News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Monies people steal to buy cars for their girlfriends can cater for free SHS - Kofi Bediako

Read Comments Comments (19)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

In the late 90s, the NDC was fully implementing the cash and carry hospital system and always oppose the health insurance scheme concept. They even went to the extent of detaining patients who could not afford to pay their ho ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Nonsense talk from useless Npp, arrest the people who steal and shut the hell up, why can't you sell Kufours hotel and cover the school feeding programs? Visit all the prisons in Ghana and see those commit crimes in Ghana?

• CNN NEWS. 7 years ago

BBC NEWS,KWASEA WO KOTE BOTO LIKE MONKEY.WE WILL SELL YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER TO COVER THE EXPENSES.THE AGE OF KB ASANTE HAS AFFECTED HIS BRAIN AND HE THINKS THAT WE ARE STILL IN KWAME NKRUMAH'S COMMUNIST ERA.IF MODERN PEOPLE ...

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

The NDC defines its political ideology as populist but they're just throwing dust into the people's eyes. Populism is a political style that mobilizes a large alienated element of a population against a government which is se ...

• Aduanaba kro 7 years ago

This is fascinating. The NPP (UP) believing the state should shoulder the burden of raising children. The CPP stalwart, towing the line of market forces. Wonders will never end. Amazing comedies.

• Tweea 7 years ago

Shameless NDC ''Stealers''.

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

TWEAA!!!

• Osu Nimo 7 years ago

Only the greedy and corrupt people especially the Politicians are against.The monies they steal to buy cars and houses in Europe,Usa,Canada and now Dubai can cater for all school going pupil,If those who have stolen monies an ...

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

What a nonsense statement, idiot indeed in a dwarfism and Akyem-led mafia government!!!

• Best Ghana Lover 7 years ago

He probably bought some got his girlfriend

• bros 7 years ago

Don't mind them rather should be given to them to buy v8, huh Anofia.

• MORE 7 years ago

KOFI YOU ARE SHOWING YOUR POLITICAL COLOURS AGAIN. PROF MILLS IS NO MORE TO REINSTATE YOU AGAIN OOO.

• Fiifi 7 years ago

Yes, like Asabee buying benz 200 for his girlfriend during the Kuffour regime.

• John Kool 7 years ago

Mr. KB Asante, with all due respect the basis of your argument is outmoded (old school).A lot of good parents have become financially disabled as a result of the mismanagement of the economy - government failed in its ability ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Amponsah, how many cars did you buy for your girl friends. Tell us the truth

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Educated populace cannot automatically speed up development as profess by Nana Addo.We have many engineers here in Ghana but we don't see any development in technology.We have many scientists,mathematicians and phd holders ye ...

• Louis 7 years ago

Good point. Men especially the ageing ones please review your morals!! Philandering is never a good thing!

• NANA 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE BRIBES YOU JOURNALIST TOOK ALWAYS CAN ALSO PAY shs FREE EDUCATION.

• John 7 years ago

What can a child of 13 yrs do after Jhs.
    Every child should complete shs before going out.ln this case all jhs should be extended to shs.By then the children will be 17 or 18 yrs where theu can go into farming,lesrn a prof ...