Men insert toes in stripped lady thief’s vagina at Kejetia

Read Comments Comments (322)

• life 8 years ago

Her attackers are actually worse than her and should be dealt severely with.

• Kaakie 8 years ago

I agree with u.. Aaaaa. Whatttt!!!!!??? Why taking the laws into their own hands. Gooooooshhhh!! I wonder she will survive after all these. Why stepping ur toes into her vagina. Sooooo sad!! Attack the invicible forces too n ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

We must grow as a nation. Thank God Nana is in power. His free education will bring more enlightenment to Ghanaians.

• Axline 8 years ago

You think free education is the solution to that problem? You the guys never had formal education? It is the way an individual is brought up at home that make them behave in such way. Never heard of the abuse of Mzbel at KNUS ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Right,that incident is the most animalistic action in that part of the world which anybody in his right mind will not support,Ghana has become a lawless place and will continue that way.
    It is a disgrace to Ghana to treat a ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Don't bring politics in this. The question you should ask is where were the police? The Police Supt of the area needs to be fired immediately. Shame on civilized Ghana.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

THE POLICE DONT CARE,THEY WISH THAT THEY COULD HAVE A PART OF THE STOLEN MONEY.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Nkrumah to weaken and neutralize the corrective positive democratic forces of the Fanti speaking people made sure he divided the natural union into the Western and Central regions.His attempt to establish an autocratic dictat ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 8 years ago

ASANTE LAND AND ASANTEFUO ARE UNABLE TO PROGRESS BCOS OF TRIBALISTIC AND PRIMITIVE TENDENCIES. MANY BELIEVE THAT INHIBITING SUCH TRAITS MAKES U UNIQUE MNGST GHANAIANS. INFACT, COMPARED TO OTHERS IN THE GLOBAL COMMUNITY. UR AC ...

• Sinclear 8 years ago

WHAT KIND OF BEHAVER IS THIS AGAINST A WOMEN HA? EEE GHANA GONE TO THE DOG A LAWLESS COUNTRY

• asem 8 years ago

this is too dirty, cant believe the picture it is going to send to the global world.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

I'm not bringing any politics into this,she is the minister for gender but she is only talking about her hair,this is the matter she should be the first to condemn but up until today she is not saying anything,that is my poin ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

THAT ARROGANT BITCH OTIKO DJABA SHOULD HAVE GOTTEN THOSE SLAPS BECAUSE SHE DOES NOT RESPECT.
    THE BITCH SAID SHE WANTS TO BE PREGNANT,I WISH SHE HAD TOES INSERTED IN HER PUSSY.

• asem 8 years ago

honestly, this is too much to believe, l can't believe this happened in Kumasi. I don't believe this will ever happen in any pats of the regions.

• Anukware 8 years ago

I thought you people say Ashantis are wise but Ewes and Northerners are uncivilised.

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

Kumasi and for that matter Ashanti Region is a microcosm of Ghana.

People from all tribes are resident there.

For you to assume that only Ashantes live there and are behind by this crime is a mark of ignorance and ...

• Nii 8 years ago

When the taxi driver, knocked the two armed robbers off their motorcycle and was hailed and blessed with a house, i knew Issues like this will happen in the future

• Thel 8 years ago

How do you compare the two??? Really?? you are part of the problem

• T T 8 years ago

Those men are not Un educated THEY LACK MANNERS period.

• GHANA 8 years ago

This can happen only in Kumasi, very cruel, get them arrested, how did they establish that she really stole the money? And why not hand her to police instead of this cruelty?

• Hanson 8 years ago

Show some wisdom in your comments. Ghanaians are generally uncivilized people. This primitive behaviour happens everywhere. Perhaps the only exceptions are the areas where fetish beliefs and practices are very common. I remem ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 8 years ago

ADJOA TRUMU 500 CEDIS. EII, THESE THIEVES CAN HIDE BREACHING CLEAM INSIDE THEIR VAJAYJAYS OO.

• NANA ADDO 8 years ago

SHE WAS NPP INVISIBLE FORCES LADIES THIEF. WE WILL SEE MORE OF THOSE. GHANAIANS EXPECTATION WAS THAT ,BY NOW MILK TO BE FLOWING BY THESE TIME, SINCE FOOLISH EVIL POLITICIANS DECEIVE THE ILLITERATES ON THE STREET THAT IF NPP C ...

Characters like you AGBESI KWESI are nation wreckers. Thankfully, you know what a barbaric act is, cuz that's what you do here on ghanaweb: write barbaric comments under every article!

• Toli 8 years ago

Rubbish is he not a philanderer himself? How do they have morals! Bedatio philandering opening with a woman in adjiriganor! The list goes on!

• Swiss 8 years ago

Fool it will be more

• Agyenim 8 years ago

They have adopted this violence from npp and their leaders.

• Sam 8 years ago

Clear evidence of cocoase behaviour. No wonder this is oming from Kumass where people are killed to burry a queen mother

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THATS WHY NANA IS BRINGING FREE EDUCATION, NO EDUCATED PERSON WILL DO THIS TO A WOMAN NO MATTER HOW HEAVY HER CRIME IS !! VERY BAD

• NON-ALIGNED 8 years ago

VERY SHORT MEMORY INDEED!!!! WHERE WAS MZBELL ASSAULTED IN A SIMILAR WAY???

LET ME REMIND YOU! AT A UNIVERSITY CAMPUS, BY SO-CALLED EDUCATED ONES, RIGHT?

IT'S NOT ABOUT EDUCATION (ESPECIALLY NOT THE ONE WE ARE TAUGHT) B ...

• Lawyer 8 years ago

the real thieves are seizing cars.Leave the poor girl alone.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Where are the so called human rights advocates? Is there anyone out there to speak for her? This lady may be innocent for all you know but being subjected to jungle justice in 21st century Ghana. You would expect this sort o ...

• BECCA 8 years ago

ever since AKufo Addo became president of Ghana, women are no more been respected! AKufo must resign now! what a terrorist do we vote for? this man never respect women including his wife! AKufo please resign now! what a sham ...

• Dewiser 8 years ago

what do you think you are? do you also count yourself among living things? did your mother impregnated and gave birth to you? what a barbarian like you what has the president got to about this(dzimakplavi)

• PATAPAA TRUMP 8 years ago

Stupid fool you are why should people take laws in their own hands what is the police stations built for? Instant mob justice is not the answer to address stealing issues what the crowds did to the lady is rape and those invo ...

• AJ 8 years ago

what about prez. why did he choose ministers. ghana everything is about prez.

• PATAPAA TRUMP 8 years ago

Stupid fool you are ,why should people take laws in their own hands what is the police stations built for? Instant mob justice is not the answer to address stealing issues what the crowd did to the lady is rape and those inv ...

• Oxygen 8 years ago

Kplamase.Gbemela Avu Gheha ye nenye.

• brain rejuvinater 8 years ago

Dewiser you called yourself, oh! why such a disgrace to Ewes? You deserved to taken to Torkor atorlia. Can your mother boast of you? In fact you are a big fool for such comment on Rebecca.

• Nene Nannor. 8 years ago

BECCA, you are an idiot. Nana has come to spend 8 years so get used to it, fool.

• Carl Edwards 8 years ago

Nene and the rest of you lofers insulting her are daft just like your clueless president practicing law illegally in Ghana by inheriting the father's certificates. This is uncivilized behaviour of the invisible forces being r ...

• Lori 8 years ago

The dwarf cannot.

• Mohammad 8 years ago

Whether is Dwarf or not we the good people of Ghana voted for him, shame anything good u people reject it, greedy people, you only thinks about your stomachs bell fools.

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Becca,,the barbaric behavior of the men in the case against the lady, is rather the result of the traumatic and aggresive syndrome the men have acquired, living through the the Mahama years. This unfortunate behavior in the s ...

• Desiree 8 years ago

Tell you what:Ashanti's did not parted with Mahama administration and hence creating lawlessness among Ashanti's and thank God Kofi Boakye didn't faulter cracking down these uncivility during his tenure yet they accused him s ...

• abbie 8 years ago

The shame we have in Ghana is rather an imbecile like you calling yourself a woman,if you had a man like the president as a father,you would have talked like a human

• Eric 8 years ago

Beca so u see say u fool pass our president??the topic and the president where eee crush for ..make u know dey think of the man make car hit u ooo

• asem 8 years ago

this is not true lady

• RANGER. 8 years ago

RESPECT YOUR ELDERS .USELESS BECCA.

• Respect. 8 years ago

Fool, so u paid skull fees, wasted years.
    Did u go to skull at all, I guest u fink from ur stomach, brainless being. How can u relate this to the president aaba.

• Eddy 8 years ago

Look at this fool too who can never bring anything sensible without tagging politics to his opponent. Papa don't behave like the fools who even sold her sister for a plot of maize farm

• Godfred Obeng 8 years ago

Aaaaba Becca ! Did Nana insight people to lintch her! Pls stop been polical about this

• Voice 8 years ago

Silly talk

• Kelvin Ray 8 years ago

ahh young man or woman how can you blame your president for someone else's act. As obvious as it is you are an NDC supporter asking Nana to resign. be wise and attack the right people and stop blaming him.

• Mohammad 8 years ago

Stop nosiness, you and who voted, you voted for Mahammah, who doesn't respect woman, because of your Nana, noisiness, he should resign for who to come and replace him u, or NDC. Close your mouth.

• Mohammad 8 years ago

Stop nosiness, you and who voted, you voted for Mahammah, who doesn't respect woman, because of your Nana, noisiness, he should resign for who to come and replace him u, or NDC. Close your mouth.

• AMEN and AMEN 8 years ago

Mind your Ps and Qs
    And learn how to talk because of politrice anybody can talk anyhow, be Respectful and ask Christ Jesus for forgiveness. When you read Ephesians 6:1-4, you will probably know what I mean. And I don't think ...

• Blessing 8 years ago

What has this got to do with Akofo Addo? Unleashing instant justice has always been a common occurance. Let's leave him out of this but rather enlighten ignorant people that this sort of behaviour is totally unacceptable

• Daniel; Tema 8 years ago

Re life. Who is going to deal with them in Ghana. Ghana and our leaders no no no no no

• Easy P London 8 years ago

Becca or whatever you call yourself condemn the actions of those who molested this lady and stop castigating the President of Ghana. What has he got to do do with this? Instead of you adding your voice in support of your fell ...

• T T 8 years ago

BUT THE PRESIDENT IS SILENT ON UNLAWFUL THINGS BEEN DONE. He must speak so people will fear.

• Nene Nannor. 8 years ago

TT be wise. State institutions like the Police must work. You dont need the president to interfere before the police do their work.

• BECCA 8 years ago

the respectful president? respectful president my ass!! the most useless president Ghana ever have! if he is respectful president he should condemn this action before our comments! a respectful leader should never keep quite ...

• Nana K 8 years ago

BECCA,
    I wonder how u managed to read this article and even comment on it; because your sound like a total illiterate! Now my comment: I think Asantehene needs to charge the law enforcement agencies strongly to fish out the ...

• Trust none except God 8 years ago

Why do people think everything that goes on in the country ,the president should comment about it? That isn't how a leader should do. That's why he has representatives. The wise does not talk much only the fools always talk. ...

• Kwabena Appiah 8 years ago

Becca or whatever u call urself, u fool paa! I never even thought there was any lady as foolish as u until i read ur comment. What has the president got to do with what happened? Is that u have so much hatred for our presiden ...

• Me 8 years ago

I guess you think with your ashole # is the president a police? Haven't you heard the issue is being handled by the police? If you got nothing to offer shut your pussy and sleep #

• SARPONG 8 years ago

I don't think this incident happened on Friday February 17th because this video had been out for the last couple of weeks and it happened in Accra not Kejetia.

The fact that they are speaking Twi does not mean it happe ...

• Desiree 8 years ago

Blame your "rogue writers".

• Chief Kusi Oforikrom 8 years ago

It happened in KUMASI KEJETIA ! U r rather a LIAR!!!!!

• Koo 8 years ago

Get the hell out of there wait until someone steals your last money even 5gh and then you can come and tell me who the real barbarian is. I have grown to realise such thieves deserve more.

• THANK GOD! 8 years ago

FOR THE FIRST TIME IN MANY YEARS, I FIND SENSIBLE COMMENTS ON THE WEB. LESS INSULTS. GHANAIANS ARE SHOWING SIGNS OF CIVILITY. LETS PUT A STOP TO THE TRIBAL INSULTS AND POLITICS. LETS USE THIS FORUM FOR SOUND DEBATES, DIALOGUE ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Thank God, don't get deceived, people are not changing their attitude on this primitive behavior. They are only doing it now because the "victim" is a woman.

If it would have been a man, the comments would have been a w ...

• Paul Boakye , USA 8 years ago

Me too . This is the first time I didn't read anything about tribalism and its effects . The common sense is on the run thru all Ghanaians . The next thing I am expecting , if they can stop that street justice thin .

• Bones 8 years ago

There is no tribalism on the comments because it didn't happen anywhere in the Volta region or the northern parts of Ghana.

• Abena Addo Kweikrom 8 years ago

Where is the honey, sugar and milk? Kumasi people stealing at this time? Hahahaha more nakeness are yet to come

• Paul Boakye , USA 8 years ago

Hei Abena Addo , the article wasn't headed : Kumasi people are stealing , was it ? It didn't say the thief is from Kumasi either and it didn't say the people who are stripping her are from Kumasi . So , what is your point abo ...

• Michael 8 years ago

This foc think. Happened only in kumase

• Papa 8 years ago

Crude, primitive people how can a nation develop with such attitude?

• Yvette Nelson 8 years ago

Primitive behaviour is more like it....I couldn't have stated it any better.

Attitudinal change calls for formalization of the economy and rollout of national database, as well as unique identification cards.

It's ...

• Desiree 8 years ago

Remember:there are more uneducated ,uncivilized in our culture creating Anormities in the society

• Akwsoes 8 years ago

This is barbaric.

• Koo 8 years ago

They should have even added their hands and enjoy the feeling I hear thief vagina is sweet. These thieving ladies are more dangerous than Ghana government because they kill you in silent individually. Kudos to the molested pr ...

• Kwame assin 8 years ago

All this madness is happening in Ghana cos our elected leaders have cruelly and ungodly stashed and emptied the national treasury. These moronic politicians and their immoral behaviours have a very serious economic and finan ...

• Mc Valueman 8 years ago

May the same fate befall every female member of your family, you are such a shit.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

The guys who can easily be seen on the video should be arrested and dealt with, Ghana is not a lawless country, they should be jailed to serve as a determent to others

• Donald 8 years ago

Primitive people! Donald Trump please don't allow African's (especially Ghanaians) into the US.

• Bbb 8 years ago

It shouldn't have gone like that..

• Daniel; Tema 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm. If someone steal the punishment is looking into the persons private part or inserting objects into the persons private part. Even some MPs insult them Parliament never see anything wrong with it. Ghana. But we ...

• Dickson 8 years ago

Please some people should have their brains develop positively. The sad thing is that nothing will happen to those involved, and why should this be taking longer for police intervention, so you mean there were no police near ...

• Peace 8 years ago

Regrettable and uncouth behaviour.Those involved should be made to face the full force of the laws of the country.

• Patrick 8 years ago

l was so sad after watching the video. Infact this is the first time l have seen a woman been humiliated this way. l urge the security agencies to watch the clip well and make some arrest. What baffles me is that the person w ...

• Reality 8 years ago

pls snd Me de video(0554367295

• gyasi 8 years ago

Npp HOOLOGANISM AT PLAY. IF NPP INVINSIBLE FORCES CAN DO WHATEVER THEY WANT WITHIN THE SO CALLED RULE OF LAW GOVERNMENT THEN IT IS NO WONDER THESE BARBARIC INSTANT JUSTICE COULD BE METED OUT TO THAT POOR LADY. SHAME ON THE ME ...

• Ignorant NPP 8 years ago

ONLY NPP AND ASHANTIES THIS WILL HAPPENED. EVEN THEIR LEADER IS SUPPORTING THEM. SHMLESS PEOPLE>

• barima koforidua 8 years ago

it boils down to the police not doing their job.they should be visible everywhere.until proven guilty in a court of law she is guilty she remains just a suspect.these perverted men shouldn't have had their way with her like t ...

• King of powers 8 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Anaafo 8 years ago

The babbooon boys are living up to expectation. Kumasi is still an animal kingdom. In fact, it is the biggest zoo in Ghana.

• Hanson 8 years ago

Don't be an idiot. This happens everywhere in Ghana, except in areas where people are afraid to steal because they may die from juju. A similar incident happened on Legon campus a few years ago and it was not reduced to ethni ...

• Azamachi 8 years ago

It's a shame nobody has been arrested for this uncivilized behavior.
    Where are the civil society groups in Ghana. Or because this does involved a politician it's not deserve a discussion and the attention car snatching is r ...

• B..k 8 years ago

If not them in this 21th century, God will deal with them..

• BE SMART 8 years ago

IF ATIKO DJABGA IS APPROVED,THEN THEREIS NO RESPECT FOR WOMEN IN THIS COUNTRY.AKUFFO IS HIDING BEHIND CRIMINALS HE HAS APPOINTED AS MINISTERS TO PERPETUATE CRIME.NO WONDER KOFI BOAKYE HAS BEEN REMOVED FROM KUMASI TO ALLOW THE ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

It's easy to conderm but really the issue is why would a lady steal if the story is true?times re hard for everyone and open stealing is a risky business.Its not enough to educate people on how to handle such matters in a cro ...

• Koo 8 years ago

You are wise Yusif Allah bless you these petty thieves unless you haven't been their victim you will be here condemning the good men who have taken the thieving gene out of her vagaga. Thank you

• Stone 8 years ago

I think this Yussif has been one of the very wise and real life situation talkers on ghanaweb.

• GASKIYA 8 years ago

Yusif, I concord with you 100%.

• kendee 8 years ago

Africans,true incarnate of Satan, i lived with them and in fact, cant be classified as humans...no sense of reason or moral justice whatsoever.

Inhabited African districts in Europe and America is even worse than their pla ...

• BE SMART 8 years ago

IT WAS THE INTENSION OF NANA ADDO TO TAKE KOFI BOAKYE FROM ASHANTE REGION TO ALLOW THEM TO MISBEHAVE.LOOK AT HOW SOME TOMATOES SELLERS WERE ASSAULTED BY SOME USELESS PEOPLE IN KUMASI MARKET.FIRE BURN NANA ADDO FOR HE IS CONFU ...

• KOJO 8 years ago

YOUR LEADERS ARE STEALING MILLIONS OF DOLLARS OF YOUR MONEY AND EVEN THAT OF GENERATIONS TO COME YET YOU SALUTE AND WORSHIP THEM. IS A BIG SHAME.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

The news did not say GHC 1,100 or $250 was found in the possession or retrieve from her.The police should get the tape and arrest all those who molest the lady allegory to thief.This tape prove authentic assault and idiots la ...

• Prof - TT 8 years ago

This stupidity of instant justice in Ghana and Africa MUST stop. The most important and cherished mark of education is civility.

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

Barbarians from Asanteland

• ....AGBESI KWESI.. 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• Togbe Human Lulu 8 years ago

Imagine a Black Ku Klux Klan Tribalist, who calls himself "Agblesi Kwesi" blaming "Asanteland". Just imagine !!!

Togbe Human-Lulu

• Palogo 8 years ago

Seen this and it is shocking. Is this what Ghana has become? If our young men are that barbaric then our future is very bleak. God help us all.

• Palogo 8 years ago

This incident happened in Greater Accra and not in Kumasi. NDC please stop your propaganda.

• Kwabena Gyamfi 8 years ago

The incident did not happen in Kumasi. I saw the whatsup video on Monday, 13 Feb.,2017. It did not happen yesterday in Kumasi. That's a lie.

• Kwaku kyeretwie 8 years ago

All these Krobea Asante should do is to hand the culprit to police . Thus act is just cruel and we don't want this in Kumasi. What s shame to we all Asantes

Kumasi is microcosm of Ghana.

People from all tribes live there and a typical Asante is too wise to do that. So don't blame wholesale.

Find out about the individual behind the act before any conclusion

• Ama 8 years ago

Did you say a typical Asante is too wise?Really?Asantes who even live in civilized countries are still primitive.Go to the USA and see.All they know is money.They will never renew their minds.

• KMA 8 years ago

Ama my respect for women will allow me to respond to you the way you reacted to someone's msg. May God forgive you. You can cry 24/7 everyday there is no way Ghana can compare herself to great America. It's God who makes Kin ...

• Bobo 8 years ago

So what is govt doing about it

• Kobi 8 years ago

Where was Ghana Police. Was the woman proven guilty? By who? All those who participated in that barbaric act must be punished. They have cursed themselves. God should deal with them. My heart aches.

• Philips 8 years ago

Shame onto you guys who did such an inhumane thing to this young lady. Inserting your toes into her private part means you have disgraced yourselves because it was that same channel you came through. It is time we respect wom ...

• The real Quebecois 8 years ago

What the f is wrong you people ? Stealing is not good but why treat this lady like that? We have some politicians parading and calling themselves honorables and we do nothing to them. People committing white collar crimes are ...

• Chief amankwa 8 years ago

Police.politicuan.pastors .judges steal more than that...infact human right abuse the lady should sue the state for not arrest her for the alleged crime....also protect her human rights..this is all over ghana...

• Azure Baba 8 years ago

Though one cannot verify if all those who molested the woman are may be Akans since Kumasi is a settlement of other tribes but yet the good hearted Ashantis can as well be heartless if you want to take them for granted. They ...

• Hanson 8 years ago

People do worse things to thieves whose luck run out. This behaviour is common everywhere, except in places where people do not steal because of possible witchcraft or juju. Economic conditions are harsh, the justice system i ...

• Chief Moses 8 years ago

very barbaric behaviour, these acts must never be condone in this country. How do maltreat a woman like this

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Is it because the person being brutalized here is a woman that is why a lot of people are now speaking against this primitive behavior?

When they do it to men and I object to it and make comments against it, all I get is ...

• dd 8 years ago

Those who perpetrated this act must be arrested and prosecuted

• Tim Kaba 8 years ago

Its high time our govt work put more police on our streets to ensure law and order than waiting time sitting on the counter

• Abubakar 8 years ago

If people's head would be chopped off for the burial of a mere mortal called queen mother. life and other living activities would come to a halt because some old lady's burial, wouldn't you expect more babarism from this peop ...

• ... 8 years ago

NOW SEE HOW CIVILISED THEY REALLY ARE. WHERES DR TRUTH WHO COMES HERE TO TALK RUBBISH ABOUT OTHER TRIBES, SEE HOW PRIMITIVE YOUR PEOPLE ARE. ASHANTIS LOVE BRAGGING ABOUT BEING CIVILISED, LOOK AT HOW THEY TREAT A WOMAN IN 2017 ...

• Luze 8 years ago

This stupid attitude too what has it got to do with politics? Nana is in power so this senseless behaviour is the good thing his regime is bringing to Ghanaians. primitive people.

• Wk 8 years ago

You Ashantis to be bush animals so dont be surprised.

• horton 8 years ago

please dis is worse.those who did that
    should commit suicide.what is dis?

• Alfred, Abelemkpe , Accra. 8 years ago

Barbaric behavior! and the ladies around and watching could not call the police to rescue her. Very sad!

• password 8 years ago

beating her, naked her and insert your toes into her vagina is not fair at all why

• chriz 8 years ago

this is a shame to all the men involved in this indecent act. not only shameful but very barbaric. bush people

• Jackson 8 years ago

OH GOD ALMIGHTY!WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA?HOW CAN SUCH THING HAPPEN IN GHANA AGAIN WHEN J.J.RAWLINGS A.F.R.C MILITARY REGIME TREATED WOMEN TRADERS IN PUBLIC THE SAME WAY IN 1979?NO COUNTRY OR ANYONE ELSE ON EARTH HAVE THE RIG ...

• peaceful man 8 years ago

You also as a lady what caused you to committed such a huge mistake? I think is a mistake, she should go back to her drowning board and correct it. Repentance is the only key. By the way, we thank her, and we learnt a lot.

• Agonaba 8 years ago

Why do we always take the law into our own hands.Those behaving like animals are more criminals than her.

• Onaapo 8 years ago

Barbaric but she could be dead if she was male.

Thiefs have a very short shelf life in Ghana.

• wadinasa 8 years ago

Have you forgotten that your mothers and sisters are all women what a shame.Don't you have wife's girlfriends in your homes cheap guys

• Kushman 8 years ago

We need more police on our streets! Recruiting more professional police can help to check these acts. We should see at any given time police within 250m radius. Let them be on foot, bikes, motorcycles, horses etc

• Kay 8 years ago

Uncivilised, cruel act, accusers bow your head in shame

• Solomon Argentina 8 years ago

Is because we don't have enough police to control a situation like this.shame to the people of Kumasi touching a woman pravit part in poblic.Agyimfo . Nkurasefo.they don't have a work to do.

• TUTUGYAGU 8 years ago

In Ghana and especially Nigeria, the norm is, any thief caught red-handed, male or female is either stripped naked or burnt alive. A thief can only be saved by the timely intervention of the police. Much as I do not condone ...

• Mc Valueman 8 years ago

Cry for your country and your people, don't drag Nigeria to into the issue. Shame.

• Zongo man 8 years ago

Soooooo.....Ashanti people gyimi like this? OH MY GOD!! How on earth should they do that to the poor lady?

• Odikro Mununkum 8 years ago

The video is savage but this young lady is lucky to be alive all because it happened in Kumasi as several voic were pleading for her mercy. She will be dead if this incident occurred in any other city. It so sad for such a b ...

• Wallah 8 years ago

We are a nation full of fuls ...we're was the police ...if u die in this part of the world u die.keke

• Kojo Agyemang 8 years ago

What were the police doing? Still living in one jungle. What a shame?

• Asem se be 8 years ago

Welcome to Ghana, the country we execute those we should defend, we praise and defend those we should execute. How much did John Mahama govt and appointees stole and what have done to them. In the case of this lady, it cou ...

• Sarfo 8 years ago

Stupid write up. You are writing about a criminal offence. what has language being spoken by the criminals have to do about that?

• UNFORTUNATE!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

WHAT IS THE PROOF THAT THE LADY STOLE THAT AMOUNT OG MONEY??? SAD!!!!!

• OPPOSITION. 8 years ago

she was caught red handed with the money and she did not deny. She was begging for mercy. The treatment is good and is bad. That's all I can say. Its disgusting but at the same time it is a deterrent. You will understand me ...

• Asempaye 8 years ago

If it were your sister or mother,how would you have wished she was treated?
    This a primitive and barbaric act that does not belong in any civilized society. But then, how civilized are these People?

• Desiree 8 years ago

There are too many lawless people in the country creating menace in the society while security I. The country looking unconcern.it is uncivilized

• Saheed 8 years ago

I remember during the early days of the reign of the Late Prof. Mills, similar incident occurred at Legon, Okponglo to be precise. JJ castigated Prof Mills for that incident. I expect him to boom this time around as well if h ...

• Jackson 8 years ago

Brother,JJ Rawlings is hypocrite because his soldiers did similar thing to the Makola market women in public in 1979.

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Please Mr YEBOAH act fast, as there is video your task wouldn't be too hard,.Kumasi is testing you.

• kd 8 years ago

This is change. Lets enjoy it. Apppppuuuuu. Lawless country. If u are in europe or US hung in there.

• Sad, I'm still traumatized 8 years ago

I am so sad and embarrassed that this can happen in this age. Just report the lady to the police and monitor and expose if justice is not done. You have scarred the women and all the participants for life. He who has not sinn ...

• OPPOSITION. 8 years ago

Has anyone commenting in favor of this lady thief been attached by armed robbers in Ghana before? Most street lady thieves are members of hard core armed robbers. Robbery victims in Ghana get treated much worse in their own ...

• truth 8 years ago

notable of Ashanti, no news, next joke

• K Biney US 8 years ago

What a shameful act by the attackers. The law should deal with them.

• Mama 8 years ago

OMG , THIS IS TERRIBLE, NDC HAS TAKEN ALOT OF MONEY FROM GHANAIANS BUT NO ONE IS BEATING THEM , DIS IS SO SHAMEFUL.

• Yakubu Zakari 8 years ago

No no no no no Aabano no no.not at all

• Ottawa 8 years ago

In a civilized society the Lady in question is arrested and handed over to the police to face the law.; But for the mob to attack her and inserting objects into private parts is sad. Ghanaians have to pass this form of barba ...

• sam 8 years ago

I am very disapoointed in these Kumasi fools who will in this 21st century behave this way. if she has stolen let the law take place. what they did is very barbaric and nonsense. its a disgrace to Ghana those people must be a ...

• KKD 8 years ago

Disgusting Ghanaians! Filthy men! Misogyny at its highest level!

This is inhuman,barbaric and unacceptable
    Her attackers must be punished
    We cannot treat our own like this
    What would we say if this happened outside Ghana ?

• kokuvi 8 years ago

De Ashantis aa no more.spectators but active participants in de violent Akufo Addo's lawless governance enterprise

• Jay 8 years ago

Akuffo the violent man is in power so Kumasi people can now be lawless. After all they helped him win. Stupid dwarf

• King of powers 8 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Banana Tree 8 years ago

Are you satisfactorily rich yourself now? Then give me your pocket money and I may try your advert later.

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

I said this and I will say it again. This northerners is destroying Ashanti region. In fact, it's getting out of hand. They think, they can do whatever they want with their wicked minded. Look at what happened in bimbila. Whe ...

• asem 8 years ago

please northerners don't have such dirty characters like the ashanties. This is a disgrace to the stool. Of late the ashanties have become to nkrasifuo too much

• Tagoe 8 years ago

Then sack them from kumasi, now that your government is in power.
    Stupid Ashanti man.

• Sikanhyira 8 years ago

Only illitrate asantes will do such foolish thing....Asantes will forever remain illitrates and ignorance....Useless pple

Kumasi and for that matter Ashanti Region is a microcosm of Ghana.

People from all tribes are resident there.

For you to assume that only Ashantes live there and are behind by this crime is a mark of ignorance and s ...

• prince caleb 8 years ago

She did what was wrong(allegedly),but the punishment that was meted out to her was very bad.I know how it feels for one's belongings to be stolen but then it doesn't make it right for them to treat her in such an inhumane man ...

• Charles Atlanta 8 years ago

I heard the police PR commenting on this incident. my question is what are they doing about this?, if they are serious they can invite this lady to show where it all started and apprehend the culprits if not all some initiato ...

• JINNI POWERS MAN 8 years ago

“THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” (+233265800003) A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb of the KINGS yields spectacular quantities of GOLD, SILVER, and DIA ...

Simple.

The police should get the tape and charge all identifiable individuals behind the assault on the application felony criminal charges

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

That's Fu*ked up ... can't justify that no matter what ... Buffoons ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Any of those Things who call themselves men in that video seen taking part should be behind bars ... spineless cowards

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

"...Twi-speaking accusers..."

• Abongo 8 years ago

Barbaric Ashantis full of violence

• Big Adams 8 years ago

We are living in a lawful country. Why should people take the law into their own hands? Those who attacked the alleged thief must be made to face the full rigors of the law.

• Sarah 8 years ago

We blacks are so wicked and sick

• Philip osei 8 years ago

We should. Not take. the. Laws. Into. Our. hands. And. do. this. Shameless. behavior.

• Regina Amagyei 8 years ago

This is lawlessness

• Ghana Warrior 8 years ago

Even if she stole, that doesn't give them the right to tread her like that. All these men should be arrested and charged for rape and other crimes. We can't go on with this behavior. Bush Ashanti Traders

• Bulala 8 years ago

All those men are sexually deprived. They'll line up to have a go if the opportunity availed itself. Shame to them all.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

shame people of kumasi the uncivilized city in ghana disgrace to entire nation this is a curse to kumasi and ghana

• Kways 8 years ago

very bad

• Sulleimann,Berlin 8 years ago

Please my brothers those insulting Ashantis must stop because this kind of act usually happens in every corner in ghana.if a lady can be treated like this because she picked pocket what about those guy who rubbed and killed H ...

• ABAN KOTOKO 8 years ago

This writer is senseless. Can't he write the story without "twi speaking accusers "? Is it a crime to speak your language in your own country? Let Ghanaians start to be proud and appreciate what God has given to them. So w ...

• Bush Elephant 8 years ago

Who do you blame? We have a Head, who has sat and watched, apparently very happy, as other barbarians traumatize fellow Citizens of Ghana without a single admonishment. These group of barbarians are just following what others ...

• ..... 8 years ago

God help the black man God help Africa. What kind of curse is this that makes us so retarded in so many areas when the rest of the world is moving forward? God pls hear our prayers and deliver us.

• Koo 8 years ago

Filthy barbarians. Dirty ugly uncouth Ghanaian men.

• Chris CO2 8 years ago

WILL THIS MEN BE HAPPY IF MISTAKENLY IT HAPPENS ON THEIR SISTERS OR THEIR GIRL FRIENDS ITS A BIG SHAME TO THOSE MEN WHO ACTED THIS WAY THEY SHOULD REMEMBER THERE IS LAW NATURAL OF COMA.STUPID FOOLS.I DON'T THINK THEY HAVE SI ...

• MIKE 8 years ago

GHANA IS SICK FULL OF SICK PEOP-LE THE IS ABSURD THISE IDIOTS ARE CRIMINALS THEMSELVES

• Nii 8 years ago

Only bush men will do this to a woman. Sons of apes, that's what they are.

• asem 8 years ago

cant believe this is happening in Ghana.

• Ashanti's are fools 8 years ago

Only Ashanti region ,Kumasi you can fine such imora act ,no wonder ashantis are foools and cowards.with their Nana dwaf

• another fool 8 years ago

Kokoasi kroasifoa
    At least they should come to accra and learn sense primitive bush people

• Angel 8 years ago

HOW CAN MEN FROM A CITY BEHAVE THIS WAY? KUMASI OF AL PLACES?? AND THEY CALL THEMSELVES CIVILIZED?? THIS HAS NEVER HAPPENED IN THE NORTH YET YOU INSULT NORTHERNERS AS UNCIVILIZED. NOW WHO ARE YOU?

• nii george 8 years ago

Everyone involved in this act should be locked up. So that they will learn this sort of behaviour is not acceptable in modern society. even those who video record the incident. How about putting cameras in incident prone area ...

• Shadow 1 gh 8 years ago

She should have beaten her more than that,foolish lazy ashawo girls who dont want to work.her mates are seling banana,pineapple.pure water and the rest,she is there doing herself big girl things,fool next time,you can dteal i ...

• GOM 8 years ago

My fellow countrymen, let us take the matter to the president of Ghana, I believe he can get to the bottom of this and hold the perpetrators accountable. Ghana is better than this. It's good to know that some have already ca ...

• Koo Nimo 8 years ago

May the Lord forgive all those who did this to this lady

• Nash 8 years ago

There was not even one educated person in the crowd to help the lady.

• Ernest kariboga 8 years ago

Very sad

• one way. 8 years ago

This lady need to be killed, is she better than those selling tomatoes, pepper,onion and the second hand clothes at the roadside.
    Use you hand to work next time.
    Foolish girl.

• Mohammed Tahiru Dokurugu 8 years ago

Ah! This is inhuman

• Sly 8 years ago

A shame.

• Nkrumah 8 years ago

What do you have to say?

• Wise Asante 8 years ago

This is not fair at all. The Minister of Gender, Children and Social Protection must bring these lawless guys to book.

• SIMPLY GEORGE 8 years ago

Pussy licking since its introduction to the world is practised globally with pride to appreciate God,s wonderful gift to men and therefore any signs of disrespect to the female,s sex organ must be condemned. Without the femal ...

• asem 8 years ago

Ghana paaa, what is wrong with people, this is too much of a shame. What has come over people? you handle issues as if we are still in the military rule and even if that, things will not be done this way. Am sure people have ...

• Kumasi Boy 8 years ago

Very wicked indeed.Policemen chasing cars of innocent people, inserting toes in vaginas of their fellow humans.....iiissshhhh,,,,,unbelievable.

• Thel 8 years ago

If this woman stole this money she's better than neanderthals good for nothing meatballs with zero IQ who will not be anybody and useless than a pet. Stupid peace of folks who cannot be thought and cannot learn the basic dece ...

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

This is so terrible and sad!

• Begyinah. Takoradi. 8 years ago

This very shameful. Don't we have policemen around when this barbarians were in action?

• GHANABA GASHIKPONG 8 years ago

KEJETIA IN THE ASHANTI REGION.WHAT A SHAME,NO RESPECT TO SISTER, MOTHER, AND IT WILL NOT HELP THOSE RAT EATERS,BABARIANS DESPITE THE PROMISE OF FREE EDUCATION.ASANTI FUO ADEI,

• Kenn 8 years ago

this is inhuman ,those guys needs to face death as their reward.

• Big Joe 8 years ago

This is crime and so the police should trace the perpetrators for the law to take it's course. The gender ministry should champion the legal course to save victims of such situations from such ordeals.

• sharp 8 years ago

this is barbaric. these Ashanti gorrilas must learn to be civilised. shame on them. u are worse than the lady.

• Nana 8 years ago

All the police need to do is to get a copy of the tape and arrest all those involved and charge them with murder and assault .The only acceptable way of dealing with that situation is to hand her over to the police. This vile ...

• YAW BARIMAH ATUAHENE 8 years ago

Ghanaweb should be circumspect in their reportage. The girl's ordeal didn't happen on the 17/2/2017. I even had the video on the 10/2/2017 from a cousin in Canada and again fom a friend in Kumasi on the 16/2/2017. How come it ...

• gen 8 years ago

I hope those idiots are caught and taught a big lesson. they should go and service at the nsawam prison for 6months which will serve as a causion to all. eveil doers

• Kwami US 8 years ago

Kumasi is next to South Sudan

• agbeli kaaklo 8 years ago

Tsooo Kwami, at least the south sudanese are six footers and are resourceful sportmen. Do them a favour by not comparing them to these our ugly asantes.

• Mensa La 8 years ago

our institutions are not working so all those captured on video molesting the lady will go free.

• A. O. Germany 8 years ago

Why should they took the law in their own hands and such a wicked and devil act to their fellow human being. So there were no women bystanders who could have called police to rescue her. Those evil dowels should be ashamed of ...

• micheal oppong acanchawah 8 years ago

I suggest she will parish after all this beaten the sad thing is they are inserting their toe into her vagina , oooo my obiba paaa niee

• Dan Dere 8 years ago

Let Ghanaians know civilian obey laws but they take laws into their hands.

• Dan Dere 8 years ago

Let Ghanaians know civilian obey laws but they don't taken laws into their hands.

• Isaac 8 years ago

This behavior of instant justice has to stop in this new administration,beside we should also learn to respect and protect every woman in our country.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Arrest those guys,they can be identifed

• Nana yaw 8 years ago

This Ghanaian animals should wise up! How can you do this in this modern age ? Secondary where was the animal police in kumasi? Your all fools and have a head full of cassava fufu and fish .animals. Nana yaw in L ...

• 1day 8 years ago

I watched da video and was astonished some ghanaian men are very sick and wicked.

This writer is senseless. Can't he write the story without "twi speaking accusers "? Is it a crime to speak your language in your own country? Let Ghanaians start to be proud and appreciate what God has given to them. So w ...

• Dzata 8 years ago

That is so barbaric. Opening her thighs for what. Primitive people. I get so sad when the government sit unconcerned when people take the laws in their own hands. Is that the change we voted? To make Ghana a banana republic?

• John Ghanaba 8 years ago

As many as the bastards who who molested this woman should be arrested and punished severely and in public. Some obviously took advantage of the situation.they are wicked mad bastards who did this to her.a lot of people ar ...

• edema 8 years ago

foolishness, Asantefo beberee y3 agyimifo)

• Jak Abram 8 years ago

All these coming from where? Ashanti region must not allow this nonesensical youth.

• Jane Aba Andoh 8 years ago

all those opening her legs forgot that that is the VERY whole they came out from. it's a shame what she went. couldn't they have beaten her without stripping her naked and filming her private. I feel shy as a woman. big shame ...

• Eddy 8 years ago

Aaaahhh this my Kumasi people how cud u be so wicked n devilish like this.Does it mean that u people don't learn.....aaaahhh I'm really ashamed of u

• Tina 8 years ago

This act of barbarism is every where oooo, from beating a police commander at the seat of government (flagstaff house) to the unnecessary seizure of perceived political opponent's vehicles, a whole npp party executive from th ...

• Michael 8 years ago

Kumase again?

• God bless! 8 years ago

I will be very disappointed if the perpetrators of this heinous crime are left to go unpunished. Minister for gender, Hon. Otiko Djaba, do something now.

• Young Man 8 years ago

Nana Osei Tutu mesr3 wo anide3mu y3 biribi fa ho

• David L. 8 years ago

Frankly speaking what those guys did to the lady is far more than evil and the gender minister must get them arrested and prosecuted if possible sentence to 25yes imprisonment.

• Razak 8 years ago

Tweaa! If you finger, that will make her feel and overcome the emotional truama.

• senior 7 de young Babs 8 years ago

this is sooo babaric why should they do such a thing to the lady.they have to be dealt severely.

• junior k 8 years ago

For once I think my own people have lost their sense of dignity and its a big shame.In as much as I do not condone thievery,I would as well condemn that stupidity.

• Home Boy 8 years ago

The lady doesn't deserve such horrible punishment is she the first person to stel in this world what about our politicians what are you doing with them

• Ahimah 8 years ago

Soo
    Sorry Ghana people hmm

• Emmanuel Assibu 8 years ago

Barbaric indeed. I thought Ghanaians are such a good people and law abiding.These thugs inhumanely went above the law and they should be apprehended.This lady could well be their sister,aunt etc, etc. I'm not saying whatever ...

• star 8 years ago

I wish to help the young woman financially (seriously). She should please send an email to gosmmlj@gmail.com stating her phone number and I will call her.
    As for those who did that to her, they will be severely dealt with, m ...

• Don dada 8 years ago

I told u these Ashanti's are villagers! I bet u the is so called 'otomfo' have heard about this inhumane treatment n will not say a word about it...
    It's wrong for the woman to steal and equally wrong for her to be treated l ...

• Danny 8 years ago

SEX SPRAY FOR MEN ,DELAY SPRAY (0244039739)

DO U WANT TO ENJOY SEX OR LAST IN BED FOR ATLEAST 30 MINS OR U WANT TO GO AN EXTRA MILE ( DELAY SPRAY )

THIS IS YOUR LAST BUS STOP COS WITH THIS SPRAY YOU CAN LAST IN BED FROM ...

• Sheriff 8 years ago

Total evilness. What a shame . God bless our homeland Ghana. Becca long live. I love you.

• Mr Man 8 years ago

Asem oo.. God have mercy

• Ato K 8 years ago

Where was the policein all this? Those people involved should be arraigned and prosecuted. The full force of the lW must be applied. Such barbaric incident has no place in the 4th Republic.

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

What are Ghanaians becoming. Are we really a Christain nation. We pray to God for forgiven and act in such a barbaric manner? God for give us for we do not know what we are doing

• Papa yaw .USA 8 years ago

Is not Christian country they are church goings. They present greedy to God they have time to go church and show the clothes they have. Not black women .but black black black men they looking your face and call you brother. ...

• Who-Dat, US. 8 years ago

Just take a look at the period the incident happened,where were the police? what a shame, l cry when I saw it, we still need to grow up, may be only in Africa,in overseas the camera will get their faces one after the other an ...

• bibi 8 years ago

This is disgusting to say the least, how can human beings act like this against their fellow humans. Ohhh no

• nana 8 years ago

Ghana Police MUST MANAGE to get a those who did this, at least, if for nothing at all, to deter a would-be. So BARBARIC! in urge anyone who has the video to stop sharing and delete it. A disgrace to Ghanaian men , and womanho ...

• Queeny baby 8 years ago

What they did to de lady was very bad.those who inserted their toes in the vagina were looking for excuse to rape her if not they will not had done that .that is very bad.now one is perfect.

• Queeny baby 8 years ago

What they did to the lady was very very bad.why do you insert toes to a Lady's vagina .Even sometimes we feel pains with the penis.I am really sad for her .I think those who did that was looking for a way to have sex you with ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Ghanaians the whole world is paying attention to what we do in this new democratic nation. This storey is similar to that of the woman caught in adultry. GHANAIAN MEN BEATING A WOMAN IN THE STREET, STRIPPING HER NAKED AND MES ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

They took her to Jesus for justice they did not naked her put their fingers and shoes in her private part. No wonder education is visible in the North. Even if you educate Kumasi man what positive attitude will he devolope. ...

• Ampadu Padmore 8 years ago

Two wrongs can never be good: kejetia people was not fear to the lady .none of them have never sin before so if someone did wrong,it doesn't mean you should give her instead judgment. This doesn't mean am supporting the thie ...

• Mike bins 8 years ago

Kumasi people are fools . Ashanti people are fools . Villagers . They are like people from NIMA . Stupid Ashanti kingdom ..

• hmmm 8 years ago

The treatment they gave to her is also criminal and they should be dealt with. We have laws that govern the country and how can these people take the laws into their hands. Inserting your dirty, dusty toe Into a lady's vagina ...

• mandy 8 years ago

am a lady looking for work in the media magdalenechapman@gmail.com

• Daniel OwusuAnsah. Phoenix,AZ U S.A 8 years ago

Very shameful, sickening and disgusting. The perpetrators should be identified and pro Phornixsecuted.

• Clinton 8 years ago

so abysmal this is bad Kumasi peoples like this barbaric act

• koby 8 years ago

bad

• Kofi Raymond 8 years ago

I have seen the video, intact it is very bad. If it were a male will they do the same?

• Kofi Raymond 8 years ago

If it were a man will they do the same?The video was sent to me from Palermo, Italy.

• prosperity 8 years ago

OTIKO DJABA MUST HEAR THIS

• prosperity 8 years ago

bad behaviour by the men

• villagers 8 years ago

This Asante people who claim to all knowing are actually fools

• Readwide 8 years ago

My black people, Why do some of us behave that way...we create laws and yet everyone wants to be above it, we have people to police us yet we still claim instance justice. This is not about being educated or not, it is about ...

• Inusah 8 years ago

this is very Bad how can you take the law into your own hands very bad this is not

• Steve 8 years ago

However instant mob justice against a male or female thief is still bad.

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 8 years ago

They sit there and blame all their ignorance on the government. God help these primitive people.

• nana 8 years ago

Why should human beings take the laws of the state into their own hands? This is stupidity.

• Inusah danah 8 years ago

this very bad attitude how should they take the law into their own hands very bad some of them have to be arrest immediately course is very bad

• imma kev 8 years ago

Guyz plz y'all shuld talk about instance justice...... Rather than men stepin on lady thiefs virginia...... We all see what riz same men do to male thiefs. .. HE WHITHOUT SIN?

• Figo 8 years ago

She deserves more than that

• Seriously 8 years ago

I wonder why its always genital trauma for women and not men.
    Is that the only option for female suspects

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

I apeal to all well structured Ghanaians to rise against such disgraceful inhuman behaviour in our sociaty and call upon the ASHANTI HENE OTUMFOUR HIMSELF TO CALL FOR INVESTIGATION TO. REALLY APPREHEND ALLTHOSE INVOLVED IN UN ...

• p j 8 years ago

dis is very nonsensical n stupidity at a hieghst level

• Osafo Marfo 8 years ago

Barbarians that's what Kumasi is. Kumasi behaves as if it's not Ghana where we love life and forgive even the worst crimes. It disgraceful and callous.

• Boison 8 years ago

some stupid men are gladly passing pics of this barbaric act around. shame on all who hv such pics in their possession. who says Ghanaians are peaceful? we are the worse in Africa in terms of humanity threats. shame on us as ...

• Enoch Dordo 8 years ago

U serpents, u brood of vipers,how are you to escape being sentenced to hell?A moments righteous u 4get the log on ur eye?

• Francis 8 years ago

Hi please I need the video

• yusuf A K A kwamo 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm (plz send me der video )

• yusuf A K A kwamo 8 years ago

hmmmmm pls send me der video (0548250524 )

• Enemy 8 years ago

feeling sad for her,and praying that men who did that,that happen to any of their family member like that day we will use paper.

• Wiwi 8 years ago

How many of them accusing her actually eye witnessed her stealing?
    All of them should be arrested and the alarmer too should be prosecuted.
    They have taken the law into their hands and even, that's if, the accusation is tru ...

• Moses Spain. 8 years ago

It's very bad, for the guys who did that. They should be jailed for (25)yrs aech

• Baati Bu 8 years ago

Ghanaian rules do not take their responsibilities on serious issues.
    Even some of the law enforcement institutions are “corrupt”

• SoulJah 8 years ago

These aren't men, but sex starved, barbaric hypocritic cowards.

• Papa yaw .USA 8 years ago

Thanks god they have this video tapes, ghana police and the public to help and support to find all this guy and tech them lessons so that it's will never never never never happen again ghana .this is not about Ghanaian it's ...

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 8 years ago

Whatever You Call Yourself, Can You Put Your Thinking Cup On And Stop That Stupid And Insensible Political Allegations. Where Were The Police And Other Security Personnel? Your Incompetent NDC President Found It Appropriate T ...

• Nkrumah 8 years ago

That is a very stupid thing to do a lady

• Anabee 8 years ago

This is very shameful. What a primitive and babarric behavior. Shame on all who participated

• Vitalis 8 years ago

Her attackers are evil and possess. The are only using the lies against her to achieved their evil wants

• k bonsu 8 years ago

those people s doing this god will perished them

ll

• ALTIDORE 8 years ago

too bad

• Ntiamoah Patrick 8 years ago

You see a country we live in. Wayomi has steal billions of cedis and he is moving around freely because he is rich. No one has made attempt to attack Wayomi but is his money not more than what they say this woman stole. This ...