Free SHS: NDC pretended the NPP was speaking Chinese - Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (98)

• kofi agbota 7 years ago

This man is saying garbage again. Thieves are back in government.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

if the money is stolen from heritage fund

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: ISSA ABONGO--------- WHAT IS THIS NDC THIEF SAYING NOW????? THE NDC PARTY HAS CAUSED THE DENIAL OF FREE EDUCATION TO MILLIONS OF CHILDREN IN GHANA OVER EIGHT WASTED, CORRUPT YEARS. WHAT IS THIS NDC BLABBER MOUTH NOW S ...

• Gameli 7 years ago

Somebody tell those "It is not possible" enemies of progress within NDC that Ghana is in better hands now. The visionary Nana Addo will make Ghana work again. The 1.5 million votes NDC lost will turn to 2 million votes by the ...

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

NDC Jack asses without human brains. What u guys got apart from stealing national resources? Criminal MOTHERFUCKERS.

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Any fool like Mahama can be like Usain Bolt hweeeeeew, but cannot implement free S H S, MONKEYS AND PYTHONS. Primitive deputy Obiri Boahen is on waiting list at 2020, he will meet senseless Ghanaians Electrotes.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Now the insults to the people have begun.

I just want to know the number of students the free education will apply to next academic year, 2017-2018.
    I mean figures.
    Any contingency plans if it fails.

We will not allow ...

• KWAA 7 years ago

Proper planing fine.
    But why is that the
    Africa always think about the negative,but not the positive?
    Wouldn't it be better to use the oil money to educate the leaders tomorrow,than to let today's leaders squander it thro ...

• Nii 7 years ago

It is important to recognize that, it costs money to make a major shift in paradigm towards a better living. Those who are doubting are acting like "misers" who want the money to be kept there so they would have something to ...

• english man 7 years ago

what the fuck is wrong with this son of a bitch nana akuffo addo? keep that your motherfucking hands off the heritage funds. no fucking games here
    dickhead.
    someone gotta create and save and your monkey ass gotta chop Ghana ...

• Mohammad 7 years ago

Who are you? speaks like shit , shit coming from your pig mouth is ur mum that is bitch, is ur dad dickhead, you are monkey, duck, dog, pig, like u, what you will eat even, is difficult, insulting Nana, tell me when NDC were ...

• Sarah 7 years ago

You are a brainless child who wants to be heard but you are brainless, don't you get it ?

• KP 7 years ago

Honesty, what will happen when there is a major disaster in major parts of the country including the cocoa griwing areas; Accra, where our president and misitries are housed.
    Are you.wishing a disaster because you oppose the ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Cocoa and oil rigs stand apart when it comes to disisters, but that is not my worry. My worry is the politicisation of education. It should be policy led not politic gimmick. It has costed us ones and hence the need for guar ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Provision had been made towards that so never think of any obstruction be positive n remain positive

• HONESTY 7 years ago

...RIDE THEM. Keep being positive and don't ask for answers, it will do you fine but not me.

• Theo 7 years ago

You this illiterate fool need somebody to interpret what you read for you. He called ndc people as dummies but not Ghanaians.

• Koo 7 years ago

How will you know if we don't start? Playing games with your kids life? Even if taking u to school fails at least he helped how about somebody who wouldn't help at all

• Seidu 7 years ago

What is garbage about the Free SNS? If the Politicians and MPs stop stealing and looting,Bribery and corruption,Inflating the cost of Projects,Stop stealing State cars or Boying houses in USA,Canada,Europe or Dubai:if they wi ...

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

You MOTHERFUCKERS. NDC bitches. Read , observe and grow and stop the personality attacks. Animals . What u guys got? Criminal assholes without human brains. NKRUASEFUO, AMANBOIFUO.

• Adesua 7 years ago

Kweku, broad statements don't help. What is the oil revenue projection. Ghana's share? The discussion should focus on long term sustainability.

• Jumbo 7 years ago

If there's one area which deserves govt attention,then that area is energy sector. With cheap and abundant energy, industries will grow which leads to job creation which also lead to employment.

A well paid Ghanaian can ta ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Let them do as they please. And let their gullible fans call me names and tag me in a party colour I don't belong.

I guess, my clear accusation of Rawlings does not even ring a bell to them.

Surely, the day of accounta ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

GOD BEING THE TRUTH, WILL ALWAYS BLESS THOSE WHO THINK TRUTH, SPEAK THE TRUTH AND LIVE THE TRUTH. THERE IS ONLY ONE TRUTH, TO PARAPHRASE THE AKAN ADAGE. GOD BLESS YOU, KWAKU BAAKO. YOU ALWAYS SPEAK THE TRUTH, THAT IS WHY YOU ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Nkwasea fuo party NDC.

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Kwassia bema useless motherfucker with your fuck face roasted brain

• english man 7 years ago

any idiot can be come a president. as much as I like the free SHS, you gotta get the funds from bawumia's lying ass

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Mr Kweku Baako should ask Nigérians what happened to their oïl money when they started misusing it for education.I think it will be in our best interest to scrutinise the initiative objectively.The Heritage Fund will not be ...

any fool can offer free free free free sss if the money is stolen from heritage fund

• PayDe 7 years ago

wat be " sss " we dey talk SHS .. u dey here dey talk " sss " ..

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Propaganda or truth?

So tell us...which fund needed to be used? Africans way of thinking is very bad. If tomorrow there is no more heritage fund we are going to pay with our taxes. Tell us..what did the past government used the oil money for?
    Bu ...

• KKO 7 years ago

Kofi,
    He is not just a bad citizen, he is an idiotic illiterate. What use will the Heritage fund be tomorrow, if the children of today remain stark illiterate?

• Akan. Prophecies 7 years ago

When Nkrumah started his free education,there was no oïl discovery ,and if not , a colonial management of our ressources.Then he won the peoples heart and succeeded. Every vision is possible without the frustrations of your ...

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

We are not Nigerians!!

• SAROUK MISSILES/NIMA 7 years ago

WE WILL VOTE NPP OUT IF THEY DON'T RETRIEVE ALL THE STOLEN TAX PAYERS MONEY FROM NDC THIEVES, THEY USE THEIR FAMILIES MEMBERS NAME TO BUY PROPERTIES HOME AND ABROAD

• dr edusei. usa 7 years ago

such stupidity. If you vote npp out, you will get ndc in. and the stealing will continue. How wise

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Thank You Kwaku Baako,NDC fools knew that if Nana Ado succeed in implement free SHS they will never taste power again and they are saying so to stop Nana Ado from implement free SHS to use it as political campaign and NDC foo ...

if the money is stolen from the heritage fund

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

They aren't going to brand buses, they aren't going to inflate projects cost ,no trees planting in the dry season nd no akomfem etc all this money that they wasted can help the free SHS so we must all help nd stop can't ...

• PAPA JAKE, USA 7 years ago

I wonder why people waste time discussing about things that are yet to happen. Whether/not the new government can implement the policy, time will tell. Implementing a policy is different from sustaining it. Why wasting our pr ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

KWEKU BAAKOS FATHER WHO WAS A CPP MAN WAS SPEAKING CHINESE ABOUT FREE EDUCATION BUT THE NPP FOREBEARS REJECTED IT.

• Robert Klutse 7 years ago

Nothing, I say Nothing happened to the oil money in Nigeria rather it was embezzled so it the NPP decided to use it judiciously then God will richly bless them. . As a matter of fact, this present government has vision and so ...

• NANA 7 years ago

GOLD CHAIN MAN THIS TIME WILL GET DIAMOND CHAIN.EVER ONE NEED A GOOD THING FOR GHANA. WHAT ABOUT THE FUEL AND UTILITY REDUCTION NOW.

• NANA 7 years ago

IF NANA FIX IT ,IT WILL BE GOOD FOR ALL.

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 7 years ago

I am 65 years old and was among the brightest pupils when I was in middle school and would go on to pass the common entrance from form one to form four but my father could not take me anywhere near secondary school. I had to ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

NDC knows their end is near with free education. What did yu do in Western Region with oil funds poor roads, infrastructure, railways collapsed , can't even take kids to SHS due to high costs. However others enjoy free educat ...

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

Please ignore them. They don't appreciate education much just as their founder but even he found it necessary to educate his kids to the highest levels. Nana believes in the ability and resourcefulness of the Ghanaian and wi ...

• K.OWIREDU, LOWER TOWN, SALTPOND 7 years ago

I don't understand why people are critic about the free SHS policy. All educated northerners enjoying good life in Ghana including ex-Pres Mahama had free education. S why not all Ghanaians especially Western Region where the ...

• Maka Maka 7 years ago

When intellectuals are talking this illiterate too wan talk some.

• Buju B 7 years ago

I thought Nana will make this talkative his minister of communication for wasting 8 yrs taking shit alone,

• Animarli-Dauda 7 years ago

Welcome again mr malik as you are my favourate journalist stay bless. you arr too much a prophet to foreseen the future & progress of NPP....

• Ghanaian, NY 7 years ago

Kweku Baako sounds authoritative in his utterances about the free SHS now because NPP, in government, has stated unequivocally, with authority, that funds for the free SHS project will come from the heritage accounts. NPP cou ...

• Papa 7 years ago

WE WON'T ALLOW THE USE OF THE HERITAGE FUND.

• kofikitt 7 years ago

Rawlings should have beaten u well well paaa.hypocrite

• NPPigs 7 years ago

HAHAHA

• NPPigs 7 years ago

YOUR PAYMASTERS ARE BACK

• STEVE 7 years ago

A WOLF IN A SHEEP'S SKIN. These are the peopls destroying and retarding the progress & Development of Ghana. He must rather concentrate on his party CPP to bring them back to life than the "TROTRO APLANKEE" life. TRAITOR.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Who is rawlings?is he not the mastermind and kingpin of all these nonsenses going on?how many state houses has he?has not wanted to take 12cars home?whose is the NSAWAM can.,the Gntc buildings and the abrui lands.labarldi bea ...

• Sekojo 7 years ago

Oh yes free SHS policy is possible but not on this current economic situation we find ourselves . we have also began the reckless spending .

• Efua, Ashiaman 7 years ago

Kwaku nobody is saying is not good but that it shd, be progressive

• Luze 7 years ago

we would continue to be where we are as Ghanaian if we don't stop regarding this good for nothing Kwaku Barko as only wise person in Ghana.With all noise what did he offer this country? only to criticising whom he hate and pr ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ANOTHER STOMACH SO CALLED JOURNALIST.

HAS HE ASKED HIMSELF, WHERE AKUFFO-ADDO IS GOING TO GET THE FUNDS FOR HIS FREE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL EDUCATION.

OSAFO MARFO REPORTED OF THE GOVERNMENT DIGGING ITS HANDS INTO THE HERITA ...

• Koobi 7 years ago

It ironic that these guys who are living in mansions in Accra and overseas don't even believe that all the people from thier hometown/village can pull together and build a dam.
    Thanks to Nana Ado, for the vision. It is goin ...

• kwame 7 years ago

I don't agreed with those worry about funding if it comes to projection. Free education in the country is a good thing that every citizen should be proud of. Those countries with free education not all have oil, cocoa, gold e ...

• harry 7 years ago

What wil be the usefulness of the heritage fund if the 22nd generation becomes useless like the jj's jss ..... the heritage money should help in the training of next generation by training the present generation.....fools wit ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Sometimes when I hear Kwaku Baako speak and I consider his dictum, phonetics, pronunciations and general rhetoric, I feel like vomiting.

A these school drop outs and radical rogues in the media fraternity think are intell ...

• crusader 7 years ago

Bozo, announcing free education does not mean success. This venture will be worse than sada you watch out.

• Kwam 7 years ago

You are right , you need a courageous and a President full of vision to bring such good policies to bear . Those vissionless critics will be put to shame. God will surely be on the side of the poor masses. not greedy politic ...

• Addi Barnabas, knust 7 years ago

Common school feeding program is hard to realize, left alone making education. There is nothing call feasibility about this.

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

I live in United and they started the same policy many many years ago. It is working and can build our foundation. Fools without human brains. NDC fools.

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

So would you rather the school feeding programme was not implemented? Are you for real?

• Matete 7 years ago

Let GHANAIANS pay for their education. And that is the only way parents will treasure it. Free education should go to the poorest poor who cannot pay for school fee
    Anyway how much oil money do we get on regular basis to fun ...

• Yo Fam 7 years ago

Look at another coffee Mafia speaking. So stupid you knew we can use the oil money and you and your media cabal fight against it.

• Afua agogo 7 years ago

Another useless and stupid journalist how can someone speak Chinese in Ghana

• John 7 years ago

Kofi you have said it all. Where is workers second tear pension contributions? Mr President go ahead and use the heritage fund otherwise one day yaanom will come and make it pasaa

• Evans 7 years ago

How will the free SHS start. This means without single number u can go SHS next year

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

If the" try me president" will fulfil all his campaign promises then he can collapse the whole economy for the country,this NANA ADO bit what he cannot chew so they want to touch the untouchable funds, as for kweku Baako, he ...

• NANA 1 KOJO 7 years ago

Is only fool who will say free shs is not possible

• Kwame osei 7 years ago

Kwaku then the free education should be all the shs Gower's .but not only the first year people.i f that be the case then the national cake that the President was talking about still not for all.thats the lies am talking abo ...

• Lord Coffie Latebiokorshie 7 years ago

Kwaku Baaku himself is an illitrate and only wants post in the new administration so he can talk like he is doing. When Akufo Addo was asked how he was going to finance it what did he say?. NPP has no plans of establishing fr ...

• Agola clement 7 years ago

Stomach editor - free cocaine or.........

• Efo kodjo 7 years ago

now is the time of unemployment to increase on a fast track to destruction God help us my brethren

• ike 7 years ago

Is too early, I think if this is done we are likely not to get any foreign aid\grant from the donor countries. The entity Ghana will be in doom. Why can't this money be invested prudently, and the proceeds' used to put money ...

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

Invested prudently in what? Stocks or bonds? If its business you need educated people to keep it going. In the developed world their biggest assets are the human resource not the buildings or roads. You need educated minds to ...

• Yaw k 7 years ago

Oil, cocoa, gold or none , Ghana has to find a way to educate her people . I rise to command the bold and wiser president Akufo Addo for standing up against selfish and corrupt educational system which benefits only thieves. ...

• asem 7 years ago

NDC guys don't have brains all they want is to loot the country and send their children abroad to school and use others in their girlfriends. What a shame. As for NDC, they will never come to power. You will go hungry and you ...

• sammy. 7 years ago

God bless nana for this

• CAST-THEFIRST-STONE 7 years ago

Mr Kwaku Baako the problem is the sustainability of the funds to keep this noble policy alive. How much do Ghana gets from the oil revenues? If it's the accumulated heritage fund it's okay for now but it's long run effects a ...

• Sky lemon 7 years ago

this crooked mouth journalist feels he We not all when it comes to ideas presented by NPP and so he is more a Ghanaians than all! Allow people to criticize ojare !fool

• Baaba Baako 7 years ago

This stupid fool kweku baako, school dropout like that. Go and ask your Rev. Otabil give you his message on "all die be die, let's enjoy today for tomorrow we shall die" and stop that your "I know I know attitude". Bodamfo)

• Francis Essuman 7 years ago

that means the private SHS will start collapsing, if not that how will the private schools improve

• Agyata 7 years ago

We need a man like Nana, he cares.

• Sylvester kafari 7 years ago

It is good you have started advising the President. The only thing is that some of us cannot decode your thinkable write up.

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

Hmmm, I hope Mr. Baako you are listening to the opinion of Mr. Jantuah. Generations unborn are waiting and don't forget history judges.

• DAN 7 years ago

Re :funny well paid Ghanaian can cater for his or her school fees. How can low level of education attract good salary?

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Ghanaians doesn't actually need free education rather they badly need JOBS if there's jobs Ghanaians can easily pay school fees Government should rather use the funds to improve the stadard of education,health and agricultur ...

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

Lower electricity bills ,stabize the cedi, one district one factory, one village one dam, job creation.