I will ensure Akufo-Addo fails as President – Amaliba

Read Comments Comments (413)

• Mensa 7 years ago

GET USED TO IT OK

• Todas 7 years ago

Amaliba, how are you going to do that? Are you going to carry toilet and drop it at the Flagstaff house?

• KB 7 years ago

This is highly sickening.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

May Amaliba fail in his diabolic intentions. He cant say that he wants the president to fail. The president will not fail because of Amaliba's diabolic intentions. Does he not know that when the president fails it affects the ...

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Martin Amidu has credibility but unfortunately, Amaliba and John Mahama have no credibility. Amaliba can also not match the intellectual prowess of Martin Amidu.

• XTTSBD 7 years ago

HE IS FAIR GAME.

• Old Solier 7 years ago

I like your attitude. You're brave and bold for coming out to say that. But let's give Nana Addo the chance to salvage the economy and hopes it leads us somewhere

• JOTAR 7 years ago

NO NEED ANYWAY NPP AS NANA AND BAWUMEA LIARS ARE COMING OUT SOON. THE NATION WILL NAKED THEM SOON

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

JOTA you are the first man to have free SHS. I will beg Nana Addo to allow you alone to start it next which is March. Aboafunu wabon too much.
    Also to this evil satanists Amaliba you won't live to see Nana Addo's government ...

• mimi 7 years ago

really, really sickening

• nanny 7 years ago

i shall do worse than amaliba will do legitimately to make sure akuffo doesnt succeed...after all what is good for the goose is good for the.... nonesense

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

Try it and you will see where power lies. Idiot

• RESEARCHER 7 years ago

AMALIBA, DAVID ANANG AND CHRIS AKUMEY WERE BARRED FROM THE HIGH COURT SOMETIME PAST. AMALIBA SOUGHT TO BECOME AN MP BUT WAS REJECTED BY HIS CONSTTUENCY NDC IN THE PRIMARIES. HE SOMETIMES DOESN#T MAKE SENSE IN MEDIA DISCUSSION ...

• GHANA'S FUTURE 7 years ago

Evil Amaliba and notorious and nation wrecker NDC thief, there is nothing you can do to undo the good things president Nana Akuffo Addo and NPP government have for our beloved country.

Go to hell, evil and satanic Amaliba ...

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

That is very vindictive of Amalbila. He sounds like a typical African. Where did he go to school?

• Hollandey 7 years ago

Lacks wisdom.
    Yes Amidu has abruptly abandoned the case . Do you know why ? Maybe he is tired.
    Or sick or change of heart. Or someone ask him to stop.

• king james 7 years ago

Hahahaha nice 1

• alexis 7 years ago

Whathe will u gain if u make the sitting president fall? Selfish man,,, u can go to hll , Ghana is not the country that we neeneed to suffer , but because of selfish people like u, we struggling. Nonsense.

• $martphones$upportBiz 7 years ago

You CAN'T finish this resource from page A-Z and not become an established standard tech-support guru! Service based tech support business remains the easiest, most lucrative venture for an economy in recession! Your CAPITAL ...

• George, NY. 7 years ago

Amaliba. a stupid fool indeed.

• Amalifo, Bimbilla. 7 years ago

Amaliba, you will be decimated.

• Ranger Marcus 7 years ago

This man is really a devil in human fresh. I strongly suspects this man benefited from Wayome scandal. Fuck off with your evil intents and thoughts. Shame.

• PAULO 7 years ago

Amaliba, u are a disgrace to Ghana, your parents, all schools u ever attended, and your legal profession. The Ghana Bar Association will do well to sanction u. Your diabolical thoughts will back-fire on u and your rejected ND ...

• i jahman 7 years ago

I have placed $10,000 bounty oh the head of Amaliba for any body who can kill him.

• GABONDEE 7 years ago

Trust me he'll be dead before we start the free SHS, kwasia gyimi nii like Amaliba wht hav u achieve in life as a lawyer, stupid fool which of the lawyers in NPP do u come near in terms of academics qualifications....NONSENSE

• Kingz 7 years ago

I didn't know we have fools as leaders , fathers in this country ... jux listen to urself .. is Ghana interested in payback ... aaargh ... nation wreckers ... retrogressive leaders

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

This Shameless soul is Demonic , hear him speak just like when demons are being cast out in TB Josuha's Church , (I will make sure) fool can you curse who God has blessed ? And all these useless people were in control in g ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Look at this animal

• Teiko 7 years ago

No wonder JJ referred to guys like this as Children with Sharp teeth!! NDC still arrogant and talking nonsense, when will they accept that is the people of Ghana that VOTED them out.

• ******** 7 years ago

One of evil people papa J was talking about. The devil will be shamed.

• Mirage 7 years ago

The very stupid remarks that sent the NDC to opposition is what they are continuing. Let him try .. Asshole!Ma

• Sinclear 7 years ago

Ghana never had such incompetent leader like the clueless mahama

• baah 7 years ago

I can't believe anyone can say something this wicked! It is almost as idiotic as the clown who said after the 2012 elections that he'd make the country ungovernable.

• Fookuo 7 years ago

Look, let us all keep quiet and watch NADAA fall on his own sword. He doesn't need pushing. He is already in a deep hole and he is still digging !.

• gjna@hotmail.com 7 years ago

You are a fool and the bitch who gave birth to you was actually raped.

• Opoku 7 years ago

Fool,
    How do u understand politics?

• Thony 7 years ago

listen to yourself, what has mother that got to do with this....the guy did not insult you .... but your mother is woman too hahaha, ( je suis perdu )

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Fookuo why do you Northerners and Ewes arrogate this sense of previldge in governing Ghana to yourselves. But for JJ Rawlings people wouldn't have a voice. Winning in accessing political power is about numbers and your NDC do ...

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

Sad, so sad, in this 21st century you still talk with ethnic conscience?. Big shame unto you. Just reflect on who your greatgreatgrand parents were, can you tell us who the 6 generations back were the tribes of your decenda ...

• onaapo 7 years ago

fookuo and amaliba, back to the sender.you can never curse a blessed person.get a life

• KAY 7 years ago

The most stupid statement I've ever heard, bcos if he fails the whole Ghana fails.

• AGYABA VIRGINIA USA 7 years ago

Hmm! what a hate, look at his face. Is this guy a LAWYER, who are his friends, is he married, does he gat kids...........OH My GOD if such kind of politic exist in Ghana THEN!
    NANA ADDO will succeed okay . They (NDC)cursed h ...

• Onua Francis 7 years ago

This man is not thinking of Ghana. Why does he want Ghana to fail? No fears he is in the minority, posses no threat to our beloved country. Twisted minds has no hope of ruling us again.

• EBBY 7 years ago

We all know that a lot of these NDC people, especially those who come from most of the border regions are not true Ghanaians. I'm not surprised they are actively rooting for Ghana to fail.

• APOSOR 7 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP LOSER!

• k.o 7 years ago

YOU FOOOOOLLLL. ARE YOU A GHANAIAN OR YOU ARE FROM SPACE?

• Charles Newman ( NPP, Japan) 7 years ago

The battle is still of the Lord. It is the Lord who installs leaders and Kings. Don't put yourself above God. God is still in charge of Ghana.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Yes I am ready to join u to tell the world how yellowish green stinking CONDENSED MILK oozes from his nose when he speaks for long in public. Akufo Addo is dead on arrival and is a walking corpse.

We should pray for the e ...

• gjna@hotmail.com 7 years ago

Hide behind anominity of internet net and spew nonsense. If i find you I will run over you several times with my car. You are a traitor to ghana and don't deserve to live.

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

You are not Ghanaian ,, better go back to Togo

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

Ignorant, useless son of a smelly bitch; get it in your empty coconut head that you and your entire family will certainly die before Nana completes his 8 years tenure.

May the Almighty God visit perpetual hailstones, fire ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Kutsii, you and your whole family will be useless and die mysteriously.
    You are cursed till the 4th generation.
    I declare that you will die from a rabid dog's bite.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Kwa Kwa Kwa Kwa kwaaaa !!! I laugh don enter free toilet with free T-roll. Now u are afraid the dwarf will die soon? We shall continue to curse him till his postrate BALLS drop from his pants. Nonsense

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

I call upon the Heavens power that belongs to the creator which is God to forgive you because you don't know what you are saying. May the blood of Jesus Christ wash you or cleanse you from anything filty for you to have spiri ...

• Chiga 7 years ago

if wishes were horses....Amidu has the brains Amalba does not possess to make an impact on anyone's presidency

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Look another brainless northerner talking trash. I just pity these fools called themselves educated. Are you God to decide the faith of someone?

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

You this guy Amaliba i think you over rate yourself You are a bush nobody village lawyer please shut up and let Akufo-Addo be Nana will succeed People like you failed Mahama. You think you are smart Get a life You are nothing

• Cape coast boy 7 years ago

SOMEONE PLEASE TELL THAT STUPID FOOL TO HAVE A LIFE

• Nana Amoh 7 years ago

God will deal with you
    You will fail in life as lawyer, because of your evil mind. Shame

• Kobi 7 years ago

Foolish talk.you better keep quiet and zip your mouth

• Nana Amoh 7 years ago

God will deal with you so badly
    You will fail in life as a lawyer. Shame

• sam 7 years ago

Look at you, because you are no more a board chairman or a member of a state institution, you are trying or wishing for the bad for Ghana. you don't deserve to be a Ghanaians. you have amassed wealth within president Mahaam r ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

Oh! indeed we have fools in ghana. How can wish the failure of ur mother ghana. our elders should mind their speech oo

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

Look at this monkey man. He lives in the dark ages.
    Mahama was the most corrupt man on earth. The cheapest man on earth. How can u compare him to Nana addo.

Amaliba u are one of those people whose utterances were bad tas ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Amaliba has said exactly what all Ndc sympathizers hold in their hearts. They are so peeved, they lost an election, while President Mahama was still the president in charge of the governance of the country and Commander in Ch ...

• Boss 7 years ago

Fight for justice for the poor and stop your nonsense.

• pk 7 years ago

What sort of nonsense is this?....Are u a fool amaliba?..........nana failure is Ghana failure. Your stinking wish will ñever materialise..nana is surely going to succeed .aboaba....

• Alonzo 7 years ago

U will definitely fall in the pit u are digging, remember Herman when he planned bad against Mordecai? Yes this is what is going to happen to u. Thnk bad and badness will always be at yr doorstep, u hv to learn, when yr colle ...

• Miles 7 years ago

U recite the pledge of Ghana.....and because of your so call party u want NANA to fail....And this type of person is leading some group of people.....WOW no wonder

• BB 7 years ago

Here is not your homeoooo brother. Think about heaven . ok?

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

We will continue to vote for the Npp for 40yrs even if Nana fails. Ndcfour akronfour!

• Alhaji Sugar Dady-Nk 7 years ago

You are just stupid,nana to fail means we ghanaians.You are just foolish,yet you call your self a politician
    God punish you and your family,idiot

• kk 7 years ago

so called lawyer with no brains!

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

You called this a lawyer hmmmm Ghana

• Kobi 7 years ago

Who is this fool? You want Nana to fail? Meaning you want Ghana to fail and you still call yourself a LEARNERED Lawyer? You've disgrace the LAW Firm and one can see where you're coming from. So pathetic to be called a Lawyer.

• Sid 7 years ago

Is this *Amalia a an educated lawyer with human BRAINS?I don't thing so analyze him

• Isaac .S A 7 years ago

A Citizen like this Amaliba must not be given any platform to stagnate the progress of Ghana.Government will come and government will go but Ghana must see a systematic progress irrespective of any political affiliation.

• Agezeka 7 years ago

No problem; any idiot can say anything in a democracy. Only be sure you adhere to truth and the provable, ELSE. Already, you are comparing yourself to Amidu - wrong comparison- DEAD ON ARRIVAL.

• Hajia Kande 7 years ago

Mr Abraham are u God?

• bros 7 years ago

So that u could come back and steal from us again right, forgeriiiiiiiit

• SUSUBRIBI 7 years ago

YOU WILL MEET YOUR MATCH

• Kwaku Eric. 7 years ago

I am told Amaliba shit bomb somebody when in school.

• yaa 7 years ago

foolish fool

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

This stupid lawyer doesn't know who we are . We know Ghanaian politics more than any group of people in the PNDC/NDC. This stupid lawyer got free education and h had got the nerve to work against NPP govt openly by doing what ...

• pk 7 years ago

This guy amaliba is the most foolish person I have ever listened on this earth.Am totally disgusted about this comment. What a fool!!!. These tools are digging their own graves with these kinds of trash.you want nana to fail ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Amaliba think positively God will never support your bad intention. Nana said the battle is the Lord. You are not God.

• TEE 7 years ago

INCOMPETENT BIG THIEF TO THE NORTHERNERS PERIOD

• berma sarpong 7 years ago

Your not good a sitizen, and you don't deserve to live

• Nshyira 7 years ago

I pray that God will give you long live to see the prosperity of Ghana and it's citizens,so you know that you are just a human being not God. May God forgive you.

• Real Truth 7 years ago

You are a big stupid man and evil

• kow 7 years ago

Do we accept this fool as a citizen of this country. You failed totally to govern this country. NPP will never fail Ghanaians, so shut up

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

AMALIBA WITH ALL HIS MAGICAL POWERS AND PROWESS COULD NOT STOP NANA ADDO WINNING THE ELECTIONS. ABRAHAM AMALIBA, NICE TRY, BUT FAT CHANCE. YOU CANNOT DO FOKO. YOU ARE OUT, GOOD RIDDANCE TO BAD, CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT NDC RUB ...

• TEE 7 years ago

OR EVIL EWE LIKE YOU. YOU CAN NEVER NEVER MADE NANA ADDO FAILS PERIOD, MARK MY WORD KWASEA ABOAFUO

• Kwaku Gyau 7 years ago

YOUR USELESS NDC CRIMINALS AND MAHAMA WAS NOT VOTED OUT BECAUSE OF MARTIN AMIDU'S WORDS...WE THE CITIZENS NEED NOT TO BE TOLD WHICH PARTY WE SHOULD VOTE FOR,WE SAW CORRUPTION,LAWLESSNESS, TRIBALISM,SELECTIVE JUSTICE,DISRESPE ...

• Abrantie 7 years ago

This idiot enjoyed free secondary school and saying sh**t.

• Tom T 7 years ago

You can't do foko!

• Adilh 7 years ago

When Mahama was recklessly borrowing and wasting it we should have kept quiet about?Go ahead and do your worst .I can assure that you wik never succeed.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

AMALIBA, YOU CANNOT DO FOKO. YOU ARE GONE FOR GOOD. THE NDC GRAVY, CORRUPT TRAIN IS NO MORE. STOP CRYING OVER SPILT MILK. THE MILK IS GONE, FINISHED. YOU CANNOT HAVE IT ANYMORE.

• abiba 7 years ago

you are such a stupid fool to have made these nasty comments.and you call yourself a citizen.remember Ghana is not for Nana Addo but for all of us so why dnt you wish him well so we will live in a peaceful nation.and dnt forg ...

• Musah Baba 7 years ago

He is talking like nam (bush meat).

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

Jx look at this BIG fool. U were not even recognized when ur party was in power. Thwart.

• KING 7 years ago

YOU WILL BE CASTRATED

• Adjo 7 years ago

Have you brought your stolen car AMALIBA?

• Sam locco 7 years ago

Amaliba ur more than idiot

• Koby 7 years ago

Who the fuck is this retarded dude? He should rather concentrate on his failed career as a lawyer and leave our anointed President alone.

• Wiseacre 7 years ago

AMALIBA, IS THAT HOW A PROFESSIONAL LAWYER SHOULD ACT?

THE BIBLE SAYS IN PROVERSBS 12:16 THAT 'A FOOL SHOWS HIS ANNOYANCE AT ONCE'.
    YOU ARE RATHER 'HATRED' THAN HATE ITSELF.
    YOU ARE NOT NANA AKUFO ADO'S EQUAL; IT IS S ...

• Kofi boateng 7 years ago

So you are still daydreaming. you said nana cant be president but now he is.you are not God but a stupid ignorant fool.Nana will surely succede. Who jah,no one curse

• JAILO 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS UGLY DOG. WHO ARE YOU? SHIT CARRIER CALLING HIMSELF A LAWYER.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Then Amaliba you've a big task on your hands. May be you can ask Kwesi Pratt, Fifii Kwetey, Ofosu Kwakye, Omani Abuamah, Mahama Ayariga, Suhuyini, etc to join you because this is isn't going to be an easy job. Just pray that ...

• KB 7 years ago

U will go to bed early.

• Chris 7 years ago

Gyimi

• Frank 7 years ago

Don't fall into your own pit Hon.

Useless lawyer the evil ideas will come on you .Help to develop Ghana and stop fooling.

• Apantu 7 years ago

Irresponsible idiot lawyer

• Ato kwamina 7 years ago

Look this selfish,greedy,lunatic sayimg that because he.is an NDC supporter and again failed to be voted as.an MP the NPP GOVT.should.fail to help.ghana develope.l.dont know how this guy qualified to become a lawyer but think ...

• agyeman 7 years ago

... AND WHO IS THAT CHAP TALKING CRAP. TRO TRO LAWYER. YOU THOUGHT MAHAMA WAS GOING TO WIN SO THAT THE STEALING WILL CONTINUE. THERE IS NO SHORT CUT IN LIFE SO GO AND PAY YOUR DEBTS THE HARD AND STOP THE ENVY. NANA IS NOT GOI ...

• Apantu 7 years ago

Stupid citizen

• Dickson 7 years ago

Are you God,you're a Stupid.

• KWEKU JK 7 years ago

This is a very big fool Amaliba. If Nana Addo fails who suffers?, this is why NDC will never come back to power in Ghana again.
    God has already made Nana a success, history is made, within two months in office he introduces ...

• Emo 7 years ago

gyimifour,

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

This Amaliba guy is so full of his misguided self that he cannot see beyond his ass! He may be somebody in the NDC but he is a nobody in Ghana. What warped thinking is this? If you have a beef with Mr Amidu and his personal i ...

• Malafaka 7 years ago

This is another fool, who smells with arrogance. The same crop of imbeciles who spill out nonsense and vile propaganda that led to their humiliating defeat! If I were NPP, I would encourage these pigs to be the communicators ...

• YAW BRONX 7 years ago

You cannot do anything you useless pepeni and hatred bastard

• Darko Amoah 7 years ago

YOU ALREADY FAILED AS AN NDC PARLIAMENTARY CANDIDATE SO FAILURE IS PART OF YOUR PSYCHE. SECONDLY, GET IT IN YOUR GREASY HEAD THAT MARTIN AMIDU HAS FAITH IN NAADA'S ADMIN TO COLLECT THE WOYOME MONEY SO HE WONT USE HIS BRAINS A ...

• Oldplayer 7 years ago

I wish this guy should have said this to osagyefo during his era .

• paa bobo 7 years ago

Fake lawyer who has not won a case before conniving corrupted fetish priests to dupe Ghana never again will ndc (devilish) entity that I have ever seen since creation will come to power

• Odikro 7 years ago

Stupid boy. Mahama was a corrupt president. Your mother ass.

• WEZZY WEEEE 7 years ago

amabila ur prostitute mother in ur hometown will fail kwasiaaakwa

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

What a Bad looser.a very bitter Amaliba still mourning.Mr Amaliba may your soul rest in peace.Amen.

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

YOU CAN BRING IN ALL THE POWERS OF LUCIFER, THE PRINCE OF ALL EVIL,BUT I WANT TO ASSURE YOU THAT THE POWER OF GOD IS MILLIONS POWERFUL THAN YOUR EVIL MIND AND THAT OF EVIL NDC MEMBERS. YOU FOOL

• Onasis 7 years ago

Amabila, you are a CURSED Ghanaian. All your agenders will fail. Ghanaians don't need your type of nonsense anymore. The nation will forever move forward under Nana Addo.

• Adikan 7 years ago

Someone needs to give Abraham Amaliba a very bitter lemon to suck on to balance the vile and bitterness he has for the current government.
    It's a pity that a lawyer of his standing has no common sense whatsoever.

Whoever ...

• evans, Germany 7 years ago

God will deal with you! Amaliba.Everyone should remember this date. All your plans would end in a big shame. And Ghana will move forward. The battle is the lord and you cant fight with God.

• Ike 7 years ago

Amaliba you are totally fool and stupid. infact you are idiot and a he goat ...

• Serious 7 years ago

U HV no sense how can u win ur this primitive idea? Nine sense.

• CVS 7 years ago

CVS LOGISTICS Do have any Goods,Cars and Containers to clear at the Harbor? CVS logistics is here to make things easy for us. CVS logistics clears at the harbor and delivers to you at the co ...

• Kay Gyasi 7 years ago

Ya evil planned will befall u n the ndc pls

• Yawson 7 years ago

These clueless so called lawyers,wishing NANA to fail is equal to Ghana to fail so I don't know how third world people think and I feel so sad,even mahama was once upon a time a president which a clueless person like you was ...

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

hmm.. w@else than create hatred liars & negative propaganda gh c enemy of progress

• Futurama 7 years ago

This man who calls himself a lawyer should be ashamed of himself. All well meaning Ghanaians must come together to make Ghana progress. Presidents will come and go but mother Ghana should always be the beneficiary. I am sure ...

• KAFUI 7 years ago

These are fools in Academic gown. Amaliba is an academic idiot.

• papatee 7 years ago

Amalibah can go to hell for all we care. He can choose to do anything in his power but he should remember that his powers are just mere cheap and unreasonable political fiasco and it won't wash even the tiniest dot of truth t ...

• Citizen not spectator 7 years ago

You are not God.Nana Addo will succeed u said he can never be a prez and God made him so and now u want him to fail and know by his grace u will be disgraced again. Ghanaians are watching and we know the kind pple that are in ...

• EWI 7 years ago

I THINK IS MAN IS EVIL HE IT BETTER FOR HIM TO THINK GOOD FOR THE COUNTRY. HE IS EVIL AND ONE HE WILL PAY FOR HIS BAD MOUTH. FOR THE GRACE OF GHANA WILL BE OKAY. HE CANNOT LOOT AGAIN THAT WHY HE IS TALKING STUPID.

• calistus 7 years ago

Typical of elites northern s,that why we r suffering up north,we are given the chance to develop our selfs and u elite steal like there is no tomorrow.what mahama has done will make it difficult for a next northern president ...

• Noah 7 years ago

ENEMY OF PROGRESS IN GHANA. EVERYONE THAT VOTED FOR NPP SHOULD REJECT THIS SHALLOW MINDED ENEMY OF GHANA.

• AWARA GH 7 years ago

AMALIBA YOU ARE VERY STUPID MAN.. WHY WILL U MAKE THIS UNNECESSARY STATEMENT JUST BECAUSE U ARE IN OPPOSITION. YOU ARE VERY STUPID AMALIBA. U ARE JUST IN OPPOSITION FOR ONE AND HALF MONTH NOW..

• AWARA GH 7 years ago

AMALIBA YOU MUST BE A CITIZEN NOT SPECTATOR.

• Tiger Reo 7 years ago

You are a folish Lawyer. What do u you know. Go and stay in a cage

Devil

Maliba are u God, u are a failure, Nana Addo will not fail as u, u are a failure, idoit, u made Mahama fail,

• Denny 7 years ago

This moron has to be arrested for saying this rubbish outloud to the sitting president...NO RESPECT AT ALL.

• Zunga 7 years ago

By his utterances, Amaliba has never convinced me that he owns the certificate he is claiming makes him a lawyer. His educational qualifications need investigating because I believe he is a fake lawyer.

• Charles Antwi 7 years ago

If Nana Addo fail as President, it is the entire nation that fails. Stop making senseless comments bc it does not profit anyone.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF "GHANAWEB.COM",

IT IS VERY UNFORTUNATE TO READ THE ABOVE PUBLICATION AND TO RESPECTFULLY SUBMIT THAT NO MATTER WHATEVER POLITICAL DIVIDES YOU VIEW THE ABOVE PUBLICATION FROM THAT PERSONALLY AS CHRIST ...

• joy 7 years ago

See this "fool from Rome"nana will never do the mistakes ur thieve of a president did.ghanaian were crying for that money,and u as a so called legal luminary did not advice ur president to retrieve it,cos u had a share ...

• Sylvester 7 years ago

Pepeni u dont love ur people they are most poorest u pull nana addo down i tell u ur mindset will end u the most unsuccessful politician in ghana God will support nana addo .

• Abraham Amaliba Jnr 7 years ago

So this man Amaliba to is a lawyer? What a mistake.He is really a Devil,wicked, and a cocaine dealer, doesn't deserve to be among us.

• adu 7 years ago

may God punish you.no wonder Otiko called Mahama an evil man with devils heart.fire burn u by the end Akuffo addos tenure.selfish greedy bastards

• Muskham Andani 7 years ago

This man is an honest and bold man. He has spoken the truth every NDC person cherishes. After all their wish is to come back to power in 2020 but it won't happen because Nana Addo wont fail to their pleasure. He will succeed ...

• david 7 years ago

and he claims to be an educated layer? if this were to be America or Europe, the bar will THE BAR will have his certificate withdrawn from him, He is a disgrace to the profession. he forgot totally that if the president Nana ...

• labelle 7 years ago

Unbelieveable. it is not about Akuffo Addo. it is about Ghana. let us see beyone our personal grudges and put Country first. keep going. but you will surely fail.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Amaliba your evil words and actions deals will not work,idiot thieves NDCs,think about your land Ghana
    to be a great land to live,thieves

• Kwaku Dua 7 years ago

Amaliba is a bad citizen and an anti-social being. The more you plan evil against President Akufo Addo the more he would succeed.

• Kwaku Dua 7 years ago

Amaliba is a bad citizen and an anti-social being. The more you plan evil against President Akufo Addo the more he would succeed.

• BB 7 years ago

You waked devilish and demon,you will not achieve your aim in Jesus mighty name, Amen.

• BB 7 years ago

The stupid northner,so foolish a man

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Enemy of progress still the battle is the Lord's what ever evil plans you have against him will never come to pass in JESUS NAME

• Kurt 7 years ago

YOU ARE A VERY WICKED GHANAIAN.
    WHY SHOULD YOU WISH SOME ONE A FAILURE.GHANAIAN WILL ALSO YOU SAME AS YOU WISH NANA ADDO.FRAFRA MAN LIKE YOU.

• Michael abidjan 7 years ago

Iook at him he's a shame all legal practioners is he a guinnefowl seller or who is he. .oooww look at the booga booga boy this is what ndc has prodused the cdr of JJ

• Naked 7 years ago

Never heard from him, but if that's true then he is an evil. And it will rather come to him. Punk ass....

• Ato 7 years ago

Dear Amaliba, If Nana Addo fails, Ghana fails. Plus, Nana Addo isn't Mr. Amidu, so what kind of stupid math are you using? Well, let's see how much money Nana will steal in the name of judgment debt.

• 2Things 7 years ago

If only Nana Akuffo Addo
    conducts himself as John Mahama did, then you can achieve this your diabolical ambition. But I think it's only a failure who would want to cause the down fall of his colleagues.

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

This northner has dug a deep hole for himself; his comrade Ayariga has run away to ecowas to escape humiliation. See, it isn't all about trying to bring down a president at any cost, what an infantile way to think. What he wi ...

• Xupreme 7 years ago

Shameless people with no brains. you guys should better sleep because there is no room for thieves again

• Edward 7 years ago

Please Sir, who are you to make sure someone doesn't succeed in life or his goals? The God Almighty who is in Heaven is in control

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

IS THIS GUY GHANAIAN ????

• i jahman 7 years ago

Anytime i come to Ghana i will make sure, i will get rid of you,you are of no use for Ghana.
    Is Ghana for Akuffo Addo? Whatever he does is for the whole nation.
    Trust me count yourself a dead man.

• wise 7 years ago

You and your ndc gangs will rot in opposition. Mark it.

• selinam 7 years ago

Are you God ?

• nnnnnm 7 years ago

Foolishman, Amaliba! Your negative plan will NEVER work in Jesus Name!

• Steve 7 years ago

Anyway, the good thing about all this is that we now know Nana's worse enemy. And I also know this man Amaliba will not survive this, will regret for having uttered this against an innocent.

• qm 7 years ago

Where did this guy obtain is profession as a lawyer..indeed no wounder people him will take bribe before defending people at the law court.so he should have allowed people to continue stay in power before you can get somethin ...

• Free Mind 7 years ago

I am surprised of some comments made by this NDC fools... Do you want the way forward of this country or personal interest... Think Ghana first and put politics aside. Ghana is bigger than us all... NDC will remain in oppos ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

Get ready to represent your corrupt colleagues when the axe starts. It will keep you very busy.

• Koku Anyidohu 7 years ago

NDC should be ashamed that we have such idiots in our mist

• nana ba 7 years ago

stupid man

• ghana 7 years ago

I do not know which lawyer we have in Ghana like Ayariga and this Amaliba is very sad if Nana fails who is going to suffer not Ghana? And that stupid Ayariga if someone give you something you have to that thing to report and ...

• PK 7 years ago

You are an idiot. I can't even believe you are a lawyer. Payback for what? For helping to bring down a looting thieving government. You are definitely cheap person. Stop all this partisan nonsense. We want Ghana to work.If T ...

• Sonja lord 7 years ago

I can't believe stupid nana addo is a lawyer but yet still declared that I will make Ghana ungovernable.... fuck you all bitch ass npp idiots

• Sonja lord 7 years ago

Look at all the stupidity of the NPP sympathizers, where we're mudafuckers when y'all stupid nana addo declared ' I will make Ghana ungovernable' bitches!!!

• Maranatha. 7 years ago

Oh Amaliba! Such utterances angered decerning Ghanaian voters to throw out your government. Mind you, you are not God. President Nana Addo will surely succeed.

• Emmanuel from Saboba. 7 years ago

Who told u.tell your president to lean how to write inugral speech and stop coppying from USA before he give his claim of free SHS.stopid arrogant.

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

You are a useless, stark illiterate riffraff. Go back to Class 1 and learn how to write before you come here to splash your 'brofo bone' for all to see. What an effing, illiterate fool!

• AAYALOLO 7 years ago

This man simply can't believe he is in opposition. Its painful though....that's why he is spewing this nonsense

• yambilla 7 years ago

lawyer banza joker

• Caroline yesutor 7 years ago

Don't say that. Ghana is for all of us. If Nana fails, it will affect all of us. Stop wishing him bad luck n better join hands n let's pray for Ghana. That will help.

• Ben Narh 7 years ago

Who are you and what can you do?Tweeaaa go to hell

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Kwasea get loss you need to get loss worthless animal.Nana will never fail cos he will never ever buy cars for rotten puses in Ghana eg Akua Donkor.Kwasea stop wetting ur bed

• Caroline yesutor 7 years ago

Don't say that. Ghana is for all of us. If Nana fails, it will affect all of us. Stop wishing him bad luck n come let's join hands n pray for Ghana. That will help

• Martin alias Rasta 7 years ago

Amaliba you will fail for Na Nana Na nsure as Satan fail for Jesus our Savior. Nana anaa going higher higher wo tanfo b3 f3re.

• Katakyie 7 years ago

It's my prayer you die before Akufo Addo ends his term

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

Could someone tell me if Abraham Amaliba is indeed a lawyer. How could you stoop this low. You are way below the belt, shame that you.

• ike 7 years ago

"i'll ensure akuffo addo fails as a president".
    its only Ghana that you will hear this statement.from a well learned person. its rather unfortunate and i don't know the kind of mentality some people have. Do you know the bi ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Hahaha sore loser Amaliba for your information President Akufo Addo is going to make Ghana great again Mahama lose the election because he was corrupt and incompetent even kids and dogs knows that you c ...

• Kingsford 7 years ago

Idiot, whatever you do you will failed big time. A bastard like you.

• Joseph boateng 7 years ago

amabila,nana has already succeed see the free shs.this is a leader who have his country at heart so that the poor can send their children to school. propaganda will be no more in our society. God bless nana addo and the Npp ...

• Angel 7 years ago

You are a failure yourself so nobody believes you can succeed in making anybody fail ....hahaha

• Esioduro@gmail.com 7 years ago

A MALIBU WITHDRAW WHAT YU JUST ELSE GOD WILL DEAL WITH YU MASLESSLY.

• sir Curtis 7 years ago

instance of focus on national building,u are there embarking on propaganda to bring the nation back,shame unto u

• Teiko 7 years ago

And this guy calls himself a Lawyer??. A disgrace to the profession and there are lots of them, no wonder Ghana is still backward!!! the rule of law does not exist.

• kwame apatrapa 7 years ago

Look at this food talking

• Esioduro@gmail.com 7 years ago

A MALIBU WITHDRAW WHAT YU JUST ELSE GOD WILL DEAL WITH YU MASLESSLY. GOD BLESS GHANA.

• Moi 7 years ago

Hw3 NE gyimii....

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Another wasted sperm of a he-goat!

• Ernest 7 years ago

How will people with this evil thoughts rule a country. Really if this type, are put in to leadership positions how will the country move forward

• PJQ 7 years ago

Amaliba hear this, we will attack you if you visit any media organisation.... Random attack...and if you think we bluffing watch out.... FUCK YOU...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Your colleague devil has powers than done you but it couldn't do anything Allah has saved this country from devils people like you. So you can't do anything again. Better keep mute and stop exposing yourself more

• Mohammed Adam 7 years ago

This is sheer madness. Everybody is yearning for the country's forward match but you are doing all means to bring the country down. I can't believe that an ace lawyer is saying this. He has even confuse me as to whether i'm ...

• chief vandal 7 years ago

This nonentity is so empty and pathetic. What makes him think for one moment that he can make anyone , I mean anyone fail as a President.
    He has such an inflated ego of himself it is pitiful to say the least.

• God will always guide Nana 7 years ago

My thoughts exactly! Only the Lord has Nanas back and will protect him always!

• David 7 years ago

Amaliba aboa like you what can you fucking do nothing, and do you think you are. You bastard cunt .Your party will never ever come to power again even Npp fail.You call your self a lawyer. How many real people have ...

• KOO MENSAH 7 years ago

You are ignorant just use that money to help your hometown upgrades. You will fail and find yourself hibernating. I dare you start now and we will always remember just what you have said. COWARD !

• BISMARCK ASARE 7 years ago

He is a big fool

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 7 years ago

Evil mind. No wonder you've never won any high profile case. And so shall it be till the end of time.

• Sheriff!!! 7 years ago

You will fail. How can you think like that. Only a fool will talk like that. Foolish man....

• sapro 7 years ago

what is he saying? that stupid man who call himself a lawyer but cannot make cogent and civilized argument on radio.you will be in prison soon.foolish man.anyway point of difference. Amidu was part of NDC but you are not part ...

• BISMARCK ASARE 7 years ago

This Guy is an idiot. He does not deserve to live in Ghana.

• Enoch 7 years ago

No wonder. What's his ethnic background? No one needs to tell you his ideology. Stupid fool. An animal with no brain

• Kofi forsn 7 years ago

A lawyer in gh. I think we must throw shame to pigs and dunk to amaliba. NDC lawyer with such a reasoning no wonder we are where we are. Mr bring it on if you have still not learned anything anything and you and your kind thi ...

• RUSSIAN TANKER 7 years ago

It's funny but Amaliba doesn't seem to have even a good reading of "their" fate in that NDC party.
    As has been the case with Amaliba, he has never had the mental dynamics to appreciate very simple issues let alone complex on ...

• fidelity 7 years ago

Amaliba you are a bush man for voicing out these stupidity.

• m jackson 7 years ago

FIRST GET THAT YOUR HORRIBLE GLASSES OF YOUR FACE
    SECOND AS A FRAFRA MAN YOU ARE NO CLASS SO CAN'T DO WHOOO
    YOUR NDC WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR A LONG TIME
    STUPID FOOL

• Frank 7 years ago

You hated him for nothing. He can never become the president. Now, he is the president. The battle is still the Lord's. You can not fight God. Be car ful!

• Nana K 7 years ago

Look at this stupid ugly fool. Can you compare yourself to the President track record, Amaliba

• peter 7 years ago

Amaliba carry on we support

• Katawire 7 years ago

Where did Amalba has his law degree? He is the most unintelligent 'lawyer' I have ever read of as I don't know him personally. If Nana and the NPP do as Mahama and the NDC did, then Amalba can do as Amidu did. On the other ha ...

No matter how this frafra boy does he will not succeed. The battle is still the Lord's.

You are a very bad citizen and should not be entertained at all in Ghana for any position. God will not let you succeed in your evil plot but rather He will put you to shame

• Ayivor 7 years ago

You see how the devil acts ? He said he will make sure Nana Addo fails as a president.tweeeeeea! Are you god? No you are not? Evil man who will rot in hell. So they were happy how the country was been ruled. Incompetent lot a ...

• Jack 7 years ago

You are evil . Where from this dark mentality . You have called for evil they will turn on you and consume you and your family soon .Mark it on the wall .What kind of hatred is this .You better go for deliverance .

• Baafour London 7 years ago

You trabalistic fool. Because you are northerner, you couldn't see the damage Mahama was doing to the country. Amidu is a northerner, but he saw what was being done to our beloved country. Instead of you helping to build Ghan ...

• baba agyei komla 7 years ago

Thank you my brother May Allah help you. I still believe the elections was hacked. This betrayer ugly Martin Hamidu did all he could to get brother Mahama out of Office. Shame on to him forever.

• Nii 7 years ago

Amaliba is just a fool to wish a president to fail. He cannot reason to know that the president failure is a failure to all Ghanaians. Does he think Mahama failure is his own? Mahama failure is Ghana failure.
    Politiciants sh ...

Amaliba May Allah help you. That ugly Hamidu will remain a disgrace for the North. He gave These Ashawo children Asantis from Moshis, Fulanis, Dagombas, Chambas, Gonjas the chance to win. Amotia addo tribalistic stupid bast ...

All Asantis are shege children of Papay. your mothers were fucked by Northerners. Ashawo children

• Boy 7 years ago

Are you you not ashame of publicly say this. Purely African mind. PhD. Shame

• Nii 7 years ago

Amaliba is just a fool to wish a president to fail. He cannot reason to know that the president failure is a failure to all Ghanaians. Does he think Mahama failure is his own? Mahama failure is Ghana failure.
    Politicians sho ...

• John 7 years ago

This is just a stupidity. Where did he get his education from?

• TT 7 years ago

U ARE VERY WIKED PERSON. INFARCT GOD WILLS. PUNISH U IN ALL UR LIVE. I DON'T USE SUCH A WORD IN MY LIFE BUT U ARE BIG WIKED ONES AGAIN GOD WILL PUNISH U AMALIBA.

• WOBESHIE 7 years ago

AMALIBA, iF YOU HAVE SUCH A POWERFUL CLOUT WHY DIDNT YOU USE IT TO RETAIN YOUR CORRUPT MAHAMA GOVT? YOU SAID NANA ADDO CANT WORK, YES MAHAMA CAN WORK SO GHANAIAN SAY HE CAN DO THAT BETTER FROM HIS HOME SO GO AND ASSIST HIM TO ...

• P. OSEI 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU. IF AKUFO-ADDO FAILS, GHANA FAILS. IT'S CHILDISH TO HEAR THIS COMMENT FROM A PROFESSIONAL LAWYER LIKE AMALIBA. NOW I KNOW YOU PUT YOUR PARTY BEFORE MOTHER GHANA. GO TO HELL WITH THIS STUPIT COMMENT. NANA WILL NEV ...

• Sub Zero 7 years ago

May God punish u.. Useless

• Boy 7 years ago

Are you you not ashame of publicly saying this. Purely African mind. PhD. Shame

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 7 years ago

Evil mind. No wonder you've never won any high profile case. And so shall it be till the end of time.

• Jojo 7 years ago

Such evil-minded people have ruled Ghana for 8 years. No doubt they have left the economy and the moral fabric of the nation in tatters! Amaliba, I tell you that you will fall on your own sword. Such an evil intent will never ...

• Kwasi Amoah 7 years ago

Abraham Amaliba, take note of this: if President Akuffo Addo is in reality chosen by God, then most assuredly you will enter the grave before his first term ends.

• Maame 7 years ago

Kwasea aaaaaa ara kwa. Your mum's womb is crying now for giving birth to u. Odwaan sheep, mbeeeeeh!

• NDC Evil Party. 7 years ago

You are the most stupid lawyer in Ghana. Fool
    A fail president means avail Ghana, do you want ghan to fail. Fool think as and think again before you talk. Dummy

• Joyce 7 years ago

You are God so you can make sure Akuffo Addo fails as president.Please repent of your words and ask God for forgiveness.You dont know the covenant Nana Addo has with God and by saying those words its like you are challenging ...

• Kwasi Amoah 7 years ago

If President Akuffo Addo is in reality chosen by God, then mark it somewhere that you will enter the grave before his first term of office ends. You are evil, and your evil intentions will take you to the grave prematurely.

• Stubborn 7 years ago

I think Bolga people knew this lifestyle of you that was they didn't vote for you at your primacy contest last year. With this your heart you and wanted to be a leader?. Now, l am begging all Ghanaians to help us to know Amal ...

• Kelly 7 years ago

Are you listening to yourself learned man.

• humble 7 years ago

That guy is simply mad so he fink people like to follow him aah sniabiba

• osei 7 years ago

I wonder how this idiot managed to pass his law exams. No wonder he is demonstrating this degree of irresponsibility. A disappointed legal professional !.

• HERBERT KUAH DICKSON 7 years ago

formal attorney general MARTIN Amidu betrayed NDC for selfish interest. I believed he now holds a ministerial appointment under Akufo Addo's government, l do not think he will have anything to do with NDC again. He should rat ...

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

You are uglier than Kwesi Pratt

• Nana Kwame Atuapem. 7 years ago

Amaliba, I am really sorry Mr. Amidu did not want former President Mahama loose the elections 2016. The basis for this argument was the amount of money he received illegally in the name of judgement debt. You as a person has ...

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

The same people brought Mahama down

• Paapa Kweku 7 years ago

Empty barrels...#areuGOD?

• JTETTY 7 years ago

WHAT AT ALL IS THIS MAN SMOKING OVER THERE? NO DEVIL POLITICS, GHANA IS NO ONE'S PROPERTY.

• Governor 7 years ago

This foolish Amaliba took double salary from both BOGISS and Museums Board in Bolgatanga before. He was dismissed from Zamse Sec/Tech. before. He finally struggled to complete NAVASCO as one of the weak students in the 1990s ...

• Nana Kwame Atuapem. 7 years ago

Amaliba, a legal practioner indeed. Ofunkyi, let me tell you that diplomas does not necessarily make good diplomats. You would run headlong to your ruin.

• Eno 7 years ago

It will never happen in Jesus name

• tk 7 years ago

Why? What will you gain?

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Disgraceful

• John ghanaba 7 years ago

If it is true that amaliba said this,then he is an educated fool who proves that education and wisdom can often be entirely different things.he should be stripped off his Ghanaian citizenship and packed off to Saudi Arabia if ...

• KOO 7 years ago

Amaliba,the failed MP aspirant should try it and we shall mass around him and match him wherever he goes.He is loser.He should compare himself with Martin Amidu.Amaliba is just a fly in a tea cup.

• Simpa Panin 7 years ago

What strategy will you deploy to achieve your aim. We have passed the NDC barbaric era of lies and vindicta . Why not use your efforts to retrieve the huge monies stolen by your party men. Nana will surely succeed whether y ...

• Gbeadese 7 years ago

the way ur vote could,nt pull him down in the election the same thing u will fail this time too.common mp at ur constituency fail to exell.but remember that over 1.5million people in Ghana are behind him fail ndc communicator

• ERIC 7 years ago

stuu-pid man. you are going to die before you execute your evil agenda

• Angry Italian 7 years ago

This man is very stupid!!!!!

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

Praise God that you Amaliba, are not God, your hatred, I believe will die with you if you don't repent. How can you wish that the whole nation suffers for only your selfish interest?, I pray your heart to be touched by Jesu ...

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

Upstarts parading as lawyers and besides themselves with hate-mongering. Mr Grinch Amaliba, a fake hysterically stoking hate and demagoguery to the extent of wishing Nana's downfall? What sort of intellect drives a mobster a ...

• $martphones$upportBiz 7 years ago

You CAN'T finish this resource from page A-Z and not become an established standard tech-support guru! Service based tech support business remains the easiest, most lucrative venture for an economy in recession! Your CAPITAL ...

• Kasapreko 7 years ago

Amaliba and 'Masa 'are very good friends. They are all very diabolic. The ???? devil will punish you for your bad belly. Make snake spit for ur eye ten times a day. Idiot.

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

This NDC guys have no shame. They will talk about the Woyome saga as if it is nothing. Like a boy at home who has stolen from the cookie jar and have everyone talking and in a cool and calm manner he asks ' and so what'
    The ...

• Auntie yoyo 7 years ago

I am very sad to hear from an educated man like Amaliba vomit out such venom. Now I can understand why Ghana rejected the NDC. So so immature.

• Lolly Wetrew 7 years ago

What a prized idiot this Amaliba is!He is apparently going to do his worse to thwart Nana Addo and his government. Failure for Nana is Ghana's ,we all suffer as a result. Why don't we all put petty jealousy and tribalism and ...

• Kofi. 7 years ago

Amabilla bring it on what can you do?You have no clue how to govern neither the NDC Stop making your self a fool

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Kwaseato.aboaba.odwan.ofuei.pepenii aboa.u have to ur urgly head to shame....do u understand what u ar saying.u need to come back again

• Alex Dannsah. 7 years ago

Who are Amaliba? Listen to urself talking. Nana will succeed in government and I strongly believe the good people of Ghana will give the NPP a mandate again to put the country right. U should feel ashame backing up that cluel ...

• boateng 7 years ago

Senseless talk

• Citizen 7 years ago

Amaliba, you are a failure and you will fail in all aspects of your life if it is your wish that others fail. Think about this.

• ******** 7 years ago

Ever listened to this idiot called Amaliba in any intellectual discussion? I bet you would wonder if he is really a lawyer, and if so who are his clients? No wonder he is so bitter because the only thing that butters his brea ...

• Emma 7 years ago

u are about to see FIRE. JUST TRY IT...

• Ama 7 years ago

God kills for his chosen ones.. l rest my case.. Ghanaians are still praying so do your worse!

• JB 7 years ago

SHUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH UP.

• K Rich 7 years ago

Instead of praying that he succeeds to the benefit of the whole country. What a disgrace

• Zack 7 years ago

He is just one of the people who are not interested in the truth and nation building if your party member came out to let Ghanaians how corruption is entertained in your administration how does that concernsound Nana Akufo Ad ...

• Razak ( s p ) 7 years ago

Amaliba is a big disgrace to his constituency. common Parliamentary primary you couldn't do anything and you stand here to talk of making Nana Ado ungovernable

• Mess 7 years ago

U are so stupid mahama lost because NDC government was only looking for their stomach not the people in Ghana Ghanaians vote him out stupid u can't do anything Akuffo Addo will be successful devil

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Don't worry yourself.Amaliba. Before Nana fails you will not be alive to spew your garbage.

• Owen 7 years ago

Shout up Amaliba you had to rely on people to help you to buy clothing for your graduation ceremony .why have you forgotten your pass so soon
    The battle is the Lords

• Kwaku, London 7 years ago

Just watch another fool make a stupid statement.
    Sir just watch it, you will be dead and gone and Nana will still be President.
    Do you know why that man is the President?
    Have you ever heard of God intervening in the aff ...

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo's failure is Ghana's failure so when a well educated person makes such a ridiculous statement he's not only making a public ridicule of himself but he's warning Ghanaians to keep him far away from the seat of gove ...

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Correction : President Nana Akuffo Addo should only fail as President if he refuses to abandon the oath of office...... should read "President Nana Akuffo Addo should only fail as President if he abandons the oath of office" ...

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Amaliba, treasonous thought. You forgot that when any leader fails the whole nation fails. Mahama failed and Ghana filed and became a lawless country with NDC corruption and impunity. IS that what you want. This shows your se ...

• Koti 7 years ago

Arrest dis fool at once! This is a threat to the president.

• Tuffact 7 years ago

This guy is an icon of stupidity. Amaliba are you God? Beware of what you are asking for, lest it boomerangs on you.

• Truth 7 years ago

May God make Amaliba deaf and damp in Jesus name. He who plans evil harvest evil so it shall be to Amaliba. With the power of send back to the sender (Amaliba).

• A Kumi 7 years ago

Why didn't Amaliba use that effort to help president Mahama to rule effectively

• Nimo 7 years ago

Oh Mr. Amaliba may Allah cleanse you.To wish your neighbour his downfall is against the Teachings of the Holy Koran and the Holy Bible.May Jah clean your heart.

• Boat 7 years ago

I never thought, a lawyer of such a reput can talk like that. I see him as one of the persons whose utterance call for the defeat of Former president in the last election. I think as a lawyer he should look at the way he talk ...

• GS 7 years ago

You will die before President finish his term of office. Unless man, you call u r self a Ghanaian, back to the sender

• Kotoko 7 years ago

Pepeni kwasea

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

Look at his face like a pregnant rat.It is clear that,this uncircumsized son of a bitch does'nt have Ghana at heart,else he wont open his stinking mouth to spew such shit.Kwasiato!!!!

• Yaa Yaa 7 years ago

Oh, so you don't have good intentions for mother Ghana and her children? You are as wicked and cruel like Mahama.

• Jibril 7 years ago

Amaliba or whatever you are called, please be advised that you will be out of this world before Nana Addo is out of power. No n treats; just a prophecy

• Michae Stone 7 years ago

If Nana Addo should failill suffer?It IS Ghanaians who will suffer so if Ghanaians are sensible they will never vote for you and your party that wants them to suffer. It is idiots like you that is taking GHANA backwards.usele ...

stupid man.u have to be killed

• Samuelspydee 7 years ago

Gyimii do u think nana is like mahama.gyimiiii lawyer

• Samuelspydee 7 years ago

Gyimiii u think nana is like mahama gyiminiii lawyer

• Aba 7 years ago

Loose talk

• OBINNA 7 years ago

THIS AMALIBA IS A CRUDE POLITICIAN. HE IS,IN EFFECT,WORKING TO KEEP GHANA BACKWARDS. THE GOAL IS TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD AND NOT BACKWARDS IRRESPECTIVE OF WHO IS IN POWER. SUCH IDIOTS WITH NO BRAINS SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO SPR ...

• Oscar 7 years ago

What benefits will you get, if Akuffo Addo fail as a president? Shame unto you, you need to be jailed.

• Edem 7 years ago

Arrogance will finish you.I thought campaigning was over and very unpatriotic to let personal vendetta to cloud your judgement. Keep on dreaming and remember you lost your primaries in spite of all the state resources at your ...

• Dee dee 7 years ago

Are you God foolish idiot . Don't play with God's hunger

• jessy 7 years ago

May God forgive your evil thought

• Mr. No Nonsense 7 years ago

Did you eat some dog meat before writing this article?Kwasea toto!This is one reason why I don't respect educated black men.A fool like you,are blaming someone for the NDC loss?We are going to prove to Ghanaians that you are ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Don't be complacent. Npp will definitely go after the money and you will cry like a baby. Betty Mould and others will be dragged to the frail too.

• TT 7 years ago

Bitterness will take you no where but self destruction. Just move on with your life and stop being petty. I shah Allah ! Nana Addo will not fail , thankfully you are not God but human like everybody else.

• Jato P 7 years ago

President Mahama will not endorse such a statement

• ffffyy 7 years ago

look at this stupid Amaliba

• Seidu Jalil 7 years ago

If u wish ur president fail is being unpartriotic and deserves punishment.

• H.E. Sir Prof.Nana Kwasi Appiah--Adje 7 years ago

Oh black man,Koo darky---- you see the reason why blacks are left behind in life?
    You see our posionou sickness of pull him down and what has ended us in life? Mmmm may God save blacks from this evil disease which has kept u ...

• Agadas 7 years ago

Amaliba you see how stupid you are. Have you asked yourself who paid that money to Alfred Woyome. Please next time think before you talk. You call yourself a lawyer. Idiot.

• Mavis 7 years ago

Are you God?

• An Akora 7 years ago

No sane human person will seek advice from a bull face lawyer. Are the entire Ghana? Saman (ghost). Why is this fool lawyer still crying over spilt milk. Mahama's baby with sharp teeth is jealous of AKuffour Addo's babies wi ...

• Emmanuel Quartey 7 years ago

Look at that infidel. A learned fool. And a good for nothing MP. Your constituency will be left out of development. Learn. Less than two months in office, and he has done more than the eight years Mahama spent in office. If y ...

• Attajko0o0o9o9o9o9oo0o 7 years ago

The elections are over and we must all help the new president achieve his mandate otherwise you are not patriotic.

• Agyaaku 7 years ago

Silly talk from silly lawyer

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Attention seeker you were even rejected at your own party 's primaries it means you aren't not to be taken seriously after all the noise you have been doing in the media,is Martin an ndc member or npp member jx hatre ...

• Kofi Adams 7 years ago

Your Zongo brothers and sisters will suffer most should Nana Addo fail to deliver.Nana Addo is not corrupt,not a fool , not a thief,he is too wise to fail. His ministers are competent and will all put their shoulders on the ...

• Kofi Adams 7 years ago

Stupid and senless talk from a bush lawyer.Your brothers and sisters in the Zongo stand to lose should Nana Addo fail because Mahama has emptied our state covers.

• Modoo 7 years ago

Analiba's claim to ensure Akufo-Addo fails as president is evil and far from truth.

Amaliba, I think deserves no attention for this unpopular and barbaric intension he impregnated for the president and the Republic of Ghan ...

• ONIPABA GHANA 7 years ago

AmalLimba or Tomatoes or onion or whatever his name is can go to hell , Nana Addo will make it and succeed with his promise to Ghanaians. This is foold talk .

• ONIPABA GHANA 7 years ago

AMALIBA Nana Addo will never failed because he is not a died goat and he has been elected to be president by God not human being like you . You can go to hell or drown in the sea. Stupid lawyer like you !#

• Kay de kay 7 years ago

Look at this fool when did you became God you wait and see if that stupid party of you will ever come to power again

• Triple H 7 years ago

Back to sender im Jesus' name. Amen oooh.

• Kay de kay 7 years ago

You and your useless part will never rule this lovely country of ours again gimifuo

• maa t 7 years ago

this man is out of his senses. He thinks Ghana belongs to Mahama

• Right 7 years ago

What if Nana Addo does not engage in the kind of acts that will make you ensure he fails? If he gets all right what will you do next, village Lawyer Amaliba?

• Mirage 7 years ago

What is your pedigree? Fool!. Ordinary lawyer ... Do you even have your own legal chambers? Fool! You look like a goat.

• Kiki 7 years ago

Useless idiot if he fails is all Ghana,whyyy you whish Nana Ado to fail for your bad mindset

• Mohammed Abass 7 years ago

Amaliba, you are a stupid fool. Ghanaians are not as stupid and foolish as you are. I don't think you sleep on pillow because any sensible person will not speak like this. Remember that one good turn deserves another. If yo ...

• JJ 7 years ago

Listen to what the goat mouth is saying. All these people called themselves legal practitioners. He is rather a thief lawyer

• GEFFKK 7 years ago

It doesn't make sense to sabotage a country's president to fail in his bit to put Ghana on a good economic track, Remeber Mr Amailiba if he cannot rule well it will affect you and your family in some way. Think twice about yo ...

• NANA 7 years ago

Do you like your country? This statement is irresponsible. You can never win a election and it is only illiterates who will vote for people of your caliber.

• kwasi oduro 7 years ago

YOU ARE FULL OF YOURSELF. YOUR AIR OF SELF-IMPORTANCE IMPRESSES NO ONE. STOP COMPARING YOURSELF TO AMIDU, WHO BELONGS TO THE SAME PARTY AS YOU BUT UNLIKE YOU DECIDED TO PUT COUNTRY FIRST. VERY UNPATRIOTIC TO WISH FAILURE ON Y ...

• Anyh5 7 years ago

As you call yourself an educated person you should know how to speak in public.

• OBEMPON USA 7 years ago

AMALIBA IS REALLY A DISGRACE TO THE
    BLACK RACE AND THE LAW PROFESSION. I have
    never heard something like this before. Does
    Amaliba love his land and the occupants?
    Martin Amidu is an NDC membe ...

• Vasco 7 years ago

See these idiots ohooooo my bros n sis ,the evil that man do fellow them, I see u as more than a mind man .u need to sent for psychiatric for mental illness,

• Akosua 7 years ago

You are a big fool

• Akosua 7 years ago

A big fool

• Wofa yaw 7 years ago

Master, you not Jesus Christ

• kwabi 7 years ago

You are a foolish man.How did you become a lawyer.

• Akboat 7 years ago

Ndc coming has increase cheap politics.Listen to people like A mailing Akua Donkor and the rest .

• KAB-UK 7 years ago

Is this Amaliba man really a trained lawyer? I doubt as he never makes any sense to me.

• Frimpong Benjamin (sir orgazy) 7 years ago

UE

Useless swine who the hell do u think u are to cause Nana's down fall? He will succeed and excell as the most successful Ghanaian president ever.
    Get that into that ugly skull of urs

• 0554892108 7 years ago

Have you ever thought of becoming a pilot in future, fly airplanes to destinations as a profession???
    Hurry!! Get admitted into our partner pilot training academy in Canada on protocol.
    Get your Canadian student visa with e ...

• 0554892108 7 years ago

BECOME A FLIGHT ATTENDANT(AIR HOSTESS) WITH A MAJOR AIRLINE IN THE WORLD, WORK IN FLIGHT AS YOU FLY TO DESTINATIONS AND GET PAID.

Applicants will receive admission from our partner school in Canada on protocol for the flig ...

• Timtim 7 years ago

This is pure stupidity,Amidu had the reason for doing that but you seem to have no reason

• Nana Kwao 7 years ago

This Guy is a stupid fool

• Abayori 7 years ago

Amalba,can you compare yourself with Martin Amidu?While Martin Amidu is a hard-working brilliant lawyer you are a blockhead going round licking the boots of politicians in NDC.

• Nana Afari Kwamena 7 years ago

This is a loose talk from the so called legal practitioner, instead of researching into reasons for your lost in the election, you want a revenge, don't ever dream of winning any election soon. Pls keep mute and observe good ...

• Miky 7 years ago

You have to be jailed for your evil intention.. The country is not for Akufo Ado, is for the people, so if he succeed, is for us all.. Come to America and see the support they give to Trump despite their political differences ...

• Ato Williams 7 years ago

Trained with hard earned funds,be they family or State's it really was a waste of time.
    I weep for Ghana a lot of times when I hear such from people who are supposed to lead ,irrespective of political leanings.
    How on earth ...

• Miky 7 years ago

I dont know what to say whether this is the devil, satan, shamless, witch or wizard.. Ignorant lawyer and evil grandpa

• Do your best 7 years ago

Amaliba this is a sign of intoxication. W'ABO PA PA hahaha

• Akua 7 years ago

amaliba,there's devil in you

• Sampson nayeni Bugri......Tamale NR 7 years ago

I WISH TO SAY YOU ARE OBE OF TGE DISGRACEFUL NORTHERNERS WE HAVE.WE DOBT NEED YOU TO PURSUE ANY COURSE.PLEASE LEAVE OUR PRESIDENT ALONE TO CARRY THIS COUNTRY IN A MORE CIVILSED AND PROGRESSIVE MANNER.AS A NORTHENER I SEE YOU ...

• Owen 7 years ago

Is it true that amaliba is married to Martel Newman daughter a ga girl ?
    What a disgrace considering where he hails from LOVE is Blind

• John james 7 years ago

We need jobs to feed our families.

• Kiss 7 years ago

Amaliba look at your face like a dog
    Stupid fool

• joe,boston 7 years ago

You can count on me for support. Because "what is good for the goose, is good for the gander." Mr. Amaliba was one of the lawyers on the victorious NDC legal team during Nana Addo's frivolous law suit which reduced one full ...

• isaac 7 years ago

you're demon, evil. in Jesus' name ur plan has already failed. may God cast out such evil from u. do u think it's nana alone that'll fail if ur evil wish comes true? dont u think it's Ghana that'll fail? shame. tofiakwa.

• STEVE 7 years ago

I wonder why the partisan NPP members are in a panic mood. Your insults will not prevent a stiff opposition to Akufo-Addo's Presidency. What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander. They swore to render Ghana ung ...

• Nusie 7 years ago

Owen,we are not talking about love and marriages here that Ga lady is not better or more beautiful than the girls from where he comes from if a white man had married that Ga girl would you have made that remark,We are all Gha ...

• Kofi yesu 7 years ago

In deed, u are a FOOL. An sorry ur parents wasted their hard earned money to edycate u to bevome such a fool & irresponsible lawyer. Just compare ur self at ur age with the President & u will see how urgly u are. Go ahead, & ...

• Samuel 7 years ago

Please my bother, be a good citizen. The country is for all of us. thibg of the poor people.

• AB 7 years ago

Don't forget that Martin Amidu is not an NPP member and l remember when your mosquito said Ghanaians did not listen to Martin Amidu and so did not vote for him to become vice president and will not listen to him now to vote t ...

• Tony Montana 7 years ago

Ego and the posture of some ndc faithfuls will keep them more years in opposition.If J.J.Rawlings leaned back a little, come watch those corrupt babies wit sharp teeth.The founder is coming to take over so where do u think u ...

• Braa Panin 7 years ago

SATANIC,why are you having vexed up mind in thinking that GOD has ordained that, SATANIC.

• Amaliwofa 7 years ago

Amaliba u are a shame to your NDC party u want Nana Addo to fail so NDC can come and still again. God will never let it happen. As for this back to sender. Amaliba u have obonsam adwene.

• Gracie 7 years ago

Why do you Make such an evil comment l think Ghana does not belong to NDC alone we are in democratic era ps get that into your head and act as a good citizen of mother Ghana

• Awinsor Ayimbila 7 years ago

Do you consider yourself as a lawyer,you are a big fool to wish a president who is not in your criminal party downfall?
    Babies with sharp teeths you better close your dirty mouth

• Paa 7 years ago

When is npp going to get wayomis money. Nana has forgot it

• Isaac 7 years ago

You are evil my friend I can't believe you have this kind of thought in your useless skull

• Zuarungu Atindana 7 years ago

Hu yeriga . Naayine wa yo ho.

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

Bruh! For all I know, Ghana belongs to Ghanaians not a group of people. Ghanaians I believe wants development and progress, so it's unfortunate to come out this way. Decening people of Ghana have spoken by choosing a new lead ...

• Albert 7 years ago

It's a shame that to date we still love political parties more than our own country-Ghana.

Ghana is a great nation and deserves better. It's time we as citizens learn to put Ghana first and use political parties as instru ...

• Kwame Akyamfour 7 years ago

Amaliba should carry it into his insanity that, people like him caused the downfall of the Stooge of a president we had by default via Atuguba et all. Nana is going to succeed cos he is blessed with wisdom and the needed inte ...

• Kofi Gyasi Darko 7 years ago

This guy needs to be thrown out of Ghana he doesn't deserve to be part of us,an enemy of progress ..

• Master 7 years ago

You don't have anything to do. Total stupidity

We are going to ensure his law firm or what ever business he does will fail miserably.. We are going to make sure he does not benefit from anything initiated by the current govt...

• Akua 7 years ago

I used to hv great respect for you. Am so disappointed. How can you allow the devil to take over ur soul. Why. What wld you gain from destroying Nana. You should be ashamed of urself

• Kobena Kumah 7 years ago

MR AMALIBA WHY DO YOU BEHAVE LIKE THAT. GOD IS IN CONTROL HENCE WE TRUST GOD THAT HE WHO ENSURE THE EXIT OF CORRUPT NDC WILL DEFINETLY HELP NANA TO EXCEL. WHAT GOD HAS SAID WILL SURELY COME TO PASS . MR AMALIBA YOU ARE NOT GO ...

• Dan 7 years ago

were u been able to make mahama government succeeded? so who are u to make sure Nana government fail, or NCOs u failed, u think Nana will also fail? u will laugh at d wrong side of ur mouth

• Ignatius 7 years ago

Are u God

• ___Messi 7 years ago

it saddens me to hear my fellow northerner wishing the downfall of the one month old government of Nana Addo. But i promise you will live to see Nana Addo succeed in his bid to relieve Ghanaians from the suffering the Ndc go ...

• AGYA KWABENA 7 years ago

OWURA AMALIBA,YOUR DIBOLICAL INTENTIONS WILL LEAD YOU TO NOWHERE.FIRST, YOU ARE A SELFISH BEING WHO MUST THINK OF THE NATION BEFORE YOU THINK OF YOUR SELF.A GOOD CITIZEN WILL NEVER THINK OF DOWNING OF A COUNTRY,BECAUSE IF TH ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

I find it difficult to understand Amaliba in most of his submissions on media platforms.His statements are always laced with hatred for Akuffo Addo.
    Now wonder he is no more a board member of GNPC and now the president has o ...