Contractor abandons Government's Community SHS project over nonpayment

Read Comments Comments (12)

• K. MANU 7 years ago

When you sign a wrong deal with the wrong president, you receive a good lesson from the right president. Why didn't the contract ask the CREATE, LOOT, and SHARE government to pay them before they existed from power?

• JAY 7 years ago

I thought the funding for the 200 community SHS was a world bank financed project?

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

The criminal Mahama has been exposed in yet another awful scam, this time against his own folks and kinsmen, The guy who prided himself as the "Son of Jakpa (Jakpawura) and sought to portray himself as the guardian angel for ...

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

What's Serious Akufo-Addo going to do?

• Koo 7 years ago

Unless you telling me they signed the contract in January lol...I'm a northerner please vote for me lol

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

KWASEA Mahama should be HANGED

• CC 7 years ago

WAS THE CONTRACTOR GIVEN MOBILIZATION FOR THE PROJECT AND WHY IS THE ASSEMBLYMAN DOING A PA JOB FOR THE CONTRACTOR. WHEN WILL GHANAIAN CONTRACTOR STOP DOING POLITICS AND CONCENTRATE ON HIS OR HER CORE BUSINESS.IF IT IS ONE OF ...

• TD 7 years ago

Oyiwa ! Let Okugato and Mahama tell us where is the world bank money for these project?

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Astwei 7 years ago

for eight years the ndc government of atta mills / mahama made it their policy not to touch to complete the road projects at madina -adenta overhead foot bridges and nsawam thro' suhum to kyebi junction. this goverment will c ...

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Kwassia bema idiot high class look at this jigger you're are praising sombody you don't really know instead of praising your own Dad That's shows the level of water your brains contains

• Obuama 7 years ago

All those making those stupid comments are semi-literate ignoramuses who know next to nothing and are just happy to expose their ignorance. And by the way, who told you that it was a World Bank project. These are government o ...