Confusion as Asset task force storm Safe bond yard

Read Comments Comments (75)

• The Mask 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo must ensure that hospitals in Ghana carry out the required weekly mortality meetings. At such meetings mortalities, unnecessary morbidities are discussed and lessons learnt. Many hospitals haven't carried out a sin ...

If I may recollect similar issue cropped up and during the 2012 election Akufo Addo said he will establish health Ombudsman to address this the high mortality rate but our old Kwasi Pratt said it was a duplication

• Yaw Ofori- Presiding Member, Abodomkr 7 years ago

That is why mortuary men are now sizing dead bodies in burial cemetery.

If they do mortality meeting they see dead bodies in mortuary fridge.

They know number of dead bodies in fridge and number of dead bodies steal by ...

• okuseku 7 years ago

Nkwasiem nkoaa AKOMADAN MOSSI did u see any of npp loosers in 2008 and 2012 election questioning the results i remember 27 to 30 MP's lost their seats what are u saying about that. Stop the nonsense, you chat shit

• Kk 7 years ago

You sound like a medical practitioner cowardly hiding behind a mask. The last time I checked, Ghana had a medical and dental council. What has Ghana's president got to do with this? You doctors are your win worst enemies and ...

• BB 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS A DANGEROUS PREZ!!!!

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Why are they so lawless?

• YAW MANU 7 years ago

You idiot Ewes man , called Ghanaman, what you got on your dead land in Volta region? Water all over . fool if not Ashantes can u be fed with your nonsense . The gold, cocoa , timber and co from Ashante and other Akan regions ...

• Goma 7 years ago

You completely mad you useless idiot smelling dog don't you ever say something against someone's region OK animals

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

You idiot ewe man stealing cassava . Even Ashantes wouldn't take you to carry their toilets. Aboa ba.

• Banana Tree UK 7 years ago

Doesn't water give you electricity? Anyone who talks against Akans is branded an Ewe man. anyway, i am neither of you and your tribal nonsenses.

• PAA SEIBOH. 7 years ago

BECAUSE OF THESE STUPIDITIES OF MOST YOU PEPE AND IDIOT SMELLY TROKOSIS THAT IS WHY I ALWAYS STAND BY FEDERATION SYSTEM OF GOVERNANCE.WHERE FROM THESE IDIOTS WHO DON'T CONTRIBUTE ANYTHING IN THE COUNTRY SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO E ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Yaw Manu u are really a stupid fool who are u Asantis what do u guys have,fo and check if ashantis still produce majority of cocao in Ghana u cut all ur cacao down for galamsey stupid food Voltarians gives Ghana light and al ...

• Sarah 7 years ago

No one is lawless bro, state property is state property and should have been given to the state when they lost massively.

• Bonsu 7 years ago

What shows the said vehicle is a state property? Just because somebody says So, Oh Ghanaians let's reason a little.

• Sarah 7 years ago

If not then provide the right documents....think before you write...?

• junior k 7 years ago

How do you justify that the said vehicle is owned by the state?Huh.There is a difference between suspicion and evidence base issue.

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Ghanaman aboafunu, have you asked why your NDC people are such brazen thieves? Kwaseato.

• Solomon Argentina 7 years ago

Why are they want to hide the car's.Akronfo.

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

EI SO WE HAVE NO LAWS IN THIS COUNTRY. WHEN THE TIDE CHANGES IN FOUR YEARS' TIME NO ONE SHOULD COMPLAIN. THE SO SO AND SO BODIES THAT HAVE GONE MUTE WILL FIND THEIR VOICES THEN. ASEM BEBA DEBI

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

This is exactly what I mean when I say we are back in the PNDC era. Corruption allegations are immediately swept under the carpet, people's assets being confiscated without first passing through due processes. Ex-government o ...

• Nii Sakaman 7 years ago

Provide car papers or else jail. Simple

Idiot

SOMEWHERE ALONG THE LINE, SOMEBODY IS GOING TO REACT, THERE WILL BE BLOODSHED. THE "CUSTODIANS OF THE RULE OF LAW", WILL BE ALL OVER THE AIRWAVES JOGGLING FOR POSITIONS AND SPEWING THEIR BS.

• AKOMADAN MOSSI KRAH 7 years ago

WHAT TIDE IS GOING TO CHANGE IN 4 YEARS ? YOU MUST BE HIGH ON SOMETHING OR IT'S SHEER HALLUCINATION ? PUT IT IN THAT YOUR STUPID HEAD THAT NDC NEVER WON ANY ELECTIONS, JJ KNOWS IT AND THOSE EWE MAFIOZI KNOW IT AS WELL. THEY ...

• okuseku 7 years ago

Akomadan Mossi GYAE nkwasiasem no NPP lost all the elections 2008 and 2012 as well what are you fucking talking about it reflected on the MP's SEATS IN PARLIAMENT woye KWASIA PAA stop the nonsense na wagyimi in 2012 npp lost ...

• eddie 7 years ago

Now it is very clear that Akufo Addo is a damn rogue.

• Ojay. 7 years ago

My illiterate friend the article reads Asset Task Force not Ashantis.

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

Asset Task Force is an acronym for AsanTeFuo.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Sometimes I wonder where some of you get your sense of humour. What a comment! I can't help laughing

• Sandra 7 years ago

I can't laugh .......... Eiiiiiii..... You've made my day ..

• Yaw Berko 7 years ago

These Togo settlers - Kofi Adams, Koku Anyidoho and the other Ewes supported by their Northern cousins are thieves. They have come to steal but will not succeed.

• BB 7 years ago

British Togoland, officially the Mandate Territory of Togoland and later officially the Trust Territory of Togoland, was a territory in West Africa, under the administration of the United Kingdom. It was effectively formed in ...

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

So, where is German Togo land?

• ADDO 7 years ago

THE SAME EWES WHO GOT THE SAME GOLDEN STOOL FOR THE ASHANTI LAND.

• Blantyne 7 years ago

Away with your notsie fallacy. Ewes claim Komfo Anokye is ewe from notsie in Togo

• AKOMADAN MOSSI KRAH 7 years ago

Let them dream if they'll be happy.You gave us the golden stool to help unify our people whereas you shit around your environments, no vocation if not Aglekaklo .....poor parasites.

At least they are not dumb enough to go to parliament with a billion dollar loan papers from a Chinese Nail Salon. In the present, people who did that get rewarded with a Senior Minister position. Go figure!

• Houdini 7 years ago

You are such a fool. Your trokosi party and people tried to get a $10 billion dollar loan from Korea for housing that we ended up paying over $300 million penalty without getting even one house, tell me if we lost even a cent ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Yes the nation did lose a great deal (a lot of money) through that bogus loan. Do not talk about something you have no knowledge on, or maybe your short memories let you down.

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

Hey relax, NDC, NPP are all bad. Non of them is perfect but corrupt. By the way all countries lie to IMF. Greece lied to get in the EURO.

• King of powers 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• pablo 7 years ago

Argentina, check your English.

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

This democratic revolution is going to be more drastic than the June 4th and the 31st december one.A Very good move . Retrieve all stolen cars and jailed those who would be found guilty of corruption. Bravo, task force!

• King of powers 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

If the vehicles were already registered, what the hell were they doing at the safe bond yard? NDC actually destroyed Ghana more than we ever thought.

• RICH USA 7 years ago

THIEFS

• pkofi 7 years ago

Was handing over not done and papers sign.This is what happens when a thief handover to another thief.

• With God 7 years ago

Do u know dat without ewes n northerns npp wouldn't have been in power nonses useless monkey Ben yarko.Is bawumia not a northern,Ambrose Dery n john karibo are d not from d north learn to speak gud about ewes n northerns beco ...

• Nii Sakaman 7 years ago

This person is an ndc who will be exposed soon

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Ghanaman you are stupid and jealous of ASHANTIS,but make sure who JAR blesses,no one can,Sayest the late P.Touch.tribalistic buuulu.

• OHENEBA ATTA GYAMFI 7 years ago

Why should some individuals of the former govt.continue to keep state cars.That is stupid n dumb.The current administration shd.retrieve all the stolen cars without mercy.They go to church regularly n hidden state cars.what ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Nana Addo autocrat rules. All die be die action ve started

• star 7 years ago

This is very dangerous indeed. A coup is imminent

Hey guys, the model of the car in the picture is too modern to have a Z registration. Please investigate further. This is stolen.

• kk 7 years ago

This is a clear Intellectual dishonesty. You are ignorant. This vehicle was just sprayed a month ago. Do you know the specs of vehicles very well? Nana's current BMW is ten years ago but still in good shape just like the news ...

• kin 7 years ago

This is a clear Intellectual dishonesty. You are ignorant. This vehicle was just sprayed a month ago. Do you know the specs of vehicles very well? Nana's current BMW is ten years ago but still in good shape just like the news ...

• eD 7 years ago

BILLIONs HAVE GONE - INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT.

JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW.

WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE DEVELOPED ADVANC ...

• I C QUAYE 7 years ago

only bush people speak out of ridiculous

• DR. RED HOT 7 years ago

Bring all who have stolen State vehicles to justice

• jim 7 years ago

Manama is a damn thief.

• NOW 7 years ago

Retrieve every single state loot from Ghana's dangerous NDC thieves now.

• Yamin 7 years ago

Until the bring the cars they should be chased everywhere in ghana in the air on the land and space

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Wht at all is gng on? God huv mercy. We dnt cherish the peace we huv so we doing evrything possible to bring war. But those involve shd remember GOD will let them suffer their own actions.

• ebo 7 years ago

Lawless government with his people.... Ghanaians you have seen nothing yet......
    Atta mills never sack any one in his office. Mahama the same. but see what we are witnessing . NPP are shame less

• Steve 7 years ago

Stupid BB you from the bush thus why you talk like a bush why you stupid motherfuckers always jealous about Great Ashanti people you no what we are very hard working people and smart so if you don't like Ashanti go fuck your ...

• Mark 7 years ago

Oh is this what we voted for. Ghana has become a lawless country under Akufo Addo. The ordinary Ghanaian is being molested day in day out. Is there a coup d'etat in Ghana. Oh God have mercy on us and deliver us from these ho ...

• COLLINS ANANE BONSU.ITALY 7 years ago

This is what you deserve.If the outgone govt had done what was expected of them,these confusion wouldn't have happened.
    The task force would retrieve all stolen vehicles.NDC the thieves Brigade.

• Nanayaw Owusu 7 years ago

Why can't whatever authority is in charge of state vehicles put electronic trackers on all of them so we can track where they are at all times?

• Steve 7 years ago

Eddie or what ever your name is your Mom puzzy smell like the pig thus why she born you like a pig are jealous about Nana the smart President God has created you will die before Nana Addo

• Nyantakyi 7 years ago

In as much as l don't agree with the tactics employed by the task force, it is a necessary evil to retrieve state vehicles taken by past officials.

• ekow 7 years ago

GOOD WORKS , PLEASE, KEEP IT UP

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

CAN A NATION PROGRESS AND ADVANCE WHEN ITS SO CALLED ELECTED POLITICIANS AND APPOINTED STATE OFFICIALS AFTER BEING BOOTED FROM STEAL GOVERNMENT VEHICLES AND PROPERTIES BELONGING TO THE STATE OF GHANA.

THIS CLEARLY INDICATE ...

• sissalaman 7 years ago

that stupid akuufool addo and his so called foolish task force Will not stop lawlessness in Ghana

• Desiree 7 years ago

Kofi Adams car seizure is not part of the problem:NPP resells folding the state cars as it has been revealed that One Janeel holding 14land cruisers and Some Toyota V8

• Pete 7 years ago

Do not go after the car, go after the person (jail, fine etc) who is supposed to hand over the car.