Politics is about service to nation – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (92)

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Nkrumah to weaken and neutralize the corrective positive democratic forces of the Fanti speaking people made sure he divided the natural union into the Western and Central regions.His attempt to establish an autocratic dictat ...

• GHANAWE 8 years ago

NPP HAS A DIFFERENT SYTLE OF POLITICS

• SETH BECO 8 years ago

SEE WHAT THEY ARE DOING ?

• King Bright 8 years ago

Politics to you is rather about massively enriching yourself, your family and friends. Tell us why you and your close associates are filthy rich and Ghana is broke? When is atopahene going to stop his HYPOCRISY?

• Asylamdown 8 years ago

Mrs Otiko will get you pig idiot Mahama you enrich your self with the sweat of Ghana .foolish man

• korkor 8 years ago

listen to that thief and idiot called mahama.where is the ford?useless president ever.go away malafaka.

• gbedao 8 years ago

mahama is a goat.i hate him in my bones. he stolen too much money from the poor.

• MAHAMA IS A THIEF 8 years ago

IS THIS FOOL CALLED MAHAMAH KNOWS NO SHAME?.KWASEA LIKE HIM SEE HOW HE HAS DESTROYED THIS COUNTRY WITH HIS LOOTINGS AND LIES AND STILL HAS A PLATFORM TO SPEW RUBBISH.SENSELESS FOOL,HE SHOULD BRING BACK THE FORD HE HAS STOLEN ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago

Can someone tell JDM to be quite because he is the worse and only first term served president in Ghana and that shows how incompetent he is. He does not know anything at all about politics. So, he better shut up. I am warning ...

• Essuman 8 years ago

This man is very wicked. He signed secret deals that gave away our resources for free and now his masters are calling him to help them keep those deals. Hannah Tetteh canceled an agreement that in the end cost us 80 million d ...

• Eborenasa 8 years ago

This what we call a president not some short ugly dwarf harassing innocent and law abiding citizens. How can Ghanaians replaced this handsome man with one wick dwarf. Tweaaa.

• Tony-USA 8 years ago

See your stupid face in mirror.

You think presidency is for handsome but idiot and incompetent folks like your low life mahama?
    Ghana is wise now.
    Sour losers.
    Bring the stolen cars. Thieves

• korkor 8 years ago

that pepe face to u is handsome. tweaaa!look critically at mahama ,u can see how ugly he is.

• SHINE YOUR EYES. 8 years ago

NDC FOOLSOLDIERS ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE, LORI, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, BB, EBORENASA AND OTHERS, I'M WATCHING YOU TO SEE HOW LONG YOU CAN SUSTAIN YOUR GYIMI GYIMI AND PROPAGANDA BECOS PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO WILL RULE GHANA FOR 8 YEARS AND T ...

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Very stupid and evil like John ford mahama scared to death bitch.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Mahama just say things he doesn't even uphold. If he believes what he is saying, he wouldn't have squatted in the Vice President's House and caused the nation a whopping amount of $13.9 million to build a new house because of ...

• ESSEZI NIGERIA 8 years ago

NPP

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Foolish man. Never put your mouth to Ghana matter again useless man

• Buju B 8 years ago

Who is useless?.wo mame tw3 ,

• MAHAMA IS A THIEF 8 years ago

WO SE KOTE BOTO WATE,ABOA BI BA LIKE YOU.THAT YOUR IDIOTIC THIEF MAHAMAH IS THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT GHANA HAD EVER GOT.BAAGABIGA.

• TK 8 years ago

Kwesi who is a criminal than you who always insult the former President Mahama.You are more than a rotten fish.Learn to respect.

• joe 8 years ago

its your mother that is foolish, not the man. he is a ghanaian not just, he is a for president, and he has every right to comment what he deem wrong. fool learn and stop insulting elders.

• Jo Alaa 8 years ago

Kwasi kwaseampanin. You are foolish like Akuffo Addo and Bawumia

• Kwabena Kwabena 8 years ago

May God forgive you, for you know not what you are saying. One day you will cry for John Mahama as Ghanaians are crying for Nkrumah now. I don't blame you. Because you don't have the capacity to think for yourself, you have b ...

• fuck u 8 years ago

go call ur families foolish

• saeed 8 years ago

You and your President are useless than mahama u will be very happy if he is from your family

• Kay 8 years ago

Hmmmmm

• SETH BECO 8 years ago

GOD BLESS MY PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• No Mercy 8 years ago

For Stealing

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Mahama you are useless. Is those who are criminal will follow you

• Benjamin Garimantor 8 years ago

Your stupid person. Yuor father is not up a dog.

• I'm still for JM 8 years ago

Your comment alone shows you are not matured.Mr myopic grow up

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Useless Kwasi mind your words. Mahama has been the Prez of Ghana. You can never be one because nobody knows you. Caricature. Get lost.

• Jo Alaa 8 years ago

Kwasi your foolishness is just like Akuffo Addo and Bawumia

• No Mercy 8 years ago

Mahama and idiot

U are there insulting JM whiles your government u just elected is showing incompetency. Plagiarizing is all they knw. Common LOGO too they have plagiarized it

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

GET LOST

• Oh! NDC 8 years ago

YOURS WAS ABOUT FAMILY AND FRIENDS; NOW THAT YOU ARE OUT OF OFFICE YOU ARE SINGING A DIFFERENT HYMN.

• No Mercy 8 years ago

Mahama is a thief idiot God will punish him and all his Family members Stealing all properties

God will punishes

God will punish your family first. You guys should grow up

• prince u s a 8 years ago

politics is about service to nation mahama

• Nye Bro. 8 years ago

Admit it, JM you performed very poorly . You were too weak to control your boys. You got intoxicated with praises like -Mahama is a very humble man, very peaceful and accommodating, kind and compassionate. Your kindness mo ...

• Borketey 8 years ago

Master. Keep quiet. We have heard enough from you.

• KB 8 years ago

Give us the peace of mind.

• Dabo 8 years ago

Am I hearing right? Come again Mr Mahama.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

You serve Ghana by stealing $10 billions dollars reveal by Panama papers and $990 million reveal by Forbes magazine and $250 million to UBA bank in Nigeria and loot Ghana by over pricing of contracts.Nepotism was your policy.

• TK 8 years ago

Arrest him if he has stolen all what you said. Some of you don't reason whether you like him or not he is better than you and can perform better than your so call NPP party.He is a Ghanaian so nothing prevent him from speakin ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

I don't follow folks who hate their country like you.Because you reason that is why open defecate to pollute our environment.

• bill amewode 8 years ago

i wasnt expecting this from this corrupt guy..

• Nii 8 years ago

With what money do u expect government to pay your contract? Did you hear the question the minority leader asked yesterday? The minority leader asked the minister designate where the government was going to get the money the ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

You see the thinking of the former president Ghanaians?contracts that had no parliamentary approval should be made to stand just because it was signed by a past president right?who knows if some percentage has been kept up st ...

• sikaba 8 years ago

SO THEN WHY DID YOU STEAL THE POOR PEOPLE SHAME ON YOU.

• Matete 8 years ago

THE WHOLE NPP SET UP IS MADE UP OF CRIMINALS. I FEEL SORRY FOR THOSE WHO VOTED FOR THEM. GHANAIANS SHOULD PREPARE FOR DIFFICULT TIMES AHEAD. TO BE HONEST THEY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS.

Thieves zaalaaaa. Plagiarizing everything. Common LOGO too plagiarized oh why. The NPP government is incapable.

• Baaba 8 years ago

NDC at its best, propaganda nonsense. We lived under your governance for 8 endless years. All we witness was corruption upon corruption and disrespect for Ghanaians. Shut up NDC and your Mahama, you have nothing to offer.

• Abrantie 8 years ago

Will you pls shut up and enjoy your loot from the very people you claim to hve served.

• TD 8 years ago

What is this evil and wicked guy is taking about? You better shut your mouth after robbing the country wha do you have to show for?

• ASEM DA ONIPA SO 8 years ago

MAHAMA, WHAT KIND OF SERVICE ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN SOME OF YOUR SLOGANS? "YE NTIE OBI ARA, MEYE ODWAN FUNU, YE BE DII KEKE" JUST TO MENTION A FEW. DO YOU THINK YOU WERE GOVERNING? YOU WERE ALL OVER THE PLA ...

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

No shame

• Sir- Riscky 8 years ago

In Ghana when you are a member of the NPP party, the best way to exhibit ur membership is by insulting the leader of
    the NDC party & the opposite is true. I have checked tru all the comments made on this post but nothing se ...

• dd 8 years ago

Nonsense

• KOJO LEE 8 years ago

COMPLETE NONSENSE. IF HE KNOWS THAT, WHY WAS HE DOING EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN AND MOON TO CLING ON TO POWER? IDIOT! HAS HE FORGOTTEN SO SOON ALL HE DID TO CLING ON TO POWER INCLUDING THE COMFORTABLE LEAD?

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 8 years ago

It's a patriotic duty for an incoming government to critically review, and cancel, if need be, any dubious contract signed by the outgoing government
    Especially if the government is as dubious and corrupt like Mahama's gove ...

Your comment alone shows you are not matured. Mr myopic grow up n be wise

• OBINNA 8 years ago

MAHAMA, TELL THAT TO THE GAMBIAN JAMMEH. WE KNOW THAT BUT SOME OF YOUR COLLEAGUES THINK THEY SHOULD STAY IN POWER TILL THEY DIE. TELL THAT TO YOUR NDC COLLEAGUES. MOST OF THEM THINK IT IS AN AVENUE TO GETTING RICH QUICK

• Lukman 8 years ago

NPP has a long way to go they better stop seaching for missing cars and wear their hot shoes

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

You should also know politics isn't about greediness, wickedness, coruption ,thievery nd family nd friends etc

• Zito 8 years ago

u idiot Calling a noble man like
    mahama foolish man,ur mother rather is foolish woman n has gave birth to a person who doesn't no his where about only fooliness. stupid fool boy. aboa ba kraman, sensenneba sua kasa

• OLD SODIER 8 years ago

Shut your fucking dirty mouth you Evil and Wicked Mahama ..Was SADA a service to the nation?

• Nimo 8 years ago

Politicians should serve their country but not to steal,loot and share.Politicians should not inflate the price of projects.The many scandals in Ghana make the Ghanian Politician to be thieves.The Ghanian MPs+Politicians are ...

• Zunga 8 years ago

Service to the nation indeed. Were you serving Ghana by over-pricing the cost of planes in Brazil? Was stockpiling articulated trucks in Abirem Kenyasi service to the nation? Was taking the Ford car from Carnozoe service to ...

• Easamoah 8 years ago

Mr.Mahama please ask your self did you render that service to your people or nation?

• Daddy JOE. 8 years ago

Here we go again,listen to who is calling the kettle black,Jesus Christ,mama mia,My God,upon all the looting,there comes the hypocrite who has no feelings for Ghanaians people,Mr pls enough is enough,Ghana hv gone through so ...

• Kwabena Nkurmah 8 years ago

If people are well cultured from home, and from whatever one believes.
    People will not speak lik Eborenasa spoke here. When we were children we were taught from home and church if you go out and meet any elderly person like ...

• Micheal 8 years ago

Kwesi whom do you think you are to come and insult.be respectful to leave long in life

• EDEM 8 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST QUESTION HIM WHY HE KILLED MILLS

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 8 years ago

Hypocrite! You knew this and has destroyed the nation like that? If you are wise, sit down and contemplate on how this country has helped you from your childhood to Presidenthood and your exit as so-called statesman. Everythi ...

..and of course, the nation serving you more than you deserve!

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Idiot, you should shut up.

• MAAN 8 years ago

JM GOD BLESSED YOU. NPP MEMBERS WILL GO ONE BY ONE IN THAT OTHER OF DO & DIE. NPP CANT SAVE THE NATION. GHANA WAIT AFTER SOMETIMES NPP WILL FIGHT AMONG THEMSELVES.

• JAY 8 years ago

Listen to this THIEF

• MAAN 8 years ago

NPP GHANA FOR ONLY AKYEMS MAFIAS.

• boansi godfred 8 years ago

Mr mahama please do you have eneproblem

• TWEAA dc 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THE EVER ONE TERM PRESIDENT.......A LOT OF PROJECTS STARTED BY KUFFOUR'S GOVERNMENT WERE STOPPED BY YOUR ADMINISTRATION.....HOW DO YOU RECONCILE THAT WITH YOUR TANTRUMS NOW?

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

So you know this and why this gross disservice to the people,those you have sacrifice for grigri,HIS is waiting for you.see you proud of sada suba nada? $35k diemunite transfere?shaaaasme!

• Yaw 8 years ago

Useless president which people did u serve?u and ur bunch of thieves have stolen everything why not life after presidency? God will punish u and entire family! Foolish man !

• New Sherrif in Town 8 years ago

It's the people who suffer under over priced utility bills, and you and your cronies get filthy rich with kickbacks

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Useless President

• Oman ba pa 8 years ago

Master Mahama you are very disgrace to PNDC/ NDC. The same people who arrested and killed people of mishandling of public purse tend to embezeled government funds. What a shame to NDC and chairman Rawlings

• Alovor 8 years ago

Look at the THIEF tweeting. How much were you worth before you became president, and how much are you worth now. Ghanaians should avoid wanna be guys like this ex president. Lazy, selfish and stupid. Look at the state of Ghan ...

• sB 8 years ago

be civilised and don't insult him, cause you can never reach where he is

• Nana kofi 8 years ago

For the past years now you know?