James Agyenim-Boateng shares CCTV footage of raid in his house

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Agyenim-Boateng, you are not special. Many citizens have been through that before. We saw that in 2009. Even the current president had his vehicle taken from him in broad daylight in Accra by operatives of your government. Na ...

• AYITEY MALAWI (Ga Mantse Claimant) 7 years ago

IMAGINE ALL STATE EMPLOYEES COULD BUY 3-YEAR OLD VEHICLES AT 3500 GHC ..... THE WAY NDC SHARED V8 CARS AMONGST THEMSELVES !!!!!

• OLIVER TWIST 7 years ago

The only lawless act here is his ownership of a vehicle for two or three years with no documentation proving ownership. How was that vehicle insured if he never registered it in his name as he claims?

The cctv footage prov ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

We are going to seize the house as well ndc thieves.

• T and T 7 years ago

They are proud to let the whole world know they are returning from abroad.
    Why can't U put children first instead of NDC? Why do U think U deserve those cars?
    The money spent on these toys made by Japanese children should ...

• Powerful 7 years ago

Those people in Agyenim Boateng's house are armed robbers. Simple

• Dela kelly 7 years ago

You are an equally lawless fool ...two wrongs make one right ...you should be worried this is happening ...or perhaps you think NPP will be in power forever ...You idiot

• TT, US 7 years ago

Baseless point. So should the wrong be repeated?

• kokofi 7 years ago

Is agyenin boateng better than anyone else? These are the boys in the ndc that do not respect the people of Ghana. If it had not been politics where would he have gotten money to buy house and installed CCTV among others? Bab ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

You can have CCTV in even your Atakpame house if you want to,let your people prove he stole the cars in his home and stop their criminal activities,they told us they believe in rule of law but doing the opposite behaving lik ...

• kokofi 7 years ago

Armed robbers are happy to watch the video. After all, the robbers did not force him to invite them. If you understand what I mean.

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

So you Corney claim you dont know that where the state believes an item in the posession of an individual is suspected to have been procured through theft or other unlawful means, it is within the powers of law enforcement t ...

• T and T 7 years ago

Coney, pls free your mind, do not be caught between right and wrong. If U have not been to the developed world like US or Canada, I can tell U the difference.
    In Ghana, we spend on kings, queens, politicians, 'big men' etc. ...

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

I DON'T SEE ANY BODY PULLING AK-47 IN ANY OF THE PHOTOS. DEFINITELY NO GUN IS BEING POINTED AT ANYBODY. THEY LOOK PROFESSIONAL TO ME. ALL YHESE NDC FOLKS HAD MONEY TO BUY LAND CRUISERS. GOD HAVE MERCY

• kokofi 7 years ago

from local fm radio presenter to wealthy politicians can only happen in Ghana. Agyenin Boateng is a thief with a face like a sick cat.

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

I wholly agree with the description of his face like a sick cat. How apt!

• napoleon 7 years ago

If he were your bro will u have made those comments shaaame.

• Powerful 7 years ago

Ridiculous the way 'midgetry' minds think. Agyenim Boateng is a Ghanaian with rights in this country

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Did Akuffo had rights when his car was taken from him in real day time. Now the tables have turned and people now want the rule of law. When Kuffour house was invaded and cars taken away, was there a warrant? You see, what go ...

• Cobby 7 years ago

Do I sense some jealousy in ur write up? Had it not been politics where wld u ve found voice or space to insult ppl anyhow without any reason. What did they find when these so called taskforce went to the gentleman's house. D ...

• Kodi 7 years ago

Go to Babo's house. He had 10 cars at one point. How can expect cab driver in Dallas own ten luxurious vehicles. Ask him. Baffoe Bonnie, you are going down

• mohammed lssa 7 years ago

l dont understand this n d c man he bought a car over four years and he didnt change the papers into his name,wow hmmmmmmm,not a smart thief

• Kodi 7 years ago

Baffoe Bonnie has 3 range rovers and 3 land cruisers and 4 sedan cars and 2 houses in Dallas. Where did the money come from? From being Mahama's front man and decoy

• Lopez. 7 years ago

What makes Agyenim-Boateng thinks by posting photos of soldiers visiting his house is so important for the whole to be made aware of? I thought he and his NDC propagandist would learn a lesson after such a shameful defeat in ...

• wWNanagogogko 7 years ago

What do you think you are ,produce documents of the vihicle ,agyenim boateng ,Stupid fool ,thief ,you boys have looted the state

• Odikro 7 years ago

Who he shares satellite video? The solution is to return ALL state cars as directed by the corrupt senior prefect, John Mahama.

• Simon W 7 years ago

It's a big shame that npp which proud itself with role of law can be lawless like this. Big shame to Ghana

• Paa 7 years ago

• Kojo k 7 years ago

You call it dawn raid, yet the cctv shows it was 7am!!

• Borketey 7 years ago

Like we care about your silly cry baby stuff. Grow up. You enjoyed the country money like with no respect for the taxe payers. Now you want to cry about this.. lmao

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

AGYENIM- BOATENG WELL PLAYED BUT WE GOT YOU.THE CCTV FOOTAGE TIME IS 07.14Hrs.which is contradicting the time you stated. Please go and find out who owns the govt.official car the prisons- lawyer is driving on the blind side ...

• Chief amankwa 7 years ago

So what

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Nothing in the photos shows any act or acts of lawlessness being perpetrated in your stolen house. Nobody in Ghana gas forgotten your acerbic tongue and lacks disrespect to your elders, you bush man and liar.

• N_Asamoah, USA 7 years ago

Yes there were soldiers on your compound but, i don't see rambo moves to describe it as raid.
    Sheer propaganda.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

But I don't see anything fun nor a car nor children crying as Okudzato Ablakwa painted on Metro TV. Ndc people are liars. Just produce papers to claim ownership

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

Do not mind Okujeto Ablakwa....when the task force turns up at his home....there will be drama galore. They cannot hide the cars forever....and they are being followed closely.........In the meantime, ask Omane Boamah for the ...

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

So what Mr Agyenim-Boateng, because of our tax money you can afford cctv in your house. Now that you are in opposition let us see how long you can sustain that.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT?

• PATRIOTIC CITIZEN 7 years ago

So u want to say dat some of the stolen money was used to install cctv in ur house ryt. Dat smart of u but who cares. Nonsense

• JOHN 7 years ago

SINCE INDEPENDENCE, THE LONGEST THEY HAVE RULED IS 8 YEARS. GHANA IS WATCHING THEM. WHEN WE HAVE VERY IMPORTANT PROBLEMS TO TACKLE, THE DWARF HAS RATHER DECIDED TO CELEBRATE GHANA AT 60 WHEN HE HAS NOT ADDED A PENNY TO GHANA ...

• Victoria Berekum 7 years ago

You are dwarf you fool

• Nii 7 years ago

I don't know what this guy trying say a villager who bought his CCTV to show the world that he got one.

• Potag member 7 years ago

SHUT UP!! THIS IS JUST THE START???

• Jah 7 years ago

So shameful Akuffo Addo!! Is this democracy? Why can't this monkeys do things in a democratic way instead of all this nonsense? Akuffo Addo is bound to fail mark it on the wall

• Baah Richard Kwabena LLB(c),BSN.,RN. 7 years ago

CRIMINAL PROCEDURE CODE, 1960 (ACT 30) Section 12 — Arrest by private person, without Warrant. (1) A private person may arrest without warrant any person who in his presence commits (a) any offen ce involving the use of for ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Hey you moron, from what you have posted, where is the proof that JAMES committed fraud against the state? Or it is enough to just tag someone corrupt without any further proof and proceed to invade the person house. Aabaah! ...

• truth 7 years ago

Rule of law meaningless if securities agencies still lack skills.

Take them alive and prosecute all of them including their wives and their girl friends.Akronfour.

• Kay 7 years ago

The time on your footage says 7:14. Since when did 7:14 became dawn. And you describe it as dawn raid. Come on, be honest. This was in broad day light.

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

Straight away,the pictures have exposed Agyenim's Lies. CCTV pictures taken in the dark is never Colored, it must appear blank&white. I believe the action was in a daytime.

• kofi AMEYAW 7 years ago

WHY DID YOU STEAL GOVT CARS AFTER INSPECTION NDC THIEVES YOU DESERVE TO BE SHOT DEAD.GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL.

• Maame 7 years ago

I plead with NDC former officials to return all government assets and be spared with embarrassment.

• CONCERN 7 years ago

Remember the process of arresting is always not nice. At least they did not harass you like the past government did harass for no apparent reasons. It is very strange to buy a car and not transfer to your name while driving w ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

CCTV my foot.
    A stupid ugly fool like you can boast of cctv and a mansion.
    Stupid thief

• 0554892108 7 years ago

Have you ever thought of becoming a pilot in future, fly airplanes to destinations as a profession???
    Hurry!! Get admitted into our partner pilot training academy in Canada on protocol.
    Get your Canadian student visa with e ...

• Free Mind 7 years ago

Does this guy think he is above the law? See him.... Make sure there is no State car in your possession

• James (Holland 7 years ago

show us cctv footage about Mills death

• STEVE 7 years ago

All those men must be arrested.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

All drug addicts are patapaa, voilent, proud and full of hooliganism. What patapaa akuffo addo at 73 and his NPPigs know best is nkontompo, apoobo, akakabens3m, awudie, naadaa, ahunahuna, kronoo, ns3mhunu keka etc to intimida ...

why can't you think of how to be successful in lofw than insulting and aplauding bad behaviors that doesn't concern you.The goverment really knows who have in possession of a particular vehicles so i don't expect them to be c ...

• FIFI MILLS 7 years ago

YOU HAVE NOT SEEN NOYHING YET, REMEMBER THE RAID AT THE NPP HQ. WHEN VOLUNTIES WERE COLLATING PINKSHEETS IN 2012 AFTER THE ELLECTION, THE RAID AT THE SAME HQS. AFTER AFOKO THE JUDAS WAS SUSPENDED

• Abena 7 years ago

Who cares about cctv.We are looking for the stolen cars you and your team including your John mahama have stolen .THIEVES.GREEDY BASTARDS

• Abena 7 years ago

Who cares about cctv.We are looking for the stolen cars you and your team including your John mahama have stolen .THIEVES.GREEDY BASTARDS.Or you want people from your village to know you have cctv in your house .Bush man lik ...

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

President Mahama is a fine gentleman and people who encircled him at the presidency are to be blamed for NDC perceived corruption allegations,The former. President had the nation at heart to develop it to its fullest standard ...

• l.K 7 years ago

Where is Atta Mills CCTV?

• semantical 7 years ago

so wat does he want us to do??dir extravagance was too much in power n dey did worst tins is 2009.he shld keep quiet n suffer. tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Ken 7 years ago

Npp is full of arms rubbers

• Big thinkers 7 years ago

How much is cctv camera. Come on those condemning installatn rise up and think big.

• PEKI TUMU 7 years ago

He should use the cctv to sue them for unlawful entry

• Dada Gilly 7 years ago

From radio presenter to presidential aids they have become so rich they can afford cctv coverage in their residences

• CHEMICAL 7 years ago

useless President with his useless soldiers fooling in Ghana

• Tomlee 7 years ago

What goes around comes back

• Okofie 7 years ago

Leave him alone go to Oyibi police station they police are collecting bribe from the wrong people and intimidate the right owners of land who acquired the land genuinely.
    Oyibi police station need overhauling and transfer fr ...

• ben 7 years ago

I now understand why people clamour at the peril of their lives to gain political power. Agyenin previously a poor journalist who could hardly make ends meet now have a plush house in the land of the magnates to flout..Anywa ...

• E. Amponsah 7 years ago

You can afford CCTV now. How much did you wealth in 2008 and how much do you wealth now? You think someone will sympathise with you? You are all thieves including npps. You will see what the future hold for you. Buying cars t ...

• peace acolatse 7 years ago

Very bad but was there any report of the conduct of the securitymen at the police headquarter

• George 7 years ago

If Agyenim Boateng is having a CCTV at his house, HOW come the Castle where our former President John Evans Atta Mills was not having? And if there was, then be shown to All Ghanaians

• nana Kwame 7 years ago

So Mr Boateng where are the AK45s

• Vision 7 years ago

Where is the footage? Utterly nonsense and useless reportage. Its just snapshots of the images and not CCTV footage. These reporters always make me remember Komla Dumor. He is gone but I think journalist can learn a lot from ...

• J Aongo 7 years ago

He was given two cars, what for? Why not
    one car

• Corruption killer 7 years ago

Coming for all of u soon

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

God help us...

• Kwesi Pratt - The Snake 7 years ago

Where are wicked NDC loud mouths? Fifi Kwetry, Kojo Twum Boafo(step mother fucker), omane Boamah, ofosu Kwakye, Stan Dodge and all the wicked NDC gang. President Nana Addo open fire on these idiots. Nana bue gya!!!