Is Akufo-Addo addressing the nation without a cabinet? - Dr. Apaak asks

Read Comments Comments (19)

• NANA ADDO 8 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM A DETECTOR.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: ABENA-------NDC has ruled Ghana for so many years .When they were given the Opportunity to find oil for us, they couldn't do it.NPP came for just 8 years and found oil for Ghana .We all know how NDC spent the oil mone ...

• Adamu 8 years ago

You simply don't understand the meaning of a Dictator.Anyway you wrote a DECTECTER so i don't understand what you mean.If you mean a Dictator then educate yourselve on the role Nana played during the Military Regimes,

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 8 years ago

Please in the spirit of decency to our dear country GHANA before the eyes of the whole world I am pleading with you to go back to school. Learn how to write good English before making contribution to articles on Ghanaweb whic ...

• wWNanagogogkoY, 8 years ago

Another foolish man Apaak ,period

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

Former Prez Mills died in the bucket of a pick-up truck before his corpse arrived at Maternity Ward of the 37 Milltary Hospital. My question is this: where were the two ambulances stationed at the castle to always follow ...

• wWNanagogogkoY, 8 years ago

Is it dictator ,or detector ,common spellings

• JUNIOR AGOGO 8 years ago

The said atticle Apaak quoted states " there shall be ...so and so".
    This doe not stop the elected president from working or adressing tbe Nation. Just Shut up.

• King of powers 8 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Jon k 8 years ago

Clement Useless Apaak can go burn the sea. Foolish idiot. Comparing competent men and women to the useless jobless Ndc goons

• Kaakie 8 years ago

Wht r u expecting?. U guys r all the same. Npp n Ndc r all in the same box. Corrupt leaders etc
    Mtcheeeeeew

• Togbega 8 years ago

There must be something wrong with you people. Did the nation vote for Akyfo Addo or a Cabinet? Who is Akufo Addl going to address? The Nation that has voted him to lead it for the next 4 years or a Cabinet?

• Thunder 8 years ago

He is king of the rule of law so he is ruling over the law instead of the law ruling over him

• Shaftesbury 8 years ago

Yes He is doing that Mr Asapaak what can you do about it .

• Old man 8 years ago

Cancel the northern free education, cos they are becoming something else. Please. Is about time they start paying school fees b4 they start the real free education. Look at this man talking.

• TWEAA dc 8 years ago

AND WHERE DO WE FIND THE CONNECTION BETWEEN THE CABINET AND THE NATION'S ADDRESS IN THE CONSTITUTION? ...OR THIS SO CALLED DR APAAK WANTS HIS VOICE TO BE HEARD. HE CAN EVEN STAY AT HOME....THE ADDRESS WILL BE GIVEN AND GHANAI ...

• Ato 8 years ago

When these so-called "Drs" spit such buffoon garbage, it makes one wonder whether these folks think of the average person. What the heck is this idiot talking about? A cabinet first? And by the way, is Parliament not suppos ...

• Togbega 8 years ago

There must be something wrong with you people. Did the nation vote for Akyfo Addo or a Cabinet? Who is Akufo Addl going to address? The Nation that has voted him to lead it for the next 4 years or a Cabinet?

• Asem Beba Dabi 8 years ago

Apaak, where is it written in the constitution that cabinet must be in place by all means before the elected President can address the Nation