We shall pull DKM money from Akufo-Addo’s nose - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (156)

• ABUSUA 7 years ago

Kwaku, REFINE A BIT

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

From 1957 to 2008 Ghana's debt was $8.0 Billion for a whole 51 years. From 2009 to 2016 and Ghana's debt has increased by 250% to $ 28.0 Billion - in just 8years - and Haruna Iddrisu is touting this as NDC achievement. Eii, ...

• AAA 7 years ago

Is there any sense in the bloody head of this stupid fool anihoho?. How can you talk like that, it was rather your government that duped his own people. Koku learn to be a human being. What a stupid fool.

• same 7 years ago

pull it now!!!!!!!!!!!. LAIRS npp thinks they can take Ghanaians for a ride.

• yussmont 7 years ago

why dont you pull out of your heary nose.idiot .was it not mahama gov. which looted their savings?

• PAA NII 7 years ago

"He must fix the (broken economy) quickly because, we are not interested in excuses and complains".

What does this pathetic idiot Anyidoho think he is? Under whose nose did all this happen to DKM customers?

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

ONLY FOOLS AND ILLITERATES FROM AKYEM LAND WILL BELIEVE THAT NANA CAN SOLVE GHANA PROBLEMS. EVEN A BAY WILL NO THAT NPP LIED TO WIN POWER.GHANA IS REACH THE POLITICIANS ARE LOOTING OUR MONEY. GOD WILL PUNISH ANY POLITICAL LEA ...

• ABAA !!! 7 years ago

Does Koku Anyidoho thinks before he speaks? I doubt it. I think he is number one big fool in the whole world.

• mohsie 7 years ago

this idiot is still talking, their days are numbered just wait and see, nsawam is waiting for them. they think they will go free with all these monies they are stolen.

• Sammy 7 years ago

Can't you just respect the elderly? Even if you have a issue with him, is that how to address it? "Pull from..... nose" A man of your father's size. You are indeed a bushman.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Pull the monies out of LorDUNA's Ass...that where all the money went.

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

What about natonal assets?

• Karanbani! 7 years ago

Koku,

The average Ghanaian is currently wiser than you. Get help or buy yourself a brain.

Yare-yare person.

• Kwaadede 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is pulling the NDC party into oblivion. With his utterances, it seems he is upset with himself that Akufo Addo is the President of Ghana. The arrogance spirit of the NDC is still in him even in the opposition. I ...

Koku made Akufo Addo president when he asked who is Akufo Addo. Koku your utterances are helping npp

• attu zongo 7 years ago

Arise NPP and move all forces on this useless pig anyidoho......give him a wicked slap on that his inshapable stomach.....
    Slap him heavy any where you meet him and I will pay.....stupid useless bootlicker anyidoho.....we sh ...

• Kwaadede 7 years ago

I am sorry to say Koku Anyidoho is responsible for most decent Ghanaians distancing themselves from the NDC party. His father was a nice Soldier whom I met in Darfur Sudan. It is unbelievable that the name Anyidoho is being i ...

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

You are a fool. Was Akuffo Addo responsible

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

FORMER 1st-LADY(Lordina Mahama) CAN NOT RUNAWAY FROM THE 419-SCAM OF DKM.SHE ENCOURAGED THE VICTIMS TO SAVE-IN.§§§ SO NDC DEMAND THE GOVERMENT TO PAY-OFF FOR THE NDC-THIEFS TO GET AWAY WITH IT?

• NDC 7 years ago

Over 90% of the DKM customers had been paid as at last week through various GCB banks in Sunyani, WA, Bolga, Wenchi and Nkranzah

• Papa G. 7 years ago

You were not responsible, then why the campaign promises? Just because of power you lied. Satan did the same in the Garden of Eden. Politricksians are just playing and dancing to Satan's tune.

• TD 7 years ago

Why should this fool be given a platform to talk rubbish ? He is good for nothing.

• same 7 years ago

don't rubbish Koku it right at the point.

• Serious 7 years ago

Let Koku talk. The more he talks, the more popular NPP becomes. Koku was very instrumental in NPP's victory with such bullshit village talks. It helps NPP so much. Let Koku talk

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

THE DAY YOU ANYIDOHO TALK SENSE THAT WILL BE THE DAY GHANAIANS WILL TAKE YOUR PARTY SERIOUS.

AT THE MOMENT YOU CAN REMAIN 'IN COMFORTABLE LEAD'.

WHERE IN THE ABOVE DOES NANA SAY HE WILL PAY THE MONEY?

FAT PIG.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Nkwaseasem,who stole the money ?why has eric opoku been paid?and who paid him?nonsense of the highest hight ,this only can come from you.buffon.ogogorro de do you.

• Pentoa 7 years ago

Has the gayism of Koku Anyidoho got to his head that he is now behaving as one whose senseless parents reared him on the farm? His lumpy arse is always wet and itching from his gay session and that gets to his ugly head he in ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

Ken

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Kwasea why don't you go and tell him personally. Bring the money Woyomi gave you to pay them

• Naa 7 years ago

Stop being so stupid and grow up Anyidoho

• sir john 7 years ago

The least said about short man nana addo the better. The sona address was a campaign message.

• J.Banda 7 years ago

Another good for nothing man,

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Listen to Mr. Stupid. Delusional character like you. What contribution do you Koku Anyidohu have for the progress of Ghana. Nothing, nothing, except "create, loot and share. Your contribution to Ghana is zero and infact nega ...

• EDEM 7 years ago

o Bro. you've woken from your slumber eh.What cheap propaganda

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

When will this man learn how to talk sence what legecy are you leaving for your kids to follow you are a disgrace to your family why did you ask your government to pay bcos it was your own ppl encourage them to save wi ...

• Amanfour 7 years ago

No doubt your party lost so miserably. Useless man. Nana Addo has four years to fulfill his promises not 6 weeks. You make no sense Koku

• J.Banda 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho i wonder whether you have children and if so how are you bringing these children up?Whatever comes from your mouth politically is shit and insulting.With DKM those responsible must account for it.As a mature per ...

• Jj 7 years ago

You self you dey own me wee money way back in early 1990s. I gave you 2 rolls every day at our base in Nicholson park. Now that you make a lot of money from politics, make you pay me. You know say I broke now

• KWADWO KING-KONG 7 years ago

We shall pull DKM money and other stolen State properties from Anyidoho and Mahama's black ass ?!

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, when are you going to grow up? You have lost your sense of relevance. I suggest you see a psychiatrist, now. NDC advisory board should counsel Anyidoho to tone down his unbecoming utterances towards Nana Ak ...

• bongo 7 years ago

What is wrong with what he is saying

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho it is high time you showed respect to the President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo. You are still young and it is imperative that you to show respect to the elderly. Even you with all your lies and propaganda you ...

• facts 7 years ago

If Ghanaians did not squeeze it from Mahama and wife, how can they do that to Nana Addo? Koku Anidaho have been pushed out of governorship because of such careless talks but he has not learnt his lessons yet

• kk 7 years ago

stupid sensless man

• Ambrose 7 years ago

Why pull Nana Addo into this? He can only do something about it on purely humanitarian grounds. When u were chopping the money where was Nana? And now Koku Anyido-who, so u can't even be a little bit civilised in choosing sen ...

• Akua 7 years ago

why won't you pull the from mahama's nose

• Ritewing 7 years ago

These Ndc guys are in disarray. They are not even shameful to bring back on board, situations their incompetence at governance have created for the people of this country. Koku by his statement is stirring the hornet net, abo ...

• EWI 7 years ago

BID FOOL ANYIDOHO YOU SHOULD RESPECT NOW YOU CANNOT GET FREE CAR FROM ATTA MILLS AND FREE MONEY TO FEED YOUR MUTIPLY WOMEN. LOOTER SHOUT YOUR MOUTH AND STOP DRINKING GIN. LOSE WEIGHT WITH YOU BIG STOMACH LIKE PIG. WHAT DID DO ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Koku the next time you disrespect HE , i will comb the whole of Ghana and beat you up.
    Can you compare your stupid zombie father to HE NADAA.
    You are warned !!
    Idiot

• jon k 7 years ago

GO FUCK YOURSELF KOKU HOMO ANYIDOHO.
    WHO CARES ABOUT YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU BETTER WORRY ABOUT HOW YOU ARE GOING TO KEEP YOUR USELESS POSITION. OR YOU ARE STILL IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD
    THE FOOT SOLDIERS ARE COMING LIKE KAKAYIE ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Anyidoho doesn't get it that Ghanaians have lost all hopes in NDC. He can insult all he wants and that would not change NPP's resolve to clear the mess NDC put this country through. Ghanaians will experience again, the differ ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Koku 3y3 a sua nyansa kakra. Is Nana Addo responsible for it?? wher is Lordina n Co. stupid talk

• Unless 7 years ago

Why is this stupid, foolish,idiot given platform.is it bcos the press HV nothing to talk koku pls respect ur self n ur family.Aponkyi

• amoako 7 years ago

not be your fault,if u give the fool chance he will always speak nonsense.after retrieving all the money u stoled they will be paid,the economy will be fixed nkwasiafo).

• opati 7 years ago

gradually you are making yourself one politician who needs not to be taken serious in this country cos your utterances makes no sense

• quophie 7 years ago

THIS STUPID OF A FOOL CALLED ANYIDOHO MUST SHOW SOME RESPECT TO ELDERS

• kobby 7 years ago

Oooh Koku thats why ndc lost. Im still surprised the way you talk even after the loss. Grow up

• wWNanagogogkoY, 7 years ago

When is this uncultured ,Stupid will talk sense ,go and say that to your father at tanyingbe ,silly anyidoho

• AMA 7 years ago

Koku think twice. You know very well that you misused the states money so there is nothing left for President Nana Addo to use. That is why you are talking about 'Nana to fulfill all his promises. He will fulfill you yourself ...

• AYIGBE BASTARD 7 years ago

WE SHALL SIMILARLY PULL OUT 200 MISSING CARS FROM JOHN MAHAMA'S ANUS.

• FACT 7 years ago

Who needs to campaign to keep NDC in opposition forever, when Anyidoho Koku is doing the job efficiently and sooooo wonderfully? He's a complete genius in keeping the NDC in opposition and for the life of me, I don't know why ...

• Abena 7 years ago

what is stopping you? go to His excellency, tie him down, open his nostrils and pull the money OUT. KING KONG, COMFORTABLE LEAD IN STUPIDITY.

• Dr Appiah 7 years ago

This is disrepectful how can u pull the money from the noise of our president, please, please let us speak to our elders with respect, a word to the wise.........

• Peter 7 years ago

Go to your incompetent Mahama whom together with his wife masterminded that scam and pull the DKM money from his nose. Foolish weed smoker!!!

• peter 7 years ago

npp people stop the insult that is not how to comment on issues,the is trying to be citizen and because he does not support nana addo you guys are insulting him

• baron 7 years ago

When did he become a citizen? Is because he's in opposition?

• mamaa 7 years ago

This is absolutely nonsense.

• baron 7 years ago

So when for once will this man ( Anyidoho )ever say something that makes a complete sense? I still find it hard to believe that a man of his age could be behaving this way

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Kai ! Koku, pls don't try it. You will regret bcos Akufo Addo's nose is full of yellowish green stinking CONDENSED MILK. Better hold his prostrate BALLS . Kwa Kwa Kwa Kwa

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

You talk like a fool. Probably that's who you are.

• Nabaly 7 years ago

This man does not deserve to live with us. What the shit is that. Do you think Ghanaians will follow greedy and foolish politicians like you. You create the mess and you want to shift the blame on someone. We think because w ...

• Enoch 7 years ago

Fools hardy. Ain't you ashamed of your self.

• KING 7 years ago

IF KOKU ANYIDAHO MISBEHAVE HE WILL SMELL PEPPER.BABBOON

• Agya Odi Asempa 7 years ago

Talk like your mom conceived you for nine months.

• kwabi 7 years ago

You foolish,be honest and use your brain.It was you idiots,thieves and the big thief Mahama who stole the poor peoples money.

• Atoapoma Abransamadu 7 years ago

When will this idiot grow up? Won't he change his tactics? It looks this guy wasn't brought up in a good home! I even wonder if he is a Ghanaian as he is always insulting and never says anything sensible! What an idiot he i ...

• Free Mind 7 years ago

We will sell that your big and including the money you stole to pay DKM... Kwasia was Nana responsible for that problem

• Ebo 7 years ago

Anyidoho is rude, uncouth, stupid, I don't know what else to say. Weren't they in power when DKM occurred? What did they do? At least Akufo-Addo is making an attempt. If being in opposition is so bad for you, leave Ghana!

• NASH 7 years ago

Fuck you Anyidohoho

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Foolish talks.shut your stinky mouth kwasea odwan.dirty anyidoho

• Bronx 7 years ago

Those calling koku a fool are very stupid waa. He is right didn't your president n his vice promised to pay? So when he reminds them what's wrong with that.Big fools.

Somebody like this animal was a Communicator for a whole President of Ghana.

• kwabi 7 years ago

Have you ever pulled money from your father or mother`s nose at anytime. You are a senseless adult.Mind your words.

• ali ali 7 years ago

lordina was campaign in for dkm.deoneybis in her aarss.go take it.

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaaaaa

• O T 7 years ago

stupid leaders leading a clan of thieves and drug dealers,God will purnish all npp people

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

NANA SHOULD BE IN JAIL, HE AND BAWUMEA LIED TO BE IN POWER. HE CANT PAY FOR THAT MONEY. IS DKM FOR GHANA GOV. ONLY FOOLS WILL BELIEVE NPP AND THE SLEEPING PREZ. NANA

• Ogani 7 years ago

Koku the foooool ndc man. go ask the former first Lady Lordina to return the money she took from DKM.

• ODB 7 years ago

every npp supporter is an animal and iny insult goes back to you and your family

• KWAME DUBLIN 7 years ago

You see your attitude will keep you and ndc in opposition for a long time to come

• Aiges 7 years ago

This man still dey talk shit again . fire burn am

• kwesi dadson 7 years ago

koklo anyidoho Shut up DKM money is in your gargantuan belly

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Be nice he is the President!

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

You this IDIOT even in opposition you are still talking NONSENSE Listen fool this is not NDC govt if you start your stupidity again you will be locked up Dont try and be a hero Kwasea

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Will pull it from his nose and any other opening on his body (his anus, the hole in his tiny penis, etc.)

• NDCUNTS 7 years ago

AFTER THAT STICK YOUR FINGERS IN YOUR MOUTH. ONAAPO NANA ADDO HIS EXCELLENCY'S SHIT.EAT IT ALL

• Mr. Aning. Toronto 7 years ago

So this Anyidoho will have common sense. You need to learn to respect. How dare you going to pull DKM money from Nana Addo nose. Mind your words nowadays ok.

• Obenkro. 7 years ago

Koku! It seems u still feel dizzy from NDC electoral loss. Pls go through the quotes of the then presidential candidate. You are still spinning like a cockroach in a supine mode. Fix your NDC WAHALA and stop whining.

• Mr. Aning. Toronto 7 years ago

Anyidoho where were you when Mills and Mahama promised to put money in Ghanaians pocket and they didn't honour that promise. Anyidoho to hell with you ok

• RANGER. 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO ,YOU ARE VERY VERY STUPID ,BUSH BOY, IDIOT AND A BASTARD.WHO WAS THE PRESIDENT BY THEN.AND YOU WANT TO BLAME NANA ADDO ON DKM ISSUE.WE WILL MAKE SURE YOU NDC ARMED ROBBERS PAY THE MONEY OK.CRIMINALS.GOD WILL PU ...

RECOVERED WITH NONSENSE...BE RESPECTFUL....DOG MOUTH,,,,HAVE U APPLIED FOR JOB B4 ?

• Papa 7 years ago

U don't respect!!!!

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Koku why don't you pull it from his ass intead so you can smell his shit, KWAAAASIA trokosi

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

PERIOD.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THIS UGLY STINKING EWE HAVE NO RESPECT AND FOR THAT REASON NDC WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR LONG. THIS IDIOT HAVE NOT LEARN ANYTHING YET, KWASEA ABOA KOKU ANYIDOHO

• Observer 7 years ago

How this NDC guys are groaning am just imagining if they should come on power again infact they will torn the nation into pieces. This are all effects of power drunkenness and it is showing all over go and feed on what you h ...

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

you, a likely beneficiary of the dkm loot is like this? thieves.

• Solomon Argentina 7 years ago

Am always remember kwaku Baako anytime koku Anyidoho speak.he said koku talk a lot but little sense. Look at this statement.we well pull DKM money from Nana's nose.

• Charles 7 years ago

Fool mtcheeeew.

• Kujo 7 years ago

A promise is a promise if you know you can't . Don't promise simple.In politics its not like promising your Girlfriend it's a nation.My advice to Ghanian politicians is let's promise what we can.

• Kwame s 7 years ago

1/ where all the assets of dkm any change hands justvas it closed down 2/ whetebis all money in various banks any last minute withdrawals 3/ was it a ponzu scheme if so where are the arrests 4/ where is Any video of lordina s ...

• Patriotic Citizen 7 years ago

I really don't like the idea of one-party state.
    However, from what I get in NDC's recent posture, especially after massively loosing the 2016 election, I fear they may be in opposition long than we anticipated.
    May God gra ...

• Angels 7 years ago

YOU ARE ALWAYS HAPPY WHEN YOU ARE TOLD YOU ARE FOOLISH

• Joe wasa 7 years ago

koku should respect ooooo,President Nana ADDO did not say he will pay them the money.Nobody paid any money to the president. He said he will investigate and let them have their money.this NDC guys are confused

• Ataa 7 years ago

Thank you. They all don't read abi.

• Abingah. London 7 years ago

Anyidoho hasn't changed because he still continues to spew cabbage in my opinion.

• Abeiku 7 years ago

Grow up for Fu*k sake big man and stop being petty and stupid ... contribute towards the building of Ghana and stop behaving like a C*nt

• Kutsii 7 years ago

DKM monies would be pulled from President Akufo Addo's anus if the NPP sycophants don't want the DKM monies to be pulled from his stinking NOSE filled with thick yellowish green CONDENSED MILK. Nonsense

• Ataa 7 years ago

Look who is talking too. I wish your children or parents have the opportunity to read this from you. No shame!

• Ataa 7 years ago

I am surprised this person calls himself a leader in this country. Not too long ago, Koku would have asked any one who uttered such words about ex President Mahama to take back his words and would go further to even insult hi ...

• David from new jersey 7 years ago

You're an uneducated fool stop this foolishness and go look for a real job.What School did you go to

• ad 7 years ago

fool . comfortable lead

• asem 7 years ago

please Anyidoho, don't say that, Nana is not behaving Trump, if you have nothing to say please keep quite you are not in America with us.

• Timtim 7 years ago

Who broke the economy ??this is a bit at ones own tail

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

Jail this Kwakuo. He might wise up in Jail.

• Queen 7 years ago

Pull it out of mahama's ass or lordina's fat ass that's where they kept it..stupid fool

• KWAME MOSI 7 years ago

ONLY A GAY PERSON WILL SPEAK LIKE THIS.
    NO RESPECT FOR ELDERS WHO COULD BE HIS FATHER. TOTALLY DEMONICALLY POSSESSED.

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

What a bit national assets,

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

When is this stupid pig Anyidaho talk like a normal human being? .What ever comes out of this idiots mouth stinks. When you the NDC men and your useless president were spending the DKM money, Nana Addo and his NPP men were no ...

• akua maanan 7 years ago

koku cut out your CRAP.Ghana is not for you or the NDC.

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

behaving as k-1 kid still in shock of the disgraceful Dec '16 election enjoy d election hangover

• Kwadwo Opoku 7 years ago

You talk from your nose without thinking, pull the money from the president nose,idiot Koku when are you going to shut that your useless mouth

• Moses 7 years ago

SON OF A GENERAL AND FORMER DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS AT THE PRESIDENCY, see how you talk??!!!

• Tia Kramo 7 years ago

WEmmanuel will pull it out of your big mouth

• AGYA KWABENA 7 years ago

ARE YOU GUYS SUPRISE TO HEAR THIS FROM THIS HICK?YOU REMEMBER THIS BLOOD CLOT ONCE SAID THAT HE DOES NOT RESPECT PRESIDENT KUFFOUR,YOU GUYS REMEMBER,RIGHT? HE WAS BORNED LIKE THAT,EVEN THOUGH HIS FATHER WAS A HIGH RANKING OFF ...

• pull it wai 7 years ago

Aahhh am much passed off.some pple shouldn't be given d platform

• agyasei 7 years ago

When will Koku Anyidoho speak sense.He is always fooling.Teacher wee you are not a child change your attitude.

• DON WALKER 7 years ago

Why should Ghana media allow such idiot stupid to insult the sitting president, I think he was raised from bush farm not in a domestic. NDC'S think wise

• OHENEBA ATTA GYAMFI,Toronto,Canada 7 years ago

I just can't comprehend why u r still talking.Just get lost __you and ur tribal party can't come to power again.You idiots thought could suppress the AKAN people forever U bloody idiot who are the majority and who are the min ...

• Joe Appiah 7 years ago

Koku. You shd reason up before you talk.Dont worry we shall collect all the judgement debt from NDC to defray that debt

• K. Boateng( Zurich) 7 years ago

Anyidoho kwasia kwasia

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to speak and to remove all doubt. It seems that Koku cannot handle the thought of being in opposition but wait a minute; he was like this even when his party was in power.

• Kt 7 years ago

NPP should be made to pay Kwaku l support you

• K.K 7 years ago

Is this man out of his sense? Have he forgotten what John Mahama said when he was giving the state of the nation's address? He admitted that the bank of Ghana was incompetent and his government will refund the money which he ...

• kedzi boy 7 years ago

Pls. Koku be patient all those who took the money will come out you ????are too much in a hurry even at the end of the day the murders will come out you

• K. Gyasi 7 years ago

It makes me sick to think why the likes of Kwaku anidaho should be given the chance to be part of the ruling class of a country like Ghana. Where are all the respectable, wise and knowledgeable sons of the land gone hiding. ...

• Omandehye3 7 years ago

Anyidohu should wait for a while. the economy that was broken by your NDC would be fixed. Nana and the Veep has 4 years in their 1st tenure.
    dkm money would go through investigation and after the whereabout of the money woul ...

• Zuarungu Atindana 7 years ago

Pull money from your big tick lips. Mr. Good for nothing

• elvis presley new york 7 years ago

So when is this pig koku going to talk sense, imean anytin comin from this man mouth was gyimiiii , gyimiii why ndc didnt pay that money odwan meeee.

• Sam ba Sam 7 years ago

Who born dog,listen to who is talking. That nincompomp,shallow minded ignoramous called Koku Anyidohu shd spear us with his unwarranted utterances.Who cause am

• Vic 7 years ago

Koku you are a cow, a fool, silly goat a stupid man, who do you think you are, get lost; you are yesterday's man. You are nothing, shut your sinking mouth.

• NDC. 7 years ago

Npp fools hmm you are now insulting peoples fools ,please pay them their money.Decievers indeed.

• mantse gadafi 7 years ago

Why call him a fool? He should be allowed to express his view. Are his statements not true? Or u think akuffo n the npp will be in power forever...Bullshit talk from u

• Samuel Quarshie 7 years ago

Koku is a gisgrace. He has no shame. A thief.

• AMPADU-KYERE BAFFOUR (PRESIDING MEMBE 7 years ago

How can NDC steal from the people and NPP government uses tax payers monies to back whilst those who stole the monies are still alive. Koku Anyidaho or whatever should know that the DKM monies are with then and they should be ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

If you know how to pull it from somebody's nose why didn't you pull it from your corrupt government nose who's term all this fraud took place and you as one of high officials