Missing State Cars: Where will Mahama drive bulletproof cars to? - Amaliba asks

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

Why can't we give the 3 Northern Regions to Burkina Faso? And the Ewes to Togo. Ghana will then be free. The 3 most stupid regions, drain on the economy, given FREE education and they come back to talk nonsense.
    Too bad that ...

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

This is a high level idiot never seen before please read his comment to know how someone can be so stupid And this rat have an insufficiency to talk and think upright Ghana belongs to your father who you don't kn ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Can you all stop attacking the the guy and read his or her comment well. Can't you imagine Ghana without the 3 northern region? You guys are just attacking him / her for nothing, these are the same people who fight and kill e ...

• QUEENIE-PARIS 7 years ago

I pity you why don't you come down and help the idiots like you to send them to Burkina Faso.

• Jo-lee 7 years ago

In Ghana, typically the northern region, in the scorching heat of 26-30 degree, I see people dressed in winter jacket, winter leather boots going about their business. That's no issue cos each and every wear what's comfortabl ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Hatred will kill this stupid so called a lawyer Aaaba! How could he become a lawyer aboa bi sei? Ghana paa!

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Koffi Sarpong???????????? Hehehehehehahahahaha I'm proud to be an Akan hahahahahahahahehehe. Inferiority complex is a disease and I thank God that sickness is not in my clan and family hahahahaha!!!! Amaliba is an idiot from ...

• QUEENIE-PARIS 7 years ago

so do you think that you bieng akan makes you superior?

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Mahama needs the bulletproof cars to go to his hometown Bole and other Northern areas where there is always fighting and killing of each other over petty things like guinea fowl.

• George 7 years ago

It was in the news years back that Ex President Rawlings imported bulletproof car into the country. Is He driving it in the ATALANTIC OCEAN.

• Cool 7 years ago

Yes he is trully wiser than the foul mouthed rat who worte this. Get wise national unity is what us needed nit division

• Kelly 7 years ago

look at this stupid animal.talking like he has no brain.go out there and do what you suggested. stupidity at the highest level.next time think before u come out with something.fools like you will always remain the same.

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Is this guy normal?Nothing sensible comes out from his mouth.He never talked sense when there were in government and he seems to be topping it in opposition.
    Is people like him who are stealing the Cars not Mr Mahama.
    What ...

• Mr.No nonsense 7 years ago

infact I don't see why foolish people like you should be in existence. stupid person, you and your entire family deserves to be in the zoo not even the Togo you want others to go

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians do not respect Northerners because of this idiot Amaliba. Such an ungrateful fool received free education, free meals, free uniforms, free bicycle, free pocket monies and free air to breathe, all due to the gen ...

• Tilayoo 7 years ago

Answer you yourself with your own stupidity. Your most intelligent Ghanaian Nana Addo only managed a third class in Legon

• Alfred 7 years ago

Please my fellow citizens be mindful on the insult which resulted in civil war in various nations. One people one Ghana. Stay off from insult.

• Kwame Anto 7 years ago

Nerzyn, after reading your comment, I concluded that you must be an animal pretending to be a human being. Your level of intellect displayed in your comments is lower than that of the lowest animal. But there is hope for you ...

• Pk 7 years ago

Folks we are brothers and sisters this kind of talk can breed war. Let's change our tribalistic mindsets and be sensible AH... why all these senseless comments on ghanaweb... please start screening these comments... even Face ...

• sarpong need basic education 7 years ago

The dammest comment ever....wow...am shocked such primitive minds still exist...am sorry for u man...nd sad for gh....

• Nii Sakaman 7 years ago

Nerzyn us fake.

He is NDC and angry the party is collapsing

• Torhunor 7 years ago

This nerzyn guy is nothing but a bastard to talk of volta and northeners been stupid ppl
    Who does he think he is at all stupid fool at the highest degree

you are a disgrace to ur family

• barlose 7 years ago

your mother is stupid and should be given to burkina

• king 7 years ago

you are the most I don't even want to use the word here
    God keep you save

• Sulag 7 years ago

Re: Mind your speech, we all one. Northerners n Voltarian we contribute to develop the nation. Nonsense, you are disgrace to your people... Editor why do you allow insults on your space?

• Nii Sakaman 7 years ago

Swine you are NDC sore loser

NPP is taking over 3 northern regions

You are a fake and not NPP

Aboa funu danduuruwa

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

He will drive it through your big mouth

• JOTAR 7 years ago

NANA WANT TO SELL THE BULLET PROOF CARS TO DROGBA.

• amanor 7 years ago

Another son of a fucking bitch

• wWNanagogogko 7 years ago

You this boy amaliba ,you don't have anything doing ,Stupid fool ,hi will drive through your black face

• Free Mind 7 years ago

He will drive it to your village

• Giant 7 years ago

To asshole idiot

• Odikro 7 years ago

To wherever bullets are flying.

• Mahama 7 years ago

Nonsense he will drive to his numerous girlfriends house since he's chasing married women including Jinapors wife. Husbands want to teach him a lesson.

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

he will drive to Bole. crap

• Sylvester 7 years ago

look at his foolish face even akua donkor had two cars

• kofi amakye. 7 years ago

Look at this foolish pepeni amaliba

• Citizen 7 years ago

I guess in his ignorance he doesn't know that private individuals can drive bullet-proof cars. He thinks only heads of state drive such cars. That may explain why he's asking this stupid question.

• issahaku 7 years ago

Amaliba has every right to question the whereabout of the state cars. southerners think Ghana is for them.

• More 7 years ago

Amiliba u are shame stupid fool..fake lawyer.Amiliba.u.are useless.foolish man.even u.own.people in the northern.vote u out.U and stupid..saying that u make sure that nana Addo Dankwah.president will fail.u.Amiliba.will.fail. ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Mahama at this stage think of his safety than anything not even when he was president did he care about his safety than now,the man is corrupt and now that he's being exposed he fears someone might harm him that's why he need ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

*1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    *2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

*3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

*4.Enhances Weight loss.
    (0572174551)The Unique thing ...

• Son of man 7 years ago

I feel ashamed for Ghana when I see some top personnel lying deliberately.

• Son of man 7 years ago

I feel ashamed for Ghana when I see some top personnel lying deliberately. Are the cars not missing
    ?

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

FOOT. THE PRESIDENT SHOULD IMMEDIATELY START PLANNING HOW HE WILL LAND SCALPING THE NORTHERN REGION TO THE BURKINA FASO AND EWES TO TOGO PERIOD. IS TOO MUCH IF THESE PEOPLE ALWAYS IN THE NAME OF GHANA KILLING AND SHARING BLOO ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

LATRIEE MAN, TOILET CARRIE PERIOD. LOOK AT HIS FACE AND MOUTH LIKE SOMETHINGS WHICH HAS NO NAME. HE IS DEFENDING INCOMPETENT USELESS THIEF NTANI FRAFRA MAHAMA

• BE SMART 7 years ago

YOU MAY INSULT NORTHNERS BUT REMEMBER IT IS A NORTHNER IS MORE WISER IN NPP NOW-BAWUMIA.WITHOUT BAWUMIA NPP IS FULL OF EMPTY HEADS LIKE AKUFFO ADDO WHO WILL BE STEALING PEOPLES SPEECHES.

• awinpiini 7 years ago

u the southerners u think Ghana is for u abi u just open UR mouth at any angle n insult northerners just because of one person forgetting dat is God who created us all. in terms of brains a Southerner is no where near a nort ...

• Nee-boye 7 years ago

So if you give those regions away then Nana Addo will govern the Ashanti Region call Ghana?

He is right? If Manama is to drive a car belonging to the national we will all found out because he will drive them in Ghana.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Massa use your local language wai

• Nee-boye 7 years ago

Talking about brains what have southerns and northerns both invented or done to improved the country. Nothing so stop the brainy comparison.

• KWEKU JK 7 years ago

Lawyer Amaliba must reason as a seasoned lawyer and not as NDC demonic lawyer, who has said the bullet proof cars are among the missing cars and as such it is their failed and Ghana's ex-president John Mahama who is having th ...

• RAYMOND NASH-ODAI 7 years ago

IDIOT !!!!

Nerzyn or whoever you call yourself these tribalism will lead to nowhere Amaliba is an individual and should suffer alone please we need Ghana in peace not in pieces

• BE SMART 7 years ago

NPP HAVE TAKEN THE CARS FOR THEIR INVICIBLE FORCES AS COMPASATION.AYIKOI OTOO SHOULD COME AND TELL US THE TRUTH AND STOP HIDING.
    AKUFFO ADDO IS A CRIMINAL AND ALWAYS WANT CRIMNALS LIKE ATIKO,AGYARKO AND OTHERS WHO HE CAN USE ...

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Honorable Eugene Arhin must come out clear to clarify or deny the availability of at least two bullet proof cars that are accessible and can be used by President Akuffo Addo.

• Jenni powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES***0265800003*** “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Nonsense as always from cattle rancher turned lawyer!

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

He will drive them to your mother aboa gyiemiii

• Kwam 7 years ago

Devil

• Kwam 7 years ago

Satan

• Torhunor 7 years ago

This nerzyn guy is nothing but a bastard to talk of volta and northeners been foolish ppl
    Who does he think he is at all stupid fool at the highest degree

• barlose 7 years ago

your mother is stupid and should be given to burkina😷😷

• OKUKUSEKU 7 years ago

MR MAN HAVE YOU SEE YOUR DISGRACE?YOU WERE SAYING THAT THERE WAS NO ANY CAR HAS LOST,AND NOW THEY HAVE FOUND SOME SPRAYING AT A CERTAIN SHOP.SO WHO IS SAYING THE TRUTH NOW?THE WAY AND MANNER YOU ALWAYS COMES OUT WITH ISSUES P ...

• Ben 7 years ago

What can people learn from this nation's website GHANA WEB? Apart from insults, condemnations and criticisms. Something need to be done about it. Especially the Akans insulting people in their local dilet. Let us respect ours ...

• Okukuseku 7 years ago

nerzyn u r a big fool including ur parents Infact ur whole family

• yaw 7 years ago

To your mother's home town

• Ishmael Dorleagbenu 7 years ago

let us meet on Facebook.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

IF THERE IS NO WHERE TO DRIVE BULLET PROOF CARS TO IN GHANA!! WHY WERE THEY PURCHASED IN THE FIRST PLACE.

• Mensah k 7 years ago

I respect the akans, but majority of the uneducated are too enocentric and see northerners as a second breed ghana . You know what, most are getting literate and have competence in the english language and able to take publ ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL DRIVE THOSE CARS IN YOUR LIVING ROOM, AMALIBA. YOUR COLLEAGUES HAVE STOLEN STATE VEHICLES AND OTHER PROPERTIES AND YOU WANT TO CALL EUGENE ARHIN A LIAR. AMALIBA IS ANOTHER NDC MORON AND FRAUDSTER. IF ALL THE CARS ...

• Abena 7 years ago

He will drive it to your stomach.Is only a thief that defends a thief.Stupid man.

• Komla Tulasi 7 years ago

You should answer the question yourself, you stupid fool.

Where will one drive a stolen car to!! You psychophant.

You are expected to be nationalist and seek the interest of Ghana first before your own pecuniary intere ...