"Cock & Bull story", No single State vehicle is missing! - Former Diplomat

Read Comments Comments (46)

• jon k 8 years ago

Sam Kwasia P Yalley, your own Sam George just confirmed that staffers of the Presidency bought car from the state whilst exiting, so what the fuck is your beef.
    Thieves

• ZONGO MAN 8 years ago

Thumps up and nice comment let him go and seek information from Sam George

• Socrates 8 years ago

One dick one pussy why not now?

• Jane 8 years ago

Right

• agoli 8 years ago

jon k. please go back to school. I believe you do not know the difference between buy and steal.

• Kofi-USA 8 years ago

YOU ARE THE ONE WHO NEEDS TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL. NONE OF YOU NDC FOLKS KNOW HOW TO TELL THE TRUTH. IF THEY SOLD THE CARS TO THEIR FOLKS HOW COME THE NPP TRANSITION TEAM WAS NOT NOTIFIED. SO THOSE CARS ARE STOLEN SINCE THERE AR ...

• Jon k 8 years ago

Thank you Kofi-USA, why waste your time and energy on people like Agoli.
    No wonder Low brain Mahama and his bunch of crooks thought Ghanaians are idiots.

• Jon k 8 years ago

Agoli, you will rather benefit from the free education coming from NPP.
    I know a thief when I see one.

• QUEEN 8 years ago

Just bunch of NDC FOOLS all over the place

• $martphones$upportBiz 8 years ago

Have you gotten your training resource yet? Service based tech support business remains the easiest, most lucrative venture for an economy in recession! Your CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE & SKILL! Get(INVEST IN) the 2016 bestsell ...

• Chuck Wayo, DC 8 years ago

Sorry excuse for a diplomat! Clearly, his short stint in India did nothing to polish him up a bit. No wonder, he kissed ass and ended up getting that post, not because he was qualified. Now he back to his crass typical NDC li ...

• Anowa 8 years ago

Drogba met Nana Addo to finalize the purchase of one of the bullet proof cars.

• Teiko 8 years ago

What nonsense!!!!! Stupid Fool. Ignorant uneducated twart!!!!

• Kwami 8 years ago

he cant believe reality that cars are missing

• I SEE THE WAY (USA). 8 years ago

Mr Minister or whatever, I will state it clear that what you are saying is NONSENSE. Ask yourself why SAM GEORGE came out to tell Ghanaians that the NDC staffers bought the Missing Vehicles. FIGHT WITH YOUR OWN MIND.------FOO ...

• ghanani 8 years ago

This is what happens when fools rule a nation.The NPP is going about harassing its political opponents and tarnishing the image of the nation with wild and unfounded accusations against the fomer government.The point is they ...

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Lawyer Diplomat, if you had advised Mahama about same, you guys would have still been in power!
    By the way, how did you hear about details of the cock & bull story since you were far away from Flagstaff House? How do you kno ...

• wWNanagogogko 8 years ago

Another Stupid Sam yalley ,l know him at s.s.n.I.t.,he knows everything ,foolishman ,such was a diplomat ,that you are defending thievery ABOA

• Akhnaten 3 8 years ago

Idiot,if they've been purchased then they can't be missing. It's simple stupid!!!

• Adam Husein 8 years ago

Every idiot just open his mouth and spew garbage. Sam George confessed some of the cars were sold to his colleagues;so this stomach politician should give us a break.NONSENSE!!!!!

• Kanawu 8 years ago

S.Yalley now you see how stupid you are.Your NDC folks sold the 200 cars but listed them as unsold and gave the incoming government s bogus list.Go figure the type of people who were ruling mother Ghana,its a shame.

• Kofi K. 8 years ago

From ssnit union leader to PDC/WDC, lawyer, n crap diplomat spewing garbage. He should ask sam george nartey (presidential staffer)

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Sam George had it all, so why name calling? You bought yours knowing it belongs to the state so Sam Galley shut up!

• Jamiu 8 years ago

KWASEA Sam Pee, if you sell the cars to yourselves and still list them among the cars left behind, what is it? That means the cars are missing. They have been stolen by NDC THIEVES. FOOLS.

• Tutugyagu 8 years ago

I wish the former diplomat could back this statement up with some evidence. Just making those blatant statements only refuel the uneasy discussion. NDC better shut up until they have evidence to prove otherwise.

• Atoapoma Abransamadu 8 years ago

Why are these NDC guys full of insults? When will they grow up to use good words to express themselves? It is a shame that even the grown ups among them cannot finish a sentence without using such bad words. Meanwhile Sam Ge ...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Listen to what the thieves are saying? Only Kofi Adams has 9 vehicles and they are saying that no state cars are missing? Thieves.

• Independentibman 8 years ago

It's all lies fellows, I know the law oh kama will soon catch up with them too..even if it's true some cars are missing why don't they use the appropriate means to retrieve them instead of using the media..man this is a cheap ...

• JOTAR 8 years ago

NEXT TO HAPPENED WILL BE NANA WILL BE MIXING HIMSELF . NANA HIMSELF WILL BE STOLEN BY THE EVIL FORCES., SAME AS STOLEN CARS.

• H.S. FIRE 8 years ago

I wonder why even lawyers in NDC are incapable of articulating logic: If no car is missing from the presidential fleet, why were you recommending in your argument that investigations be conducted? Besides, where is the electi ...

• NON-ALIGNED 8 years ago

The Chinese and Indians are wholly involved in galamsey and looting many of our RICH NATURAL RESOURCES.....and here we are with NDC and NPP fighting over cars??????

That is what 'mis-education' does to humans. Slave mental ...

• NOW 8 years ago

Yalley P. Sam I am pretty sure is one of the NDC thieves who has absconded with a state vehicle and thinks it is a cock and bull story.
    It is interesting he is talking about the international community in this matter of NDC ...

• Jo Owusu 8 years ago

Hey Sam Pee Yalley, have you heard what Sam George said about the cars? Were you not cooling off in India while the cars were being sold in Accra. You have to be steady, man.

• Kay 8 years ago

Your useless face says it's all . Thief .

• sebon2000 8 years ago

Why do you NDC liars refute any well-founded claim by Ghanaians concerning your pilferings and emptying the national coffers. Right from the end of the elections when things were clear that you were losing, you threw dust int ...

• Mike 8 years ago

All those NDC people making noise about start ruling and stop making noise are those who has those cars with them. Please go for them, they bought those cars under value and also stole them.
    NPP and Police should go to them ...

• TOM MBOYA 8 years ago

THIS MAN HAS TURNED HYPOCRISY AND PARASITIC BEHAVIOUR INTO A PROFESSION. HE HAS ALWAYS BELIEVED THAT TO BE SUCCESSFUL IS TO RELY ON GOVERNMENT AND SPEAK NONSENSE. PEOPLE LIKE SAM PEE YALLEY WITH THEIR TWISTED LOGIC AND LIMITE ...

• JKT London 8 years ago

All this Stupid Nonentity call them self's a Lawyer.
    Kwasea like that.

• Steve 8 years ago

Look at this idiot

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Can you tell cock and bull story to Mena Adwoa?

• Kaaji 8 years ago

Sam Pee Yalley, stop the bullshit! Are you mature? You still behaving and joking as you were at Asanteman Secondary School in Kumasi. No wonder you were called Akwankogyahene, meaning leading girls respectively at Asanteman S ...

• DD 8 years ago

in fact, Ghana is being rule by literate-uneducated people. so if your a headteacher and u took over from another head, do u go to media if you find something missing? Aba NPP please this is below the belt. stop stop the medi ...

• Africa King of powers 8 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

That man is has just lost his job and mind that's why he's talking nonsense,what's not possible under Ndc just tell Ghanaians,it's a party with a checked history in Ghana where every bad thing in politics can be found.There o ...

• Ebo Eson 8 years ago

"the cars are there" SP, don't keep them return them they are not yours

• Fiifi 8 years ago

stupid fool.
    Sam Pee Yalley now has mouth to talk because of politics. Before NDC came to power, Sam Yalley was a nonetity. Hopeless man
    Aboa fun.....