Don’t let any prophet fool you about rapture – Duncan Williams

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Sian Larbi 7 years ago

Tell that to NPP backward and ugly fools

• Socrates 7 years ago

That idiot call bemper needs to warn

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 7 years ago

So with all your insults against Nana and NPP you can't write english.Where did you school.Who was or is your english teacher?You are disgracing the teacher.

• ******** 7 years ago

Hahahaa he needs Nana's free education more than anyone. However he is still moaning about Presidency of Nana Addo. The bible say: he who knows not, and knows not that he knows not is a .......... I rest my case!!!!

• Isaidit 7 years ago

What is all this talking and tongue speaking in aid of?THE OFFERING!THE TITHES!Take that away and this man won't be standing here acting as if he is the only person who can read the bible.

• 14-2-2017 7 years ago

If Catholic, Methodist & Anglican churches are not honest to man & God, what about all these false prophets, bishops & all the rest so-called 'men of God'?
    they're all fake & corrupt with their commercial business churches,

• SARPONG 7 years ago

We know, Archbishop my cologne cost more than your suit Duncan Williams. You know deceiving when it comes to it. You have been living on deceiving your church members to sponsor your affluence lifestyle.

• Jimmy 7 years ago

Tell your people about the Gospel of Grace.
    Jesus is love. GOD IS LOVE.
    BELIEVE IN THE RESURRECTION OF CHRIST.

BELIEVE IN THE GOSPEL OF GRACE AS TAUGHT BY PAUL IN THE BOOK OF ROMANS.

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

SARPONGHENE WHAT ABOUT YOUR OWUSU BEMPAH WHO IS DECEIVING THE PRESIDENT WITH HIS FALSE PROPHECY NOT TO DRIVE IN THE PRESIDENTIAL CONVEY BOUGHT WITH TAXPAYERS MONEY ON STATE OFFICIAL DUTIES? DECEIVING GHANAIANS THAT IT'S SPIRI ...

• KB 7 years ago

U believe that gibberish first propaganda-ed by the NDC apparatchik?
    You write a commentary based on gibberish as if it was factual shows how bankrupted ur ideas are.

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Respect God anointed ones Sarpong,do not touch the anointed ones Sarpong if you don't respect God's anointed ones, then God's anger would be on you as it is written in the scriptures so watch your tongue!

• Messenger 7 years ago

Stop hiding behind that scripture which is so misinterpreted by Ghanaians. No pastor is above reproach. If he speaks rubbish, as Christians we have a duty to point it out to him. No wonder you "charismatics" are so easily dec ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

Did he really say there is no rapture ,its true the word rapture is notin the bible .The concept is stated clearly in the bible as the ''catching away of the saints''.This translation happend to Enoch ,he was caught up in to ...

• Nene 7 years ago

you are funny do you really understand what you're saying? pls ask the Holy Spirit to help you to understand the scriptures for you can't posses neither a Pastor or Prophet

• Concerned 7 years ago

That ring looks dodgy. I have heard the "bishop" preaching about what he saw when he was in heaven so please don't argue with him. He doesn't just mingle with Trump , he even visits God from time to time

• Opaque 7 years ago

Archbishop hmmm! who is that title for? Are you sure you are woshiping the Christ who was crucified. I am sorry for your congregation, it is too late to tell them.

• Mahama 7 years ago

Hmm ur congregation has already been deceived, see how rich and stylish u are living and ur congregation is suffering but u care less to share equally with them. Yooo asrmbebadebi

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

This buffoon has been preaching Wealth all his life My what cost more than this and that, Am blessed to be wealthy, wealth is a blessing from God, Church goers should not settle for less in life etc, etc.. Now the fool is tal ...

• Oburonewewu 7 years ago

These Chrifes always seem to think their ticket to heaven depends on how much money they give to their fat pastors to buy themselves the latest car or a bigger house !!
    They are all going to hell.
    Loving thy neighbour as th ...

• Davis 7 years ago

Ghanaians and criticism. wen u make it in life u become a target of the people. wat crime has Duncan Williams committed. stop this nonsense and leave God to judge

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Man shall not live by bread alone...don't put your faith in men...Duncan William is just like any of us ....in the eyes of elohim.

• Shariputra 7 years ago

You are the prophet who fool peoples about the rapture. Because you do not understand the meaning of rapture. Tell me how can you understand it. Foolish man. Kwasia pig

• Nana Nketiah Ghana 7 years ago

May God have mercy in you for insulting the Archbishop. I feel sorry for you. Read about trans generational curse.

• Messenger 7 years ago

Insults won't help. I disagree with many of his teachings but that's no excuse to insult him. Love your neighbor as yourself says the Lord God.

• Peter 7 years ago

The rapture is over, the second coming also is over.

• Coll 7 years ago

Don't deceive yourself or anyone. You will be surprise when you wake up and your wife and children are gone. Then you look for Christ and it will be too late when you have to endure tribulations to be a Christian or take 666 ...

• Moses 7 years ago

You are already deceiving your membe

• Shariputra 7 years ago

You will go to hell when you die with your devilish family Jesus dies in kashmir at the age of 80 + Pope knew it. Aboa pe agyuma ye kwasia

• Paa 7 years ago

Where in the Bible can you find Rapture? For your information, the word Rapture is unbiblical. So the deceit begins with the "archbishop " talking about Rapture. Ask him who confered archbishop on him as a title? Another dece ...

• Wise words 7 years ago

The word doesn't exist & was admitted long ago

• KAWIRIKAPAM 7 years ago

WE HAVE BEEN WAITING SINCE YOU PRAYED FOR THE CEDI TO BE RISSEN. UNTILL NOW NOTTING IS HAPPEN.PLEASE WHEN IS THE CEDI GOING TO RISE UP.TOO MANY FAKE MEN OF GOD IN GHANA.

• David 7 years ago

ok well guys then lets ask the hackbushop Ops sorry the arcbishop if invincibility moves are attach to salvation as a gift of the Holy Spirit from God in Heaven

• Ras tuzu 7 years ago

There's no heaven and hell, and ther,s no rapture, the Bible is all lies written by the our slave masters for us to enslave us and brainwash us. Please research and read further you will find the truth. For eg Dr. Josef, and ...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Written by Shakespeare...sir Francis bacon....God lives within us...please don't look out there.

• Jesus is Coming Very Soon 7 years ago

Psalm 14English Standard Version (ESV)

The Fool Says, There Is No God
    To the choirmaster. Of David.

14 The fool says in his heart, “There is no God.”
    They are corrupt, they do abominable deeds;
    there is n ...

• Bill west Legon 7 years ago

Too much of the "weed" has clouded ur thinking, raz..the word of God is life and spirit if you don't know. even pigs and dogs know there is a super duper intelligent designer behind all the wonders we see around us. wake up ...

• Agbedefu 7 years ago

Do good to conquer evil.

I don’t understand why we spend all our time on earth trying to prove heaven and hell. Let us positively contribute to our stay on earth. Hard to tell my people the truth!!! Can’t we observe an ...

• Dr.Poki 7 years ago

Wow that means the church embodyment is not meant for ocultic practice falsehood,well then i better advice myself and family to move to another heavenly based church,papa also working is faith with fear and trembling,inv..... ...

• Shamo, South Afr 7 years ago

Hahaha at least u have spoken the truth for once. Your eyes ???? will open fully to the truth one day. But the cedi is still.............

• Paul 7 years ago

Duncan Williams is more genuine than most of these modern preachers as well as the orthodox pastors/leaders. I don't know about his private life but his preaching is not based on prosperity and materialism most of the pastors ...

• Ed 7 years ago

The entire book of revelation is allegorical based on astrology. All the imagery presented therein are based on the planetary movements. The deception didn't start today but from 324AD at the Council of Nivea in Rome. The pre ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

There is not a single prophet who is a better predictor than the other. They are all the same con men. They are all the same TB Joshuas. And God is watching them.

• JOTAR 7 years ago

PAPA DEAR PRAY FOR OUR GHANA CEDIS TO THE DOLLARS.IF NOT BY THE END OF THESE YEAR WE WILL HIT 10 GHANA CEDIS = 1 USA DOLLARS OHH.

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Yes u are right!!100%..Christians Are decieved by people like you,,who worship perfume,,are you not rich from gullible Christians??fuck u and shut up

• great 7 years ago

Mr man. Tell us what you know/ think about the rapture. We want to hear from you. Twisting peoples hands with the Bible and take their money to get rich. God is watching all of us.

• great 7 years ago

Mr man. Tell us what you know/ think about the rapture. We want to hear from you. Twisting peoples hands with the Bible and take their money to get rich. God is watching all of us.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

What is wrong with what he said?
    Most of you are sick in the mind y'all need Jesus.
    Leave my Arcbishop alone.

Who is more fake than you! Spare us the usual rambling.

• Abraham Garshong 7 years ago

We better take guard. This is serious matter ooo. There is fire burning man forever snd everooo if we miss heaven. Let's not take chances. What if its true and you are not ready when Jesus comes? Lets remove the risk by falli ...

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; a small question for Duncan-Williams ; is he refering to Nana Addo taking such faeces from this pastor Owusu Bemba that he should never ride in Jon Mahama's cars ; if that is that case then Nana You have as they say ve ...

• AGEE 7 years ago

I listen to the man .and the was nothing wrong with the message. He has included himself in the message.u joke with it.
    Some of us we need prayers

• Akomfem 7 years ago

so many priests and bishops have condemned end of time doomsayers for so long and it was never a news item. Why does it get media coverage now because Duncan Williams says it. It tells you how intellectually impoverished our ...

• Dorcas 7 years ago

Thanks for the truth. Jesus Christ is coming soon . God is not mocked. Whatever a man sows, he shall reap.
    Galatians 6:7

• nobody 7 years ago

advice your women in the church to cover their heads God dislike women not covered their heads in the church.

• dizzyy 7 years ago

B'shop,you said virtually nothing. Who is deceiving his or her church members about the rapture? Tell us what you understand about the rapture.

• Zz 7 years ago

You've watched are excerpt on a message posted by GHANA web do u think that's all he said

• Hard truth 7 years ago

Duncan Williams is only telling us the truth and some lunatics are calling him names.

• KOOFORI 7 years ago

When they preach prosperity you lot have a problem with it, when they preach about Rapture you have a problem. Just shut up demons, Long Live ArchBishop Our Father of the Land.

• Naana - Italy 7 years ago

Wonderful message; God bless you sir.

• TRC; BRO DAN 7 years ago

BLESSED ONES. PLAIN TRUTH!! BEHOLD; THE EVIL DAYS ARE EVEN "AT THE DOOR"!!THEREFORE; MAY WE FLEE EVIL AND SAVE OUR SOULS. THEY THAT HAVE EARS TO HEAR, LET THEM HEAR.GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

• Kingz 7 years ago

Who even told u there will be rapture
    Where in the Bible was rapture mentioned .....the Bible says all eyes will see the lord ...stop given Bible terms a different name

• KOJO BRENYA 7 years ago

Most christians have become too gullible and are being deceived by the messengers of the devil.
    Christians need to learn the word of God and hear the voice of the Holy Spirit !
    Glory be to the most High God through Jesus hi ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

The Bishop has spoken ,even though i personally do not take him very serious since he remaried and called it the second school of thought on his stance about marraige and divorce .On this particular submit he is telling the c ...

• Gaff 7 years ago

i agree with you Papa

• K. A. M. 7 years ago

There will be no rapture and Jesus is not coming back. All pastors including Rev. Duncan are liars. They won't read the relevant verses that support this fact to their congregations. They are just interested in the CASH, milk ...

• Ama Manchester 7 years ago

Stop being direspectful to the bishop... if you don't have the spirit of discernment, you will be deceived. So you lot insulting him should go down on your knees, pray for the spirit of discernment to avoid deceit!

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

Hahaha. Spirit of discernment!! Africans and their spiritual idiocy. Smh. We really do need a mental renaissance on that dark continent. Its a pity.

• black 7 years ago

Please can someone tell me where i can fine Archbishop in the Bible or Right Rev, and Rev. Dr?

• Kwaku Afonu 7 years ago

Please don't joke with man of God. He is a proper one.

• k.yeboah 7 years ago

arch bishop

• CCB 7 years ago

Those on this platform who always insult anyone,should be very careful with priests of God. If you don't respect, don't cross the boundary to God anger because you and your generations can't stand it.

• mavee 7 years ago

"Don’t let any prophet fool you about rapture"
    Am confused about ur title.

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

I don't understood what he said .what is rapture by the way.you habe to explained what rapture is.not blablabla,faith without Work is Dead.

• Vincent nartey 7 years ago

always speaking against prophet,even juju people's are not doing that to their self tweaa,all of us are waiting the gergment day to see who will go?

• Coll 7 years ago

Now is the hour of salvation not insult, don't look at who is giving the message. Be wise and take the word and repent. Your death is your end of the world for you, because you do not have anymore opportunity for repentance. ...

• Nana Kee 7 years ago

You see the problem with you Ghanaian's everything you want to bring in politics hmmm but let's see if on that day on that day if we shall go the Heav en on the basis of NPP OR NDC And also thos ...

• Henry Tutu 7 years ago

See who is talking. Your prayer and prophecy did revamped the cedi during Mahama's era.

• Henry Tutu 7 years ago

I mean your prayer and prophecy did revamped the cedi during Mahama's era

• Asante Bright 7 years ago

no one is above hell even pastors miss heaven so we all should be careful

• Mapuka 7 years ago

Larbi sorry your party has lost soo miserably. Shut your smelling gutter which you call mouth and go graze on the feild with the cows.

• oppong michael acanchawah 7 years ago

yeah is true pastor we shouldn't let anyone decieved us about the second coming of Christ the jesus.

• rapture is not Bibliical 7 years ago

RAPTURE IS UNBIBLICAL AND FOR THE SHORT DURATION THAT THIS CONCEPT HAS BEEN AROUND THERE HAVE BEEN NOTHING BUT CONFUSION IN THE RAPTURIST CAMP. DIVISIONS IN THAT CAMP RANGE FROM THE POST TRIBULATION RAPTURE, THE PRE TRIBULA ...

• ford 7 years ago

@ CCB u are a fool . Kwasia all pastors are fools. Gyimmmmmiiiiiiiiii. All pastors are fooooooioolish if the white beaded man likes he should come and kill me kwasia fool he even does not know africans. Hehehehehe praying 24/ ...