Sam George is a serpent; he can never be my friend – ET Mensah

Read Comments Comments (62)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEPHEN DONKOR---- Bro, the sad part of this whole saga is that this criminal entity NDC auctioned off these Toyota Landcruisers which have been used for barely two and three years for only!! Ghc 800 ( $ 200 ) apiece ...

• Mike from Ho. 8 years ago

Does this man a wife and children to advise him at all? What is all these nonsense about? What at all do characters like him still want from Ghana? What nonsense is this? Whether he likes it or not Some George is an MP. What ...

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

The sharp teeth of Sam George show he is serpentine.

• AMUZU 8 years ago

The Evil Men do live after them.The Souls of our killed citizens by J.J Rawlimgs and Boachie Gyan will never rest until all the crimes and corruption in P/NDC Comes out.

• Sintim 8 years ago

IS E T Mensah talking about having DISOWNED Sam George or did he mean DIVORCE.

• 123 8 years ago

Hon ET, please one man no chop.

• D DAY 8 years ago

THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH STILL REMAIN IN NDC UNTIL CHAIRMAN RAWLINGS TAKES OVER. UNTIL THEN FORGET NDC

• TUTUGYAGU 8 years ago

This animosity is so freaking BIG! More to follow. Awaiting Sam George's response. 3b3 y3 dwe

• Igp 8 years ago

Oh Aayemi ET Mensah, natsu fio!! ET slow down. Politics is not and should not be a life long business. You have served Ghana faithfully and and you should feel proud of your service to country and God. Enough is enough. Let g ...

• KOO NIMO USA CT 8 years ago

You have been corrupt all these years and your time was up. You have bought properties in Virginia and for your family to enjoy with stolen ghana money. It was time for you to go, and karma is a bitch, the many atrocities tha ...

• OGYAM 8 years ago

YOU ARE MAKING A FOOL OF YOURSELF ET.
    OLD YOU HAVE DONE YOUR PART BE QUIET AND SERVE HUMBLY IF YOU CAN. DAMNNNNN!

• Photosy 8 years ago

i really feel sorry for E.T.Mensah, does he really want to carry the past into his grave ? Politics has always been bitter sweet or sweet bitter, the choice is yours, but you don't want to carry this weight to your grave.

• JK 8 years ago

This man is making claims that are difficult to support. He should move on with whatever dignity he has left, instead of inviting scrutiny into his past. Going on like this will surely lead to embarrassment.

• Odza The Fireman 8 years ago

What is wrong with ET? ET, haven't you chopped enough? Please allow the young man to also chop small. You are making mockery of yourself.

• Zorc 8 years ago

This old man wants to take politics into the grave. He will even contest with his children and grandchildren for political position.What a disgraced old man.

• JOE 8 years ago

THIS IS PURE JEALOUSY, VERY SOON YOU WILL LOST YOUR RESPECT IN PAMPRAM AND THE WHOLE OF GHANA. WISE UP.

• Deep Thinker 8 years ago

Divorcing a son or disownin him??Smh

• Nye-enga Isaac 8 years ago

it's shame for you to say he is not your friend

• Lucky 8 years ago

I can see dat u are very selfish and greedy. Why can't you forget about this and forge ahead with your life. is politics ur life time business??

• Agbalagba 8 years ago

if u hv such a man as ur president why wount he turn Yahya Gyamain when he is voted out,greedy man does Ghana belong to u,leave the young man let him work,after all Atta Mills was JJ Rawlings boy but he made way for him to co ...

• Samuel Sograangmen 8 years ago

You are annoyed because he contested you and won. Give the guy a break. You are not the only NDC competent person in Ningo Prampram. Pray for NDC to return to power so you could be given a ministerial appointment.

• Bishop blay 8 years ago

How can you divorce your son? Age is catching up with Hon.E.T. Please set the smart young guy free for one man no chop.

• Ato 8 years ago

Agree with ET Mensah because I see this Sam thing as an opportunist who is always scheming his way to be heard. Listen to the crap of interviews he gives to FM stations, always demonstrating the pimp that he truly is.

• Daddy JOE. 8 years ago

Mr .E.T Mensah,pls calm down okay,we. as a people,knows Sam George,he is nothing but a hypocrite,his arrogance is going to send him to a ditch,so just stay put and watch, ONE thing I like about u Mr Mensah is u are a humble ...

• princess adofo 8 years ago

oooo this old serpent should give sam George a break ur time has far gone

• Mansa 8 years ago

Old man why, is Prampram your family home? What is your problem. This jeolousy and unforgiveness will send you to your grave. Give us a break. You re losing respect.

• Kwam 8 years ago

I think the old man is taking things to personal and too far. He should be happy to retire honorably and as a senior statesman. He has done his best for the country and hispeople so just leave the scene to allow the young one ...

• aja 8 years ago

ET please how can be in Parliament since 1992 why you're wicked man to have been in parliament by now stop that it will not help rather disgrace. please! please! please!........

• gabby 8 years ago

Now this et nsbsah us becoming a nuisance in my belived ndc. Leadership should talk to him or sack him

• Mahama 8 years ago

OH serious

• Tom Thumb 8 years ago

Sam George undertook his national service in the office of late Vice President Aliu Mahama. See what he turned out to be later.

• Kabutey 8 years ago

You are rather the serpent, i came to you, just for you to fixed me somewhere for my national service and you do me kwani kwani. Onye. You rather fixed that your stubborn son and you enjoy all the money alone. let Dzata (Lion ...

• Richy Carlos 8 years ago

U need prayer and deliverance paaaaa

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

most of the NDC guys working at NADIMO, are without certificate . the government have to investigate them ?
    quickly .

• Kalala 8 years ago

Shame unto you, old man.
    Why is this small boy's defeat of you paining you like that?
    Is the parliamentary seat your family property?
    Instead of you to leave when the applaud was loudest, you ignored it and was disgraced b ...

• DIGEST 8 years ago

How I wish E. T. Mensah reads these comments on the forum and realises what the majority thinks of his unbridled quest to hold on to that seat as if it was his inheritance.

• Prekese 8 years ago

E T are you really a normal human being? I believe is the nagetive pls go see ur doctor or go to he'll. J J can also do same.u guys are the reason why NDC lost .and guys are happy now spewing nonsense. Tweeaaa.

• Kotakopia 8 years ago

Gradually by your actions and the vituperative nonsense you keep on throwing out are speaking volumes of how fools a moulded.
    Every crook indeed has a day to show that all along he/she has been a decorated donkey.

• et 8 years ago

mensah, just let it go. your bitterness will kill you.

• Dark James 8 years ago

Mr ET Mensah, keep quiet and let Ghanaians respect you. You are not even worried why ndc lost. You are only thinking about yourself. If you contest Sam George again, you will loose again.

• NANA USA 8 years ago

ET Mensah enough is enough just retire and be with your grandkids

• Gede 8 years ago

Massa you were his age when you entered politics. You wan be there for ever. On man no chop. Moko aya ni moko aba. Serpent ooh, valentine ooh..he too for be MP. aden ET!!

• DJ 8 years ago

E .T should take it cool ,he rather became arrogant and power drunk and we voted him out, is he the only educated person in Ningo -Prampram?.You ask him question during his campaign and he will answer you with insult.He is bi ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

E.T. MENSAH, POLITICS IS FOR THE STRONG-HEARTED. THIS PROTEGE OF YOURS IS A STRONG-HEARTED YOUNG MAN AND CANNOT BE MUFFLED. SO, LICK YOUR WOUNDS AND KEEP MOVING.

• OWARE SIMON 8 years ago

HOW LONG ARE YOU GOING TO BEAR THIS LITTLE BOY A GRUDGE? E.T, MENSAH SHOW MATURITY BY FORGIVING. BE A GOOD AND PRACTISING CHRISTIAN , BY HAVING A FORGIVING-HEARTR. IT IS EVIL TO HABOUR SUCH HATRED AGAINST YOUR MP. E.T IT IS W ...

• JINNI POWERS MAN 8 years ago

5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI (+233265800003)FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even ...

• NPPigs 8 years ago

AND YOU'RE A SHEEPISH SHEEP.

• jj 8 years ago

Hahahahahhhhh

• NANA ADDO 8 years ago

ET LIVE THE BOY ALONE. CANT YOU SUPPORT THE YOUNG GUY OHH GHANAIANS SELFISH GREEDY OLD MEN IN GHANA .

• vacuber 8 years ago

Are you God, if someone can not be your friend, and so what, one day you leave this world and face your judgment

• Odikro 8 years ago

Don't waste our time - and our airwaves. Go and solve your problems at Ningo. Greedy, illiterate barber.

• junior 8 years ago

this old man again? what at all is his problem.

• Sam 8 years ago

why are u soo angry? U are old let the small boy take over.... what id the greediness for?

• Bena 8 years ago

Calling each other as serpent is the name of the game. Okudzeto Ablakwa was also a serpent with Atta Mills.

• kofi 8 years ago

sam school must be respectful. he still keep talking jazz to Nana Addo and ET

• Ayubs 8 years ago

ET nigo don't belong to you so keep quiet

• Yoofi 8 years ago

Now Sam George doesn't respect?

• Anthony osei 8 years ago

Hi Mr Enoch Teye Mensah hey you now realised that Sam Dzata George insults senior citizens .When he insulted Mr Ivor Greentree t you did not condemn him he cannot be your son neither your friend ,cast him into the deep seas ...

• Wofa pii 8 years ago

Ndc party for insults

• Papa Alajo 8 years ago

ET Onye ooo i have you forgotten soo soon that the evil that men do lives after them.

• princess adofo 8 years ago

as old as et he is having a flesh baby with small girl cheap old man that is why he still want to chop gvt money old greedy bastard

• Paa 8 years ago

See you ET, Ningo Prampram is Not for you wicked man who think only for himself,