I like this man so much, He is very gently. He is very Humble, I wish am rich and i will buy you V8 but am poor like baby Mouse.
I'm disappointed in short man free things.
He left out one dick one free pussy.
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
Listen to this idiot too, how can you tell the good people of Ghana that you handed over 641 cars to the incoming administration when you have sold 271 of them to your members, this is disingenuous and stealing.
This is r ...
That guy Eugene Arhin seems very good at plagiarizing speeches of past foreign presidents..
He lacks originality in everything he writes and says!
Too bad for the new NPP Government; too bad for Ghana as a country..
I have seen a rat with more sense than this Arhin guy.
Author:- SARPONG .....
Listen to this idiot too, how can you tell the good people of Ghana that you handed over 641 cars to the incoming administration when you have sold 271 of them to your members, this is disingenuous an ...
Theophilus, have you read or heard from Sam George's confession?
Don't defend the indefensibles please
FOOLISH CHAIE, you are one of the NDC THIEVES. You sold the cars to yourselves but you listed them among the cars left behind. So NPP officials are right to say that the cars are missing. NDC people are too wicked.why?
The Chinese and Indians are wholly involved in galamsey and looting many of our RICH NATURAL RESOURCES.....and here we are with NDC and NPP fighting over cars??????
That is what 'mis-education' does to humans. Slave mental ...
Good comment.
All drug addicts are patapaa, voilent, proud and full of hooliganism. What patapaa akuffo addo at 73 and his NPPigs know best is nkontompo, apoobo, akakabens3m, awudie, naadaa, ahunahuna, kronoo, ns3mhunu keka etc to intimida ...
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...
Tetteth or who is propaganda man he wants to lie to be true, the same thing send them to opposition, they will be in opposition for long time
He is a true representation of the kind of role models public service deserves.. gentle, level headed etc
NDC should do away with the imposition politics that lost them the election and allow people's choices to run for poli ...
Theophilus Tetteh Chai is a true representation of the kind of role models public service deserves.. gentle, level headed etc NDC should do away with the imposition politics that lost them the election and allow people's choi ...
It cannot be propaganda but the truth according to Sam George.Investigative Journalism is needed likewise the are the BNI +CID needed.May be the cars have crossed to Togo for repainting and a change of the number plates