His attempt to establish an autocratic dictat ...
You must be a fool plus an idiot for writing such an article
still Nana is the new presido.....e pain you rufff ha ha ha ha haaaa
Back to sender NDC loothers.
NDC FOOLSOLDIERS ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE, LORI, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, BB, EBORENASA AND OTHERS, I'M WATCHING YOU TO SEE HOW LONG YOU CAN SUSTAIN YOUR GYIMI GYIMI AND PROPAGANDA BECOS PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO WILL RULE GHANA FOR 8 YEARS AND T ...
Mahama greater than dankwa busia and the dwarf family. He will forever be remembered. God bless you
He will forever be wonitwem. Kwasea aboa taaaaaa. Ndc, annointed fools.
Difference in ideology will certainly make policy consistency a bit difficult. It is good though. Perhaps if that had been the case, most projects, after initiators leaving power, would have been completed
You have been stealing from the state and nothing else.
And so what??? You are still reminiscing on why you lost right?? The pain is still there....
Lukeman or wetin you call yourself
You better look well before opening your dirty mouth
Let's pray that Al-Shabba handles him well like it did to Prof. Awonor for their dirty deeds hunt their souls.
Israel Jude
Your parent will be killed like that tooo
WHAT A JOKE!!!!!!!! This guy just doesn't QUIT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ALL THAT YOU DID AS PRESIDENT WAS LOOTING,STEALING OF STATE RESOURCE AND CUTTING DEALS IN CONTRACTS AT THE EXPENSE OF THE SUFFERING MASSES.LIAR.
The audience must be looking at him saying this is the president who steals state cars after losing power.
What tough decisions did you take? Is it the many single sourcing, corruption the naked stealing and incompetence you supervised?
liar.see the rot with the cars you and your people stole. tough decisions indeed! weakest ex-president on this planet. THIEFMAN
This boy,is he not talking from his,,,,, merchant bank,safe,the last minute transfers of the soldiers $35k, where is the Ford?the state heavy equipements embossed in your name,is that the decission you talking about?who kille ...
Look at this northner full and a thiff ; lying through his teeth about taking decisions ; the idiot of a man took decision that helped his family including Ibrahim Mahama and like Donald Trump the man does not know the differ ...
Folks Mahama has double mouth at one point he said he has abolish fuel subsidy and he again said fuel subsidy is in place that is why fuel are cheap in Ghana and smugglers smuggle our fuel to sell at neighbourhood states.Folk ...
See idiot
Atus
Your father is an idiot
Stop the non sense the election is over, the people did not buy you ideas and deeds
The Kenyans should be careful before the corrupter comes to corrupt them with his irresponsible conduct of thievery in governance.
Mr president how do we continue policies that cost you the elections. Wow!!!
JM NEVER TALK ABOUT DECISION, SINCE GHANA SAID NO TO YOU. ONLY THIEVE IN GHANA WILL WANT NPP TO COME AND RULE GHANA.JM GOD BLESSED YOU.
President Mahama please you simply refused to pay due debts eg service providers under NHIS for 10 months; getfund
contractors; school feeding contractors; allowances for nurses and teachers. So your style was Robin Hood sty ...
dd
Yes, you took tough but necessary decisions by colluding, aiding and helping the Tullow oil company to steal $290 billion from Jubilee oil flieds (read Ghanaweb Feb. 1st. 2015, last but one paragraph) how can you and K4 be so ...
Fuck you JOHN MAHAMA
What tough decisions? I call it useless and mad tough decisions. No wise president would cancel allowances of teachers and Nurses thinking u would always rig elections.Are u wiser than Nana Addo?
Noo ur disition cripled ghanaian whiles u and few cohorts enjoy life,i curse the day i voted for u
Thief. How many times did you meet with Ghanaian business leaders all those donkey years you ruled Ghana? Enjoy your loot and leave us alone. Pepeni aboa.
I really loved ur decisions in cutting wages from public servant to infrastructure but the corruptions in infrastructure really the problem. We the citizens fear u did that for ur own benefits, u also didn't do well in helpi ...
NPP Political campaign message was only based on poverty in the country but didn't look to other side of massive infrastructure developmental projects embarked by NDC government for the country,NPP campaigned message was"what ...
liar
The country is not for cocaine party,They should respect
see now how you're frustrated. if u continued and did Kuffour's legacy some.good u wont be saying these things.
Yes tough and bad decisions.Thats why you lost..refusal to pay teachers their promotion arreas forgetting it affect their SSNIT contributions and there their earnings after retirements..l abstained and l know many others w ...
IGP oyibi police station is getting rot, Oyibi police station,police are collecting bribe from the wrong people and intimidate the right owners of land who acquired the land genuinely.
Oyibi police station need overhauling a ...
TEACHING THEM HOW TO BE CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT