I'm getting frustrated because of Akufo-Addo's 'dumsor' - Akamba

Read Comments Comments (164)

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE ) 7 years ago

AUCTION IS SUPPOSED TO BE OPEN PUBLIC EVENT. WHAT DOES IT MEAN TO NDC????----- ----- ------- ------ ------ ---- --------------- AUTHOR: STEPHEN DONKOR---- Bro, the sad part of this whole saga is that this criminal entity NDC ...

• George 7 years ago

Still opersting under NDC mahama budget. This is NDC dumosr until end of March

• agoli 7 years ago

when you have dwarf as president what do you expect.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

BRO KAMBA NANA ADDO MINISTERS JUST TOOK THEIR SEATS AND THE DUMSO WHICH YOUR 419 GOVT HAS FIXED IS STILL THERE? REALY NDC IS NKWASEAFO PARTY

• Ego 7 years ago

Meanwhile,while you search for that job and keep waiting, you might consider investing in knowledge based skill that brings unending returns. EACH DAY , YOUR CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE, SKILL & BARE HANDS! More GUARANTEED ...

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

NDC YOU ALSO GO OUT FOR DEMONSTRATION ON THE STREET OF ACCRA. SAME AS NPP DID TO YOU. WHERE ARE THE CHRISTIAN COUNCIL MEMBERS.SHAME BAWUMEA AND NANA SLEEPING DOG PREZ.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

How do you expect 8 years of thrash to be cleared up in less than 100 days?
    I will urge the govt to focus and not be distracted by the noises from the NDC. They should enjoy their opposition but some of us are ready to wait ...

• Ken Frank K Boateng 7 years ago

Ghanians are wiser now, now we all know how disrespectful ndc ministers was, by their fruits we know them, keep talking trash as if they are the only literates in Ghana.

• EFO KWASHI 7 years ago

YOU ARE SUCH A FOOLI,SH FOOL.
    WHERE WERE YOU WHEN YOUR HAHAMA PUT US IN 4 YEARS OF DUMSOR.
    GO BACK TO THE NORTH AND CONTINUE TO EAT YOUR DOG ITS WHAT YOU DESERVE.

• KOFI-USA 7 years ago

YOU WANT TO BE RELEVANT . WHO GIVES A DAMN ABOUT YOU AND WHAT YOU THINK. YOU CAN GO AND KILL YOURSELF. YOU ARE NOW ENJOYING THE FRUITS OF HOW NDC LEFT THE COUNTRY. LOOT AND SHARE. IF YOU DID NOT GET YOUR CUT GO AND SEE KOFI A ...

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

ATSU THEY CALLED U ; TELL YOUR SICK SLEEPING NANA AND BAWUMEA BRAINLESS THAT ITS NOT EASY TO BE A PRESIDENT AS JM TOLD THEM EARLIER. THESE IS HOW IT IS, A BIG FAILURE ON THE WAY.

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Illiterate

• Constructivist 7 years ago

This idiot Akamba wasn't frustrated during mahama's three years of dumsor and incompetence, but is frustrated over "five days" of light off!!. Is this how the NDC is going to convince the Ghanaian voter out of opposition? It' ...

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

Welcome to the club, mister!! Now you can understand what the ordinary person went through during your NDC regime. And because you're in power you're just blind and deaf to the cry of Ghanaians. Just keep quiet and allow the ...

• Steve 7 years ago

This fellow, his looks are good, but he is very dirty insight. He is a disgrace. How can such mess created by the NDC for 8 good years be overcome in less than 60 days in Government? I can't believe this!

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

You call this man handsome?

• Nonsense 7 years ago

This is Mahama's Dumsor. I pray you die like a dog in a gutter & in darkness. Fool.

• Natse 7 years ago

Nation building takes diverse tribes and background to build so stop being naive to continue writing rubbish to would not help any one
    Germans under Hitler propagated that same superiority over other tribes and nations and ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Another unintelligent bush who seek solace in politics talking shit. If not because of politics he would have been chasing cattle in the hot sun. Akamba, Next time be stupid not a fool.

• Nana Adom Gyamfi, USA 7 years ago

I think this guy is serious sick in the head or unemployed, to comment with this elaborate conspiracy theories is just plain comical, I must say however that he writes some decent english.

• happy 7 years ago

which kind of Bible or which part do you read and happy to be happy to be an Egyptian and Pharaoh, God told Pharaoh you said the Akan DNA show you are the Egyptian Pharaoh so you are proud of that? LET MY PEOPLE GO. has that ...

• Akosua 7 years ago

et more frustrated and commit suicide.

If NDC man is sooo stupid to go a radio station to say this, he deserves to commit suicide. You get more frustrated and commit suicide, idiot of all idiots

• jon k 7 years ago

Just Look At His Stupid Foolish Face

• Kontokran 7 years ago

If there is dumsor now, it's based on your NDC budget. Akuffo Addo has no budget until March. So get it into stupid bucket of yours that it's lack of money due to your thievery that is causing the dumsor.

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

The ntafo will get more frustrated because they are not going to rule their masters anymore. If this fool can not cope with their elctricity mess, is better to and leave in his north.

• jimmy 7 years ago

Go to hell. Go tell Mahama it his his carelessness, incompetency and the gross naivety of your party NDC that has brought about your frustration now, give us a break!

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

WHEN BUSH PEOPLE RUNS A COUNTRY THAT IS WHAT HAPPENED......THEY CAN EVEN CONTROL A ZOO...LOOK AT WHAT IS GOING ON ALL OVER THE COUNTRY JUST FOR TWO MONTHS.....BUSH PEOPLE ARE ALL OVER THE COUNTRY

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

I hope you're not one of those people who go to pass crap at the beach daily and still claim to be civilized because they were born in Accra. This is the answer l posted to a guy who suggested that Our new government is made ...

• Aba 7 years ago

Aboa beast like u call we the npp bush ppl ahhh just look at u mps at parliament and check npp pls respect urself aboa aba ndc a bunch of idiot who certificate are questionables pls with block heads

• Ken Frank K Boateng 7 years ago

Shameless ndc

• hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

is too early to blame npp. did you go to electricity office to complain when ndc was in power and dumsor was 365 days non stop?

• KOO 7 years ago

If Akamba is feeling the heat in opposition he can leave the country as we were told sometime ago.No wonder some of them are feeling opposition for the first time so I can understand them.They thought they were in their only ...

• Lopez 7 years ago

Frustrated fool, NPP government is still running the country with the rot your incompetent NDC government left behind so stop this cheap propaganda because Ghanaians are smarter than you take us to be.

• KOO MENSAH 7 years ago

Here we go again about these very same Northerners. Every article in the news they are there objecting to. What a shame.

• Jokoto 7 years ago

Please give us a break, if you had really solved the energy problem we would not be here again. If had my way you will be without light for one year so you would learn to solve problems but to play properganda with it

• Ghanaking 7 years ago

Another moron. Is he kidding? He wants NPP to solve problems they have created for eight years in a month. Wow wow wow

• pk 7 years ago

Kwasiafunu

• Kobena Kumah 7 years ago

YOU PEOPLE ARE STILL IN DARKNESSS . NDC ONAAPO . AFTER THE DEFEAT DO YOU STILL THINK YOU ARE IN GOVERNMENT?. FOR HOW LONG HAS NANA AKUFO ADDO SPENT AS THE PRESIDENT. YOU CAN GO TO HELL WITH YOUR LIES.

• CC 7 years ago

YOU CAN GO TO HELL WITH YOUR FRUSTRATION.WHERE'S THE DUMSOR,AND WHO DID YOU SPEAK WITH WHEN YOU WENT TO ECG,AND WHICH BRANCH OR OFFICE AND WHY HAVEN'T THEY RESPONDED TO. LOOK YOUR MAHAMA WAS AND IS IMCOMPETENT HENCE LEAVING B ...

• TD 7 years ago

Another fool! If you could lived with Mahama's Dumso aren't you used to it by now. You can go to hell.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Waa look at this buffon and the shit coming from his mouth?.so this is what you have found to talk,just for us to hrmear you?O.M.G have mercy on Ghana.

• emmaco 7 years ago

Lies just two months and you're crying prepare for 20 years in opposition.
    Propagandist

• kwakuvi 7 years ago

Kwasea,Aboa",how many generators and cars did you steal under the watchful eye of the NDC president and the greedy bastards.If you haven't got light,go to hell or hang yourself. Give Nana and the new administration a break.Id ...

• paa steve 7 years ago

Look at his nose and mouth criminals take your passport and leave if you are not comfortable when you and your gangsters are doing it to poor tax payer of this nation you are happy dance to the tune or leave the floor " kwas ...

• Enoch 7 years ago

Your face even gives you out as an imbecile idiot. Are u serious? You were stealing power from the state and now that you can't steal you are crying pity. Go to hell because that's where u belong.

• Nana Amane 7 years ago

Go and burn the sea or hang yourself

• Tag 7 years ago

Stupidity at the highest level. What a crock

• Mills ghost will chase u until u conf 7 years ago

NDC MEMBERS HAVE STILL NOT AWAKEN FROM THE ELECTION DEFEAT SLUMBER ESP AKAMBA ASIEDU KOFI AYARIGA

• lito 7 years ago

ur mouth pattern signifies how deep ur stupidity is. fools like u were in a position.

• Frank 7 years ago

After one month in governance, you are making such naive statements. What took you four years to you solve, you could not and wants somebody to take one month to solve. Wait and see! You will be silenced. You this time round ...

• Ansowmine.jajah 7 years ago

That's the change in cup now, when you were in power and people complain you never have ears to listen because you were enjoying.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

AKAMBA, YOU ARE A FOOL!!!

UNDER WHO POWER DID YOUR "DUMSOR" BECOME A NATIONAL CRISIS, AND WORLDWIDE RIDICAULE?

WITH THIS MINDSET, YOU AND NDC WILL WANT TO CONTINUE TO RULE FOREVER?

• Say the TRUTH 7 years ago

SO STUPID TO KNOW THAT THIS DUMSOR HE IS EXPERIENCING CAME OUT OF THEIR INCOMPENTECE FOR THE PAST 8 YEARS THAT THEY FAILED TO SOLVE THE 'DUMSOR" & EXPECT NPP/NANA GOVERNMENT TO SOLVE IT WITH A MAGIC WAND IN JUST ONE MONTH TAK ...

• Fat cow 7 years ago

look at his mouth like pig's mouth

• sikaba 7 years ago

GO AND DIE

• Salifu 7 years ago

Oh Akamba where were you when Ghanaians experienced the DUMSOR for years? What a hypocrite,your action means when Ghanians wre suffering you had a special treatment.You were in power for 8years,the NPP had not even gone throu ...

• Sampson Mensah 7 years ago

Big fool Ndc

• Alhaji 7 years ago

U weren't frustrated over the five yrs of dumsor......x barely two months and u getting frustrated.. Too bad

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Hahaha Akamba five days you are making noise like mosquitoes how about four years apuuuu

• KWAA 7 years ago

Is this guy really a Lawyer?If yes,then he is a disgrace to that profession.
    All his utterances during and after NDC's reign doesn't make sense at all.
    Somebody can be in opposition and talk sense,but it seems,this guy is s ...

• Hhh 7 years ago

Don't you have solar and a genset at home you do soo pls shut uo

• bra kobi 7 years ago

Stupid fool

• Abigail 7 years ago

I really do not understand why one person's comment leads, to people on this platform, insulting tribes and saying very unpleasant things about these tribes in question. We can deal with the very person and let us stop thes ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

Abigail you are very right but some people are so stupid and always bringing shame to their tribes any time they open their mouths, look at his stupid face and blaming a two month government with dumsor as if the new governme ...

• Akrugu frafra 7 years ago

John Mahama can and meet dumsor and he promise to fix it which he did Nana can in when there is no dumsor but less than 60 day we are experiencen dumsor eiii Nana is that what you promised Ghanaian's ?hmmm

• Citizen 7 years ago

This is what 8 years of dumsor does to the brains of idiots like this Akamba guy

• Thomy 7 years ago

Five days and you are complaining,Ah Ghana now breeds more lunatics. Your regime made people slept in darkness for years.

• Alovor 7 years ago

Go F**K yourself. Now that you thief cannot access easy money, you are getting frustrated. Why don't YOU LEAVE TOWN? Now you clowns are holding the dead end of the stick, there is so much fidgeting and weeping. We endured STP ...

• JINNI POWERS MAN 7 years ago

The world you see is not us expected i make it so easy for everyone who fine it very difficult to make it in life due to either spiritual attacks or financial problems facing. I help bring back your old love once back to you ...

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

ofui. were u not praising ur dead goat when we were in darkness. u used 8yrs to destroy an empire and u expect Nana to fix ur mess in 40days. crap

• my eye open 7 years ago

Lol see me see trouble. My Guy shut up.the man no start work self,

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Welcome to the real Ghana.

• opoku Ampomah 7 years ago

Look at your big mouth and your nose !

• Kabum Komfrafa 7 years ago

GHANA MEDIA, IGNORE THESE DOLTS

• Ajeley 7 years ago

THIS FAT-BELLIED NDC BUFFOON'S house has a generator set that can supply the whole of LEKMA Hospital with power yet he's here talking shit. I live in de same area with him. He's lying, there hasn't been a flicker of dumsor i ...

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

Sore Losers

• ECG 7 years ago

ECG should ensure Akamba doesn't get any electricity until he has paid everything he owes them.
    Switch the electricity off for Akamba now.

• Mankind 7 years ago

What an IDIOT !!!

• Kojo 7 years ago

I wish some one could tell this shameful man to stop deceiving us. He has forgotten that the left power less than 2months ago and the budget the country is running now was prepared by his government. Please Akamba or Akambo w ...

• Nana A 7 years ago

You were in government for 8 years u could not solve the problem and u used the country money to provide temporary solution, a new government just took over and u are now complaining. Ask your self why did ndc government so ...

• Abeiku 7 years ago

U slept in darkness for years during your era Akamba ... Shut it

• Kay 7 years ago

Look at his stupid face .kwasiaaaaa

• JJ 7 years ago

Look at that your stupid mouth in the mirror and stop talking the bull shit. Thief

• ABU,ACCRA 7 years ago

ALWAYS NDC IS FULL OF FOOLS

• nana 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha bob okala

• joe la pee 7 years ago

See this man ooo. you are getting frustrating, then why didn't you kill yourself during the time we get that name dumsor

• Abena 7 years ago

Continue to sleep until we finish paying almost $ 3billion .Stupid idiot.

• Alaska 7 years ago

Are you in to be insulting ppl or in to do as you npp promise Ghanaian

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

THIS AKAMBA IS STUPID.

• John Kool 7 years ago

Akamba, for nearly a decade you've managed life under dumsor. I don't think it makes a difference in less than a month.

• Zamora Lafia 7 years ago

Kwasia with thick lips!

• Yussif 7 years ago

This mean you re useless Akamba because Ndc regime forced some of us to buy generators so it's your turn to buy one idiot,you can even die for all we care,your pig face should not let you behave like one.No amount of propagan ...

• freda 7 years ago

hmmmmmmm!!!!!when will the NDC ever learn to speak like GHanaians

• Noviavor 7 years ago

If you have nothing to say keep quiet otherwise the fitting description shall be you are a big foooool.

• sway 7 years ago

Idiot akufo addo leave u sef

• Yoo 7 years ago

Massa brace yourself oo. Oposition not be easy oooo. It is 4 years desert wandering before surface again to appeal for mercy.

You spent only 3month and you are getting frustrated so soon ? Look u ain't coming out of it any ...

• John 7 years ago

This Guy is simply a cow. Let us ignore him. iF ndc cannot take 8 years to fix domsor so how can NPP do it just few weeks after taking power?

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

Capt Akamba! U are an army officer! Behave!

• Peter Geemyibii 7 years ago

The really is here .self confession.but you said ndc fixed dumsor. Relax, nana addo will drive Ghana to its true destination where energy security will be truly experienced by good people of ghana

• atuguba 7 years ago

Idiot shut your mouth down your incompetence mahama how many years with dumsor wait President Akoffu Addo will fit it for intelligence ghanaians will see.

• TEE 7 years ago

WHY. WHY DO THEY HAVE BIG FACE BIG MOUTH BIG NOSE, BEGINNING FROM INCOMPETENT MAHAMA TO KOKU ANYIDOHO AND FOLLOW BY OFOSU KWAKYE AND THE REST

• Keane 7 years ago

Yea it all changed in the last few months asshole . Get all billions you cunts stole back and the country should be fine

• Ebenezer Gyamerah 7 years ago

Why complain after just 5 weeks of the presedent in office?
    Why can't u be realistic for once?
    How can we progress like this man?
    I urge u to respectfully be realistic please.
    We cannot live this way in a country please. ...

• Addo 7 years ago

You get to be more sensible as a natured man

• Essum 7 years ago

You are useless. Didn't Mahama say he was going to fix the problem. How many months has Nana be in office? You think Ghanaians are going to buy into your propaganda. Everybody knows Mahama and NDC messed up the economy and th ...

• JINNI POWERS MAN 7 years ago

The world you see is not us expected i make it so easy for everyone who fine it very difficult to make it in life due to either spiritual attacks or financial problems facing. I help bring back your old love once back to you ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Does Akufo Addo have dumso or did he inherited dumso. Get frustrated with yourself and the previous government.

• Babs 7 years ago

Where is Akuffo Addo.and now npp time.what name are they gonna give to this power cut.

• Joseph Armah 7 years ago

Akamba should keep quiet when his Government was in power his President Mahama said i will fix it.What happened please give us a break. D

• Fogbe Edem 7 years ago

These fools keep amazing me. Only five days and youre frustrated? Your government fixed dumsor so why are you experiencing darkness?

• Koti 7 years ago

Petty politics will not help Ghana. This is sheer nonsense. You don't have any better argument so Pls shut up.

• Shy 7 years ago

Did you vote for President Akuffo Addo to be hit by this. I wish you slep in the dark for years while everyone has power. Good luck! Akamba or Abamka!

• Hilary 7 years ago

You will die not only frustration. Were you in space during mahana's era?

• kofi Friday 7 years ago

Hv u forgotten soon. This is how it was. Why complaining. This is even the start.

• Sam Asante 7 years ago

Stupid foolish hypocrite man.You are complaining of sleeping in darkness for only four days,what about those who slept in darkness for almost four years.You are cursed.

• Ray 7 years ago

Idiot you deserve that.

• yaw 7 years ago

Competence in looting ,confisicating people's cars n enriching their pockets

• Bravo 7 years ago

Is Bawamia around? Please they said you are a good economist, do something about our Cedi. The Ghanaian Cedi is falling like they drop a big stone from the sky. Why why why?

• WORLANYO 7 years ago

you are not ashamed of yourself for saying this?

• susubiribi 7 years ago

Even you did not die in Mahama Dunsor. Kwasea kwa. You these people are disgraced to the Nation. Any stupid can talk nonsense. In Ghana there are some stupid people. Now, we are not going to allow such people to spoil Ghana a ...

• oheneba 7 years ago

The legacy you left is affecting you.

• papa pee 7 years ago

hahaha.... hahaha look at his foolish face, so does he has a wife, monkey face

• papa pee 7 years ago

big nose, big mouth and big head with small brain. ma sere saa..... aaaaaa

• John 7 years ago

You have said it all Atsu. We slept in deep darkness for more than four years under Mahma and his NDC government and you want President Akufo Addo to clear the mess you left behind in two months.Cross section of Ghanaians wil ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Four years if dumsor under useless Mahama this fool was not frustrated.

• Yaw Amoh 7 years ago

You are crying only ,5 days. Ghanaians had it for ,8 years under your corrupt government. Shut up.

• Richie Rich 7 years ago

Another idiot making noise, he should pay his electricity bill. Now he can feel what Ghanaians have been telling the previous government about the cost of electricity in GHANA.

arrogant small boy shut up. how old are u to complain? have applied for job b4 and gone for interview ?

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

NDC YOU ALSO NEED TO GO ON DEMONSTRATION BY NOW. NPP DID THAT, NDC STABILIZED DUMSOR BEFORE NPP TOOK OVER. NOW HERE WE ARE. NPP NANA DUMSORRRRRR.IS NOT AS EASY AS THEY THOUGHT. JM TOLD NANA THEY HAVE NOT BEEN IN POWER BEFORE ...

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

ndc loss of the election has made you insane

• OBREMPON USA 7 years ago

Senseless, wicked, and timid folks of NDC are
    doing their best to derail AKUFO ADDO'S
    presidency. How long since the NPP
    ADMINISTRATION came to power? These
    detractors cannot win in their endea ...

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

So Akamba,You've Now Realized How Difficult It Has Been For The Ordinary Ghanaian Under Your Government's Mismanagement And Misappropriation ?WHAT ARE YOU CRYING ABOUT? DUMSOR? That Is How It Feels. Your Days In Utopia Is Ove ...

• Sophie USA 7 years ago

He is full of it, how can he even go on air and say such a thing? He is crazy

• kotoo 7 years ago

You never commented when your corrupt and stupid ndc was in power.

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Aboaba gyimiii,you better grab grab your passport and flee like you are been chased .
    Stupid fool.

• CONCERN 7 years ago

Quote from the passage:"Ghana is on standstill. Nothing is working, nothing is moving. Is this the competence we were promised?".
    Answer: It will be if Akuffo -Addo mustard guts and get rid of all the left over NDC workers ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Hypocrite how many months has H E Nana Addo spend where were you when dumsor was in Ghana over 4yrs why did you tell Mahama that you were getting frustrated during that period attention seeker

• Mr vim 7 years ago

Master we want to hear from that ur stupid propaganda, now before you know how to comment about energy crisis?

• Richard Boansi Ababio, uk 7 years ago

A very stupid fool. U left a whooping $2Bil at the energy sector so what do u expect nana to do in lessthan 90 days of office... Kwasiaa kwa...see his face

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

HOW I WISHED THIS PARTICULAR HOUSE WOULD BE OUT OF POWER FOR FOUR WEEKS. THEN THIS FOOLISH AKAMBA WOULD LEARN TO SPEAK THE TRUTH. A LIAR LIKE YOU.

• kobby 7 years ago

Very useless statement, we must tackle dat dumsor once and for all, I remember it started in 1996 when I was in sss but instead of solving it, we intend to politicize it.

• Eric. K. (Canada) 7 years ago

Does this means no hope in sight regards the "Dumsor" epidemic? does it not matter which government comes to power? This is why the whole nation must know this is a mega problem and must endeavor to come together to fine solu ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

I think akamba and the people who are speaking are sick first NDC should ask themselves how long does is take to form a government and when did the new government took over they were there 8years and there needs a change for ...

• Pk 7 years ago

I wanted to say something but alas all I need to say and even more than I need to say has been said ao... onaapo ndc . But God bless our homeland Ghana and make our nation truly great and strong from today

• Pat 7 years ago

Look him, human being with head covered with human face without brains. In two months u are complaining of dumzor when npp is still putting up a team of competent personality to manage the economy to the satisfaction of all ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

ANOTHER NDC STOOGE WITH A HUGE TITLE. YOU HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED DUMSOR SINCE WHEN? YOUR JOHN MAHAMA BROUGHT DUMSOR TO GHANA, AND HE COULD NOT FIX IT BEFORE HE WAS DEFEATED LAST DECEMBER. AKAMBA SHOULD SHUT UP AND SLEEP IN HI ...

HE DID NOT EXPERIENCE DUMSOR WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER. THEY WERE USING THEIR POSITIONS TO INTIMIDATE THE WORKERS, TO KEEP THEIR LIGHTS ON, WHILST THE REST OF THE COUNTRY WAS IN DARKNESS. JUST WHAT HAPPENS WHEN PIGS FLY!

• bawa 7 years ago

Look at his mouth like a vigina.nonsense.

U are 100% idiot Akamba or whatever u said your Name is,all these people were in Government for 8 years!! Stupid fool man.No wonder you walk like

• rass nono. germany 7 years ago

You people should not forget that npp was in power before ndc take over and now npp come back again so that is politics so my brothers and sisters npp will not remain in power till the end of 1000 years they will go and anoth ...

• Kumi 7 years ago

Look at this stupid frafra cunt.
    You never dreamt you could speak on radio.so even when you have nothing saying you still want to open your stinky dog eating mouth. My friend we know you ,you no be no body , if you have noth ...

• PAPSON 7 years ago

No wounder your mouth is so big, you fool. Where were you when Hahama kept us in the dark for years?. KWASIABIBA.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

?)?? ()

• wWNanagogogkoY,look 7 years ago

Look at your bloated face ,foolish man akambi ,ABOA kwssia

• Reem 7 years ago

Get over your defeat. You are still dreaming

• AGYA KWABENA 7 years ago

MR ORGANISER, YOU WILL SLEEP IN DARKNESS UNTIL NANA ADDOS BADGET COMES OUT IN MARCH.THAT IS WHEN THE NEW GOVERNMENT TAKES CONTROL, OKAY? MEAN WHILE, YOU BETTER SHUT UP.

• King George 7 years ago

With all the stolen money by NDC, did they not buy you a standby generator? Or you used your share to chase other things?

• Pastor Canada 7 years ago

I don't know what has become of Ghanaians. Why can't we make a point without insulting people. What does Mr. Akamba's face got to do with the rebuttal of his argument? Barring that, his argument is very porous. I am sure duri ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Keep on enjoying dumsor for a while. We have been it for 8 years so we are use to, but you were enjoying light because you were getting free money to but fuel to power your generator. You can go to Ivory Coast if you don't ha ...

• Aduabaa 7 years ago

What a foolish talk!

• kwabena djan 7 years ago

I hate the stomach politicians
    This guy know very well that he is
    Confusing the people.where is the they
    Left behind?let the budget coeme first
    U bring this big mouth n sharp teeth...

• Stenash 7 years ago

Stupid man be real